Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1639 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1639opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    733
  • 4 Estrellas
    518
  • 3 Estrellas
    208
  • 2 Estrellas
    101
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

位置佳 服务好

By

23 mayo 2017

club

离渔人码头算是近的,酒店身后就是AVIS和Hertz,租车方便。服务很好,前台特特别热情。办理入住和退房也很快捷。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn fisherman's wharf

By

22 mayo 2017

Nice hotel, great stay but doesn't provide complimentary water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great service.

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed here before, the location in San Francisco is excellent, it's easy to get around by cable car, trolley or just walking. Lots of sites nearby, as well as a wide variety of restaurants.
The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs.
The only fault is the rooms on the street side can be noisy at times, but I was assured by the manager it's easy to request a room on the alley side if you are a light sleeper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

卫生间小

By

18 mayo 2017

club

卫生间太小了,酒店可以加大卫生间空间。从酒店到机场的车辆不够好,坐的不舒适,有点脏。早餐价格贵。服务一流,服务人员都非常热心,帮助我们了解当地景色,乘车线路等。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baddog Texan

By

17 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is located very near fisherman's wharf. About a 30 minute walk to Pier 39. Not bad. The hotel charges $50 per day for parking. You can find cheaper parking off site. The Express next door has a Denny's that is very expensive and of very poor quality. Beware of the fine print. I requested a King bed and was given two double beds. Was told that bed requests are not guaranteed. You are walking distance to the Powell/Hyde cable car turn around. Walking distance to fisherman's wharf. A few miles from the Golden Gate bridge. Walking distance to the world famous Lombard St. Overall if you want to spend your time around the North beach area this is your hotel. Bus stop is in front of the hotel and the electric buses are one block away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jc

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Good location, the room is average, a bit old decoration and two holiday inn around the same area is confusing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, clean and good customer service

By

15 mayo 2017

club

We found this holiday inn an excellent value for the room cost. The location was perfect for seeing the sights of the city and the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful awful stay ...

By

11 mayo 2017

The room was out of date, the bed hard and uncomfortable! Now the worst part was the excessive running of my card! Not only did it freeze my card but they continuously locked us out of our room saying my card was declined but each time they ran it while I was there in front of them ... it went through! this happened like EVERY day of our stay! smh then one of nights my roommate came back later that night (after 12:00 AM) she couldn't get in again! they made her swipe her debit card just to get into our room! IT WAS A TOTAL NIGHTMARE! I've been back since the 8th and there are sooooo many pending charges from them on my card STILL! DO NOT STAY HERE! I NEVER will again!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value in a great location

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Can't beat this hotels location. Yes it's loud but thats more the location. Plus the hotel provided ear plugs and a noise machine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs some updates

By

10 mayo 2017

No Microwave in the room, and parking is a problem, room could use an update

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION

By

10 mayo 2017

club

If you want to be in the heart of Fisherman's Wharf, this is the place to be. It is only one block to the main street and two blocks to my favorite watering hole, The Buena Vista. My daughter had a blast staying here on her 8th birthday, as we made a weekend of it! It can be noisy at night, but they provide earplugs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud club music!

By

09 mayo 2017

club

The club music on Friday and Saturday until 2am really vibrates the room in the middle of the night. Very clean and comfortable but Iran late in the morning because I had switch rooms and I was late going to sleep! Don't go on Fridays and Saturdays. I received a small credit for the inconvenience but I should have asked for a full refund.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información