Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 456 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

456opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Good business stay

By

01 julio 2016

club

Staff is very helpful. I stay here frequently for training events held at the hotel. We are well cared for by everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear tbg1234, Thank you for your kind words. We love taking care of our guests and look forward to your return visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff and clean environment

By

28 junio 2016

I would definitely stay in Holiday Inn again because of their great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
That is awesome to hear!!!! We look forward to your return visits. Thank you so much for your kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most basic service completely ignored

By

28 junio 2016

club

Decent hotel, poor signage makes it hard to find. Lobby and pool area nice. Floor carpet smells old and moldy, that burned hair/dust from vacuum cleaners type smell. Worst of all, free breakfast not provided to guests. The most basic hotel service completely ignored. If a bed and roof with a nice pool and subpar fitness center is what you're looking for this is it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Wahlee83, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. I am truly disappointed that you did not have the great guest experience we work so hard to provide our guests. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will work to ensure these issues are corrected. Thank you again, and have a great 4th of July weekend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and value

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Pleasant accommodations near airport. Great value for price. Spacious and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to give us this review. We hope you will come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

20 junio 2016

club

room was good and quiet, breakfast was expensive as relates to price versus what was served

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND ACCOMODATIONS

By

15 junio 2016

club

THE EXPERIENCE WITH THIS HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC! THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT AND MADE OUR STAY FEEL LIKE A BED AND BREAKFAST! I APPRECIATED THE ATTENTIVENESS FROM THE CLEANING STAFF AND THE STAFF IN THE RESTAURANT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Tricie31, We are so excited to hear from you. Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us. We love our guests and want everyone to have this experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 junio 2016

I love the ability to plug the many devices I have, smartphone, tablet, laptop, CPAP and such. I normally have to bring a couple of surge protectors to be able to have enough outlets but even the bed frame had outlets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

12 junio 2016

club

overall very frindly and helpful reservation personnel and very friendly and helpful hotel staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear edwfarias, We love 5 star reviews! Our staff are smiling cheek to cheek to see that you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait for you to come back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alvin's stay at the Holiday Inn

By

12 junio 2016

I really like this hotel. I love the bar area especially. I recomend this hotel to those that plan on staying in San Antonio!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Alvinator, Our staff is smiling from cheek to cheek today! You have made our day with this review! We hope you will come visit us again soon! Thanks again for your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

08 junio 2016

club

I always stay at this hotel when I travel through San Antonio. I enjoy the courteous staff, the outdoor seating area and at the end of the day, a comfortable, clean, quiet room to relax and unwind. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends, family and business associates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Kgregory9959, You are awesome! Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We love it when our regulars guests take time to tell us why they keep coming back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely lobby

By

07 junio 2016

club

Beautiful lobby, and very welcoming staff! We loved this location being close to 288 and Loop 410, and lots of nice restaurants being so close! Riverwalk is not far away, too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Dallas757, You are right, we do have a beautiful lobby! Our team loves this hotel and we love make our guests feel at home. We are definitely in a great location for shopping, dining and enjoying this great city! We look forward to your return visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe Port in the Storm

By

06 junio 2016

club

Our flight was diverted to San Antonio and grounded because of severe weather. We were a few hours on the plane waiting for weather to clear; it didn't. We deplaned at midnight exhausted and hungry and caught the Holiday Inn shuttle to the Airport Holiday Inn Express. To our relief the bar was still open with food service. We checked in and enjoyed a delightful dinner and drinks, getting to bed about two a.m. The bartender was terrific and we enjoyed his company and service very much. I wish I could remember his name so I could give him a shout out!

I always stay in HI Express when available because of the consistent high quality I have experienced. This emergency stay was no exception. We had a wonderful night's sleep; the bed was wonderful and the room comfy and quiet. Felt like a new person the next day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Wear Wanderer, We are so thankful that you landed safely and had a safe place to stay. This happens alot, and we are always here to help. I am glad that you had the opportunity to stay at a Full Service Holiday Inn and not just a Holiday Inn Express. It is a great hotel and we love what we do! Our number one priority is to take care of our guests. Thank you for letting us know about your stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información