Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 237 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

237opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Decent but not great

By

22 abril 2017

Was a decent but not great stay, especially for the price. Was not given new toiletries the second night. They are really tiny so definitely needed more. Pool was freezing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great deal and service

By

21 abril 2017

We had a king size bed with a fridge and microwave for a great deal . Brought my service dog and they were accommodating . Located in down town SO location was perfect . Our room faced the free way but the noise did not bother us . All staff was incredibly friendly . The only issue I had was the booking agent said we could get a late check out of 2, but the person at guest services said 1230 was the latest .

Free breakfast wasn't too bad!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome bedding, super clean and trusted

By

21 abril 2017

club

I've been staying at this hotel for almost 10 years two or three times a year to visit my family because they live an hour away. I've even decorated my room at Christmas time and been welcomed to do so! The manager Todd Forester is superb and his job and he always treats me like family! I would highly recommend this as I do two anyone who is in the area or even close to the area the view is spectacular the employees are wonderful and accommodating and I highly recommend this property! I'm planning do you have a party at my family's house in all of my friends will be staying there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased

By

20 abril 2017

club

I am Happy with my stay at Holiday Inn San Clemente. I will definitely stay here in the future. Their continental breakfast is the perfect start to the morning, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the bed is amazing! I never slept better! Location is great with restaurants all in walking distance. I recommend this location for business and leisure travel accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 abril 2017

The staff is always friendly, greeting you as you enter. The rooms are clean and quite. I enjoy leaving the balcony slider open to get the ocean breeze while sleeping. Fresh air lets me wake up refreshed. There are several nice restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

07 abril 2017

platinumelite

Great property, have stayed at this property before. Todd the manager is very helpful, and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

06 abril 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable, walking distance to restaurants and shops is very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

06 abril 2017

club

Very close walking distance to much of San Clemente. Easy parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Family Weekend

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Reserved three rooms for annual family get together. We were able to get our rooms near each other, which was nice. The rooms were clean and roomy, and not too pricey. The walk to the pier was only 15 minutes, and there were plenty of restaurants, shopping, and bars within walking distance. The only negative comment is that the staff were not the friendliest at check-in. We requested early check-in and arrived at 12:30. Our rooms were not ready yet, so we went down to the beach, no problem. We were told to come back in an hour, at which time one room was ready. We hung out in that room until another hour went by and the next room was ready. At 3:30, which was already a half hour after regular check-in, my room was still not ready. Not the best first impression, but it did not ruin my weekend. I would probably stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

...

By

12 marzo 2017

Awesome time, great service, will stay again! However, this survey is long winded and a "black hole" of a waste of time, please consider making an abbreviated version, I want to give credit for amazing service, not have an IRS audit..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Excellent easy to access location and walking distance to many restaurants. Easy access to train as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We appreciate the changes made by the hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is our second time staying here, and compared to last year we appreciate how the hotel is more secure. We appreciate how guests have to use their key card in order to make it to each floor. We also noticed how the rooms have done a minor upgrade. And we also appreciate the complimentary continental breakfast provided while the restaurant is going through remodeling. Being able to do our laundry for free was also a great plus. If we can make a suggestion, we're hoping that the bed and sofa can be more comfortable and modern. Also we noticed that the bathroom sink was not draining properly. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información