Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 423 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

423opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Stay

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Was ok. Good location and value for the money was fine. older dated hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

24 mayo 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable and I would definitely
stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place convenient location,

By

22 mayo 2017

Good place to stay, convenient location. Nice restaurant, good breakfast but not included in room rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel good location dirty pool and dirty jacuzzi

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The hotel lobby is quite nice the rooms are comfortable and relaxing and very nice except for the fact that they should have bathrobes the breakfast was fair or a little less than fair and I would have rated this hotel hire once I ask for the jacuzzi and the pool to be cleaned I expected it to be cleaned and all they did was put a pole next to the pool facility as if telling me that I should be the one responsible for cleaning the jacuzzi and the pool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities and terrific price to value ratio. Staff were fantastic!

By

18 mayo 2017

club

See above commentary. I used your facility as a group of 14 rooms to house quests attending my wedding. EVERYONE had a wonderful experience at this Inn overall. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surpassed my expectations

By

15 mayo 2017

club

This place is beyond any expectations I had. It was like a 4.5 ⭐️ hotel I had recently stayed at but a fraction of the cost. Please check them out you will leave happy and satisfied with everything. So convenient to all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

12 mayo 2017

very nice and comfortable... Front desk staff very pleasant and kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great service

By

10 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted when we arrived, received a gift, staff was helpful as to amenities, area was clean and attractive, beds comfortable. Food was good in the restaurant, the waitresses could have been more on top of our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff, Eat elsewhere

By

10 mayo 2017

club

Greeted by friendly staff, making every attempt to get me a better room that fit my needs. Second night was ruined by a poor service in the Alamo Restaurnt and an even worse Sirloin steak that was undercooked...twice.

Overpriced food and poor service. Eat next to the hotel at the Bistro!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforable Bed, Very Clean Rooms!

By

09 mayo 2017

Loved my stay at this hotel!! Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The hotel was renovating on fifth floor, so a little noisy during day however, I was out of my room most of the day so it all worked for my trip. I felt very safe and found this to be a great place to stay for my visit. Lobby was well decorated and very comfortable to just lounge in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

08 mayo 2017

Chose this hotel as it was close to the hospital. My husband had outpatient shoulder surgery, and we had to stay in town for a visit to the Doctor the next day. As it was required my husband sleep sitting up, staff quickly located an ottoman and brought to our room to be used with the chair. Staff also responded quickly to the TV not working - it was fixed in 5 min. Later in the evening, the kids in the room above us were romping, playing and bouncing balls on the floor for about an hour. As it was almost 11:00, staff was contacted who visited the guests. Within 15 minutes of my call, the noise was eliminated. We ordered take-out dinner from the restaurant in the hotel - the food was ready in 15 min. and the meals were very good. Also enjoyed the nice lake view from our room. Staff was excellent in making our stay enjoyable; they made you really feel like a welcome, special guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and close.

By

03 mayo 2017

Great hotel if your at a crew event at Nathan Benderson park. Close and easy to get to after a long day at park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información