Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 229 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

229opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Family Weekend

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Reserved three rooms for annual family get together. We were able to get our rooms near each other, which was nice. The rooms were clean and roomy, and not too pricey. The walk to the pier was only 15 minutes, and there were plenty of restaurants, shopping, and bars within walking distance. The only negative comment is that the staff were not the friendliest at check-in. We requested early check-in and arrived at 12:30. Our rooms were not ready yet, so we went down to the beach, no problem. We were told to come back in an hour, at which time one room was ready. We hung out in that room until another hour went by and the next room was ready. At 3:30, which was already a half hour after regular check-in, my room was still not ready. Not the best first impression, but it did not ruin my weekend. I would probably stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

...

By

12 marzo 2017

Awesome time, great service, will stay again! However, this survey is long winded and a "black hole" of a waste of time, please consider making an abbreviated version, I want to give credit for amazing service, not have an IRS audit..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Excellent easy to access location and walking distance to many restaurants. Easy access to train as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We appreciate the changes made by the hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is our second time staying here, and compared to last year we appreciate how the hotel is more secure. We appreciate how guests have to use their key card in order to make it to each floor. We also noticed how the rooms have done a minor upgrade. And we also appreciate the complimentary continental breakfast provided while the restaurant is going through remodeling. Being able to do our laundry for free was also a great plus. If we can make a suggestion, we're hoping that the bed and sofa can be more comfortable and modern. Also we noticed that the bathroom sink was not draining properly. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST, BEST,BEST

By

09 marzo 2017

I love staying here!
The staff is always friendly...I mean the entire staff.
Rooms are clean, feel fresh.
The location is the best.
I feel safe.
I have met the manager here, and he is super friendly always has a smile. It is no wonder this is the best hotel I stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating and great service

By

08 marzo 2017

I was there to attend a funeral and was not expecting any of the trip to be pleasurable in any manner. But was pleasantly surprised to have the staff be so welcoming and courteous. Made the leisure part of the trip great and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Alex09, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear how well our staff was able to assist you. We hope you come back to visit again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun for a quick getaway

By

23 febrero 2017

We had a great time at the Holiday inn in San Clemente. The staff was friendly and the room was amazing. It had a Jacuzzi and spa tub in the room overlooking the ocean. We will definitely come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for your fantastic review. Its wonderful to hear that you had a great time and we can't wait to see you next time. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Budget Academy Instruction

By

20 febrero 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many previous occasions . Though this is not a new property, I find the facilities very well maintained, the staff quite accommodating and service very good. The location is central to downtown San Clemente with great restaurants and shops.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Jay, Thank you for your wonderful review, We are glad to hear how much you enjoy our fantastic location and we will se you soon!! Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

club

We stay here every time we are in or near San Clemenete. Price is reasonable and we love how quaint it is and a great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear zettie, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy our great location in Downtown San Clemente. We hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

08 febrero 2017

staff was good if you get jacuzzi suite dont get room 239 its right next to the freeway and the bathroom wall paper has stains

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear NicoleJ, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the bathroom stains. We have alerted our housekeeping manager to ensure this does not happen again. We would love for you to come back so we can truly show how great of a hotel we are. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

03 febrero 2017

club

There was not a pool which I was disappointing in, other than that everything was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear jbally13, Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that you could not enjoy our pool as we do infact have one, Granted, it is a little bit hidden. We hope you return again soon and please ask our amazing staff so we can direct you to the pool and spa. Holiday inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cooksey stay

By

01 febrero 2017

Your ADA bathroom is non-compliant with code regulations and you could be sued if turned in. The sink height is the biggest issue.
Best

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for the insight. We will look into this issue immediately. Thank you, Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información