Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 594 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    348
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Staying on business

By

23 abril 2017

club

Overall a very comfortable stay. Slept well. Enjoyed eating in the dining room next to the BLB heat lounge. Nice fitness center. No issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

22 abril 2017

Do not recommend. Not well maintained. Broken equipment including drapes, ice machine, gym equipment. Carpet in poor shape. Bill included charges from someone else's bar tab. Internet was so slow it was unusable. One positive was front desk staff was helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gross

By

21 abril 2017

Room stunk like urine during our entire stay. Monday breakfast staff was rude when they bothered to acknowledge us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding staff and service

By

20 abril 2017

club

The staff and service provided was outstanding. Though the internet service is not the best, the staff and service provided more than made up for it. Shuttle service was a nice touch to get around the local area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

20 abril 2017

club

Excellent hotel, first class service, you will love the food they make!eat there!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stinky Toilet, awful breakfast

By

20 abril 2017

All the ladies at the check in desk were friendly & helpful. The cleaning ladies were rude, the toilet in our room no only was loose but the bathroom smelled constantly like urine. We paid for the breakfast for both mornings of our stay, Sunday morning was wonderful, we were warmly greeted, offered coffee & juice, he asked if we wanted eggs cooked any other way & really went out of his way to make us feel welcome. The food was really good and we had a lovely breakfast. Monday morning, we were completely ignored, she slammed the coffee pot on our table when she did finally acknowledge that we were there, then we waited 5 minutes, in an almost empty dining room, for cream. Everything we tried to eat that day was under cooked. We were grateful at that point that it was time for us to check out & head for the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

17 abril 2017

I have stayed at this hotel twice and each time it's been wonderful. The service is amazing. The rooms are always clean.
The breakfast bar is always fresh with a great selection. The hotel has a bar, with a great space for socializing with other travelers.
It's located right off the main loop so it's close to everything. There are restaurants and a mall within walking distance.
Parking is ample and the the parking lot is well lit.
Great hotel, great price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff in a falling down house

By

15 abril 2017

club

Staff were amazing and attentive. The hotel is falling down around them but they keep a positive attitude. Between elevator failures, key failures, broken workout equipment, dead slow wifi and A/C that is on life support, the staff made the difference. It is time to renovate or tear down this building.
It would be nice if the hotel had agreements with local gyms to allow for reduced rate memberships. When in town for business its good to get a nice workout it. Their rusted old ellipticals and creaky bikes don't cut it. Outsource the gym or fix it.
On the positive, I think the staff keep that hotel the cleanest I have ever been in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SA Airport Holiday Inn

By

14 abril 2017

Overall not the best experience. Staff was friendly but hotel was not well kept. Biggest issue was internet access. I was unable to complete the simplest web-based work task as internet was so slow every attempt timed out. Had to start waking up at 3:30 am as 3:30-500 am was the only time I found the web access useable. Hotel had other issues as well. Broken ice machine, broken and old equipment in gym, carpets were in serious need of replacement. Also I would take back stairwell every day and there was always evidence that someone had recently smoked in the stairwell (smoke, cigarette butts, etc...). Stairwell led to external exit. Always saw a security person standing or sitting in parking lot outside stairwell exit but never once did I see them walking around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn San Antonio Airport

By

14 abril 2017

platinumelite

Had a comfortable stay prior to our airport departure next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable beds

By

12 abril 2017

very comfortable beds and having choice of firm or soft pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Experience but ruined by a bug

By

12 abril 2017

club

Overall the hotel rooms were new and clean, however, waking up to a Giant Cockroach in the bathroom was a little disconcerting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información