Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 442 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    300
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Weekend Getaway

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The hotel over all was nice as a Holiday Inn usually is, what attracted me there was, when I seen the pictures on the internet the indoor poo.l Since we're still in the winter months and the beach water is still cold. I thought it would be nice. Now we're the hotel is located kinda remote. I know it's close to the airport, and may benefit the flight attendants. We came in a night and the Hotel isn't on GPS was dark and difficult to find. We had to go back to old school and call the hotel to get the rest of the directions. Overall it was a hoot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for business trip

By

17 febrero 2017

The hotel was overall really nice, but the room would get extremely warm and then the a/c would kick on and make it freezing. The mattress and pillows are comfortable. The bathroom is clean and modern. The TV channels are decent and they have a couple HBO channels. The breakfast buffet was subpar and costs about $12. You might as well go to a fast food restaurant for better food at less than half the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing room

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Loved this suite. I would definitely stay here for my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Have stayed here the past two years, love the food and lobby. Problem with outside smoking needs to be resolved... Price could be a little lower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel. Great staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Loved the hotel. Very clean. Great staff. Great service. Mgr checked with my group regularly to see if we needed anything. Would stay there again. Only negs. Pricing is higher than I would expectt but so are the other hotels in the area. The gym should be improved upon especially considering how nice the rest of the property is. There are several special little things at this hotel that make the day more enjoyable. Again great hotel and stuff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay with wonderful amenities. The entire hotel is very clean and I felt extremely comfortable anywhere on the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property!!!!

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Great property very clean!! Great Staff, room is above any equivalent hotel,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place.

By

11 febrero 2017

Great place to stay. Easy access to main Graf to get anywhere you need to go. Just a few minutes from airport entrance. Staff is great and facilities are first class.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Great food.

By

09 febrero 2017

We had 21 people attend a mini reunion held in the spacious, beautiful lobby. The food was amazing. Everyone was pleased with the hotel accommodations, the staff, the restaurant, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Vs Competition

By

07 febrero 2017

I am a business traveler and can pick which hotels I stay at. Overall I have found the Holiday Inns to be nicer overall, and have better quality control than the competition. I was going to mention their name, but your guidelines say dont do that. My only criticism is that the furniture in the guest rooms in the Holiday Inns, dont have enough drawers to put all of the clothes for two people. Yes the furniture tends to be very stylish and modern, but I would give up a little style for a few more drawers. Other than that, I prefer Holiday Inns in every other way. The Keurig coffee machines in each room are a nice bonus, its nice to wake up to good coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Old and In The Way, Thank you so much for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn/IHG brand and also for your recent business to our hotel! We truly appreciate your honest feedback regarding the guest room furniture and we will definitely keep it mind when deciding on the renovation plans. Attaining 5-stars from our guests is extremely rewarding to our hardworking staff and I will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and please let us know if we can assist in any way for your future travels. Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Sarasota

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

It's a great place to stay. Near by to beaches and downtown Sarasota but also other places to go to in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Chuckc29!, It was our honor serving you during your recent trip to Sarasota and thank you for taking the time to give our hotel and staff 5 stars!! We truly appreciate your public patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels until then and please feel free to reach out directly the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprised

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Went for 5 days and had fantastic time. Omelets for breakfast are fantastic, great coffee, stuff is super friendly. We had 3 days seminar and everything was just really nice in the hotel.Room was small and clean, internet good. I loved steam room and swimming pool since there was red tide and I stayed away from the sea.
Gym is simple like most of the hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Dear Mile, It was absolutely our pleasure serving you during you recent seminar and thank you for taking the time to recognize our hotel and staff with 5-stars! Reviews like yours are the motivation that keeps our staff striving to provide an excellent experience to our guests and we sincerely thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again soon and please let us know is we can assist in any way. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información