Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1127 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1127opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    689
  • 4 Estrellas
    215
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Stay away from this hotel

By

22 junio 2017

club

Very old, dirty, noisy place. Unfriendly staff, disgusting looking wals, carpet, small rooms, uncomfortable beds. We stayed there for our son soccer tournament and out of all travel we made through the year that was the worst place. The only plus was that boys had some room to hang around,. The shower faucet was something I never sow before , could even turn it on, had to call my husband every time I need a shower. Doesn't stand for the word "hotel", looks like motel. Will never stay there again and definitely will not recommend this hotel to other.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend, checked out early

By

20 junio 2017

When i arrived i was told due to my spire status we were upgraded to a poolside room which i thought would be fine. We had a king room reserved but was told it wouldn't accommodate the three of us (wife

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremley Noisy

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

Nosiest place I ever stayed. We got very little sleep. Internet was slow and impossible to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

19 junio 2017

club

No issues, friendly staff. Rooms clean. Looks like a great hotel for vacation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my night

By

19 junio 2017

Good hotel in a good location!! Easy access and check-in/check-out process. Clean though decor is a bit dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst ihg staff I have met

By

18 junio 2017

When you walk into the hotel, you will found a bad smell is all around the first floor. But my story starts at check-in, I asked the front desk staff "I am a platinum IHG member, do you guys have any complimentary upgrade available tonight". Since this stay is booked by reward points, i don't really counting on the upgrade, it is totally ok to answer no for this question. However, the staff don't response anything, he ignored the question and his face is simply saying "what the heck is a ihg member", hence no surprise there is no recognition for my ihg platinum membership at all. Anyhow, we checked in room 9xx, soon we found the toilet of the room doesn't work properly, so I called front desk immediately and asking switch a new room. The same guy checked me in picked the call and told me they don't have any king room left tonight, so he can't switch me and he will send someone come fix the toilet. I went down stairs right the way, and told the front desk staff, I won't wait for someone come fixing the toilet at 1:30 am. You know what? They suddenly got an empty king room and able to switch me. What a honest man! The new room 7xx does have a working toilet, but the downstream of the bath is very slow and shower head makes harsh noise. Whatsoever, I am done with this hotel's front desk, so I will just tolerate tonight and run away from this place next morning. Let's hope no more bad thing from now to the check-out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away from this hotel

By

15 junio 2017

club

Overall hotel was dirty and old. Looks like no updates since 1970s. Rooms did not have many outlets and the ones it had, they were covered with spider webs and dirty. Air conditioning in rooms didn't work, moved rooms and it stoped working the second night.

Staff doesn't know the area, which gas stations are near, food or shopping near the hotel either.

I would never stay here again, run away from this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable experience

By

15 junio 2017

club

Would recommend if visiting area. Staff attentive to clients needs. Overall enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

June Stay at Holiday Inn

By

15 junio 2017

club

Holiday Inn is always reliable and nice. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

10 junio 2017

I brought my grandchildren on this trip and the staff made over them and in the restaurant they fixed them special food without us asking. the front desk made over the new American girls dolls we had bought them making our stay very special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location despite terrible corporate oversight

By

08 junio 2017

club

The location and hotel itself Including its staff were great and a pleasure despite the terrible lines of communication in place with IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My recent stay

By

07 junio 2017

Was over charged and I didn't appreciate the false info

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información