Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 355 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

The hotel was great. But it doesn't provide shuttle service from the Airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Stayed for a soccer tournament. Great room, free breakfast a huge plus. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Miramar

By

04 agosto 2016

Great hotel, great managers, overall excellent prorperty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

03 agosto 2016

the parking spaces need to be just alittle larger, staff very nice, I liked the place and location, would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Upon first arriving the woman checking me in asked the reason for our stay and after I told her, I confessed to being new to the area and unsure how to get to and from. She instantly started looking up the trolley stops and shuttle information for me. She was super helpful and very sweet.

The mini fridge was larger than expected which was great but the beds were narrow. It was hard sharing a bed with my friend but the towels were super nice and there were plenty of outlets for our chargers.

The only other negative thing I have to say about the hotel is the elevator was scary. It seemed very old and kind of shaky. My friend said that could be because we were in Cali and it's designed for earthquakes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

The room was a bit dated and not quite as nice as some more modern Holiday Inn's I have stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, clean and comfortable stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

front desk very friendly, nice cold room with comfortable beds. Kids were well rested for their games.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aloha in California

By

28 julio 2016

club

Our varsity basketball team was traveling from Hawaii for the first time, so we were a little worried about our stay. We need not have worried. The staff and food at this hotel were wonderful. The only detractors were the elevators were slow and that the self laundry takes a long time. It takes about an hour to wash a load and an additional hour to dry it. If you aren't doing laundry, then there is nothing at all to worry about. Have a great stay!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienent and Comfortable Accomodations

By

25 julio 2016

club

Although a little pricey, this hotel lives up to the Holiday Inn name. The breakfast was well done and offered different types of food. The staff was friendly and the room clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

25 julio 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable and room was clean; staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy room

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great service, beautiful rooms.
Great food - maybe more vending machines on each flood would be better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

23 julio 2016

club

Wonderful customer service overall...no complaints! The breakfast crew and especially Elizabeth were awesome... pleasant and always greeted you with a warm smile and the food was great too! We stayed for 6 days for my daughters softball tournament. Enjoyed our stay and hotel and staff were amazing. We will definitely come back on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información