Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 828 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

828opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    475
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Excellent location

By

19 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this recently renovated hotel. The beach was just across the street and the shops and restaurants at St Armand's circle are just several blocks away. Free parking and rooms had balconies with views of the ocean or the residential area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and friendly service

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

from the first front desk encounter to the checkout the stay was very pleasant. perfect weather-- just enough activity to be interesting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, amenities, staff, dining

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't ask for more
5 days of total relaxation
Can't wait to return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and beautiful views

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is very well maintained. Hallways smelled very nice. The flavored fruit water in the lobby was refreshing. The room was clean and the king bed very comfortable. Staff super friendly and eager to answer any questions .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great%20Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

This%20hotel%20is%20in%20a%20great%20location%2C%20down%20here%20on%20a%20golf%20trip%20and%20this%20is%20a%20great%20area.%20Plenty%20of%20restaurants%20within%20walking%20distance%2C%20a%20short%20Uber%20ride%20to%20Downtown%20Sarasota%20for%20some%20bars%20that%20are%20open%20late.%20%20Great%20room%207th%20floor%20suite%20with%20beautiful%20views%20of%20the%20gulf.%20Beds%20are%20very%20comfortable.%20Close%20to%20beach%2C%20would%20be%20great%20when%20it%20gets%20a%20bit%20warmer.%20%20Staff%20was%20very%20nice%20and%20helpful%2C%20bar%20is%20nice.%20Breakfast%20should%20be%20free%20for%20spire%20members%20but%20that%20is%20not%20the%20hotels%20call%2C%20this%20is%20an%20IHG%20issue.%20Look%20forward%20to%20staying%20here%20again.%20

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Not sure what happened here - but we are happy to know that you had a great stay and got to enjoy some of the excellent golf in our area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 febrero 2017

This hotel is in a great location, down here on a golf trip and this is a great area. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance, a short Uber ride to Downtown Sarasota for some bars that are open late. Great room 7th floor suite with beautiful views of the gulf. Beds are very comfortable. Close to beach, would be great when it gets a bit warmer. Staff was very nice and helpful, bar is nice. Breakfast should be free for spire members but that is not the hotels call, this is an IHG issue. Look forward to staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Wonderful Matt! Thank you. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your visit with us on Lido Key. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

12 febrero 2017

Clean, comfortable and great location. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We look forward to seeing you again at our Holiday Inn on Lido Beach.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

11 febrero 2017

We only had two days to stay as we toured the area but what a great stay. Friendly staff and exceptional service. We wish we had more time there. Highly recommend this hotel. Great location too. Biggest plus was the staff .

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Wonderful. Our service team is outstanding, and we are so pleased that we made a good impression on you. We look forward to seeing you again on Lido Beach.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable

By

11 febrero 2017

I was disappointed there was no complimentary coffee in the sitting area on the 7th floor - there had been the previous year during our stay - wifi was terrible - slow when it worked which was only about 50% of the time

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Wonderful! We are working now to improve our wifi services throughout the hotel and know you will see a difference on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and view

By

09 febrero 2017

club

This place is located across the street from a beautiful beach. The heated pool was great and the service was very good at the bar-restaurant. I would recommend this location to anyone who wants a good time. Very short walk to St. Armand's Circle which is chock full of bars and restaurants. My only complaint was the very slow internet service. Other than that....it was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your compliments of our great location and service here at the Holiday Inn Lido Beach. Upgrades to wireless service are in the works!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Great Location

By

09 febrero 2017

club

We were very impressed with this Holiday Inn! The location was excellent - easy access to the beach and walking distance to St. Armand's Circle. The decor was modern and tasteful, and the rooms were clean. The pool was excellent, and the view from the restaurant on the top floor was amazing. The food was good, and the servers and chefs were attentive to my gluten intolerance. There were lots of gluten-free options on the menu and the Sunday Brunch buffet, which was impressive! Most importantly, every staff person we interacted with was extremely friendly and helpful. We have already recommended this to people and would definitely stay again. This property exceeded our expectations of a Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
That is just wonderful Kate! So happy to know that you enjoyed your visit with us at the Holiday inn Lido Beach!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great ocean front property!

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Loved our stay here. Perfect location for the beach, as well as within walking distance to St Armand's circle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Wonderful! So pleased to know that you had a great stay with us at the Holiday Inn Lido Beach. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información