Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 395 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

395opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Room in a Convenient Location

By

19 enero 2017

A great room in an ideal location. Very cordial welcome from staff at checking in/out. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Trip

By

16 enero 2017

It was a great experience that why i always use IHG! Thanks guys for make everything more easy for me and My Family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommended for anyone visiting NJ or NYC

By

13 enero 2017

club

Great location for anyone visiting NYC
Take NJ public transit direct to port authority in NYC. Hotel was great and the service was even better. True IHG service level you come to expect. Will definitely stay there whenever I want to be close enough to NYC and not pay their prices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff

By

11 enero 2017

club

I enjoy this hotel a lot and would return because of the wonderful staff and location in the plaza. My only problem was with the TV itself, I wanted to connect a device to watch movies but it would not let me change from analog cable. That was a bit of a let down and she to the quality I did not use the TV at all. Overall the food was really good, the staff where really nice and helped me a lot when my friend lost her purse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Jonathan, We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. In next three to four months we are in process of replacing our TV with Smart TV's in all rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad I can count on Holiday inn customer service

By

11 enero 2017

club

I have travel quit a bit for business and had great experiences with Holiday inn hotel before.
My recent stay proved I can count on their above industry average customer service. Problems happen but how to solve problems for the customers set holidays inn apart from most of other hotel brands.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Jun, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

10 enero 2017

Great customer service, clean room and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Ayodele, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and location

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

We were on Christmas Vacation in New York. Great location and friendly staff. Easy to get in and out of New York.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Timothy, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and transport

By

08 enero 2017

Staff helpful with all requests. Transportation to Manhattan excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Russell, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A short, but pleasant stay.

By

07 enero 2017

club

All aspects of the hotel were satisfactory. We had just one issue with booking a NYC tour through the front desk. The result of this was that we missed the tour we wanted and the times were mixed up. We felt we should have received some monetary compensation from the hotel staff, but none was offered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed that you missed your NYC tour but please note that all NYC tours are operated and manage by third party company, unfortunately we do not have direct control over their schedules and arrangements. As a added amenity we just provide NYC tour information to our guest to they can truly enjoy NYC experience through guided tours. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

07 enero 2017

club

I am very enjoy to stay in this hotel. The room is vey clean, big and comfortable. I will come back without any question. The front desk is very friendly. I only have 1 concern about their gym. The treadmill mechine made a lot of noise when I was using. The machine wasn new and I though it only needed some minor adjustment. I am using the same treadmill everyday at my home gym. It knew it should not make that kind of noise. You aslo should have the hand sanitizer at the gym and cleaning solution for the equipement after the people used.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Ricky, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences in regards to treadmill, we will have our engineering staff fix the issue. Also we do have sanitizer wipes available in our gym on right side of entrance. We hope to see you soon again. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

En general Bueno

By

04 enero 2017

club

Hotel bastante bueno calidad precio
Me fascino la facilidad de transporte a la ciudad
Poco contento con los otros huespedes alojados en la 5th planta

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Francisco, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall experience

By

01 enero 2017

club

Comfortable updated room. Very convenient for visiting Manhattan. Excellent transportation option- in town within 20 minutes (2 bus stops). The bus drops you off st Port authority 2 blocks to Times Square. The bus service runs 24 hrs / 7 days a week plus Holidays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Dear Inka, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información