Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1697 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1697opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    762
  • 4 Estrellas
    537
  • 3 Estrellas
    214
  • 2 Estrellas
    105
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

免费停车

By

24 julio 2017

club

停车收费略高!附近车位略微紧缺。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family trip

By

23 julio 2017

club

The hotel staff was very nice and approachable and always had great suggestions the location is right on the corner which makes for some noise but overall we were able to sleep comfortably and we were only two short blocks from several eateries and shops I would visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf

By

23 julio 2017

club

I had a good stay here. I was here for business and it fulfilled my expectations of a hotel in San Fran. The the hotel is in area is safe, close to things, and good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay when visiting the San Francisco Fisherman's Warf

By

23 julio 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn on Fisherman's Wharf is a great place to stay for a vacation.

It is convenient, rooms are a good size and the price is very reasonable.

the staff is EXCELLENT and gave us three TERRIFIC recommendations for both breakfast and dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 julio 2017

The Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf is in a great location. Within walking distance of all the attractions and eating places on the wharf. It is also very near trolley, street cars and bus lines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and staff

By

17 julio 2017

Excellent hotel for anyone seeking to be near the fisherman wharf area, use the red double decker tour bus as well as a clean and vibrant hotel.

This hotel caters for families, business and solo travellers

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A trip to San Francisco

By

15 julio 2017

We were happy to be able to stop in to San Francisco for several days. The IHG staff was fabulous. The only tip is to avoid driving and parking in this area. Just walk and use buses. they will take you anywhere you would like to go. Thanks Holiday Inn Fishermans Wharf !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable beds. Outside noise woke up throughout the night.

By

14 julio 2017

Uncomfortable beds. Outside noise woke us up during the night. No complimentary coffee in lobby. You only get 2 coupons per day for breakfast even if you have more people in your room. No water the morning of checkout and when I called front desk I was told that the city shut the water off for an hour. Why the guests weren't told that baffles me. Then the water came on in drips and it was cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was in a great location! Staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great San Francisco stay.

By

13 julio 2017

This Holiday Inn is in a great location in a great city. This was our second stay in this hotel. It was a great stay. The property lived up to my expectations for an IHG property. On note of warning, it is recommended that you do not bring a vehicle to the hotel. Parking at the hotel is expensive (really anywhere in the city). We relied on public transportation. We bought Muni passes. They are a bit pricey but low hassle. Use google maps to find bus routes. We traveled all over the city very easily that way. We saved more in avoided parking fees than the Muni passes cost. The big plus is unlimited cable car rides.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and helpful staff. We were new to the area. The staff took the time to help us with directions and suggestion to hit all the tourist places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs complimentary coffee in lobby

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

Coffee and water affected in the lobby would make this an excellent hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información