Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 418 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

418opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    185
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Good for New Jersey

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Good overall stay as always at this location. Go twice a year and no major problems to date. Great bar and catering staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and relaxed atmosphere

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Overall it was very relaxing with great food and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Dear Madam President, Thank you for the great review. Our staff loves to hear feedback from our guests. We pride ourselves on being able to provide all your needs, as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great value but did not have a fridge or microwave which would have more convienent since I was there for a conference and had a hospitality room

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear diane, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Somerset. Please request these amenities at time of your reservation and we will try to best to accommodate your request. We look forward to welcoming you back. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HOLIDAY inn

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Comfy beds and convience to Ukrainian center. Surrounded by other restaurants that are close by. Will stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments and your recommendation to other travelers. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incompetent staff.

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Do not know how to run a front desk, or to return a phone call regarding a big problem

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Steve, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We apologize for any inconsistencies you have had during your stay. As per my knowledge you have been contacted from our staff to approach your concern.We appreciate your business and do hope that you will give us another try. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Only stayed for one night but the hotel was nice and the restaurant was very good. But the Breakfast was way too expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear MCook, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Additionally, we offer a Bed & Breakfast and Book early and save with breakfast specials so you can be energized for the day ahead. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mom's night out

By

08 marzo 2017

club

This was the best overnight stay for my mom's night out with no kids no man. Prime rib dinner was amazing and room was extremely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Thank you Monique for giving us a 5 star review! It's a pleasure to hear that you did enjoy your time at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and pleasant hotel

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Our overnight stay was nice and I loved having the restaurant located inside as well as a very nice buffet in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Deedee, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a positive experience and we hope that you choose our property the next time your family comes to visit Somerset. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room supplies

By

28 febrero 2017

club

I would like to have a refrigerator in room .
A larger television screen

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Dear JGirl, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Somerset. Please request these amenities at time of your reservation and we will try to best to accommodate your request. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep and staff were friendly.

By

27 febrero 2017

This hotel was a block away from where I needed to be, appreciated the convenience of this! The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. My room was clean and was sufficient for my needs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. It is lovely to hear you found our location convenient. We appreciate the kind words regarding our staff. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Once again, very impressed

By

26 febrero 2017

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn a year ago when I was in town for the same business purpose. My company would have covered the cost of a more expensive hotel in the area... however, I had such a positive experience last year, I chose to stay here again. The rooms are clean and the food is very good. What stands out the most is the staff. From the moment you walk in the door, they are so welcoming and accomodating. You can tell that they actually care about you and whether you are enjoying your stay at the hotel. I travel a lot for work and I stay in hotels more luxurious than Holiday Inn, but there is something about this hotel that makes me want to stay here every year. I highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your outstanding review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Somerset. Our staff makes sincere hospitality their priority;We greatly appreciate your wonderful comments and your recommendation to other travelers. Thank you again, and we hope you choose to stay with us again soon. Yours in Hospitality,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Impact

By

22 febrero 2017

When we arrived at the hotel I Was not greeted as a Spire Elite member. I had to tell the young lady at the desk. I also had to ask for my welcome bag or points.
I was given a room on the first floor, however my profile preference is high floor away from the elevator. When I told her that she went into the computer and found a room on the 6th floor. I have been an IHG member since 1983 and this was the worst greeting I have ever had in any IHG property!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Dear NJLew, Thank you for the feedback on your stay. I am deeply sorry for any inconvenience that you encountered in your stay. This is not the kind of service that we want to be remembered for , as we always want to deliver the best guest experience that we possibly can.We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team so that improvements can be made as needed. Hopefully, you will join us in the future and give us the opportunity to change your opinion of our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información