Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 337 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Terrific hotel

By

11 agosto 2016

Customer service is top-notch. Hotel was clean and well appointed. Room is very clean and well cared for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Albert, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than imagined

By

06 agosto 2016

We stayed her for half the price of a hotel in times square and used the $2 public transportation system to get in and out of the city. Perfect for what we wanted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff, very clean room and very comfortable bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Karen, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay, comfortable beds

By

24 julio 2016

Think we got an upgrade but the suite was nice and comfortable. Enjoyed the stay free with points!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Christian, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your upgrade room & stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel to recommend

By

16 julio 2016

Good location in NJ, close to NYC with some 30 minutes by bus to Times Square. Excellent staff at the front office, we had met 3 of them and they were all very friendly and professional to explain us the location of the free parking and other traveling questions as well. Will definitely stay again in this hotel the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Ma, Thank you for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly service

By

07 julio 2016

club

I was taking 3 days vacation with my wife to NYC. I can not imagine other place but Holiday Inn. It is a great place that is convenient for you to commute daily through 320 bus, the bus stop is within 300 feet to the hotel. They also offered free parking, or self indoor parking about 10 bucks per day.

The severe people is very friendly and very helpful! The hotel is clean and quite! I would like to choose it again next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Jun, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable. Friendly Staff

By

06 julio 2016

The beds were clean and very comfortable as were the pillows. Bathroom was clean and up to date. We did have a coffee pot in the room but there was no coffee. We just went to the lobby to get coffee the next morning. We needed directions tips on area transportation, front desk staff went out of their way to explain everything and provided tips. Restaurant was closed in the evening so we enjoyed drinks with good company

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Ms. Grace, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our front desk staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for the money

By

06 julio 2016

club

Very comfortable sleep, quiet, and many options outside the hotel as well, to shop, eat, and be entertained. Friendly staff, and clean room. i do recommend to anyone traveling in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Craig, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would recommend us to a friend. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Staff

By

04 julio 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights with my daughter whilst visiting New York, to avoid the sky high prices in Manhattan, and what a good decision it was, as the NJT bus link to the Port Authority Bus Terminal near Times Square was excellent, the bus stop is only 100 yards from the hotel with a ticket machine, and only cost me $1.95 as a senior and my daughter $4.25 and was exceptionally fast being under 30 minutes, the bus lanes work perfectly. We loved the hotel the staff were great, the rooms large and comfortable with the bathroom having two sinks and a great shower. The Beds were comfortable and the area nice and quiet on a noise front. There were many great restaurants out the rear door of the hotel in Harmon Plaza. For me it was perfect we went to NY for 12 hours a day but returned to this beautiful area for the evening and early morning. if you don't want to pay the sky high prices in Manhattan give this Holiday Inn a try.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Byford, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very comfortable rooms

By

04 julio 2016

club

Stayed for business. I use this hotel whenever I'm in the area. I know the hotel, everything always just works, the bar has a good selection and staff are very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Mr. O'Donnell, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE STAY - IMPROVEMENT?

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean but older hotel with very staid decor. Rooms are adequate and clean but are in serious need of modernization. Most staff are pleasant and helpful but one desk clerk was very arrogant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Ms. Thompsonwest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear one of the front desk staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Also we are in between of our Room Refresh and will have Brand New Rooms by end of August. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Thanks Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

29 junio 2016

club

The carpet was dirty and internet didn't work but other then that everything was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Wong, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall.However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información