Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 04 oct 2015)
( e.j. lun 05 oct 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! I had an awesome stay for three days of leisure time. The hotel has a great location October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As usual I have been staying at this hotel property at least twice a year since 2003, that adds up to over 24 times. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. From the front desk to the over all staff, everyone is helpful, patient and understanding. The atmosphere of the property is very comfortable and you have a feeling of safety. The rooms are well appointed and comfortable, and little things like having a channel guide in the room to assist you to find your favorite channels is a nice touch. I would recommend this property to friends and family, and I will be standing there if possible each time I return to San Francisco. October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay with fire alarm... I have stayed at this property twice in the last 2 months, and BOTH times the fire alarm was triggered and we were forced to evacuate only to find out it was a false alarm. I think they have some problems with their system, but it does not make for a restful experience. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent The location is great for what we wanted to do nearby. It's of course downtown San Francisco, so the associated problems are there, but the hotel itself was clean and well secured. Good dining nearby. The only complaint I had was room temperature, or rather, stuffiness - since the thermostat controlled unit did not have the ability to just have a fan run (only a/c or heat), it got a little stuffy when it reached the set temperature and shut off. The sliding door window does not open (which is understandable). September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The stay was totally awesome. The staff is great and welcoming. September 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of this hotel The decor was outdated and drab. This property was overpriced. My room was put next to some sort of mechanics that buzzed all night. When I notified the front desk, I was told, sorry, we cannot accomodate a change. My room was on the 4th floor with a shared terrace. At 7am both morning, I was awaken to guests doing very loud "cross fit" exercises and noices outside of my balacy door. When I notified the front desk, I was told "we will look into it" but this continued for the next 1.5 hours both days. Unacceptable On Sunday morning at 7:15ish, I was awaken to the fire alarm SCREAMING in my ear to evacuate the building. After doing so, we were "waved by security" to return to our rooms. No explaination. No Apology. NOTHING. Unacceptable. The room decor was outdated and "OLD" smelling. NOT A VALUE for my money. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience It's a great location, and the property is well maintained. The rooms are large, well furnished with upgraded practical items, e.g. Desk/Credenza and office chair. The staff is super and very accommodating! It's my go-to place when in San Francisco. September 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wake Up Call! All in all the stay was fine. Room was nice and clean. Only caveat to that was that after being upgraded to an "Executive" King room, we found that it was joined by a door to another room and we could hear the people in that room talk quite clearly. That was a drag. Biggest peeve though, was at 7:25am Sunday morning, someone burnt a piece of toast. That set off a fire alarm and then the loudspeakers came on telling everyone it was an emergency and to evacuate the building. Seeing as we were a bit "groggy" in the a.m.- we took a good 15mins to get dressed and then sauntered down the stairwell, from the 14th floor. When we got to the lobby, the mgrs voice came on saying it was a false alarm. C'mon- it took the staff 20 + mins to figure out the kitchen burned some toast? Lastly- when checking out we asked for some compensation from the desk for the hassle and, begrudgingly and with attitude, the staff member gave us 500 points. That won't get a cup of coffee. Luckily my other IHG stays have been wonderful. September 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T12:04:43.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>