Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 696 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

696opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    381
  • 4 Estrellas
    178
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great value and comfort.

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

Our stay was wonderful. The only negative thing was the complimentary breakfast bar. It was very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and great location

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

From my first encounter with the front desk personnel, to my final exit, my 4 night stay at the Holiday Inn was perfect. I was given tips about the island, recommendations for good places to eat. I took my beach umbrella out one day and someone drilled a hole for me to set it in, what a treat, it stayed up the whole time I was out there. All the staff on site made me feel special. The room was fabulous and so relaxing. The bed was very comfortable. I would recommend it to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
We appreciate your kind words, your 5 star rating and the opportunity to serve you! Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Beachfront Stay

By

20 septiembre 2016

club

It's what you would expect from a Holiday Inn but the location is awesome

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Glad your stay was "awesome". Sanibel is such a unique beach location and we do hope you are able to come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay at this location

By

20 septiembre 2016

Had another great stay at the Holiday Inn on Sanibel Island. Had a great check in by a young man, new to the location, wish I had his name. He greeted me as a gold club member and offered me a shell bag and waters upon arrival. The room was clean and well stocked with towels and toiletries. The check out was a breeze due to having Jesus, who has been there for years, behind the desk. He has always been courteous, friendly and helpful. Don't like the resort fee since I have been going to this location for 20 years and never had a charge until the new owners took over. Nothing has been added to justify the charge and I may consider other hotels on the island in the future. Its a shame because I really like that location, but it might be time to move on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the five star rating and your flattering comments about the hotel and our staff. I will make certain both Nick and Jesus are aware of their positive impact to your stay and appreciate you recognizing them. That is our greatest reward.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sanibel Island stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

Very relaxing place and great location to the beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Sounds like you were able to unplug and relax! Hope you were able to stretch out in one of the hammocks for a while. Thank you for the five star review. We truly appreciate that and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Missed the complimentary umbrellas on the beach

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

The refrigerator in the room was too small.
The complimentary umbrellas that were provided during my last visit were no longer given. It's difficult to bring one when you arrive by air. I think considering the lack of provided umbrellas, the resort fee is too high.
Also at this location, the drink prices at the outdoor tiki bar have risen a great deal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your four star review! We also appreciate the feedback you provided to help us become even better for our guests. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation In Paradise

By

13 septiembre 2016

I love the beach and Palm Trees most of all. The white sand is amazing. I love the bike riding down to the lighthouse. I picked hundreds of shells for the people back home.

The price was great and staff was friendly. I slept like a baby and the rooms were so clean and nice. The pool was awesome. The other guests were so friendly. I have been going to Sanibel every year for several years now; and will continue going.

Thanks Holiday Inn at Sanibel,

Anna Rodriguez

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Your five star rating is what brings us the most satisfaction in providing a great vacation experience for our guests. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sanibel Holiday Inn

By

08 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is OK, not fantastic. The tiki bar with beach nearby is very nice. This is an old hotel with exterior hallways, I feel safer in one with indoor halls.
I have stayed here before. New owners are very strict- got a list of no-nos at check in: like we have to pay to use the bikes now, they were free the last time I was here. The weather was horrible the day we arrived but luckily it cleared up so we weren't stuck indoors all weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you, JoJo for your comments. We appreciate your input. Our bikes have always been available for rent at the property but are now $1.00 less per hour than previous and new ownership has not put strict rules in place. Please feel free to email me at sharontombs@centurylink.net so that I canknow what these reference then investigate. Glad you were able to return to see us again and hope you do so in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane

By

08 septiembre 2016

Tropical Storm/Hurricane Hermine was passing through. Couldn't use beach/pool, etc. Nice place. Would go back some day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your five star rating!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience - Totally Able to Relax

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Great location. Right on the beach. Beautiful grounds. Was what I would expect a true Florida resort to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your five star rating of our resort. Your comments are appreciated and will be shared with the other members of our team. Please come back soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
We are honored by your five star rating of our hotel. Thank you for sharing your great experience with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 agosto 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. It was my Bday celebration. Thank God the weather cleared up. I love Sanibell Island! I think it is the best place to vacation in FL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Happy belated birthday and thank you for the five star rating! Hope to see you again for your next celebration weekend.
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
We appreciate your five star rating and comments. We have to agree that Sanibel Island is a great place to vacation. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

31 agosto 2016

This is an older property but has been renovated. It served it's purpose for a weekend getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and for being a Spire Elite member
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información