Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 481 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

481opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Horrible experience

By

20 octubre 2017

club

Worst stay I've experienced. Hotel construction was not disclosed and charged full price for stay. Consitant issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

18 octubre 2017

Great location. Clean room, average breakfast. Recmmended. Nice fare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

15 octubre 2017

club

This is a great property and after the rennovation is complete, expect it to be even better. Two bad experiences affected my overall stay......shortly after check-ln I approached the front desk staff with a request for a possible loan of an iPad charger from lost and found. Was courteously informed that they would check with housekeeping and let me know if one is available. No response until just prior to checkout the following morning.......breakfast was a disaster from beginning to end, although the servers were friendly and polite neither provided any service at all. The food was passable. Some of this could be attributed to the rennovation, however the staff should take that "extra step" under those circumstances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Even hotel

By

14 octubre 2017

Even hotels should keep the soda machines and offer better food. Rooms are fine but new ice buckets melt the ice in like 30 minutes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location-awesome rooms!

By

10 octubre 2017

club

My husband and I recently stayed here for vacation. We knew the hotel was under construction before hand but were slightly disappointed in some of the noise and work being done outside of our room. With that being said, the rooms, service and location of this hotel surpassed any negativity from the construction. I was pleasantly surprised by the new, modern rooms and amenities. Would highly recommend this hotel and we look forward to our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Going through some construction, but I'm sure it will be even better when it's done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service!

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. Great service and staff. Will come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ultra modern decor

By

04 octubre 2017

club

I needed a one night stay in the area and this Holiday Inn proved perfect. Very comfortable bed and desk; great shower and excellent lighting. My rate did NOT include a breakfast. I would have scored the hotel higher with free breakfast - like a Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great first time traveling experience!

By

02 octubre 2017

club

I was extremely pleased with the King Suite. The amenities that were included exceeded my expectations for a hotel stay. I would definitely reserve a room with this hotel in the future whenever I travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noises

By

25 septiembre 2017

Too much noise from construction work, barking dog and ice machine. No proper signs to advise the direction of front desk. A guest gave us directions. The room was nice and new I think.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

22 septiembre 2017

We stayed at this hotel during Hurricane Irma. All of the staff were top notch and did everything possible to make all of their guests comfortable. My family felt safe, comfortable and well taken care of during a stressful event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

21 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised breakfast was not even included as well as a quick cup of coffee!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información