Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 331 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

331opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Comfortable Bed

By

02 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff and room were amazing. Would stay at this Holiday Inn again

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear sandrar1961, Thank you for your outstanding review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset. We are absolutely thrilled that you loved everything about your stay with us, and your phenomenal review will be shared with the entire staff. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. All the best,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

30 junio 2016

club

Good location for our needs, comfortable room, friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear OmaOpa, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad for NJ

By

27 junio 2016

a bit dated hotel but good location, Internet is slow

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear rlman, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is lovely to hear you found our location convenient. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

23 junio 2016

club

overall was good experience; laundry services to small for the size of the hotel; did not get room cleaned for 3 days, air conditioning was difficult to maintain a comfortable feel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is OK - Not a Holiday Inn standard

By

22 junio 2016

Misty smell in the room, useless wifi internet. It may have worked less then five minutes during our two days stay. There was no complementary coffee in the lobby area. This was par below a typical Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear suthar, Thank you for the feedback. Your feedback will help us ensure that situations like this will be handled differently and effectively in the future, ensuring that all of our guests experience an uninterrupted level of comfort during their stay. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in Somerset. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed at

By

21 junio 2016

club

Hotel was somewhat run down, no fridge in the room, $20 per night hold put on credit card for amenities (was removed at check-out). Water in lobby was warm, coffee was empty in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Krn19, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us pin point and improve any challenges in the hotel. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience during your stay. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice but not great.

By

20 junio 2016

Everything is very clean and well kept. Front desk is very receptive and prompt. Restaurant and Bar were poorly staffed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Dear busietraveler, Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff we always want to delight all of our guests and deliver a great guest experience. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team so that improvements can be made as needed. We do hope that we see you again very soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You've been warned!

By

16 junio 2016

club

Pay more to stay in a better hotel... This was a quick decision I made and the worst.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We want to apologize for any inconsistencies you have had during your stay. A staff management member will contact you soon. Hopefully, you will join us in the future and give us the opportunity to change your opinion of our hotel. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, friendly staff

By

15 junio 2016

The rooms are clean, the staff are all extremely friendly and helpful and hard-working, and the value is great. I stayed here for nine weeks while I was receiving medical treatment at the nearby Procure facility, and I knew I'd made the right decision after the first couple days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the kind words regarding our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient operation

By

11 junio 2016

club

This place is very efficient and well organized. It has everything we need and there is no time wasted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear CanadianTraveler2016, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is motivated and inspired by each satisfied guest. We hope to see you again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not bad- would definitely stay again

By

07 junio 2016

club

nice clean room well kept, friendly staff very willing to help , gym was horrible, pool was freezing way to big of a pool to not have a heater.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the fresh omelette stand

By

30 mayo 2016

Loved the new omelette stand at Alexanders for breakfast!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Dear Rokr123, Thank you for your recent patronage of Holiday Inn Somerset. We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast; specially our omelette station. We will share your comments with our Chef . Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información