Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 903 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

903opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    544
  • 4 Estrellas
    223
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Airport business

By

04 agosto 2016

More then I expected, an overall excellent property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for your recent comments regarding your stay with us. It is a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to meeting location

By

03 agosto 2016

club

They are close to the airport and have a great shuttle service running between the Hotel and the Airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating! It was our pleasure having you. We hope to see you gain soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay!

By

02 agosto 2016

Great comfortable hotel. Nice staff. Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you! We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 agosto 2016

club

The Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms had a bit of a musty odor, but the staff assisted right away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. Comments such as your are such a value to our success . I am glad to hear that our staff was friendly and able to assist. We hope you consider returning to our hotel on your next visit to the Chicagoland area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay, not your typical "airport hotel"

By

28 julio 2016

club

Booked a room here at the last minute after missing a flight out at night. Was able to book online with ease and reservation was ready at check-in by the time I arrived 20min later. Offers a free airport shuttle; driver was incredibly friendly. The room was much bigger than expected and fantastic for the value - separate living area, bedroom, and large bathroom. Food from the steakhouse connected to the hotel was amazing. Will definitely be staying here again the next time I need a hotel in the greater Chicago area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you! It was a delight reading your comments. It was our pleasure serving you. Thank you for all your kind words and for the perfect five star rating. Have a nice day and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No breakfast and parking fees charged

By

27 julio 2016

This hotel does not have complimentary breakfast and to park the car, they charge $13.00. Not acceptable for me. Will never stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We hope that you give us another chance and consider booking one of our packages which includes breakfast and/or parking. Thank you again and have a nice day. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to ORD

By

27 julio 2016

club

Good for a night of sleep in ORD area. Lobby, bar, and restaurant are unpleasantly small and crowded. Restaurant too high considering quality and taste of food. Also, took too long for waiting to order, and then waiting for food. While I have found other HI restaurants very satisfying, this one let me down. I will never eat at this one again, and will definitely be wary of other HI restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for giving us a perfect five star rating. However, we are sorry to hear about your service experience at the restaurant. Your feedback is very important to us and we have submitted your comments to the restaurants management team for review. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient shuttle from/to Ohare

By

25 julio 2016

club

My flight was cancelled due to weather and I was stuck in Chicago for the night. The Holiday Inn - Rosemont is conveniently located to the airport and offers a shuttle as well. Can't get more convenient than that.

The room was large and clean. Very pleased and will consider this property again if I'm near Ohare and in need of a room again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Rosemont. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again, we are looking forward to your return visit. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

22 julio 2016

club

Although I do not have anything specifically grand to review, the stay was what I would expect from a hotel. The staff was wonderful, room was clean, check-in was seamless and quick. The shuttle service from O'Hare airport made travel easy (no rental required) and prompt. In all this Holiday Inn was a good value without skimping on service, comfort or cleanliness. I have stayed here around 15 times over the past 17 years and I will return again without hesitation. The restaurant "Harry Carry's" never disappoints with good food and drinks. The atmosphere is always delightful and efficient. Overall I am big on cleanliness and I was definitely satisfied with the level of cleanliness throughout the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation and the restaurant. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

21 julio 2016

I was attending a meeting in the hotel and the service was great. The front desk and hospitality staff was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review! It's great to hear that you found the location of the hotel to be convenient and that our staff was friendly. Thank you again and we'll be glad to host you again any time soon. At your service, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms

By

11 julio 2016

Our room was very nice. The location near O'Hare is fantastic. We left our car parked there for the week we were on vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for the perfect five star rating, we very much appreciate it! We are so glad to hear that you find our close proximity convenient and enjoyed you accommodation. We hope to be your choice hotel again on your next vacation. Thank you again and have a wonderful day! At your service, Angel Benitiez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

08 julio 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel before and will stay again. Usually use this hotel for Park/Stay/Fly. Never a disappointment and will definitely continue to use this Holiday Inn. Friendly and attentive staff, excellent restaurant, friendly shuttle service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn & Suites Rosemont. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff excellent service. It’s something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again during a planned visit to Chicago. Sincerely, Angel Benitez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información