Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 607 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

607opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    425
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great Staff

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Whether I was asking general questions, getting change for machines, buying junk food, ordering a meal to take out or requesting a ride to the airport, the staff at the Sarasota-Airport Holiday Inn were exceptional. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and excellent staff experience

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Very impressed with Hotel, room and service. Would definitely recommend to other individuals visiting Sarasota.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Near to our home near Disney world and close to the beach

By

18 octubre 2017

club

We have ate in the restaurant lunch dinner and breakfast all were excellent and amazing detailed personal service . We have also used the very nice equipped exercise room and decent pool and lounge. We have brought friends with their children and our daughter and our five grandsons and they all loved the pool and restaurant. Everyone had a true excellent vacation trip and relaxed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Great place to stay would recommend this place for anyone to stay will be back in a week or 2 Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent post flight experience

By

14 octubre 2017

club

A great hotel to stay after a long flight. Good facilities and polite helpful staff.
The only improvement I would suggest is a direct line from the airport to arrange shuttle transfer. If you do not have a cell phone you are disadvantaged. We took a taxi at our expense.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a Bad stay

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Staff was very friendly on the hotel side of things. Room was clean. Updated, most of the way. Bed was comfortable. Hotel has an interesting atrium in layout. Overall very nice.

The bar tender was nice and attentive, but seemed to be bickering with the other person assisting them. The person assisting appeared annoyed to be there, gave me a coaster off the floor to put under my drink.

Would stay here again, just might avoid the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

10 octubre 2017

club

I was traveling for business, hotel offered everything needed for good stay, room was clean and updated.
Access to laundry, restaurant and bar all on site.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great conference facility

By

10 octubre 2017

club

This hotel has a very beautiful lobby. The bartender was friendly and fun which made our late night arrival easier. The staff was friendly very accommodating. Definitely will return to this holiday in for travel in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect venue for conferencee

By

10 octubre 2017

club

I love this hotel. Perfect for any conference. Atmosphere works well, and a good geographic location too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

09 octubre 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and the parking is excellent. The food is great too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sarasota Holiday Inn Stay

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and good food. Recommend the hotel to all visitors. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the staff greeted me and made me feel welcome throughout the entire visit. The only item that would have made my stay better is to have a USB charging outlet in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel restaurant,bar and location

By

08 octubre 2017

club

This was my second stay at this hotel, I usually stay at another competitor hotel on University, The restaurant and lounge is fantastic, a great place to relax and have a cold beer and great dinner or snack,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información