Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1085 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1085opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    677
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Mini reunion patrol section 532

By

27 abril 2017

We enjoyed the hospitality suite, the view the pool and grounds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front desk and lounge servers

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

Desk staff was courteous and welcoming. I always
Enjoy a relaxing stay and have a comfortable bed
Which makes my flight next day less stressful. The lounge staff is also friendly offering good service. I feel safe at hotel and have always enjoyed my stay at Bayside

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great meeting accommodations

By

27 abril 2017

club

We were given a great conference room and everyone loved liked it. The pools and patios we're welcoming . The staff was very helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to airport

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

Close to airport, the room is very big and clean. Have everything i need. The parking lot is also big.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

26 abril 2017

We stay here all the time when we visit our college student. The location is close to the school, the airport, the harbor and offers all amenities we need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

26 abril 2017

club

I booked to attend a wedding, I was so glad the location is very close to the airport to arrange pick ups

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay and great bar

By

24 abril 2017

platinumelite

I'll definitely be back. Perfectly proximity to the airport and easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent facility

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, but had to wait 45 minutes for shuttle from airport after first call.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

Room was great, friendly staff, clean, gym was very nice and well equipped. Staff was helpful, pool clean and lots of chairs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great view, but room was not dark enough.

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in the newer building where the reception desk is. The room was beautifully decorated, clean, and comfortable. The view of the harbor was a real treat.
The beds were plush and had 2 soft and 2 firm pillows, signified by monogramming on the pillowcases. Even though the bed was very comfortable, it was challenging to get a good night's sleep. The road beside the hotel was very noisy. The room had no curtains, but instead, large floor-to-ceiling shutters that did not adequately block out the light. I could see the lights from the cars trailing across the walls and ceiling, and I was on the top floor. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, so we were surprised when our shuttle driver became upset with us. When we were checking out, and the driver was taking our luggage from the reception desk to the bus, my daughter announced that she had to go potty. I quickly took her to the bathroom that was steps away from the desk. My sister (whom I was visiting), burst into the bathroom to tell me that the driver was very angry and would not take us if we didn't come out in 5 minutes (we were his only passengers, so we were not holding anyone else up). We rushed as fast as we could and I apologized to the driver for the delay when we boarded the shuttle. The ride to the airport was pleasant, but tense. Overall, I would stay again at this hotel, despite the negatives mentioned. Bring an eye mask and a sound machine to make your sleep more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

21 abril 2017

club

Relaxing and quiet for a family. Great places to eat in the area. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing friendly

By

21 abril 2017

club

Enjoyed stayed, very relaxing, great accommodations, with fun activities available. loved the gym and mini golf and pool. Shuttles service was very helpful and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información