Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 765 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

765opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    260
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Dicke Staubschichten, kein Kühlschrank

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Insgesamt war es ein halbwegs angenehmer Hotelaufenthalt, aber die Lage war eher ungünstig und die Sauberkeit war völlig unangemessen schlecht.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Dest Staff

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Outstanding customer service. Very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

By

04 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is well located near downtown and City Hall/civic center area. Bart and Muni are conveniently located within a 5 minute walk. All of the staff from housekeeping to front desk and concierge are friendly and efficient. Rooms are large and comfortable, as well as quiet considering the proximity of busy Market St. A good value and memorable experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for all five stars! We are pleased to know that our location was convenient for your needs and that our staff was helpful and friendly. We look forward to welcoming again the next time your travels bring you to San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn at civic center

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The actual location of the hotel is two blocks from Tenderloin, which has a substantial homeless population, don't be surprised by what you see near the hotel. I felt safe the whole time, but it is San Francisco, so be prepared. The hotel itself was great, friendly staff, they upgraded my room, and allowed me to check in at noon. they gave me a great lunch recommendation and securely stored my luggage on check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for the five star review! It sounds like our team took good care of you while you were here. Each team member works very hard to provide excellent service so it’s nice to hear about it when we succeed. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value/price

By

02 agosto 2016

Really nice staff: attentive and friendly.
Mark is the best!
Close to city's centre (Market street)

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for giving us five stars! We’re thrilled to know that you found good value for the rate you paid. Mark is definitely one of our front desk stars so we’ll be sure to let him know that his efforts are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future! Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

31 julio 2016

club

My stay was nice for business purposes centrally located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great stay and that our location was convenient for your needs. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again when business and/or pleasure next brings you to San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for San Francisco

By

30 julio 2016

My mom and I stayed here while on vacation. At first, we were a little nervous after reading reviews that said the surrounding area wasn't the best. Take these reviews with a grain of salt - there are homeless people in the area (as there are in many parts of San Francisco) and I wouldn't recommend walking around after dark, but during the day the location is completely fine. It is extremely easy to get to all forms of public transportation so getting to other areas of the city is not an issue. Many great restaurants are within 5 minutes walking distance as well. The room was very nice and clean, the only complaint being that there is no refrigerator. The staff here is so incredibly friendly and helpful. It was definitely one of the most pleasant experiences with hotel staff we have ever had. Overall, we were very pleasantly surprised with how great our stay was and would definitely recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you very much for the five star review! We are pleased to know that our team took good care of you and provided excellent service. Each team member works very hard to ensure a wonderful experience for each and every guest so it’s nice to hear about it when we succeed. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable accomadations

By

29 julio 2016

club

The hotel provided all the amenities necessary for a comfortable long weekend in the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for all five stars! We’re thrilled to know that you were comfortable in your accommodations and look forward to welcoming you again when your travels next bring you to San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room, comfortable bed

By

29 julio 2016

The people at the front desk were very nice and accommodating. The room itself was clean and the bed comfortable. Shower was hot and had good water pressure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for all five stars! We’re thrilled to know that our team took good care of you. We look forward to welcoming you again when your travels next bring you to San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in Civic Center

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great Hotel great customer service. The hotel was nice the people great. My only problem with this hotel was the area surrounding the hotel. Lots of homeless and would not be out late at night due to area not feeling safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re very pleased to know that our team members took good care of you. The mid-Market area is a dynamic mix of new and old SF with lots of exciting changes underway. New restaurants, high-rise living, world-class culture and technology headquarters exist along with many other unique offerings. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing!

By

21 julio 2016

club

Our hotel stay at this Holiday Inn Civic Center was excellent. The room was clean, smelled clean, the bed was amazing

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for all five stars! We’re thrilled to know that your stay was a good one and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again when you next need a room in the City. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing prelude to days of activity

By

20 julio 2016

Bar and dining area provided an excellent meet-up spot to discuss upcoming activities without need for leaving the hotel. Ben was an unusually quiet bartender, but provided assistance in every way. Concierge was also knowledgeable and helpful in suggesting best modes of transport and offsite dining opportunities.

Room was cozy. Bathroom could use minor upgrades but was fully functional. Excellent location with nearby BART (subway) access.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re pleased to know that our team took good care of you while you were here. We are always looking to improve our guests’ experiences so your feedback is appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit San Francisco. Warm regards, Holiday Inn Civic Center
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información