Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 568 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Food

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The food was excellent throughout my stay. The conference rooms was large enough and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Good location . Fast check in. Enjoyed our stay. Would have liked to check out the pool but did not get a chance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, excellent staff. Clean rooms and very comfortable

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

One of the best hotels in the area. Near eateries. Very close to the airport. Not far from downtown San Antonio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Exceptional Stay at this Hotel. Staff was professional and courteous throughout the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback. We can't wait for you to come back and stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Our suite was clean and spacious, bed was comfortable, wifi was OK. Late dinner had slow service due to flight crew appreciation night, but the food was good. Breakfast had a wide range of offerings,

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Chuck the tuba, It is of great pleasure to hear you enjoyed your most recent stay with us! Comfort is truly important to us and we will continue to ensure our guest have a memorable stay each time. Thank you for this review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but....

By

19 marzo 2017

This hotel is older and has paper thin walls. The first room I had wasn't super clean but didn't make my skin crawl, I could feel the springs in the mattress.Unfortunately I had the most inconsiderate neighbor who slammed the doors which literally shook the walls and therefore the bed EVERY time he went in or out of the room. After his alarm woke me up at 0030 and I called the front desk for assistance (he wasn't in the room to turn it off) It took them 45 minutes and 2 more calls to get it turned off. The front desk did offer to move my room, but it was just after 1AM and I wasn't about to pack up and change rooms right then. They kindly allowed me to move at lunch that day. I will say that room was significantly better and CLEANER, still with thin walls but more considerate neighbors. The restaurant was pretty good and the service was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overrated hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Disappointed ans over rated hotel . I do not recommend this hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Killeen, We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. We will be contacting you to discuss this and see what we can do to improve. Thank you for the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Could not get shuttle. Could not get anyone to answer phone. Very poor service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking time to give us this feedback. We are working to resolve the issues with the phones during heavy check in times. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeplessness Nights in San Antonio

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Night one, the couple in the room next to us woke us up around 2am to a screaming match/domestic dispute that lasted over an hour, resulting in no sleep.
Night two, our air conditioning unit was blowing out hot air instead of cold, waking us up in the middle of the night in puddles of our own sweat to a thermostat that read 85 degrees.
I am pregnant, sleep is imperative to me, and unfortunately at this Holiday Inn, my needs were far from met.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
We are truly sorry you had issues with your stay. This is not the level of service we want to provide our guests, and we are so thankful for you taking the time to give us your feedback. We have security here 24 hrs a day to assist with any issues that may arise, like a noise complaint and are happy to take action to ensure all guests get a quiet nights rest. We are addressing the issue with the ac in this room as well. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you that we care about our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, fast elevators and great service

By

16 marzo 2017

club

This property is excellent in all areas. The staff goes the extra mile to make sure that guests are accommodated in every way. The food was superb and the wait staff was exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Mr. JL, We are so excited to hear that you had a great stay! Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your experience! We can't wait for you to come back and visit again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best!

By

15 marzo 2017

The only thing this hotel has going for it is the location. They advertised a cook to order breakfast in which we paid extra to have, but it turned out to be a cold buffet! We were provided a pullout sofa since our reserved room with 2 beds was not ready at almost 5:00 pm, and the pullout had springs sticking out of it .

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear The Malones, I am truly sorry you did not have the great guest experience that we want all of our guest to have. I will definitely address all of the issues you have told us about today. I hope you will give us an opportunity to show you how much we love to take care of our guests! Thank you for taking time to give us this valuable feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The People

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The employees are great! Their personality make the property worth the stay. The friendliness and kindness goes along way these day. The rest of the hotel needs work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Seemerun, I agree! We have a fantastic group of caring and hardworking people that truly love what they do! Thank you for taking time to recognize our staff!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información