Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 469 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great Location

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Was a great location for my short family visit. Place was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Rug3r, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Rug3r, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

filthy room not suitable for guests

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at the hotel around midnight after long drive from Louisiana, the kids were already sleeping in the car and was told they don't have any available rooms and fully booked although I did have confirmed reservations. I am not sure if they sold my reservation to another customer or what happened since there was another lady having the same issue. The receptionist sent us to Indigo hotel downtown saying she got us reservations. Although the hotel is not that good, but at that point we just needed a place to get the kids to bed. We drove all the way downtown to find out they don't have any available rooms and they sent us back to holiday inn. We got back to the hotel and it was already around 2AM and really can't open eyes to drive anymore. At this time the receptionist gave us a room which was not ready for use and had filthy carpet, but we agreed to take it just to sleep as no energy to go look for another hotel. I stayed at so many hotels in the US and never experienced anything like that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear Assi1968, Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We are truly sorry for the experience you had during your last visit. We had something that happened which caused us to not have a room available. This was not expected, and we are ensuring that this does not happen again. We appreciate our IHG Rewards Members, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to show you that your last experience is not the normal service we provide our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service as always

By

09 agosto 2016

I stayed at this hotel this past weekend as I always do when visiting San Antonio and have done so for almost 10 years. The staff including the bar tender were all great. I recommend this property to anyone even non rewards members. The only thing I missed was the giant tv in the lobby, we kinda expected to watch the Olympic opening ceremony on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 agosto 2016

Your staff was wonderful, good service and nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

I found the location perfect for what I needed. The staff was really wonderful with answering questions and helping me find my way around San Antonio. The food was fairly priced and the restaurant was very well designed and comfortable. The room and bedding was top of the line. A good group of people to be around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Dear Lordshadow, We are so excited about this review! This truly reflects how our entire staff feels about coming to work everyday! Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback on your stay! We can't wait for you to come back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff; clean environment indoors/outdoors

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I found the front desk staff to be efficient, friendly, courteous and helpful with information, directions, resources and providing literature relative to my questions. The shuttle drivers were polite, knowledgeable and pleasant in sharing helpful information relative to surrounding things to do in the area. The hotel lobby was attractive, bright and comfortably inviting. I would recommend staying here prices were comparable relative to comfort and convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear 12ann, This is so great to hear! Thank you so much for recognizing our staff! They work so hard to make our guests happy, and we can't wait for your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and perfect service

By

01 agosto 2016

club

I would highly recommend Holiday Inn, San Antonio Airport. The staff was very helpful and hospitable. The hotel and the room were very clean. The restaurant provided an excellent staff and the food was good. I did not, unfortunately, have time to use the other amenities but they all looked inviting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear kitty1020, You have to come back! We have a new menu in the restaurant rolling out today! I know you will love it! Thank you for recognizing our amazing staff, we have a great team of people that love taking care of guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Estancia

By

30 julio 2016

100% recomendable el hotel, solo tuve un contratiempo encontrandolo en el GPS. Todo lo demas estuvo excelente!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We cannot wait for you to visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

29 julio 2016

Came in late at the airport from across the country from Missoula....comfortable, room service/breakfast great...excellent, friendly front desk crew!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Dear anich1, This is so great to hear! We love our customers, and it makes so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly staff

By

26 julio 2016

club

Stay was good and affordable. Fire alarm sounded during stay and walked down 10 flight of stairs. Appears it was either a false alarm or a drill. Elevators required to be "reset," which took over another 1 hour. So, walked back up 10 FLIGHT OF STAIRS. Got a good work out, I guess, though could have done without. Other than this, stay was good overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was excellent. Friendly and courteous front desk staff. The room was clean and tidy, fully equipped kitchen. I liked it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A few run-ins but overall not too bad...

By

15 julio 2016

club

Ran into a few obstacles during our stay but the outstanding staff took care and provided us with outstanding customer service/compensation. Pool was way too small, therefore over crowded and not enough room for us to be able to enjoy, both being around or getting into the pool. Breakfast buffet was mediocre, at best, with warm to cold food and not kept up enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear jason0575, Thank you for letting us know about the wonderful service you received from our staff. That is so nice to see these great people get recognized. We really appreciate your feedback on your stay, and will take the discrepancies that you brought to our attention to improve our service. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información