Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 395 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Miramar stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

This hotel is top notch! Great service and great location! Would highly recommend to all whether you're traveling on business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better in the past

By

06 enero 2017

We stayed at a Holiday Inn in Spokane, and did not expect much. It turned out to be a wonderful property and changed my opinion of the chain. We have stayed many times since in Holiday Inns.

So had no doubts about booking again.

It seems their idea of service has really slipped. Again I will avoid this chain if possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn during winter holidays

By

04 enero 2017

club

I stayed here at the recommendation of my family connection, a family who lives nearby in Scripps Ranch. It is close to their home, and that was a positive thing. Staff accommodated my early arrival very nicely. My room was clean and comfortable for my needs.
The Keurig coffee device did not work properly. Staff responded in two ways: 1) bringing a carafe of coffee; 2) replacing the device with one that worked.
I had an issue with staff when they tried to charge me for Continental breakfast, which I thought was/should be included in room price. I eventually was not charged, and did not use the hotel's dining facilities again. Other nearby eating facilities were used instead.
The hotel's dining facilities were mostly unavailable because staff was unavailable for the holidays.
The pool/Jacuzzi were not heated well enough.Nonetheless, my family did enjoy pool time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 diciembre 2016

I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn San Diego Miramar location because the staff is so friendly and professional. They have excellent service and have treated me the same from my first day staying with them up to my last current stay with them as a BHG premium member.
The rooms are well kept and have up to date furniture, the water pressure is nice and the tv shows and options for movies are a nice plus as well. Checking in and checking out is really simple and seamless. They have all essentials like internet, a pool, breakfast, lunch and dinner and a bar and workout room along with a business center. I don't use all of there amenities but to know that they exist I know I am not being short changed in any way. This is a place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

24 diciembre 2016

I and my wife had a nice stay here. I would like to come back again at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, pleasant place to stay

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

A great place to stay when visiting the San Diego Zoo and the Safari Park for a two day getaway. The location is halfway between the two making it very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cost for military vets

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Cost for military members was too high. Should be lower to help with the costs of military or past military service. San Diego is a military town and may veterans use the VA Hospital in La Jolla. It would be nice to accommodate the vets by reducing costs to stay for them. The hotel was an excellent place to stay but it will be hard to return due to costs..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed is good , comfortable , and qiuet at night .

By

19 noviembre 2016

Overall are good , the Hotel is great ....but the last time when I stay the coffee machine is didn't work ,that OK , by the way the air conditioning made noise at night ,some room up star are quiet and easy to sleep , but anyway like stay the Holiday inn , Thank you for service . .

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear NHOC, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize for the issues you had to deal with. Next time we will put you in a more quiet room. We have also upgraded all coffee makers to Kuerigs in all the rooms. Have a Happy New Year and we hope to see you again soon. Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff

By

17 noviembre 2016

The staff at this hotel are very polite and will treat you well. They take care of you while you are staying at the hotel. I highly recommend staying here for all visits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear Dipstick1012, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went here at the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so happy you gave us a PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW. We cant thank you enough for pointing out the staff taking care of you guys and being an advocate of the hotel. Have a Happy New Year and we hope to see you in the near future!!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

09 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is convenient for us to go to where our son stays.
The room is clean, the lobby is clean.
Kitchenette is complete, but we did not take advantage of that.

Wifi signal is good, able to go online without issue.

Minor issue is hot water in the shower, need to wait for a minute or two to get the hot water.

It will be good if coffee is available in the lobby.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Dear pbaz15, Thank you so much for the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW. We are so glad the location and wifi worked out for you. If you are ever staying here again please ask the front desk for coffee, we can provide that for you at any time. Have a great day and we hope to serve you again in the near future. Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Walk in customer

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

This place was great. I would recommend discussing breakfast at the time you are making room reservations. Some sites said it was included. We did not discuss it, and it was not included. Some reservations include breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Dear Coast to Coast traveler, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how great this place was. Please contact us directly next time so we can make sure there are no issues or confusion with the breakfast rates. We really appreciate you giving us a PERFECT 5 STAR REVEIW. We can't wait to host you again, have a great week!!! Dee S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rev. T.

By

05 noviembre 2016

club

I appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of all of the staff from the front desk, shuttle drivers, and breakfast staff. The location was easy to access the places I need to get to during my stay. The hotel was very clean, my room quiet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Dear Rev. T., We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a PERFECT 5 STAR REVEIW on the Holiday Inn Miramar. We cant thank you enough for pointing out the quiet rooms and clean hotel. I'm glad that you noticed the courtesy of the front desk, shuttle drivers and breakfast staff. Have a great week and we hope to host you again soon. Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información