Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 2026 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2026opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1348
  • 4 Estrellas
    454
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Great experience

By

25 octubre 2020

club

I had a good meal and a good night's rest at this clean and comfortable property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 octubre 2020

club

When we arrived at the hotel, all of the staff was super friendly, and they made sure to keep everything clean and sanitized. Even during a pandemic they made sure they were doing everything they could to make you have a pleasurable stay. It was a great way to start off our honeymoon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

20 octubre 2020

we had an early flight we live in Iowa great place to stay before a flight.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff are always pleasant and helpful

By

19 octubre 2020

The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Had a great nights rest
In a warm comfortable room. The fitness center was open and available. The fitness center was clean. The room was nice and clean. Hot chocolate was available at the coffee machine. This is a nice treat on a cold Midwest night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business stay

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very close to ORD...and especially comfortable! Enjoyed the stay and especially lunch at Harry Caray‘s! Very efficient shuttle to/from ORD!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Okay

By

16 octubre 2020

I was just here for one night but this room was a little outdated and the spacing was a little weird. When I checked into my room there was someone already in there which wasn't that big of a deal because I just got a different room. I know covid has put a halt on a lot of things but I stay at holiday inns pretty much every week for the months of september-october and I was a little disappointed that there wasn't breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, Park and Fly Package

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Very good room design. Staff was excellent, including the shuttle driver. Would definitely stay again. {Only issue was with general reservation phone line.}

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The staff and amenities were excellent I picked it because of free shuttle service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but restaurant very expensive

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Cannot fault the hotel, it was everything that you would expect. and I would recommend it. However, regarding the Harry Carry restaurant. Really nice and staff excellent but prices very high for an off airport hotel. We had 2 x appetisers, 3 x glasses of wine..... bill with tax and tip $96.......and this was off of the lunch menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Getaway

By

07 octubre 2020

club

Nice getaway, only concern would be paying for parking when the lot was big enough to accommodate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping

By

05 octubre 2020

My fiance and I were there for a date night. We enjoyed rosemount ,ate at the attached restaurant and bar. Had a great long evening. We were sleeping the night off when a knock on the door at 9:56 am follwed by a woman entering saying housekeeping. I'm have dressed when I come out the bedroom to her saying I'm sorry and closing the door. I followed and asked why are you coming in this room what time is checkout, she state 11 or 12 I said it's not even 10. With her apologizing again I was shocked and glad I wasn't alone in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle mishap

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Good not great. Waited at the airport for almost two hours for your shuttle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información