Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 582 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

582opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great experience!

By

18 octubre 2017

Clean and spacious room. Very comfortable beds. Great breakfast buffet. Free parking a block away. Bus stop around the corner - bus comes every 10-15 minutes that goes to Port Authority station in Times Square! One of our best hotel stays ever!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing room and great service

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Amazing staff, room was super clean and comfortable. Cleaning staff did and amazing job and truly warm staff.
Great value hotel. We got more than what we paid for.
Parking is easy to access and hotel feels really safe. Good location for business, leisure. Very family friendly hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 octubre 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean. The room didn't close fully and I left it open for a bit initially but it just needs a little pull. Overall great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best staff

By

15 octubre 2017

These guys are the best! Stayed here quite a few times and the most recent stay was just as great!

Sylvia and Maria at the front desk are top notch. The staff is always willing to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

14 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for my needs. Great restaurants in walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 octubre 2017

club

It was close to everything. Hotel also offers shuttle service from the secaucus train station

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right across the street from the Meadowlands Expo Center

By

13 octubre 2017

club

The Holiday Inn and IHG already have great hotels and service. The added bonus was the fact that I could walk two minutes to the Meadowlands Expo Center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hefty Pet fee, parking fee, breakfast charge

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I was surprised by the pet fee when I checked in, not mentioned when I spoke with IHG to book, or on website, as I recall, just said pet friendly. Then there was the $15 breakfast charge and the $15 parking fee (per night). There was free parking, but they seemed to try and direct you towards the fee parking. I love the staff here, hate the management principle of nickle and diming customers. I have been a platinum member for a very long time, this is only the second time I have seen a breakfast charge and the first time someone tried to get me for parking. Additionally, issue with HVAC that couldn't be rsolved, it seemed ot have a mind of its own

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Hotel for a Gateway

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Pet friendly hotel, nice staff members and close to most atraactions in the area. I will definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

11 octubre 2017

The service at the front desk was awful. The person handling my check in didn't disclose additional costs she was charging on my card,brushed me off after I inquired about it and seemed aggravated at the act of helping me with any questions I had. I was also over charged at the time of booking and kept being told I had to speak with accounting although it was an error on the reservations part. Very disappointed in the way I was treated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and comfy bed.

By

06 octubre 2017

club

I have stayed at two other hotels in Harmon Meadow on previous occasions but this was my first stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly. Our suite was the on the 8th floor and was quiet and spacious. We chose this hotel because we needed accommodation for 3 and were familiar with the area. Breakfast is not included in the price of the room but should be in my opinion. There was a Starbucks in the lobby but it wasn't open at all during our stay, even though it should have been.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad customer service from manager night time "Joseph"

By

06 octubre 2017

I made reservation and that time I paid certain amount ,when we were trying to check in next day the manage named Joseph ,he has increased the price $30 per room then I made reservation ,I was trying to explain him that price cant be changed at reservation time and check in time.And he was keep denied ,It was such a annoying person I have ever seen.I never ever go this motel again neither I will suggest anyone for this motel.Can I get my extra money back?,and leave me alone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información