Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 347 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Overall pretty good

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed for a quick weekend in NYC. Staff was polite, bed was comfortable, and room was clean. The doors to the rooms are very loose and you can see the space around them. Watch out for the $100 incidental charge that nobody tells you about.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Dear Rawlins, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

19 septiembre 2016

This Holiday Inn was very clean and comfortable. I would have enjoyed a continental breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Dear Ms. Coughlan, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear that your stay with us was memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay -very near to Newyork !! thanks

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

Great stay - Me and my wife really enjoyed the stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Suchit, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The best service I have received. Slept very good and it was very quiet

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 septiembre 2016
Dear Allen, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable and friendly

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Friendly staff and clean modern rooms, only downside is the walk to free parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 septiembre 2016
Dear Hailey, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Away!!!!!

By

29 agosto 2016

club

This is the loudest hotel with the most inconsiderate, uncaring staff I've ever experienced. The noise in the room was completely unacceptable. Apparently, they have no problem putting guests in rooms right next to those being remodeled, which starts VERY early in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank your for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Drivers went above and beyond!!

By

24 agosto 2016

The weather was particularly hot during my stay, normally I walk everywhere, unless laden with shopping. The heat made walking very restrictive and uncomfortable. The hotel shuttle drivers were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING, they were patient, efficient and accommodating. I felt like I had a personal taxi service! Nothing was too much trouble! They made my normally enjoyable stay, quite fantastic!!

Thank you to all the drivers that ran me about and picked me up after my shopping trips!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

20 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good price, and convenient transportation for either driving or public transportation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Dear Yundi, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Best, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exceeded expectations

By

14 agosto 2016

great experience. the staff were friendly and welcoming. the accommodations were in great condition

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear Kysa, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

13 agosto 2016

platinumelite

front desk staff helped me a lot by giving me a 320 bus schedule and told me something that I need to take care, really nice experience during stay here and surely will come back for future stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 agosto 2016
Dear Yang, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff was very helpful to you. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific hotel

By

11 agosto 2016

Customer service is top-notch. Hotel was clean and well appointed. Room is very clean and well cared for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Albert, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than imagined

By

06 agosto 2016

We stayed her for half the price of a hotel in times square and used the $2 public transportation system to get in and out of the city. Perfect for what we wanted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thanks, Pratik Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información