Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 978 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

978opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    595
  • 4 Estrellas
    241
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

great stay

By

19 enero 2017

Great place to stay for going to the airport. The restaurants was very good but a bit pricey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

REMODLE

By

17 enero 2017

YOU SPENT ALL THIS MONEY AND TIME ON A REMODEL, BUT YOU DID NOT REPLACE THE THE TUBE FIXTURES AND TOLET. BOTH STILL RUN. IF YOU WHERE GOING FOR 75%, THEN YOU HIT YOUR MARK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for travel in and out of ORD

By

16 enero 2017

club

We always stay at this hotel when traveling out of O'Hare. There is a free shuttle which runs frequently to and from the airport. The hotel is clean and offers a Park N Fly package which can't be beat. There is a fitness center and restaurant on site. Kids eat breakfast free with paying adult. Really can't beat the services/amenities for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this location

By

15 enero 2017

club

Staff is very friendly, rooms are clean and restaurant/bar is great! Stay here every time we fly out of Ohare!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, extras very pricey

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice place. Nice room. Great staff. Good shuttle to airport.
Have to pay for parking above and beyond cost of room!! Also, restaurant / bar (Harry Caray's Steakhouse) is exorbitantly priced. If you can navigate traffic, fast food joint just across highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 enero 2017

club

Great service and close to airport. Shuttle service is excellent. Beds are very comfortable. Restaurants are close by ,Including Harry Cary' s in the hotel. Very nice place to stay. Will definitely be back. Very nice employees and fast check in. Nice covered garage for cars wihile away on vacation or business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

12 enero 2017

Nice hotel. Good shuttle service, attentive staff and very nice rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and Fly O'Hare

By

10 enero 2017

This was a great value instead of parking at the airport for 2 weeks. The parking structure and shuttle were easily accessible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for giving us a perfect five star rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and was able to take advantage of our parking package. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, Convenient, Very Comfortable Bed

By

10 enero 2017

club

Access to O'Hare is easy if you have your own car - you are just a couple of minutes away from the cell phone lot and extended parking, and a few minutes more from the airport itself. While we didn't use the shuttle, we noticed it was running every 15 minutes or so, which is great!

For being right under/near a flight path, the rooms were amazingly quiet; the curtains are excellent for creating a dark atmosphere for sleeping; and the mattress is very comfortable.

My only (minor) issue was finding a good place to plug in my electronics in the bedroom that had the attached bathroom (we were in a two-room setup). On one side of the bed both plugs were filled with the alarm clock and a lamp; on the other, the lamp took up one of the two - they were located on the wall behind the end table. There were a couple of plugs on the wall across the room that were easily accessible, but not convenient for sitting on the bed and working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio de excelencia

By

10 enero 2017

club

Me encanta el hotel, sus empleados la atencion en fin todo me quedare ahi siempre que valla a Chicago

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stayover!

By

09 enero 2017

club

We reserved a room on both our departure and return. It was hard to find and reserve parking on line, but with a phone call I was able to reserve both our lodging and parking while we were gone. It was interesting that you could reserve parking for both pre and post travel for 10 days! We stayed again when we returned since we had a late arrival after midnight! It was great to be able to just jump in bed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for the perfect five star rating! It was our pleasure having you and assisting you with your parking reservation. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel about 4-5 days a month. As a frequent guest I am greeted by name upon arrival and front desk, although always busy with air crews, is very efficient and professional

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write to us and for giving us the perfect star rating. It's always a pleasure having you and thank you so much for your loyalty. We look forward to your next visit and have a wonderful day! At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información