Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 415 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Glorious Solihull!

By

05 julio 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was a beacon of light and hope in the splendid Greater Solihull area! What an amazing city full of sights and wonder! Long did we trek across the vast wastes and mighty mountains, many days and nights of journey on our horses, until at last we reach the site of The Gathering. Much mead and ale was consumed, and the feasting and dancing and fighting of the warriors lasted long into the night!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and friendly staff

By

04 julio 2016

superb customer service and relaxed comfortable feel around the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

double glazing

By

04 julio 2016

club

the room i was in had no double galzing and it was noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

An enjoyable stay from start to finish with fine attention to detail staff. Following a swift informative check-in I found the room was a great size and extremely clean .Breakfast was plentiful with a variety of hot and cold foods. A fine well run establishment with great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon séjour mais tout n'est pas parfait

By

28 junio 2016

club

Hôtel très agréable et refait à neuf ou presque. Malheureusement il peut-être fréquenté par des personnes extrêmement bruyantes et qui font la fête sans se soucier du repos des voisins. La direction n'a malheureusement pas de réponse approprié à ce genre d'attitude et clientèle.
Mis à part cela, l'hôtel et le personnel sont très bien.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Solihull is a great hotel in an excellent location. The newly remodeled welcome area and restaurant are quite nice. The staff is attentive to your needs. Rooms are a bit out dated but the plan is to begin updates this fall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip to Solihull

By

28 junio 2016

club

- nice clean hotel
- city center in a walking disctance
- friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service. and great location

By

22 junio 2016

club

Lovely break. Ideal location and staff that really do care and give great service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

20 junio 2016

good hotel for business in Birmingham area and NEC

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear BRONTEDAVE, Thank you for taking a time and give us this good feedback. I glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Oprations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

19 junio 2016

club

Dark depressing room.

Uncomfortable mattress.

Horrible stale breakfast.

Nice public spaces.

Adequate for one night stay but wouldn't recommend for anything other than business use.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear Vardas, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some aspects of our room accommodations and breakfast that was served. Although it is regrettable that we did not meet some of your expectations, we appreciate your feedback. We also sent you a private message in an effort to express our concern regarding your past stay. Let us assure you that we will continuously work on improving our property in order to accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed!

By

18 junio 2016

First stay at this hotel, and I expected ALOT better.
As an IHG Aspire member I was upgraded to an executive room [though I had to ask for it]. Room 306 is on the top floor, and the room had very small windows as it was up in the eaves. However, a nice big comfy bed. The shower was by far the WORST I have ever experienced at a IHG hotel - No power whatsoever! I would have mentioned it when I checked out if prompted 'how was my stay' however I was not asked. No personal touch from the staff at this hotel. Poor service in the bar [lack of staff]. Breakfast was disappointing too - pastry was stale. Some of the hot items where only barely warm, and the eggs over cooked!

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear P3t3r2301, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Solihull, England and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed and your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the shower condition, breakfast and customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable hotel

By

14 junio 2016

Very clean hotel reasonable value for money and staff very welcoming

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear au1959, Thanks you for taking a time a write this great feedback. I glad to see you have enjoyed your stay and we looking forward to welcoming you in the near future again. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información