Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 926 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

926opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    545
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Enjoyable weekend, view, and location.

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed a dinner on Friday evening of an entre I had never had before (spaghetti squash and shrimp). Shopped at St Armonds Circle on Saturday and the beach on Sunday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a great location!

By

23 mayo 2017

club

An enjoyable stay because of the friendly, helpful staff and the location - directly across a quiet street from an awesome beach!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Views And Staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

This hotel has a great location and the staff was terrific. The food was very good. There were 1/2 price appetizers during happy hour at the lobby bar! We tried them all and they were all delicious. My husband and I had steaks at the 7th floor restaurant and they were very good. The restaurant overlooks the Gulf Of Mexico and views were stunning. The rooms are very nice and the views of the beach and sunset from our balcony were amazing. We look forward to staying at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had a great location on Longboat Key, and was walking distance from St. Armands Circle. The hotel was also right across the street from a very nice beach, and we had a view of the beach from our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Across the street from the beach. Wish the hotel did include chairs and umbrellas, but you can rent them on the beach. walking distance to St. Armand's Square with many shops, restaurants and bars to enjoy outside dinning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful view

By

19 mayo 2017

Very pleased with my stay here Beautiful ocean view. Close proximity to stores and restaurants.. Beds were very comfortable.and felt new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic experience

By

19 mayo 2017

This was my 6th stay and the recent refurbishments have only made it even better. A credit to the IHG group

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Just what my friend and I needed! A weekend at the beach! Only problem is that one elevator broke during our stay. Not a good thing for this busy hotel. Great front desk staff and they remembered my birthday with cupcakes! Fabulous view from dining room and exquisite food. Will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Everyone was so friendly and kind. A great experience all around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT STAY

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Great customer service, and very clean rooms . Staff were very friendly and very attentive to my needs. Paul at front desk greeted me as an IHG member, and made sure that I knew EVERYTHING about the property. Ms Kim the GM was very polite and professional at all times that I seen her. AMAZING GM

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

14 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I love the mattress on the bed. I was able to relax totally.
Enjoyed cleanliness of the room at all time.
Can't wait to get back to Lido Beach Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary

By

13 mayo 2017

It was our 42 Anniversary and we wanted to be able to set on balcony and watch the ☀️ set, it was a fantastic evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información