Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 372 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Two Thumbs Up !!!

By

19 febrero 2017

This is a grougeous Hotel. Cody gave me one of the best member welcomes . Professional, efficient and friendly. He was on cloud nine as he just found out he got accepted to the college of his choice. America's future is bright with young adults like him. Clarence was the other person on the front desk I dealt with. He was just as professional and helpful.

On site steak house that also serves breakfast. Both meals were terrific and the staff was great. I highly recommend !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bit dated

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Lobby is nice, location is good but rooms need updating and smelled a bit musty. Service staff is nice. Food in restaurant not my first choice to eat. - pricey for what you get (at least at breakfast).

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Florida21 Hi, We are sorry we did not exceed your expectations. We are about to start a $6 mil renovation and will be be transforming the hotel to an Even Brand Hotel. Please visit us again by the end of August. Rob
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired Hotel

By

08 febrero 2017

Place needs renovation and is tired! Only positive is that it is by UTC and the Lucky Pelican Seafood restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Kevin, We are sorry to hear we did not exceed your expectations. We are about to transform The Holiday Inn to a unique, new brand called Even Hotels. This 6 million dollar renovation will include the guest rooms, public spaces and will include our new restaurant called Cork and Kale. Guests will enjoy spa like bathrooms, and the latest guest room amenities including work out equipment in each room. Please visit www.evenhotels.com for more information. Rob Ferguson Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, good value

By

07 febrero 2017

club

clean rooms, friendly staff, good value for money
breakfast leaves a lot to be desired

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Field Hockey Grandpa, Thanks so much for you kind review! We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the 3 breakfast options: 1. Cooked to order breakfast 2. 20 ft hot breakfast buffet 3. Hot breakfast buffet that was included in the Field Hockey Package. We hope you will return again soon! Rob
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn at Lakewood Ranch Florida

By

07 febrero 2017

Good hotel with nice restaurant and bar. Clean, updated, comfortable stay. Did not receive acknowledgement of my IHG Rewards status or a choice for points or welcome package like I usually receive at other IHG hotels. Convenient location to the gulf beaches and Lakewood Ranch activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

06 febrero 2017

My friend and I had a very comfortable stay. The view of the lake was beautiful. Appreciated the black-out curtains which kept the sun out until it was wanted. Also appreciated the microwave and refrigerator in the room. The bath curtain rod was old and sagged in the middle so the curtain fell towards the middle and left gaps at both ends, but the water from the shower managed to stay in the tub. The room was large enough and had enough storage space for the both of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VP OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

By

06 febrero 2017

club

TV'S ARE TOO SMALL

SURVEY IS TOO LONG. I WON'T BE COMPLETING FUTURE SURVEYS DUE TO THE SURVEY LENGTH

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

01 febrero 2017

Breakfast was the only bad part of the stay, The hotel is nice and clean with a great view of the pond behind the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Charlotte So sorry you did not enjoy the breakfast buffet or by ordering off our menu. We have rate plans with or without breakfast and several breakfast options I hope you will return again soon! Rob
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thanks so much for your comments and your 4 star rating! It means so much to the staff as their commitment and hard work is appreciated. I am sorry to hear our breakfast did not exceed you expectations. We are about to transform The Holiday Inn to a unique, new brand called Even Hotels. This 6 million dollar renovation will include the guest rooms, public spaces and will include our new restaurant called Cork and Kale. Guests will enjoy spa like bathrooms, and the latest guest room amenities including work out equipment in each room. Please visit www.evenhotels.com for more information. Rob Ferguson Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location

By

28 enero 2017

platinumelite

Well-lit and ample parking in an area that felt safe. Minutes away from amazing shopping and I-75. Modern lobby with extremely warm and competent staff. Convenient business center with unreliable printer. On-site steak house with reasonable prices; chef will accommodate vegetarian options upon request. Quiet room; opportunity for improved mattress and pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Stannevis Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are so excited about all the activity in the area including rowing, soccer fields, and of course the UTC Mall and restaurants. We are expecting so much more including our $6 mil renovation and conversion to the new EVEN Hotel Brand featuring work out equipment in every room. Please visit again soon! Rob
Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Stannevis, Thanks for the 3 star review and comments about about our staff. I hope you will visit again soon! Rob
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property unfriendly staff

By

28 enero 2017

platinumelite

Nice property but the staff are not the most friendly and your platinum status means nothing to them.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 febrero 2017
Hello Mikex, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for taking the time to leave a feedback regarding your recent stay with Holiday Inn Sarasota Lakewood Ranch, FL. I am pleased to know that you found our property nice and apologize for the customer service provided by our staff. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly Holiday Inn

By

25 enero 2017

club

Great place, although t e food has slipped a little. Staff very friendly and everything worked. I will certainly return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Nicked, Thanks so much for your feed back. We will be changing the Alamo Steakhouse to our new restaurant called Kork and Kale. It will come as part of our transition to a new brand called Even Hotels. We will feature our same great staff. Sincerely, Rob
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

23 enero 2017

Absolutely enjoyed my time. Very comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información