Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1491 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1491opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    959
  • 4 Estrellas
    283
  • 3 Estrellas
    118
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Good Customer Service

By

21 septiembre 2021

The rooms were spacious and the service was customer-oriented even with a late check-in and late check-out. The business center was clean and the room was very spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Service

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

The reason for my review and satisfaction is because I was not to pleased with the comfort of the hotel stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

18 septiembre 2021

Excellent location. Staff very professional and courteous. Bar food and staff excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minister and wife.

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Overall we were satisfied with the stay and the cost for the stay. We will be staying again the weekend if the price is right. Also, we will be staying in October for a convention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

roamntic fun

By

14 septiembre 2021

i have stayed here a few times to just have a nice day getaway..i always enjoy it here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente restaurante

By

08 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

El restaurante del hotel fue excelente en servicio y calidad de la comida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express SRQ

By

07 septiembre 2021

Filthy carpet and poor food service. Adequate, but barely. Sad, as I used to be a loyal IHG customer. Spend a few more bucks and stay on the south side of the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelent stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

Nice hotel. Convenient location. Spacious and clean room. Friendly stuff. No problems with parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling for business

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

Great location and good services offered. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

28 agosto 2021

Professional staff. Clean room. The location was very convenient for my work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

22 agosto 2021

club

The place is nice and clean. Convenient and near to the airport. The hotel rate is reasonable. Renovated rooms were clean including the linens. Reasonable price with free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

22 agosto 2021

Una buena opción para descansar, el cuarto muy bien amueblado cuenta con un mini refrigerator, no se siente ruido de aviones

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información