Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic staff The staff were all helpful, polite and friendly - it made the stay very pleasant and I'll certainly be returning! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solihull Nice revamped bar area, desperately needed in the guest rooms now. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honestly couldn't be better! We decided to return to the hotel where we were married to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary. We mentioned it when booking and upon arrival at reception without saying anything we were wished a warm "Happy anniversary" . When we got to our room they managed to let us have the exact room we had used on our wedding day 10 years before. The room was great, extremely comfortable and made just that bit better by the greetings card that had been hand-written and put in our room wishing us well. We decided to go for a swim and a sauna and upon returning to our room it had been turned down and a tray of brownies, served on a glass platter and adorned with beautiful chocolate calligraphy had been left for us whilst we were away. What a great personal touch! The rest of our stay was perfect and we had a great nights sleep. The hotel was great and served our needs well, but it was the staff that made our stay. Seriously impressed and we will come again. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well placed and good standard Needed a hotel I could trust as I had an operation that day and needed to be near the Eye Clinic the next day so it fitted the bill. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip If in Solihull, stay here - no complaints, professional team. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with friendly helpful staff. This was our second stay at this hotel. In the centre of town just behind the Torchwood shopping centre. Our room looked out over the gardens and fountain. We enjoyed sitting out in the evening with a drink from the bar. If you want to be away from a large city centre but still have a good variety of shops, restaurants etc then this is the place to stay. On the downside we stayed on a Saturday night and the hotel was very busy with a number of guests returning to their rooms in the early hours making loud noises and banging doors. Breakfast was a bit disappointing as the only fruit option was melon when we arrived at 9.30. Most hotels I this group have grapefruit, oranges etc. However, I'm sure this was a one off and we shall return to this hotel for another break but we shall probably avoid a Saturday night. All staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 13th Birthday Sleepover Party Visited this establishment July 11- 12th to celebrate my daughter’s 13th birthday. She had a sleepover with friends. Reserved 2 suites plus additional rooms. Faultless service from start to finish. Rooms were superb, suites very spacious and opened onto a shared patio area overlooking the lake. This extra space came in handy too. All staff were extremely friendly, courteous and very accommodating. The overall setting was welcoming and impressive following recent refurbishment of the restaurant and lobby areas. Particular thanks to Gary, the Food & Beverage Manager and Sarah the Reception Manager who were exceptionally customer-focused and helpful. Early check-in was permitted to decorate one of the suites and Gary went the extra mile to mark the occasion by setting up a special birthday table with the cake as a centre-piece ladened with sweets, balloons, and complimentary drinks plus a card from the Holiday Inn team (such a thoughtful and a lovely surprise for my daughter too and added positively to the overall experience). Breakfast was very good with a wide selection of hot and cold food to choose from – pancakes and maple syrup were the children’s favourite (with plenty of fruit encouraged by the adults). The pool and spa area is compact and bijou but clean and hygienic and sufficient for our purposes as fortunately the times we used it were not terribly overcrowded. Afterwards visited Touchwood – a stones throw away from the location. Thoroughly enjoyable experience, so much so that 4 of us stayed an extra night after the rest of the party checked out!!! Highly recommended. See you again soon. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing hotel conveniently located Enjoyed a pleasant experience with easy parking and access, good food, very pleasant staff. Room was well equipped and spacious. Will return if I get the opportunity. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:07:40.047-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXSL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>