Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 718 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

718opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

airport hotel with shuttle bus

By

29 septiembre 2016

very nice location, good facility and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SFO Conveninence

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is very consistent in quality and service. The staff is attentive, polite and efficient. It is typically one of the lower priced hotels for its quality level in the area. The attached restaurant is very convenient for business purposes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you LanceVan1 for sharing your review with us and expressing you enjoyed our hotel and service! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in San Francisco

By

26 septiembre 2016

The guest service was excellent. My first impression was made by Natallie who was very helpful when I spoke with on the phone then was greeted by her at the front desk. And then later that night I was helped by Melissa and Racardo who were also very helpful and made my stay very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

24 septiembre 2016

club

This is a newly renovated property, not the greatest location but great rooms and really nice restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms, staff and service

By

22 septiembre 2016

Clean, modern, spacious rooms. Great staff and service. Only issue was parking in a full lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the amazing rating and for sharing your experience! As a team, we always strive to take care of our guests as family and are pleased to know you were impressed with both our hotel and service. We look forward to impressing you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

美国之行住的最贵最破旧的酒店

By

22 septiembre 2016

这是家很老旧的酒店,整个酒店都会有机器的低频率噪音。整体感觉就是国内如家的标准,多台咖啡机与冰箱。地理位置偏僻,200刀预订的含早房。第一天入住无人告知浪费了,第二天才知道要去酒店前台拿张20美元的折价券。20美元2人怎么够吃。牛奶橙汁都要收费。自己再补贴15刀。这是我美国之行住的最贵最破旧的酒店。酒店停车在高压线下,取车都有点胆战心惊。

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
感謝您與我們分享您的體驗。它是通過你的眼睛和反饋,使我們能夠確定我們有機會的區域,並採取一切意見認真,以確保我們正確地訓練我們的團隊保持高的產品和服務標準。我們希望,儘管這方面的經驗,我們能夠歡迎您回到我們的酒店,並改變你的看法。再次感謝你,看到你在不久的將來! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

晚上睡觉时非常安静,房间很大,离铁路站步行可达!

By

21 septiembre 2016

第二次入住美国的Holiday Inn,感觉性价比非常高! It is an awsome experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
謝謝你的偉大的評論!我們期待著在不久的將來再次打動你。 Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected Hoiday Inn Standards

By

20 septiembre 2016

I have used Holiday Inn for years and there is a certain standard I have come to expect. This Holiday Inn met that expectation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you TWDavis for your great rating! We are pleased to know we met and hope exceeded your expectations because as an IHG Brand, we pride ourselves in our consistency. We look forward to impressing you in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

20 septiembre 2016

Had an over night stay and the bed and pillow were comfortable. We had a good nights rest!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you Mavrick1 for taking the time to leave a great review. We are glad to hear you had a good night's rest and appreciate the fact we were able to welcome you into our hotel for your short visit. Hope to see you again on your next bay area adventure! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Business Hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

Clean, Nice, Expected Holiday Inn Cleanliness and professionalism

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a quick review! We are pleased to know you enjoyed staying with us and received everything as expected. We pride ourselves in delivering consistency, therefore we hope to impress you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

everything is good, but the internet is slow, can be improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you Hello1212 for giving us an amazing review and choosing to stay with us! It's through your eyes and feedback that allows us to determine our areas of opportunity and we understand having good internet in this day in age, is very critical whether for leisure or business usage. We are upgrading in the near future to the most up to date technology and look forward to share that with all of our guests. See you again soon! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place with good facilities

By

18 septiembre 2016

Stayed for a night as part of my business travel. Needed a good place close to the SFO airport. The room was decent, clean and quiet. There were two people in the frontoffice so the queue moves fast during check-in. The Houlihan's restaurant is quite good. Very good choices available in breakfast and dinner (I did not have lunch here). Decent facilities for laundry, fitness etc. Would have loved to see some flowers and greenery around, but otherwise this is a great place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Thank you for sharing your detailed experience with us and for the great rating! We are pleased to know we met and hope exceeded your expectations. We love reading how we succeeded as a team in all areas, which keeps us all motivated to continue impressing our guest in the restaurant or all areas of the hotel. Hope to see you again in the near future! Warm Regards, JD Covarrubias - Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información