Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 390 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

390opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

restaurant

By

21 enero 2017

club

good food. I enjoyed my short stay although there could have been more cable channels...some with movies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay.

By

17 enero 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The bed was a king size, with good sized pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Richie N, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

17 enero 2017

Really great experience. Friendly staff. Fast check-in. Delicious breakfast. Comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Joseph Joy, Thank you for your outstanding review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset. We are absolutely thrilled that you loved everything about your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments and your recommendation to other travelers. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep!

By

14 enero 2017

Room looked to be old from the wallpaper, but the bathroom was updated. Bed was great! Room temperature wad perfect and the fan was on all night which made sleep even better. The only cons was no refrigerator in the room but hotel crew said they could bring one up to the room if needed and the elevators were in need of service. Lights were out, squeaked and made weird noises when moving, and the doors opened while still moving to the floor. The were opening with 4 inches left to go. I took the stairs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear N1ckG, Thank you for your very kind comments about your recent stay! My team and I appreciate such positive feedback especially from experienced reviewers. We apologize for the inconvenience of the elevator. We hope that if your travels return you to Somerset NJ, you’ll consider being our guest again. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for Business Trip

By

13 enero 2017

club

A last minute business meeting found me staying in the area. The hotel was very well appointed and I would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Renaeo, Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you were very satisfied with your stay. I do hope that we see you again very soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peace and Quiet

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Loved having the entire floor to ourselves, was very nice and quiet, felt very safe there. The size of the hotel is very large and accommodating. Loved the decor and cleanliness. Security checks on all the floors and empty rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

08 enero 2017

I stay at this hotel almost every week of the year while on business. Great value for the area with great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear TBONE22, Thank you for your outstanding review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset. We are absolutely thrilled that you loved everything about your stay with us, We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

04 enero 2017

club

Very professional and friendly Staff. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Room service was excellent. Ordered breakfast and it arrived to the room still hot. PJ Cavs restaurant staff were great. Recommend visiting

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Convenience and clean. IT is what I expected from a Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

03 enero 2017

Very clean room .Friendly staff especially at the frontdesk. Will recommend this hotel to stay more .

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Moawad, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 diciembre 2016

Staff was responsive and clean bed. The bathrooms were clean and staff greeted and acknowledged my IHG membership.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Sandestiny, Thank you for your very kind comments about your recent stay! My team and I appreciate such positive feedback especially from experienced reviewers. We hope that if your travels return you to Somerset NJ, you’ll consider being our guest again. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

Recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Somerset-Bridgewater for a business trip that got extended for another week.

Check-in was an issue, not any fault of the airport, but the booking department at my company. Once it was sorted out, and I got to my room I knew all was well in the universe, or so I thought.

On my first night there, the fire alarm sounded at 2 am. Headed downstairs in that cold weather, fire department arrived and determined that it was a false alarm, malfunctioning sensor on one of the floors.

That was my first issue. After that, love it. Heater made a little noise, but nothing to lose sleep over or to even make an issue out of.

The breakfast was great. Got pancakes some days others french toast, fresh fruit and coffee. Lots of coffee.

Unfortunately, I was out late so generally at fast food. However I did grab a something small from the Jersey's Sports bar, and it was great as well.

My stay was great overall. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información