Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 910 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

910opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    372
  • 4 Estrellas
    300
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Nice hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

We stayed in San Francisco overnight to attend a play, " Hamilton ". This hotel is conveniently located for that purpose. It was about a block away from the Playhouse. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating . The room was clean. We had a great lunch at the hotel restaurant. The waiter was very helpful and friendly. My only issue with this hotel was the price of bottled water in the vending machines. Other than that we had a great time. I would stay there again and I do recommend it to others. Just bring your own bottle water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for the theater

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Great location for anything at the Orpheum and anywhere else BART can take you from the Civic Center station right on the corner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for my Purpose

By

21 marzo 2017

I was in town overnight for one event, and this hotel was perfectly located with regard to both the event and the BART station. It was clean, and the staff was polite and professional. I was only in the hotel to drop-off my bag, shower, and dress and then later for sleep. This hotel was perfect for my purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel great but location difficult

By

16 marzo 2017

club

San Francisco civic centre has a high number of homeless in the surrounding streets. While this bothers me less, it caused my wife to be uncomfortable when returning late at night.
The hotel itself is a good standard but any visit to the restaurant areas requires a lengthy walk through a challenging area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great guest service.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Front desk staff was great. Marc at the front desk is great and knows the city. Hotel was blocks from where my meetings were held.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable,

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Nice little oasis in a rough area of town. Hotel is very convenient to BART, theater, and federal building on Golden Gate. Easy walk to many great areas, though area immediately around the hotel is a bit sketchy. If you have to be in this area of SF though, this is a great hotel choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wrong room type and bed service

By

13 marzo 2017

I asked a king size bed room but I got a double bedroom. The most frustrated thing were I even made a call to double confirmed the bed size but I still got double bed room in the end. I did mentioned this when I checked in but the staff didn't show their passion to resolve my problem. That is really bad experience I never have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, Clean room

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Location of this hotel is convenient. It is close to the BART Civic Center station. Market street has a lot of buses and street cars. The room was clean and everything was functional. There were a lot of homeless people around that area, but they didn't bother me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

09 marzo 2017

club

The hotel did live up to the expectation of staying at a Holiday Inn. Great room, comfy bed, friendly staff etc.
However, guests having to pay for parking is ridiculous!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

meh

By

08 marzo 2017

club

for what you pay this place is pretty lame. The rooms are outdated, the staff is cranky, the mattress is weird, the room service has maybe 5 options, none of which you want. The location is great and that is what you pay for. Parking (at $43) is actually cheaper than other hotels in SF.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

06 marzo 2017

I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. It was quite pricey, but that was based on when I booked my room and events in the area driving up the price. It's in a convenient location to offices I needed and the BART.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, das Bad ebenso. Alles ist sehr sauber.
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen für Unternehmungen in San Francisco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información