Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 374 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    285
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

air show week

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

We were working the Miramar air show and had nothing but tremendous support from the staff. Elizabeth in the restaurant was the absolute best ever. We had to leave early every morning for work and the staff made sure all 15 of us were able to get breakfast every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

いつも通りの自分の生活ができます

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

ミラマー航空ショーに行く為に泊まりました。大型のベットと電子レンジ・冷蔵庫が備わっており、好きなように自分の生活ができます。つまり自分をホテルに合わせる必要はありません。その自由さが気に入っています。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean. Comfortable. Friendly Service.

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

This place is great. Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff. It's great to have a restaurant and bar so I don't have to seek out a place to have dinner after a long day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and comfortable bed

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

I don't normally write reviews but my stay at this Holiday Inn was fantastic! The staff were all great, very friendly and helpful. Dinner was excellent, as well the breakfast buffet. I highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

I stayed at this hotel for my son's graduation from the Marine Corp. The weather was great and the distance from the activities was within limits. The hotel and staff was great. The décor was very nice and the hotel offered good amenities. I really didn't get a chance to visit the breakfast center, rec room, or business center. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay there if I can to San Diego.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, We really appreciate you choosing our hotel for your son's Marine Corp Graduation. With all the choices out there, we just want to thank you for choosing us and becoming an advocate for the Holiday Inn Miramar. We try our best to treat all guest as the important people they are. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a great week! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doctor Visit

By

17 septiembre 2016

Very nice hotel and staff was extremely nice when we needed a couple hour late check-out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear hmsully, We really appreciate you taking the time to give the Holiday Inn Miramar a PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW! We strive to make all guest feel appreciated and tended to. Staff will be so happy when we share this feedback. We can't wait to serve you again. Have a great day!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey stay in Miramar, CA

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed at the Miramar Holiday Inn for a hockey tournament. Hotel was a bit dated and the rooms were average at best. Asked for a room away from the freeway and was placed in a ground floor handicap accessible room (103). Upon entering the room, the room was a bit stuffy and musty. Heard kids outside in the pool area and realized the sliding glass door was left approx 6 inches open. After closing the slider, the room smelled mildewy. Also noticed the hotel had placed a plug-in air fresher and i can only feel this was to try and hide the mildew smell. My son and I both woke up with stuffy noses and sore throats the next morning. We stayed the one night as our stuff was already there in the room but we did change rooms to the 3rd floor for our second night. Cant understand why a hotel would put guests in a hotel room that has a mildew smell and an obvious mildew issue. Also, the mattress in both rooms were not comfortable as you would roll in to the middle of the mattress if two people slept in the one bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear trojandave24, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We truly apologize about the issues you dealt with during your visit. We have reported all the issues in the room you described to all departments. Please feel free to contact we with any questions or concerns. Have a great day!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Breakfast Staff ever

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

Lovely hotel with great staff.
Surrounding area let the hotel down as there were not many dining possibilities for a traveller with no car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear UK-Marros, Thank you so much for the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW of the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so glad that you enjoyed the hotel even though the surrounding area let you down. Next time you are here make sure to take advantage of our shuttle service. Our local drivers can take you to some local treasure troves for food in the 5 mile radius. Have a great day and we hope to serve you again soon!! Dee S. Guests Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff and great rooms

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Had great time staying here, the staff was great, the small but efficient lounge/bar had very friendly staff with great happy hour prices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear benter905, We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW!! Our staff takes great pride in being friendly and attentive to all guest needs. We look forward to hosting you again!!! Have a great week!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

31 agosto 2016

Hotel staff was great. Nice hotel and comfortable room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Dear JWN62, We really appreciate you taking the time to point out the great hotel staff and the nice hotel and comfortable room. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Have a great day!!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for business trip

By

29 agosto 2016

club

I have stayed at this location twice in the last 3 months while in the Northern San Diego area on business, and it is my preferred place to stay. Everyone is very friendly and takes care of my needs, and the shuttle drivers (Steve and Pedro) are wonderful! The free shuttle service definitely makes the entire stay worthwhile, and they will take you anywhere within 5 miles, which includes my company HQ, and a LOT of great breweries and restaurants!

The breakfast buffet is also amazing, by the way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Anonymous, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went here at the Holiday Inn Miramar. We can't thank you enough for the PERFECT 5 STAR Review. Steve and Pedro will appreciate the shout out as well. Have a great week and we can't wait to see you again!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel

By

25 agosto 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone who is staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Karen82016, We really appreciate the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW for the Holiday Inn Miramar. I can't tell you how excited our team is to have an advocate like you out there!! Have a great week and we hope to serve you again soon!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información