Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 893 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

893opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    536
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Nice rooms

By

11 julio 2016

Our room was very nice. The location near O'Hare is fantastic. We left our car parked there for the week we were on vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating, we very much appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you find our close proximity convenient and enjoyed you accommodation. We hope to be your choice hotel again on your next vacation. Thank you again and have a wonderful day! At your service, Angel Benitiez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

08 julio 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and will stay again. Usually use this hotel for Park/Stay/Fly. Never a disappointment and will definitely continue to use this Holiday Inn. Friendly and attentive staff, excellent restaurant, friendly shuttle service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Rosemont. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff excellent service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again during a planned visit to Chicago. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

一泊滞在

By

03 julio 2016

club

北米のホリデイインとしては標準的かなと思います。部屋は可もなく不可もなく、ロビーは殺風景ですが、ビジネスにはあたりさわりがないかなと。時間があったのでふぃっとねすセンターを異様しましたが、ランニングマシンとダンベルくらいしか設備なし、清潔感全くなしでした。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate your detailed and very informative comments with regards to our property and services. We understand your concerns and we will be discussing your suggestions to our management team. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite Good

By

03 julio 2016

club

Friendly Experience.
Light Meals in the morning is good.
Quite and Comfort

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for giving us a perfect five star rating! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you for kind words. It was our pleasure providing you with a friendly service you deserve. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

much fun

By

28 junio 2016

club

this was a perfect spot close to all travel ways
close enough to the city yet far enough away too

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating! We are glad that you find our location convenient. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to host you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

27 junio 2016

club

I appreciated the location to leave our vehicle near O'Hare Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that our close proximity to the airport worked for you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Airport property

By

24 junio 2016

I would not hesitate to return to this hotel again. The shuttle is frequent and fast. My room was lovely. Quiet and clean. I was quite pleased with my stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for the perfect star rating! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for nice comments about our accommodation and services. It was our pleasure having you. We hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, basic amenities

By

22 junio 2016

club

- Overall good, clean, quiet hotel

Cons:
- No fridge or microwave in rooms
- Pre-paid movies absurdly overpriced
- Thermostats limited to 65deg min

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for four star review and providing us with feedback based on your recent stay with us. I am sorry to see that we failed to meet your expectations during your stay. We welcome all feedback and always use it as a tool to better ourselves for the future. During your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Karens stay

By

21 junio 2016

Good review, hotel is great and so is the staff. Restaurant was also good

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel. Than you for all your kind comments. We hope that we see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel at very good rate

By

16 junio 2016

I stayed 2 nights in this hotel to attend a meeting in Chicago. The hotel is in Rosemont which is just under 2 miles from O'Hare airport. You need to go to the Shuttle bus centre in the airport hub (well signposted). A shuttle for the hotel comes every 15 minutes to gate 3. The journey is only 10 minutes. The hotel itself is very good - large very comfortable rooms with excellent beds and blackout curtains. The wifi is excellent - fast and free. Even though it is close to the airport, no noise intrudes. There is an excellent bathroom with good shampoo and conditioner and all you could need. There was even a microwave and refrigerator and excellent coffee maker. One missing item is a safe. I am always worried about leaving my laptop in the room and so took the advice in the room guide which suggests leaving items of value in the desk safe. However the staff said their safe was not large enough for this and advised leaving it in the room (it was only a small Mac). Rosemont is pretty isolated but the regular efficient shuttle takes you to the airport and will drop you at the entrance for the Blue Line which takes you (for only $5) downtown in about 40 minutes. You can thus be at Washington station (best stop for the city centre) in an hour from leaving the hotel. Overall this is a very good option for staying in Chicago (especially if at a meeting at the airport) or if you don't want to pay the much higher prices of city centre hotels. In addition, the restaurant on site is very good (much better than an average hotel restaurant) which is an added benefit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for staying at our hotel and thank you for the wonderful words regarding our staff. We are happy to hear you had great stay at our property. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle service and restaurant are good

By

16 junio 2016

club

Otherwise staff are indifferent. Not a great value for the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for your kind words about our shuttle service and restaurant. It is very important for us to show sincere care and value to all of our guests and we apologize that you felt otherwise about our staff. We hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, easy to relax

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times and enjoy being recognized by the outstanding staff! Rooms are cozy and relaxing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you for the perfect star rating! We value your loyalty and thank you for choosing to stay at our property. In behalf of all us and our staff members, thank you for your recognition and kind words. It was our pleasure having you! At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información