Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1017 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1017opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    433
  • 4 Estrellas
    328
  • 3 Estrellas
    137
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Excellent location, and comfortable

By

23 julio 2017

club

When looking for a comfortable hotel downtown San Francisco, the Holiday Inn has it all: great location, comfort, good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location.

By

20 julio 2017

There for concert at Bill Graham center. Was very close

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena opcion para alojarse decra del civic center

By

18 julio 2017

club

Hotel comodo y seguro. Recomendado para viajes de negocios si se tienen actividades en la zona. No es muy adeacuado para turistas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Francisco Civic Center

By

12 julio 2017

The hotel is located near the Orpheum theater. The garage parking costs extra but is easy to park and feels secure. The check in was easy and quick The room was as described and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servizio eccellente

By

10 julio 2017

club

Gestione impeccabile delle emergenze, servizio WiFi eccellente, servizi di pulizia eccellenti

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Walk From BART

By

10 julio 2017

Hotel is a block from the BART station which was awesome, although it did seem to be in slightly sketchy neighborhood. (To be fair, I am a small town girl and it was late at night so not sure if my judgment is accurate). Hotel staff was wonderful. Room was typical Holiday Inn, although wish in the executive suite there was a fridge and microwave?? Bed was comfy. Bathroom clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent facilities, but arrive before 11 PM

By

09 julio 2017

club

room and appointments were better than satisfactory; staff was friendly and courteous, but I was subjected to very nearly an hour trying to register because the hotel's entire computer system was tied down with a daily audit. I would hope the Hotel might remedy this .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

The gentleman who checked us in was so helpful and friendly. Hotel room was clean and comfortable! Was a little dissapointed we were not able to check in until 3pm as we arrived to the city that morning, however the hotel accomodated our arrive time by holding onto our luggage( it would have been nice to freshen up before heading out but it worked out). Uber was quick and easy to use from our location. Cleaning staff kept knocking on the door the next morning to clean the room and we weren't even checked out so I'd reccomend using a do not disturb sign.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will stay again! Great experience!

By

07 julio 2017

club

The only thing I did not like about my stay, was the lack of a mini fridge. Everything else gets 5 stars. The room was very clean and comfortable, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, price and location are great. The food was delicious! I will visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ty

By

07 julio 2017

club

My stay was great everybody was nice please keep up the good work have a great day thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for my needs

By

07 julio 2017

platinumelite

We had a quiet stay in a comfortable room. Ised the fitness center daily which was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay - location ease and good holiday pricing

By

07 julio 2017

We stayed again at the Holiday Inn Civic Center. Great location and easy access.

Rooms - we were again in a king room this time with sofa bed. Nice size, very comfortable with strong wifi and great sleep quality.

Note that many other holiday inns provide refrigerators. This one does not by default. I believe you can order one for an additional fee. A great improvement would be to provide refrigs/microwaves in the executive rooms.

Lobby/restaurant - bar is small but easy for quick drink. We ordered some snacks and they are fast and good. didn't eat in the restaurant but food we saw looked good. There are always people coming and going and the lobby is very clean but a bit bland. Not your trendy boutique hotel, but a great place to stay in a good location.

Location - we like this hotel because of access to BART, Muni, Orpheum, and many good restaurants nearby. Went to starbucks on market many times - long lines there so order ahead. Took muni into castro to eat. Neighborhood is not great, but lots of people so always felt safe even later at night.

Parking - usually we take BART in, but on July 4th we decided to drive in after fireworks. Garage was super easy and convenient. Parking isn't cheap but standard for downtown ($37+$5 tax per night).

Note that there are 3 steps if you come in to the main lobby from the street. Instead, walk in through the car/garage drop off area to roll in the front door. (just around the corner 10 ft).

I'll continue to stay here if the pricing stays right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información