Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 335 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

none

By

07 julio 2016

club

Great Hotel. Good place for leisure and easy to find. I love the breakfast and the staff. Hoping to come back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

30 junio 2016

Staff was helpful and attentive. Well maintained property. Would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dave

By

30 junio 2016

Good value !! Enjoyable experience ! The staff was very accommodating !!

I stay at high end hotels and I feel this staff did a great job making it a good experience !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding night

By

28 junio 2016

We stayed here for 1 night on our wedding night. The suite was big and clean. It was a great place to relax after a long day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT BEDS AND PILLOWS

By

20 junio 2016

GREAT HOTEL TO STAY AT...
CANT FIX WHAT IS NOT BROKE...
WHEN MY FAMILY COMES IN TO SAN DIEGO I WILL BE RECOMMENDING THIS HOTEL AND ANY HOLIDAY INN HOTELS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consitently Good

By

07 junio 2016

As a frequent traveler I find all hotels seem to be very similar at the price range this Holiday Inn is priced at. The big difference between this Hotel and ALL others that I have stayed at is the STAFF. The Holiday Inn staff is the reason I will never stay at any other hotel while I am in San Diego.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Steven G H., Your comments are some of the most heartfelt I have read on here. When a staff is as passionate and prideful about their jobs as the staff is here at the Holiday Inn Miramar; there is nothing under the Sun that is too much for you our valued guest. We are certainly glad you notice our efforts on a consistent basis. I can't wait to share these words with the staff Steven. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how we are doing here. Have a great weekend and we can't wait to serve you again! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

central location

By

31 mayo 2016

club

NIce hotel but alot of traffic and associated noise. Central location with many restaurants in the walking area. The central location makes it easy to get to any location in San Diego.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear iflylow, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was here at the Holiday Inn Miramar. Thank you for pointing out our central location and easy access to the city. We also shuttle to the local attractions, so you don't have to walk. Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet

By

28 mayo 2016

club

Very friendly and attentive staff. Food for breakfast and dinner was very tasty. Felt safe and slept well. Room was very clean and nice but wi-fi was intermittent and rather weak.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Lily94, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay at the Holiday Inn Miramar went. We really appreciate you giving us a PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW! it really means the world to our staff here. We can't wait to serve you again. Have a great weekend!!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

25 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Ive always had great experiences with IHG. I wouldn't go to another hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Dcastro, Thank you so much for the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW for the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so happy to know we have an IHG Advocate in you! Have a great weekend and we hope to host you again soon!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for the money

By

24 mayo 2016

club

This was a clean hotel with a very comfortable room. Good sized desk to work at. Large bathroom and counter if you need the space. Comfortable bed and large pillows. Room service did a great job of remaking the bed so it looked like it had never been slept in. Everything was in it's place in the room. Friendly and professional front desk and manager. I was told that the third Tuesday of the month they have free food and drinks from 5-7pm. We had very good chicken and hamburger fajita's with all the fixing's, tortilla chips, salsa and salad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Tubby99, We really appreciate you taking the time to tell all about your experience here at the Holiday Inn Miramar. I'm so happy you got to partake in the Manager's Reception we do here monthly. Hopefully we see you at the next one!! Have a great summer! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pleasant stay

By

23 mayo 2016

We are a family of 3, the toddler is a little over a year old. The AC worked great which kept the room quiet and cool thru out our stay. We were able to sleep soundly through the night, none of us experienced any allergic reaction to dust or beg bugs, which speaks volume about the ability of the hotel staff to keep the room clean and neat. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for the PERFECT 5 STAR Review on the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed the clean and fresh room. We are delighted that you where able to sleep comfortably and had no issues with dust or dirt. We can't thank you enough for becoming advocates for our property. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a great summer!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Quality for Price

By

17 mayo 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay here. The laundry room could use some updating, the pool could use a heater and the exterior lighting could also use an update, but other than that it was a great stay. The staff is really nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Dear Marquetta, Thank you for pointing out the nice staff and the great stay you had here at the Holiday Inn Miramar. I have tasked maintenance with revamping the areas you listed in your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about those areas. It is a great tool in our property improvement here. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a great summer! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información