Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 469 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    277
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

ニューヨークへのアクセスが良い

By

23 mayo 2017

NY市内のホテルはびっくりするほど値段が高いが、ハドソン川対岸のニュージャージー州にあるため、コスパが良い。 目の前からNY市内行きのバスが頻繁に出ている。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely place, NO CASH and overcharged on everything

By

18 mayo 2017

The hotel itself was clean, classy, and comfortable. There was a back door leading to a lovely plaza with food, coffee, etc. There was a Starbucks in the hotel, which we were lucky enough to get coffee at considering the guy closed at 9 am even though the hours sign said 11am. There was a nice looking bar (the urban plum) but it was not open once the entire time we were there even though, again, the hours said differently. I thought about breakfast but not only was it not included, it was $15 a person! They had free parking, about a mile away. So I had to pay $15 to park in the hotel's garage, not including the [surprise!] $3 PARKING TAX on the bill at checkout! I put just enough money on my card to cover the stay, and brought plenty of cash. Until check in I was never informed of a $50 hold they put on the card, which would have been fine except that they're the only Holliday inn I've ever been to that DOESNT TAKE CASH! Don't get me wrong, they take cash for snacks and stuff but not the room. A family member came to the rescue and put cash on my card just before the bank closed, and the staff member was much friendlier once she realized I was actually going to stay there...All in all, it was a really nice stay at a really nice hotel, but make sure to bring plenty of money, and make sure it's on a credit card.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The room was very clean, bed was amazing and comfortable, and the staff was great. Very informative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk service

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Oscar was especially helpful, informative and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

16 mayo 2017

club

I found this hotel to be above average. The disappointing factor was my TV. It wasn't working. It took repeated phone calls to the front desk to get a maintenance person to stop by. This person had to replace the TV. It was still an issue to get the TV to come on if I turned it off. Finally I decided to leave it on when I left the room so that I wouldn't have to struggle to get it back on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean and comfortable accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Annoying survey

By

07 mayo 2017

club

The shuttle bus was good the staff were reasonably friendly the breakfast was poor and expensive the catering area did not seem to be open any other time however this dif not matter plenty of good restaurants outside the hotel your survey mentioned a swimming pool there is not o e at this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

05 mayo 2017

club

I am often in secaucus NJ and this is just a great hotel for any stay. Centered in the Plaza it has the most food choices in town. Great hotel - Great staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms. Service needs improvement

By

04 mayo 2017

We requested early check in due to use travelling early in the morning. We understand the hotel was booked the night before so check in earlier than 12 was impossible. That is fine. The problem was staff insisting we could not check in at all until 3pm and being told "early check in is a request not a guarantee". Meaning between 12 and 3 they had absolutely no room to accomidate us? I find that hard to believe.. why even offer the service if there is a high possibilty it cannot be accomidated. They were adamant about check in at 3 and surely did not check us in until 2:50pm. We had a wedding the next day so we left our breakfast menu on the door at night so we could get ready but also eat and not have to waste time going out... the next day the menu was sitting on the door untouched and we had to waste time going out to get food. For the price paid, i didnt think things like this would be an issue but they were. The room was great but staff and service really need to be addressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great customer service

By

03 mayo 2017

club

I was very pleased with the overall cleanliness of the room and no the hotel in general. The price was a good value also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What A Gem

By

03 mayo 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We had stayed in some of the other area hotels before but tried the Holiday Inn and this is where we will be staying from now on. Clean, convenient, easy to get to NYC. The only thing they do not have is dessert in their restaurant. No worries, there are several restaurants within walking distance. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

thin walls

By

02 mayo 2017

The walls are too thin. We were not able to sleep due to neighbors on the adjoining wall/door side on the phone and then having guests over and doing loud stuff together for a few hours 1:30 Am to 3:30 AM. Sheets were very scratchy, bed uncomfortable. Very sleepless night for my child and myself. I pounded on wall to neighbor, they didn't care, I had to turn on the TV for a while, but I didn't want to disturb the guests on the other side of us. . I did not tell the desk, it was in the middle of the night. What could they do? The lobby was very nice. The room was very big. The parking was $15.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información