Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 433 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

433opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Staff great location

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Excellent hotel in the hub, and 10 minutes from the NEC. Staff are fab, but the breakfast can get a little dried up - buffet style!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uninterested check in

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Poor welcome at check in. Handed and envelope with club rewards but no explanation of how to use them or where to receive them. Did get a 15% discount card on third day which made bar competitive. Never asked or received free newspaper that I have had at other holiday Inns.
Executive room spacious and well kept, though badly designed for usage. Ironing board fills wardrobe and kettle had to be plugged in on the floor on opposite side of the room
Breakfast quality was okay, service was good enough to make up for it.
Bar service was very friendly and engaging, all working behind the bar are a credit to the hotel.
Efficiency at check out was thankfully a lot better than checking in.
Overall a good stay and a great location. Have stayed before and will again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Guest Services

By

10 agosto 2016

I had a great experience staying at the Solihull property. The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed. The receptionist Amelia was attentive and made sure that my stay was enjoyable. She recommended excellent local restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will stay there on my future travels to Birmingham.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freindly Staff

By

08 agosto 2016

Nice hotel, friendly staff - looking forward to the refurb!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reception area improved, other areas need updating

By

08 agosto 2016

Rooms appeared to still need some refreshing to match the new reception and dining areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Relaxing stay

By

04 agosto 2016

club

We needed a hotel in Solihull near to the center and this hotel is perfectly placed. It also has a great gym and pool with the best ever hot tub! Lovely staff who are very helpful. Rooms just the right temperature and you can open the windows!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solihull Supreme

By

04 agosto 2016

Check In was quick and we were shown our room on the first floor which was very big but seemingly empty of furniture. The Bathroom was nothing special with the shower over the bath and the unfortunate Shower Curtain which leaked water onto the floor.

Breakfast was the typical Holiday Inn Fare but they cook your eggs how you like them and there was a good selection of Fruit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solihull - centre

By

03 agosto 2016

Great location if you're coming to Solihull. Parking should be free - my car was scratched and I paid for the privilege.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff excellent, Food fabulous. Bed lumpy, room noisy

By

31 julio 2016

club

All staff were friendly and professional.
Dinner was amazing and fantastic value.
Approach, entrance and reception all gave a very positive impression of care, cleanliness and quality.

Room looked nice, but bed was lumpy and noise from other residents in the early hours and traffic noise from very early.

Leisure facilities a bit tired

I found Breakfast lovely, but daughter not so impressed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Shop with Mother, Thank you for your great feedback. I glad to see you have enjoyed your stay. We looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service let down the stay

By

21 julio 2016

I use a lot of the IHG brands for both meetings and overnight stays and dont often if ever feel the need to write reviews but have to say this weeks stay in Holiday Inn Solihull has brought me to write. The customer service was shocking, various things went wrong and in isolation perhaps I wouldnt be typing this now. Some of the headlines to my two night stay, the "joker" barman who when he put down my drink said "Nelson Mandela Stella!" which I thought was odd, potentially offensive and just not needed. The same barman the next day while I was in a business meeting embarrassed another guest after he sat down to his business meeting, which could have been an interview, and the same barman asked if he wanted his usual pint - it was about 11am. Yes, I am miserable so and so but I think sometimes being a bit professional does no harm. The worst was to follow the second evening when I was dining with my boss, first of all the lady who took our orders completely got it wrong, we were then left waiting an age and another waiter was sent over to check what we actually ordered, he was very apologetic and offered a free round of drinks - only to get one of the drinks wrong!, the food eventually came and to be honest it wasnt great and not the normal standard I get in the IHG group. The next morning the breakfast waiter managed to mess up my coffee order, before you think that I am one of these fancy fellows who drinks something exotic let me tell you I like black coffee with no sugar! On checkout I pondered whether to say something and when the night manager asked if everything was OK I said actually no I thought the service was terrible, he gave me a wonderful smile and ignored my comment and proceeded with my checkout, the young lady next to him looked flabbergasted. To my surprise this hotel is, what I assume is an upgrade, changing into a Crown Plaza soon...I hope they are going to train the team!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Daniel2872, Thank you for taking a time and giving us this feedback. I glad you have bought all the that small issue in my attentions which give us the opportunity to improve on them in the future. I personally has started to follow that up a that is not in line with the service we providing. I can ensure you we will make the steps required to iron issues you mentioned. We looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regard, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and good service

By

21 julio 2016

club

nothing more to add to my comments except that this survey I had to reply to was too long and should be edited to make it more customer friendly.

There is excessive questions to be answered .and a shorter questioner would be easier for the customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Gretta 24, Thank you for taking a time and giving us this great feedback. I glad you have bought all the that small issue in my attentions which give us the opportunity to improve on them in the future. I glad to see you have enjoyed your stay, and we looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regard, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solihull

By

20 julio 2016

club

Business trip in Solihull to provide training to a local company.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Bluebirds1927, Thank you for taking a time and giving us this great feedback. I glad to see you have enjoyed your stay with us, and we looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regard, Geza Petrucsik Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información