Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 02 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 853 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AND AWESOME LOCATION STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN BAYSIDE WILL ALWAYS BE THE FIRST GO-TO PLACE TO STAY WHENEVER SAN DIEGO IS ON THE ITINERARY April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfort Hotel Great location and view of the Harbor. Very Clean and comfortable room. April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, reasonably priced I chose this HH because of its proximity to the USN conference center. the hotel was clean, comfortable, and reasonable. No unpleasant surprises or inconveniences. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with putting greens We enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable beds. But we were disappointed in the mini golf it was actually just putting greens.There was a number of affordable restaurants across the street and within 5 minutes driving. Overall it was an enjoyable stay. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated, clean and well maintained The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the rooms were very nice. The entire hotel was very clean. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had a wonderful time. The staff went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. They were friendly and professional. The pool area was nice and we loved the hot tub. April 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible front desk staff We stayed at this hotel as the last leg of our California spring break vacation from New Jersey. We were traveling with our 2 children ages 9 & 12. This hotel offered mini golf and shuffle board, which we thought would be great for our kids. We returned to the hotel from dinner at 7:30pm and the kids wanted to play mini golf. We went to the front desk to see how to get the balls and putters, we were told to go to the gift shop (2 buildings away) and we could get them there. When we got to the gift shop, there was a sign that said it was 'temporarily closed and to go to the front desk if we needed anything. so - back to the front desk. The women at the front desk then told us that the mini golf was only open until 7:00pm. No where was that posted - and it made no sense since the pool and spa and bar area are all open until 11:00. I again asked her if we could just let the kids putt the ball around, and her answer was no. I was really surprised - and when I asked her if that was the type of review she wanted the hotel to get, her response was 'yep' I always have choices when I travel, I stay at Holiday Inn's about 80% of the time. After this experience, they will be my last choice. And they seem to be OK with that. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful peaceful guest space great bed I was highly impressed with this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable bed in a hotel I have ever slept on. I was wishing I could have stayed longer!!! April 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:12.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_853, tr_853
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANBY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>