Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 962 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

962opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    312
  • 3 Estrellas
    134
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Nice

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Friendly staff helped with question on what to do and see in San Francisco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded expectations

By

23 mayo 2017

Very helpful front desk staff. Location is great. Very comfortable lobby. Friendly, helpful staff. Great value. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

22 mayo 2017

The hotel is very nicely appointed. The bar area is nice and the food was amazing. I had the hot wings which were very hot but yummy. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and the wait staff was friendly and extremely efficient. If I travel to San Francisco again I would definitely choose this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Staff

By

21 mayo 2017

In today's world it is rare for expectations to be met, much less exceeded. The totality of our visit to this hotel, from making the reservation to check out, accomplished just that. I was traveling with my special needs, non-verbal son who was receiving a chemo therapy infusion at UCSF Pediatric Treatment Center. I honestly chose this hotel simply based on its close proximity to the hospital. Front desk clerk, Steven, was SO kind in not only making the process as smooth as possible but also taking the time to greet my son. When there was a noise disturbance around 2:00 a.m. on the outdoor patio, Carolyn, the hotel operator, worked her magic and had security disburse the group in mere moments. We ordered breakfast from room service. It arrived hot and within 20 minutes. Again, the waiter who delivered, was not only professional but very kind. The staff is the face of Holiday Inn and is doing an outstanding job of elevating the brand.
I have been lucky enough to stay in many five+ star and did not receive such exceptional service. I would highly recommend this establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清潔感のある居室と素晴らしいスタッフ

By

19 mayo 2017

室料はちょっと割高だと思いますが、場所柄適正価格だと思います。ただ、周辺にお店が少なく、移動が大変でした。
特に夜間は周りがホームレスであふれており、ちょっと危険を感じました。
ユニオンスクエアもしくはフィッシャーマンズワーフの方が夕食などの選択肢は多いと思います。
ホテルはサービスもよく、スタッフの対応もしっかりしています。浴室は清潔でバスタブもある満足いくものでした。
ビジネスでの利用であれば、何ら問題ないと思います。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Hated the location, no free parking with very high fees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, very expensive breakfast

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The hotel and hotel staff were relay good. The location is good around 10 mins from downtown. My only comment is the breakfast was expensive for what it is. I wish they work on this issue by either reducing the price or adding more food options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer

By

18 mayo 2017

club

I found the stay to be comfortable however I was disappointed in the in the dollar amount charged for parking. I was also disappointed that a free or reasonable breakfast wasn't offered.
The on site restaurant looked nice but the cost of the food and beverages turned me off. I often enjoy a meal and or cocktail at the hotel bar and quite often they are complementary but I refuse to over pay as a guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay and Parking

By

16 mayo 2017

The hotel was very nice, the room was clean and getting from the parking garage to inside the hotel was very easy.
While I am grateful the hotel has parking, I just find it difficult to justify charging such a high rate to park in the parking garage when you are staying at their hotel. I understand parking in San Francisco is tough, but as a patron of the hostel I think paying over $40.00 a day to park your car is a bit much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended!

By

16 mayo 2017

Great room at a good price for downtown SF. Nice lobby and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good location

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Really close to City Hall and just one block from the BART station, the location of the Holiday Inn Civic Center is great for business purposes. The staff is friendly and responsive for any kind of needs. The only issue I may complain about is the booking system I used did not warn me of taxes that are to be paid in the United States. Those taxes exceded my budget for a hotel room and I am not happy about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and accomodating staff

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The hotel staff were great! The front desk was very friendly and accommodating when I needed to switch rooms. The doorman arranged for a shuttle to get us to the airport that worked out perfectly. I accidently left my cell phone hotspot behind when I checked out. The housekeeping staff had found it and were holding it for me. The hotel is conveniently located near the Federal Office Building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información