Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 326 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Hotel in Nice Location

By

21 julio 2016

club

Loved the hotel and cleanliness of all areas.

Front parking lot is well lit and internet worked great.

All I needed was a hot shower and clean place to sleep and this was GREAT for the value.

Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
travelingtime Thanks so much for you review and 5 star rating! We certainly appreciate you staying with us Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We love this hotel

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is a wonderful hotel, very comfortable and staff is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfy rooms

By

13 julio 2016

club

The rooms were great as well as the staff. The food in the restaurant was good, but a bit pricey. The pool and hot tub need some cleaning and updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
hawkmom03 Thanks so much for your honest review and the positive comments about our staff. We apologize if you did not receive the entire Alamo menu as many of our entrees are less than $10. We will be a brand new hotel in the very near future so watch out for now announcements as there will be nothing like us! Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms , comfortable and is service was great

By

11 julio 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Lakewood Ranch Holiday Inn my stay was exceptional!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Chavis80, Thanks for the great review and for taking time from your busy schedule to do it. We will have a big announcement about the hotel soon so stay tuned! Rob
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sarasota Stay

By

05 julio 2016

I stayed at this hotel due to best price in the IHG brand in Sarasota. It is very conveniently located in a quite section of town away from the noise of the interstate. It has a very nice hotel bar with good breakfast and dinner options. There is a sports bar across the parking lot of another option with great staff and locals to meet. If you enjoy running this is a great place to run around a large pond and able to run along a nicely built concrete walking/running path along town. Also mention that it's very close to the mall and other amenities.

The hotel staff could use a small boost to their "welcome to Holiday Inn" or "Good Evening” at the front desk, but they were very helpful and friendly when anything was asked of them. Sorry if that is reviewed as a complaint and only comparing to other stays at IHG brands. The hotel room was very clean and spacious. Wireless was not a big issue until later in the evening, and I was unable to connect my Surface to the TV to stream Amazon or Hulu in the evenings. During the day when most guests are out of the hotel it was very reliable and fast with no issues. Water was hot with plenty of pressure, and everything was very clean and sanitary. I would certainly stay here again on my next stay either it be pleasure or business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
MajGT4, Thanks so much for your review and for your 4 star rating. We certainly want to exceed your expectations and will definitely make sure we step up our welcome! We will have our bandwidth checked as we exceed the Holiday Inn requirements and there should not be a problem. Thanks for letting us know Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

Everything went smooth for booking and checking out. Clean and up to date. We had no problems other than the light in the short hall between bed and bathroom was an automatic sensor and came on in the middle of the night when getting up to use the lav and at other times while at the in room coffee pot would have to keep being activated...quite aggravating. Other than that, it was an nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Stevo571, Thanks for your honest review. We replaced the motion sensor and thanks for reporting it to the front desk. We will certainly check the coffee maker as well. We certainly appreciate the 5 star review and hope you will return again soon! Rob Ferguson Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

This location close to shopping and close enough for short drive to the best beaches n FL. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Will definitely be staying again next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
abelg, Thanks for your 5 star review. We have great news coming in the near future. Cant wait for you to see us next year! Rob
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

28 junio 2016

club

Warm, welcoming, Happy a Great restaurant was inside!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 junio 2016

Front Desk Personal are friendly and courteous. Due to not taking elevators (I do not like elevators) and only using stairs our room was changed from the 4th floor overlooking the lake to the 2nd floor overlooking the roof and air conditioners. Noise from air condition did not make for very good nights sleep. All in all I would highly recommend this hotel just not room 209. Convenient location, close to shopping and restaurants. Easy access off 75.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front Desk

By

21 junio 2016

club

The Front Desk was helpful, courteous, and attentive to the guests. Efficient check-in and check-out. A well run front desk staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Florida Traveler1, Thanks so much for the review! We love our front desk staff too! I will pass this along to them. Please visit again soon Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

16 junio 2016

club

Entire staff was very friendly and restaurant staff was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
WI66, Thanks for staying with us! We sincerely appreciate the 5 star review and your kind works. Please visit again soon. Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Clean and Quiet

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel located in Lakewood Ranch near Sarasota was ideal. Check out Pinchers Restaurant in the shopping complex in Lakewood Ranch. The hotel just off I-75 about a half hour from St. Pete and Venice was perfect. About a 20 minute ride to St. Armand's Circle. Hotel staff was great. I would plan to stay here again when returning to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información