Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 453 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

453opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

contemporary vibe and great value

By

26 abril 2017

club

We stayed 5 nights and took the bus into Manhatten, which is just around the corner from the hotel, every day. The gal at the front desk was very accommodating and gave us info about bus schedules and even alerted us about change of gate info at the bus terminal for late night returns. It made touring NYC easy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Secaucus, NJ

By

26 abril 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay . . . the front desk upgraded our room and the area was super clean and felt safe. The hotel was very convenient to the NJ Transit.

The wait staff at the breakfast buffet was very nice and accommodating, but the food was a little bland. The bar/restaurant area was spotless and tastefully decorated.

The only problem during our stay was a rattle in the heater/air conditioner unit that drove my husband crazy. Didn't bother me at all.

Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Secure

By

25 abril 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The front desk was very courteous, housekeeping was responsive to requests and the people at the restaurant (and hotel in general) were respectful to me and my family, which is one of the most important things that I can have with a hotel experience. For the most part, the hotel was updated, clean and comfortable. You could tell it was an older building though. You may want to consider bringing your own entertainment because the the quality of the television programing was lacking, especially for my children during our down-time. The location was a big plus, having the convenience of the public transportation into the city and many restaurants within walking distance was perfect.
We were on an upper floor and were pleasantly surprised to be able to see some iconic New York buildings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION

By

24 abril 2017

WE HAD TO COME TO N.J. FOR A FUNERAL SO THERE WAS ALOT OF EMOTION TO BEGIN WITH. I ACTUALLY BOOKED THIS LOCATION BY ACCIDENT. IT WORKED OUT GREAT. THE STAFF WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH, AND THERE WAS EVERY THING WE NEEDED CLOSE BY. ALSO THE SAFE PARKING GARAGE WAS A BONUS !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な部屋の広さ

By

24 abril 2017

club

798の部屋に滞在しましたが、エレベータの配置の関係で、背後を利用してスイートタイプの広い部屋で快適でした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

helpful front desk

By

23 abril 2017

club

we stayed here because it was recommended by a friend. we were very satisfied with the hotel. the front desk staff was very helpful with info regarding new York city. the area was awesome because of the restaurants surrounding the hotel. I have already recommended the hotel to co-workers,.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For family friendly, easy NYC trip

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Couldn't be easier. Reasonable rates, easy on and off the bus line that takes you right into NYC, super accommodating staff. We came once before and will come again. thank you Seacacus HI!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big, clean rooms

By

21 abril 2017

club

The hotel rooms were big and very clean, which I really value and appreciate. They also provide complementary parking less than a 5 min walk from the hotel, which saves you a lot of money. The people working at guest services kindly explained how to get to New York City and back. A simple bus ride of about 20 Minutes took us straight into New York City. No hassle. I would recommend this hotel if you are on a budget and don't mind the 20 min bus ride.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay if going to NYC

By

20 abril 2017

Staff was helpful and helped us get to NYC. Will definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms

By

20 abril 2017

club

The stay was great the rooms were clean and had plenty of places to Places to eat nearby

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and service

By

20 abril 2017

This is an excellent hotel ito stay at if you want tot travel into NYC. The access to the metro bus was very convenient. The staff at this hotel was very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 abril 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Great staff. Safe. Will recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información