Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1443 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1443opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    624
  • 4 Estrellas
    467
  • 3 Estrellas
    185
  • 2 Estrellas
    95
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

jim's review

By

10 agosto 2016

Rooms were nice. location was great. Breakfast was too expensive. Staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overprice for a OK hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

The restaurant is "Denny" so do not expect more. The room is OK, hope you have a quiet next door or you need to knock on their door.. No parking in the new building and you have to walk.
The hotel is OK but when you look at the Hotel receipt , you will ask "What , for real ?!"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The floor dedicated to rewards nights...

By

05 agosto 2016

The floor dedicated to rewards nights seems to fall below the standard for the rest of the hotel, and the rest of the chain in general. This particular floor was less clean, noisier, and generally worse than the hotel in general.

I doubt if I will return to this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience!

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at 4 nights at the Holiday Inn at Fisherman's Wharf (Not the express) and had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly, helpful and always cheerful. They helped us work out a problem we had when booking an extra night before we came. I LOVED the coin operated laundry and the snack bar with breakfast items. Our room was nice, and the location is amazing! We walked down to Fisherman's Wharf, to our Alcatraz tour, and other great locations.

Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Kr D Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco. We are glad that you loved our coin operated laundry and snack bar. We hope to see you next time again when you come to San Francisco again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay with family

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Clean hotel in good location. Able to walk to many locations in The Wharf, price for parking seems high to charge your "guest".

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Tx Jason Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we are located in the heart of Fisherman Wharf with lots to do within walking distance. We hope to see you again next time in San Francisco. Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

location is fantastic. Hotel is very clean. staff are friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear windycityflyer Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf. We will keep up our clean rooms and friendly staff, we hope to see you again next time. Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location !

By

04 agosto 2016

club

We picked this Holiday Inn because of it's location and it did not disappoint ! The room was comfortable and we both slept well ! We really enjoyed our stay and would use this Holiday Inn again !
The staff was very helpful and very attentive !

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear Junjur Thank you for picking the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf and we are glad that we did not disappoint you. We hope to see you again next time when you come to San Francisco Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit To San Fran.

By

03 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is right in the middle of all the action and things to do and see in Fisherman's Wharf. The big open air tour bus that drives around the city actually stops here as their second stop and the first stop is only 3 blocks down the street. Parking is $57 per day but that is what to be expected in any major city these days. The staff at the hotel were simply great from check in to check out!!! Hotel appeared to be newly renovated and very clean and well lit.
Will definitely be back here to stay on our next trip to San Francisco!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Hi Ericthechef2001, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. Thank you for mentioning some highlights of the hotel and sharing it with the other guests. I will also let the staff know about the job well done on their end. Hope to see you on your next trip to San Francisco. Regards, Pranab
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fishermans Wharf

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, great location, awesome staff. One problem with the room, resolved very quickly and professionally by the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Hi Swampy_nz, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our property. I am really glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay and the staff did a great job. I will be sharing you review with everyone to let them know of the job well done. Hope to see you on your next trip to San Francisco. Regards, Pranab
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Good, Check-in Poor

By

03 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was fine. Check-in would not provide the proper rate for two nights of our stay, which soured our impression of the hotel. We had two rooms one room was at the proper rate. We were gouged for two nights of our stay for the second room, even though we were assured that there were plenty of rooms pre-arranged at the proper rate.

The restaurant staff were great. The outside noise level was a bit much, but settled down by mid-night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Dear not_that_happy Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we apologize about your check in experience. If you have the confirmation showing the 2 room rates the same, we will be happy to adjust it for you, please reach our hotel and speak to one of the Manager On Duty Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding location, comfortable, clean room

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

outstanding location, comfortable, clean room. rooms were quiet, bed was comfortable. staff upon checkin did a great job. bellman was very sharp and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Hi M1young20, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time to review our hotel. I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the staff did a great job in overall. I will be sharing your review with them. Hope to see you next time you visit San Francisco.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

観光地料金のビジネスホテル

By

01 agosto 2016

特にサービスが悪いわけではないのだが、観光地に近いこともあるのか、非常に宿泊費が高かった。
市内中心部でも同等の金額かと思われるが、ビジネスならそちらを選んだ方が都合が良かったと後悔した。

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your recent experience with us. We value your feedback as a loyal Gold IHG Rewards Member. We are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location. Please come back and visit us again soon. Best regards, Nessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información