Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 523 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Every thing was great except shuttle

By

17 enero 2017

club

Everything was great except the shuttle service. They were good with the drop off but not with the pick up. Staff were nice and the food was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Thanks 45965, Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We are always looking for input from our guests on ways we can improve our service, and we will definitely look to work with the shuttle service on providing more accurate pick up times. Thanks again for this valuable feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio Excelente

By

16 enero 2017

Holiday Inn tiene un ambiente de Caché, muy bonito ambiente, Excelente para relajarse y despejar la mente...Los empleados nos hicieron sentir como en Familia...Con Excelente servicio de parte de sus empleados. Lo considero a Holiday Inn, como el Hotel que utilizaré especially now en mis vacaciones de ahora en Adelante !!!... Gracias Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All american stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

The family was there to support my nephew in the Army All-American game. The hotel staff was very friendly and the stay was enjoyable and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind words. The staff always gives their best when it comes to guests in the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was great

By

11 enero 2017

club

Clean rooms, clean sheet, friendly staff, great food, store to purchase items food and snacks, front desk friendly, coffee availability

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Jaguar1!, You rock! Thank you for taking time to recognize our staff! It is so awesome to hear that our guests have a great time during their stay! We would love for you to make this your home away from home when you visit San Antonio!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Mattresses and not enough towels

By

03 enero 2017

Mattress was of poor quality and uncomfortable.

Not enough towels for number of people on reservation. When we acquired enough towels they were taken by housekeeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear triggers 1987, Thank you for taking time to give us this valuable feedback. We are so grateful for our guests input. We are discussing the topics you have told us we're an issue for you, and we are working to improve the service and comfort provided to our guests. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

03 enero 2017

The staff was incredibly helpful, they assisted me with an early check in and I was able to get both rooms I desired. Check in was quick and efficient. The rooms were a large size with plenty of outlets for electronics and they were very well cleaned along with the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear amoreno11, This is exactly how we want all of our guests feel when they stay with! We are so happy to hear you had such great experience. Thank you for taking time to recognize the hard work of our team. We can't wait for you to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Rooms and Hotel

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Great Hotel, Rooms, amenities, furniture and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

25 diciembre 2016

club

Updated rooms, quality customer service, large conference rooms, location was closer to the airport and also close to convenient shops and gas stations. They have buffet during lunch and also can order. Food also available at the bar. Great food menus with different great options to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear WiseFj, Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback! We are so excited to get 5 stars! We are definitely in a great location in the city, and our staff loves to take care of our guests. You have made our day. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good stay at an IHG property.....

By

22 diciembre 2016

I have stayed at this location many times in the past and will continue to to stay here when business brings me to this area.

The hotel staff is second to none. When you walk in the door and staff recognizes you and greets you by name, that goes a long way.

Only drawback to this location is I feel that it is becoming a bit dated. This location is in need of a face lift to bring it up to a more modern facility. Easy to overlook that due to its excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Dear Bruce G32, Thank you so much for taking time to recognize our staff. You are definitely apart of our family, and we are so grateful to have guests like you. Most of the time, our regular guests are here so often that they do not post reviews, so it is great to hear from someone that stays with us a lot. We hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Years!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Comfortable

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Nice place with good food. Quality service with a smile.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
ACLJ11, That is so great to hear. Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay went. I love our food, our chef has done a fantastic job with the new menu! You gotta come back and try another dish. Happy Holidays to you and your family!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

18 diciembre 2016

club

The beds were extremely comfortable. Slept like a baby!
The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Carlos510, Thank you for your response. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. At the Holiday Inn we pride ourselves in providing our guess with excellent customer service and your response is proof that we are meeting the needs of our customer. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, quiet and comfortable room

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Great staff, quick check in/out! Very quiet and comfortable room. Bathroom needed updating, deep cleaning, and newer linens, but not too too bad - just surprised at aging allowed compared to other hotels of this ranking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información