Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 214 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Location

By

11 enero 2017

club

Suite has nice view of the ocean. This is the reason the 3rd floor suite is always requested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk unprofessional

By

03 enero 2017

club

You need to train your staff to be more professional. They were quite tacky as far as their wording. Although I understand the breakfast was free due to the remodel of the kitchen, at least keep it stocked for all to enjoy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Tlmcc, Thank you for your review. We have made some adjustments on how to keep our continental breakfast fully stocked throughout the morning. We look forward to your return and the opportunity to prove our selves. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 diciembre 2016

This Holiday Inn is better than many of the Inn's I have stayed at. On top of that, it is in a great location right downtown San Clemente and just minutes from the ocean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear tski2016, Thank you for your wonderful review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear tski2016, Thank you for your wonderful review and we hope you come back to visit us again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Needs to Be Updated But Close to Everything

By

20 diciembre 2016

The location of this Hotel is right by the 5 Fwy (S). You dont' hear the freeway noise, if your room is at the front of the hotel. The rooms are clean and neat, but they need to be updated to be more modern. The Staff is very accommodating and helpful. The hotel restaurant is currently under construction, so continental breakfast is only available. Nonetheless, there are plenty of nice restaurants within walking distance. There is a WONDERFUL BBQ RESTAURANT named FIREHOUSE RIBS

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear Sr. Master Coach, Thank you for your review. We are so glad you were able to enjoy our wonderful location and we hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight for Business Training

By

16 diciembre 2016

club

Not bad. Just needs some TLC. The front desk people were descent although some were surfing the web and inattentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thank you for review. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to your return. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

16 diciembre 2016

club

even with the remodeling they are doing, the rooms and common areas were very clean. beds were comfortable, staff was polite. Have stayed here before, and will definitely stay here again! Thanks guys!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear Reneebord624, We appreciate the wonderful feedback and we are glad to hear that you will be returning to stay again. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Such nice people

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

We were renovating our home when I became allergic to what they were doing so had to move out. We were at the hotel for almost 2 weeks. The people were so nice and accommodated our constantly changing schedule. We originally thought we would only be there for three days and it ended up almost two weeks and in the holiday season. What a mess. We didn't even have our suitcases when we checked it, it was so embarrassing. We checked in with our reusable grocery bags as they were in my car and accessible. Everything was packed into the garage so no suitcases were available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear AC777, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so glad we were able to help you through this situation. We hope to see you again soon!! Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 diciembre 2016

Had a quick stay here for business. Front desk service was expedient and courteous, and room was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear apua, We thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!! Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Good Night

By

05 diciembre 2016

The hotel was in a convenient location for my purposes and met my limited needs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Dear grandma k, We are glad we could help make your stay as pleasant as possible and we hope you visit again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, very loud

By

23 noviembre 2016

The hotel and room were very clean and the staff was great. Location is convenient. The big problem is the noise from the freeway. There was constant noise throughout the night that made sleeping almost impossible. I had read other reviews about the freeway noise, but I'm a fairly heavy sleeper so thought it wouldn't be an issue. I was wrong. Both my husband and I were kept awake by the freeway traffic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear WholeLottaRosie, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was below your expectations. Half of our rooms do sit on the freeway and we are aware of the noise that is in some rooms. We would love for you to return and experience many of the other things that make our hotel great. Please feel free to contact me directly when making your reservation. Levi Forester FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

The location and the staff make it a perfect place to spend a leisurely weekend. Everything you need is right there and the hotel is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear Beachkat, We thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and its location. We hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay

By

28 octubre 2016

platinumelite

recently stayed overnight to attend an event in the area. The hotel location was ideal and the property itself very nice. Will stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 octubre 2016
Dear Sautopia, We appreciate the kind feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will be returning soon. See you soon!!! Levi Forester FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información