Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 428 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

428opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

My Recent Stay

By

27 marzo 2017

Highly recommend the Hotel and greatly appreciate the Front Desk Staff and Managers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Clean environment, centrally located

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful way to end the day after working away from home. The breakfast staff is wonderful. The rooms are clean. The furniture arrangement make it easy to do work in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

23 marzo 2017

One of the best Holiday Inn Hotels I have ever stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality and deal

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Great location, central to most SD attractions yet away from crowd.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and comfortable place to stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Great customer service and attentive staff. The breakfast buffet is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

My room was clean and updated. Once in the room I called front desk to ask for a crib and it was in my room in maybe less than 2 minutes. Front desk was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Very nice property

By

12 marzo 2017

The staff at this hotel is just outstanding. The rooms are very nice. Comfortable bed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear LDuff, WOW A PERFECT 5 STAR!!! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff and the nice rooms. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, but....

By

06 marzo 2017

Great location for Miramar, but the parking lot is horrible. the building is clearly an older building with minimal effort put towards making it look up to date. Poor TV channel selection. Water leak problems during the recent rash of storms.

Overall, sub-par for a Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear ck42, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went at our property. We apologize about all the issues you dealt with. Please feel free to contact me personally if you would like to discuss the issues further. Have a great day and I hope to hear from you soon. Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Rooms are clean and well maintained, and the staff is very friendly. Especially the breakfast staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Kevin's Dad, Thank you so so much for taking the time to let us know how your visit to the Holiday Inn Miramar went. We love the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW and we are so glad you noticed the well maintained rooms and friendly staff ready to assist your every need. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a great day!! Dee S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend getaway

By

03 marzo 2017

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
I like the designated smoking area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear MeliJ, We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW. The team is pleased to hear you enjoyed the friendly staff and clean grounds. So glad you noticed the designated smoking areas that help us keep the interior nice and fresh. Have a great day!!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

03 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, always helpful the reception when I arrived was exceptional, they were able to change my room tryouts without issue

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear mchappyman, PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW!!! We really appreciate the kind words about the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so pleased to know staff was excellent and everything was exceptional and convenient. Have a great week and we hope to hear from you soon!!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

02 marzo 2017

club

My stay at the holiday inn was great i loved every minute of it. One suggestion would be to add nick at nite to your tv station because i watch that channel every night before bed. But other then that everything was great!!!!! And i will be staying there again wgen i travel

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear shakkan, We really appreciate the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW on the Holiday Inn Miramar. We are so glad that you loved every minute of your experience here. We will look into possible ways to include "Nick at Night" on our channels to offer. Hopefully the next time you return, we have everything just PERFECT for you. Have a great day!! Dee S. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información