Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 501 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

501opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    86
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Awesome experience

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Excellent experience with our stay. Everything was extremely clean and very modern. Front desk staff were top notch in my book. The only issue was our server when we went for afternoon drinks and appetitizers. She, unfortunately lack personality and seemed to be more interested in the business men then us. We had to go to the bar several time to request drinks. The other servers throughout our stay were awesome! Especially the morning crew! Great bunch. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay! We definitely will be back!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

25 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Good stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable

By

22 mayo 2017

I've been staying here relatively frequently for the past few years. The rooms are always clean, the beds comfortable and breakfast is great. Easy access to the Tamiami Trail means I can get to where I need to go easily. Definitely recommend this to my coworkers who may travel to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, rooms comfortable, nice hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

Good place to stay for short visit, few days or weekend.
The breakfast could offer more for the price, eggs were not good at the buffet. But you can order from a menu.
Room nice, pretty clean, but could use some dusting on the drapes and behind chair and edges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous Staff, Fabulous Stay

By

21 mayo 2017

We were here for our daughter's wedding and the stay couldn't have been nicer. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The front desk staff were enthusiastic and very helpful, both while checking in and throughout our stay. The pool and spa area was well designed and in great a condition. Definitely a nice place to stay in Sarasota!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service!

By

21 mayo 2017

club

Very clean, loved how modern the furnishings were. Also I was able to check out late due to me oversleeping. Staff made me feel as if I was home and not outside guest just passing through town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rebecca

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Was very nice and I like Holiday inn. I always find them clean and the staff nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at Holiday Inn Sarasota-Airport

By

20 mayo 2017

club

I really dot like to write reviews but I am doing this because of my recent experience while staying here for 4 days. This Hotel is an excellent hotel to stay for business and pleasure if you are coming to Sarasota. It is very clean from the out side to the inside. The Guest room was excellent. The staff gives you a warm reception. They great you with a smile every time they pass you or sees you. The food was excellent. The price for the room was great. The meeting rooms were very clean and with adequate lighting. The amenities in the guest room met my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

If there's a bus in the parking lot these people can handle your room will be made up the staff is rude I would never stay at this establishment again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greta hotel and room

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Night staff not very nice. Accommodating but curt and to the point. Would not let us have any type of discount for the IMG state track meet my son was participating in not even a complimentary breakfast for a single student who happens to be number one in the state but didn't qualify until the week before. In the morning spoke with he mgr and he at least gave us breakfast for free and was nice to talk with but paying so much for 1 night is very disheartening esp when there are rooms available and they gave IMG state discounts earlier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful Internet service

By

12 mayo 2017

club

Everything about the hotel is great. Met my expectations with one big negative. In the era of wi-fi, internet, etc., the Internet was extremely slow. Some programs would not load do to timing out. This was like being in 1980 when things were just getting started. An embarrassment for the Hotel in this day and age.
Need to spend a few bucks and upgrade the service to the 21st Century.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

11 mayo 2017

gary was a great help my 3 day stay was great will be back next year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información