Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1254 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1254opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    771
  • 4 Estrellas
    346
  • 3 Estrellas
    80
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great service and comfortable beds

By

02 abril 2020

Convenient and great value. Friendly staff and good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel experience

By

01 abril 2020

platinumelite

I recently traveled to Sweden and arranged the Holiday Inn T5 for my preflight and return stay.
Had a great experience at check-in and was given Internet login details and complimentary points automatically
My room and the rest of the Hotel was clean modern relaxing
Food and refreshments were also exellent.
This Hotel is within easy reach of Heathrow T5 with a regular shuttle service.
Due to Coronavirus my trip was cut short and I returned early, the reception staff were outstanding when I needed to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

31 marzo 2020

Staff are brilliant shame hotel doesn’t live up to expectations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

31 marzo 2020

club

It's nice place to stay , accommodating, comfortable and convenient environment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heathrow Stay

By

19 marzo 2020

Another great stay at the Holiday inn T5.
All the staff were welcoming from Nellie and Brian at reception thro to Kinga at check out.
Always a pleasure to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient, convenient, friendly

By

15 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Went for a night, close to T5, great support from front desk, slept well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic value for money

By

13 marzo 2020

Staff efficient and friendly
Bar stocked well and really good facilities all round
Internet very good too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables, grosses Bett. Guter Service allgemein.

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen. Hatte leider nicht die Gelegenheit alles auszuprobieren. Was ich gesehen habe war sehr gut. Gutes Essen, Zimmerservice, Reception alles gut.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stopover

By

07 marzo 2020

club

We stayed here on a quick stopover from Doha. We were late arriving but we were informed that we could still get food if we go straight into the bar.Food was delicious and exactly what we needed. Went up to the room which looks like it is newly refurbished so it was very nice and clean.Definately would stay here again if ever in London airport. Would recommend it to others. We were up early at 4am for the bus so they had sandwiches,fruits,tea and coffee out for us to avail of instead of breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean family room

By

05 marzo 2020

club

could accommodate a family. good parking and shuttle service to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn T5

By

05 marzo 2020

Very nice hotel. Clean and fresh. Very good links to Heathrow.
Good internet connection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 marzo 2020

club

Good hotel close to the airport. Cozy rooms. Very good service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información