Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 863 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

863opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    56
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Water view Location in Lido Beach

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We loved our stay at this resort...beautiful view of the water from the 7th floor restaurant...with great service.
Needed additional electrical outlets for charging phones and tablets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Great location, competitive prices, great hotel staff, clean rooms.. gorgeous beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location across from the water

By

26 marzo 2017

We had a very nice stay at this hotel with excellent service.
The waitress in the restaurant was outstanding...I do not remember her name but she ran circles around all other associates...Tall, brown hair..so pleasant and friendly.
the only suggestion that I would have with this location is to have more electrical outlets for electronic charging...
All outlets were in use with lamps, clocks, and appliances, leaving nothing for phone and other devices to be charged.
Other hotels have outlets In The lamp bases, but this more pricey hotel, did not...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tim D

By

26 marzo 2017

Great location w EASY beach access and great staff. Walking distance to lots of restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Change the cleaning agent.

By

25 marzo 2017

Use of a very strong cleaning agent with a scent, ruined my stay at what i thought was an overprice hotel for its anenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be so much better

By

23 marzo 2017

Wonderful location, gorgeous view. Most staff not helpful. Very average accomodations at extremely high price,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall value.

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Price of stay (5 nights) did not meet expectations. However, location is good being across the street from Lido Beach and walking distance to St. Armand's. Would stay again, but it would have to be a "deal".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lido Beach Sarasota Florida

By

21 marzo 2017

Amazing location and staff! Love this establishment and can't wait to return... :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ihg points

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I applied for an ihg card and utilized it frequently to apply points to my stay. Upon check in I was informed this property doesn't participate in points. I also requested 2 queen beds, got one king.fridge in room was Luke warm at best . Pool service was slow . Clean room . Decent beach access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing. Not recommended.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

So very disappointing on many levels. The quality and service do not align with previous holiday inn experiences. The cost of the room compared to the quality, services, and amenities are disappointing. Older outdated showers with mold and mildew present in poorly touched up calulked areas in attempt to cover it. Toilets literally rock and drains are slow. Service at the front desk was rude and abrupt like a gues checking in was a bother to them rather than a patron who essentially provides them a means of employment. Service an the restaurant was the same...non-existent.
We will certainly not return our patronage to Holiday inn after year another attempt to let them redeem themselves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Staff provides great customer service, always available. They respond to any request and are knowledgeable and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Lido Beach

By

16 marzo 2017

See my comments. That tells about our visit.
Not enough value for money, noisy, noisy room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información