Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 991 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

991opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    613
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Friendly, clean, accommodating

By

16 enero 2017

Perfect place to relax at the end of a long day! Staff were so friendly, food was delicious, pool and hot tub were relaxing, such a beautiful place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for family

By

14 enero 2017

club

This hotel offers a range of things to do with family and friends. The staff is very accommodating and the features from in house to out of house ie. the property is great. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone and I plan on making many returns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful View

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Room had a great view of the marina and other near by amenities. Was only there one night for a festival near by but the service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bus driver

By

10 enero 2017

club

The bus drivers where very helpful with luggage and directions for pick up and in town. The front staff where also helpfull with questions. overall stay was very pleasent. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable, great stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, the dinning room/bar were good and reasonably priced. Good place to stay in San Diego!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Hotel

By

06 enero 2017

One of the best hotels I've stayed at in a long time. Front desk was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. we got two connecting rooms and both rooms were extremely clean and beautiful. Lots of activities to do at the hotel! Great location by the Bay highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out door activities

By

05 enero 2017

club

The pool area was very nice. There was a variety of activities - mini golf, shuffle board, ping pong, corn hole - all set up around the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

04 enero 2017

club

Love the Hotel nice and clean my room was very clean
All the employees the are very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but still some old furniture

By

04 enero 2017

club

The hotel is 70% renovated, the doors and some other stuff are still really old but overall the room quality was acceptable. The breakfast was amazing and the pool/jacousey was really nice to have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay overall - recommended

By

02 enero 2017

The hotel and location of the hotel are beautiful, and the staff provides excellent, friendly customer service that is genuine.
The room itself provided a comfortable, quiet stay.
We ran into very minor, cosmetic problems - but this would not deter me from staying again. These were an aesthetic crack in the border of the ceiling above the window; a stained towel with a black footprint and hair; and the desk chair starting to show signs of wear on the seat.
Overall, a great value and wonderful stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hair and old food in fridge

By

01 enero 2017

Hotel staff unwilling to clean the nasty fridge for our three days of our stay. The food we brought with us for our stay was thrown away due to the nasty state of the fridge upon our arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Stay

By

01 enero 2017

club

Excellent service and stay, would highly recommend this Holiday Inn. Close to airport and San Diego civic center. We will be back to enjoy this hotel. Great food locations within walking distance. Shelter Island is a must and the city lights are beautiful at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información