Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 192 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

192opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    126
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

great room service comfortable rooms

By

10 agosto 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and were happy with the pet friendly attitude. The comfortable rooms and outstanding customer service is still the hallmark for Holiday Inn quality and service!! See you again soon Holiday Inn!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank Papa Blanco for your kind feedback. We will be sure to pass along you compliments to the entire staff. We will look forward to your future return. Sincerely, Levi Forester FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

09 agosto 2016

Awesome, staff, very friendly and helpful. Beach items are available (chairs, games). The location is great for a walk to the beach, local bars and dining and easy access to I-5.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for your this outstanding review. We make sure that all reviews are passed along to our dedicated staff. We are glad you took advantage of the beach items that we check out for free. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. Levi Forester FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay in San Clemente!

By

08 agosto 2016

Great place to stay, easy to find, great room and other facilities and amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Cali Dream, Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!!! Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An absolute gem

By

06 agosto 2016

We had the most wonderful stay. The location is perfect. Easy to find and in walking distance of anything you would want. The hotel is super clean and the rooms are so comfortable. The staff is attentive, friendly, and interested in making your stay the best experience you can have. The hotel is so quiet, even though it is close to the freeway, that you can sleep and relax in comfort. All this and an ocean view. We look forward to coming back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear DD1113, We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time, we hope to see you again soon!! Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good holiday Inn

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

A well kept hotel and ran well as a Holiday Inn. Just all you expect. I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear DJ Utah, Thank you for staying with us, we're thrilled to hear to had a good stay and we can't wait for you to come back. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 julio 2016

My husband and I have had another positive experience
while staying at The Holiday Inn San Clemente.
The location is perfect for anyone that likes to walk to restaurants and starbucks for coffee. Downtown San Clemente is also very close by and enjoyed with every visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Guest, We're glad to hear that you were happy with your stay and we can't wait to see you next time! Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

The Hotel was dated and I felt like the staff truly did not care about the guests. Maybe because it is wedding season or busy season in the area. This is the worse experience I have ever received at a hotel let alone a Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
hrb3320, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry to hear about this isolated incident that occurred during your stay. Our top management is definitely looking into this incident as well. Thank you, Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Base For Wedding For Ourselves + Guests in San Clemente

By

03 julio 2016

So given this was a wedding we were engaging with the GM Todd and his team from about 9-12 months out from our March 2016 wedding in San Clemente.

Aside from using a lot of old school methods of communication including facy, they were mostly very responsive and we customized a package for ourselves and our guests that included a very flexible room block, upgrades for us, a tailored (paid) brunch post wedding day, welcome bags at reception for guests and other little things along the way. There were bumps both during planning and during stay but these were largely minor and would probably happen in any larger type event situation.

Overall the location is excellent for a San Clemente based wedding and parking is great to have given the location, The jacuzzi rooms are a nice touch and the views from beach facing rooms are great with sunset and water in distance. Although the Interstate facing rooms are not so good and the noise from them is not great. The fitness room also leaves a lot to be desired with 3 machines and generally a stinky environment.

Providing afternoon snacks in lobby area at different times is a nice touch and the staff as a group were very accommodating to us and our party. It was something that is very helpful given the nature of a wedding type event and a lot of guests from all over the world.

Overall would recommend this location strongly and ensure you engage with the team early on planning your event.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
CjNY, Thank you for choosing our hotel to have your wedding party stay! We are pleased that overall you and your guests enjoyed our hotel. We would love to have you back again soon! Thanks so much, Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

01 julio 2016

Checked in Monday June 27th. Departed Tues June 28th.

The Staff was very friendly during the whole stay!!
The AGM ( Cant remember her name)Provided a HAND WRITTEN thank you note for staying with them and a candy attached. For being a rewards club member. A hand written note tells me she went out of her way and took the time to write a note. Kudos to her!!!
Thank you everyone for the nice stay!! Had a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear skippy1111, Thank you staying with us, We're glad you enjoyed your stay as well as Alison's note. We hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Facility

By

28 junio 2016

club

A solid and happy hotel experience. Very clean facility, friendly staff who actually seemed to care about guests. Exterior and interior are well maintained and beautiful. Great parking as well. Located within walking distance of many shops and eateries of historical district. Lovely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Helen2019, Thank you for staying with us!! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. -Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room, Great Area, Great Staff, GREAT GREAT GREAT

By

13 junio 2016

club

This hotel was very nice. The staff was quite friendly and very helpful. The Hotel is laid out nice, the elevators and common areas are all well kept. The parking garage felt secure. I loved the room and slept better in the bed than I have at home in a long time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
AmbieK94533, We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was great! We also enjoy hearing that you loved our property and your room. Please come back and visit soon! Thanks, Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 junio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service, helpful staff and clean facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Ar6132016 Thank you for staying with us. Its wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Holiday Inn San Clemente
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información