Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1591 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1591opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    714
  • 4 Estrellas
    499
  • 3 Estrellas
    201
  • 2 Estrellas
    99
  • 1 Estrellas
    78

Great

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Great stay! Friendly staff, good location. Clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud and Dirty

By

27 marzo 2017

We had left over food (crackers) from the previous stay left on our floor when we checked in. Even the second day the housekeeping still did not pick it up. Made us question the cleanliness of the rest of the room. While housekeeping did pick up the food on the floor the sure didn't have a problem moving our things in the bathroom and shower.
The lady at the front desk was so rude and unwelcoming. The room was super noisy at night. There was all kinds of commotion going on in the ally below which make for it hard to sleep both nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location Great Service

By

25 marzo 2017

This was a great location for our stay with plenty within walking distance, and Holiday Inn's consistency. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location and relatively good room

By

23 marzo 2017

club

The location was great, near the Fishermans Wharf and Union Square. There were a big underground parking lot but the parking cost additionally and a lot,

The room was big and the bed was comfortable. The hotel seems old but the interior was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located just a block away from the water, cable cars, and restaurants. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. It can get busy at the front desk so be prepared for a wait if a bus bus full of tourist has just arrived. The front desk people are organized and keep the line moving. We bought coffee every morning at the qiosk in the lobby. This can get pricey after a few days. We did not eat at the restaurant this time but I have in the past and it was fine. I stay here while on business but this time was for pleasure. If you are going for pleasure this is a great place on the wharf.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Excellent location, great staff, did not experience any problems. Highly recommend it and it was fairly priced compared to other hotels in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the more marginal Holiday Inns

By

16 marzo 2017

This is an older hotel with some effort to modernize. Rooms are narrow and deep with one window; makes the room dark and uninviting. Old popcorn ceiling, smallest bathroom ever. Hallways are dark and old. The insulation between floors and rooms is awful as you can hear activities in the room next door. The small fridge in the room made a terrible sound every time the compressor kicked on or off.

I guess I must have paid a premium because I reserved only a couple of days in advance (weekday)... price went from $140 to $250..

Parking was $50 plus some fee that made it $57.. so. a $300+ room worth $50 anywhere else.. I guess the proximity to Fisherman's Wharf must be worth $250? NOT

The staff was pleasant but they can't do much about the age and condition of the hotel.

I don't recommend this for a couple wanting a relaxing getaway, it is not very uplifting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

15 marzo 2017

We were very pleased that the hotel is so well located. I have to commend your employee Joy, that worked at the front desk. She was extremely helpful at check-in and so friendly. We've stayed at a lot of your hotels and had a lot of nice people but she stands out as over the top. We'll be back to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Fishermans Wharf

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Fantastic stay. This was our first family vacation with a 2 and 4 year old. It was fantastic! Great location, fabulous price and wonderful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

11 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is located in an excellent location to the pier and all types of activities at the pier, walking trails and shopping. They have an excellent dining room for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Nice quiet location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 marzo 2017

club

I had a good service and enjoyed my romantic getaway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location, close to sights and restaurants

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Had pleasant 1 night stay.Room was clean and comfortable.I stayed on upper floor.which was quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información