Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2454 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1567
  • 4 Estrellas
    494
  • 3 Estrellas
    192
  • 2 Estrellas
    121
  • 1 Estrellas
    80

Great time!

By

25 septiembre 2021

club

Been here many times. Great location. Staff is welcoming and thoughtful. We will return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place.

By

22 septiembre 2021

This Holliday Inn is perfectly located for a weekend getaway at a beautiful beach. It's exceptionally clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome!

By

21 septiembre 2021

Staff very helpful, very accommodating .. View was beautiful, bar staff was excellent. Good selection. View from the 7th floor dining room was breathtaking, I am sorry to say that they were understaffed so breakfast was made to order but in a box lunch setting. I wish that they were open for dinner, the poor you man that waited on us for breakfast needed about 10 arms, we all felt sorry for him he was working very very hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well traveled

By

20 septiembre 2021

Was a nice hotel, dated but clean. Only issue was no daily house keeping, had to take care of towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

16 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Loved the view from the restraurant. Convenient Location to local restraurants and shops. Beach was fantastic. We visited in off season so there were no waits for anything, including dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sheer Comfort and Wonderful Location!

By

15 septiembre 2021

Located a short walk across a not-at-all-busy street, this Holiday Inn offers beautiful views and access to a stretch of lovely beaches! The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Easy walk to St. Armands Circle for shopping and dining. Clean accommodations, wonderfully appointed rooms and all health protocols in place for a peace-of-mind stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vacation

By

15 septiembre 2021

We had a great time at Lido Beach Holiday Inn. Kim’s team was amazing and friendly!!! We were able to check in early because our room was finished, I know this isn’t always possible depending on turn over etc but we got lucky that day. Very much enjoyed Leslie pool side bartender. Great personality and accommodating. My mother and other family stayed here a couple months ago and recommended it to me. Kim personally emailed us and made sure our stay was great from the start and her team executed through out and delivered a memorable vacation. We have been going to Marco Island for years but think now this is our new Gulf beach destination! Thxs Kim see you next trip in a few months Kirk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice visit

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

This is about the 5th time we have stayed here and we’ve never been disappointed!

They are doing their best during this Covid outbreak’

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buenas instalaciones

By

13 septiembre 2021

Ubicacion perfecta cerca de centro donde hay restaurantes y tiendas. Buen servicio amables

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay great staff great food and a great location will definitely be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT GETAWAY!

By

12 septiembre 2021

I took a 4 day vacation to Lido Beach, and stayed at the Holiday Inn. It was absolutely perfect, and I enjoyed every minute! The staff was extremely friendly, and the hotel was beautiful! Everything was very clean, and well maintained. The décor was modern, and my room was very comfortable. They offered beach toys at no charge, as well as a coffee bar in the lobby. I loved the pool, with it's few of the beach, and the hotel's close proximity to shops

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location steps from beach

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Great location.
Close to it all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información