Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1072 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1072opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    660
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Stay with peaceful night

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Old but well maintained hotel very peaceful environment. Very energetic staff always ready to help me i will come again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love this place

By

22 marzo 2017

The staff is awesome, Tammy takes great care of me and Heriberto, Anita and Fernando offer some of the best restaurant and bar experience I have ever seen. I always stay here even though I have options to stay at multiple places. Keep up the great work. I'm sure I will be there again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a lot of work

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Staff is awesome, hotel isn't. Room on my floor had the door open for 2 days with a mattress thrown across the room. Hotel desperately needs to be updated. Food was good, bar staff was great. Don't waste any money with their dry cleaning. They returned 2 shirts to me wrinkled.

There is a really cool area with a pool, basketball court and video arcade. Probably a good pick for a family with teens but definitely not for the business traveler.

This could be a great hotel but besides customer service they aren't investing any money into it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

19 marzo 2017

club

i encountered few problem but when i did the staff was excellent and helped solved the issue right away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing sleep

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Overall all staff very nice always smiling. Nice room on 3rd floor. Weather was nasty so flight was cancelled so much tired but welcoming smile of front desk made me happy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay after airport problem

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We are at this hotel just becuase of airport flight had some issues. This facility looks old but well maintained. I had relaxing stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good field trip

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Nice and quiet room on 4th floor. We are with our school group traveling from st. Louis. Nice facility for kids who can feel relax after field trip. In future also when ever we will visit chicago we will come again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family get together

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Nice place to stay lots of activities for kids. Magic show was awesome. Kids like face painter too. Love food very tasty. We like thus stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed. Great internet

By

13 marzo 2017

While on a business trip I was able to complete requirements for a course and needed reliable internet service. The service provided in my room allowed for access to a video feed service that I needed to complete the course.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for family

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Saturday night nice week end with this hotel. We frequently come with friends. Love magic show face painter and loud music

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday celebration

By

08 marzo 2017

club

We really enjoyed ourselves looking forward to our next visit. My grandchildren can not stop talking about how much fun they had. The guest and staff very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the grandchildren had a so much fun. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room,bed,nice covers.

By

08 marzo 2017

Very good time,Thank you,.Everything was so comfort ,good beds,very comfortable,room,clean bath...nice place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you for recently being our guest and for sharing your experience! I'm delighted that you so thoroughly enjoyed your visit. We look forward to welcoming you soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información