Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 445 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

445opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great stay with short notice

By

27 febrero 2017

club

Nice, clean hotel with great stay. Dinner at the restaurant was good with great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

26 febrero 2017

club

It would have been nice to have a free breakfast included as I have come to expect from staying in other Holiday inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place - Lighting and A/C Issues

By

24 febrero 2017

Traveling 125+ days per year I look for a hotel with nice staff, clean room, good bed, and A/C that works. This hotel met most of those criteria.

Very nice desk agent. The room was clean. The bed was good.

Two issues though….

The bathroom lighting was horrible, and I’m a guy. There were two fluorescent bulbs on the side of the mirror; horrible.

The A/C did not have a “constant on” fan setting, thus it went on and off all night. It was loud too. It’s for this reason that I have a small travel fan than connects via USB to my laptop. I can’t sleep in a room with “dead air.”

I’ve stayed her before and will again in the future. Overall, it’s a nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Getaway

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The hotel over all was nice as a Holiday Inn usually is, what attracted me there was, when I seen the pictures on the internet the indoor poo.l Since we're still in the winter months and the beach water is still cold. I thought it would be nice. Now we're the hotel is located kinda remote. I know it's close to the airport, and may benefit the flight attendants. We came in a night and the Hotel isn't on GPS was dark and difficult to find. We had to go back to old school and call the hotel to get the rest of the directions. Overall it was a hoot!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear Lou KW, Thank you for taking the time to rate us 5 stars and for choosing our Holiday Inn during your recent trip to Sarasota! Our indoor pool definitely sets us apart from the competition and we are glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed it! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again so please reach out directly if we can be of any assistance. Safe travels! With appreciation, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for business trip

By

17 febrero 2017

The hotel was overall really nice, but the room would get extremely warm and then the a/c would kick on and make it freezing. The mattress and pillows are comfortable. The bathroom is clean and modern. The TV channels are decent and they have a couple HBO channels. The breakfast buffet was subpar and costs about $12. You might as well go to a fast food restaurant for better food at less than half the cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear SA5000, We appreciate your recent business and also for your kind words and honest feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our overall property but are sorry to hear you did not get the complete satisfaction from our breakfast as we intended. We will make sure to work with our F&B staff to make sure we are consistently delivering a quality breakfast for our guests. Please reach out directly if we can assist with your next reservation as we would love to serve you again and attempt to earn 5-stars! Kindest regards, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing room

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Loved this suite. I would definitely stay here for my next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear corrall, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Sarasota Airport for your recent trip and also for giving us 5-stars! It was our pleasure serving you and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you another great stay soon. Travel safely and please let us know if we can assist with anything at all. Sincerely, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Have stayed here the past two years, love the food and lobby. Problem with outside smoking needs to be resolved... Price could be a little lower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel. Great staff

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Loved the hotel. Very clean. Great staff. Great service. Mgr checked with my group regularly to see if we needed anything. Would stay there again. Only negs. Pricing is higher than I would expectt but so are the other hotels in the area. The gym should be improved upon especially considering how nice the rest of the property is. There are several special little things at this hotel that make the day more enjoyable. Again great hotel and stuff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Excellent place to stay with wonderful amenities. The entire hotel is very clean and I felt extremely comfortable anywhere on the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property!!!!

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Great property very clean!! Great Staff, room is above any equivalent hotel,

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Traegertodd, Thank you so much for your recent business and 5-star review! It's awesome to hear about your satisfaction and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Kindest regards, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place.

By

11 febrero 2017

Great place to stay. Easy access to main Graf to get anywhere you need to go. Just a few minutes from airport entrance. Staff is great and facilities are first class.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Atoman41, We very much appreciate your patronage and are glad you thoroughly enjoyed our property and staff! We look forward to providing you another great stay the next time you are in the Sarasota area. With appreciation, Dylan T Bower
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely pleasant and helpful staff. Great food.

By

09 febrero 2017

We had 21 people attend a mini reunion held in the spacious, beautiful lobby. The food was amazing. Everyone was pleased with the hotel accommodations, the staff, the restaurant, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Nancy, It was an absolute pleasure hosting your reunion group and we are so thankful you chose the Holiday Inn Sarasota Airport! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area and please reach out directly if you need assistance with anything at all! Kindest regards, Dylan T Bower Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información