Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 904 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

904opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    542
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great front desk service

By

05 agosto 2016

My husband have difficulties walking. When we checked in during our stay, the front desk quickly arranged transport for my husband and myself to get to our room which was located close to the swimming pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary

By

04 agosto 2016

Me and my wife had a blast in San Diego Bayside. Loved the bar and staff. Thank you for a great 4 day weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great remodeled hotel

By

04 agosto 2016

club

We stayed in the new part of the hotel, so this review is only for that new tower.

The front desk staff was great. The lobby looks cool. The room in the new tower looks great. WiFi worked OK(not the fastest, but acceptable). It could have been a little faster, sure. While the dining room closes oddly early, the bar has a dinner menu until late. I do wish the bar had something other than order-at-the-bar service for food, but that's not huge deal. It just felt odd with three staff working there that they couldn't do a table food order for some reason, but they would take more drink orders at the table fine. The staff was super friendly. I liked this hotel more than I expected for the brand. My only real negative was that breakfast was oddly really expensive for what it was. Egg/bacon breakfast entrees were as much as dinner entrees at the hotel restaurant/bar. Go someplace else for breakfast, but the bar/grill was very nice with pool-side fire pit tables for a drink or later dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value can be improved for money paid

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The rooms are clean, where I stayed looked much more like a motel. Small room and the air conditioning is not automatic, either on or off. Makes it uncomfortable. Overall, it is at a good location, internet is good, majority of staff encountered were polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable weekend

By

03 agosto 2016

club

This a nice hotel that was central to where we wanted to be active in San Diego across the street from the bay and near Shelter Island and Point Loma. It was a good value for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Easy to locate - close to airport and Point Loma, this Holiday Inn is a large property.
Staff was extremely helpful when i left some items in my room at checkout.
Pleasant stay after two challenging days of work, so the hotel facility offers value to the business traveller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tranquilidad y servicio

By

28 julio 2016

club

es la tercera vez que me hospedo en este hotel y estamos complacidos. Vamos a volver

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful location

By

27 julio 2016

club

the location is across from Shelter Island, and the view of the boats and the bay were very pretty.
the room was nice and quiet, not very fancy, but suitable for our needs.
the housekeeping staff were very nice and helpful, the front desk were rather preoccupied the couple of times that I needed to go to the front desk,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

This property is a great location with walking access to several good restaurants and the harbor. Clean comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value and Ease of booking

By

24 julio 2016

I have stayed at this facility multiple times. It is reasonable for the area and booking is always easy. This stay my room was not entirely clean on check in which was disheartening, but the rest of my stay was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but Dated

By

24 julio 2016

club

The hotel is divided into three buildings/sections, each constructed at different times (decades?). The oldest section is showing its age and needs to be updated. I was in room 139. The room had a brown-colored carpet that was still obviously stained, making you wonder what else was hidden in there. The bathroom was very dated and in need of new equipment. The A/C was barely able to keep the room cool, but it was always damp.

The restaurant has a great breakfast and the servers are very friendly. The lunch and supper were good as well, but breakfast was the best.

The gym is adequate but has limited free weights and mats.

The new building looks much nicer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Haligonian50: Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review and comment about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Bayside. My apologies for not meeting your room expectations, we do offer different tiers of rates depending on the location of the room to our guests. We are also constantly evolving and doing our best to keep the rooms updated with furnishings, decors etc. I am sorry that your A/C was not able to keep up with how cool you want your room to be. San Diego is experiencing a unique weather that is very hot and humid and probably contributing to the issue. I am glad that you like our restaurant and enjoyed the service. We hope that you can stay with us again and perhaps book a room in our Bayside Building which will show us Executive Rates during the reservation process. Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to serving you again during a future visit to San Diego. Sincerely, Rhinna B Meyer - Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a comfortable bed and not great service

By

24 julio 2016

This is my second review because the first one was never published and it was just about constructive criticism but I will not bother anymore and I'll just say I was not happy with the manager on duty when I checked-out on July 04-2016
The hotel was not impressive with customer service or the other things you'd expect from a hotel like this one in San Diego

That's all!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear MrZseta: Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review regarding your experience at the Holiday Inn Bayside. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenienced you experienced. I am disappointed to learn that your visit to our hotel had not met your expectation and I was further concern that you were not happy with the manager on duty when you checked out. Please know that this incident has been addressed and discussed with the manager. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to win back your good faith in our hotel. Sincerely, Rhinna B Meyer - Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información