Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1057 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1057opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    522
  • 4 Estrellas
    286
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Very convenient option to be near SFO.

By

26 julio 2017

Property is somewhat dated but my room of 5th floor was very comfortable and quiet. Arriving late and leaving early after two nights, I found the front desk staff very polite and welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean, and new modern style room

By

25 julio 2017

Enjoy the stay. Like the modern style of the room very much. bed and pillow are comfortable and perfect for me. The only one thing need to be fixed is my room's toilet tank water fill too slow. staff are nice also. I would come back again when visit San Francisco in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

25 julio 2017

I have spent many nights around the SFO airport, SFO HI is a great value with great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at the Holiday Inn

By

25 julio 2017

Nice lobby and courteous staff at check in. My room was clean and comfortable. Good sleep with ear plugs. Noisy at time. Very close to airport which was a bonus for me since I was just passing by quickly. Parking fee should be waived for members!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveler

By

24 julio 2017

Hotel was cheapest place to stay that week in south city.
It's an old hotel it needs a remodel bad. It's a place to stay that's all I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

24 julio 2017

Great hotel and location. Easy to get to. Hotel staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

22 julio 2017

The staff was very friendly and I had no complaints on my stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

22 julio 2017

Nice overall service on the hotel, airport shuttle available. For a night stay was good, restaurants options around the hotel and gas station to buy some food at the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great check in staff

By

19 julio 2017

The check in staff is fantastic. They recognized me as Spire and treated me to a bottle of water and some cookies - a welcome treat after a long flight to SFO.

The hotel is older but the furniture has been updated fairly recently. The bathrooms are probably the most dated in the rooms but it's still clean and comfortable. You will enjoy your stay.

It's super close to SFO - look for shuttle 116 and they run to the schedule which is really helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 julio 2017

I stayed here on a business trip. The service was very accommodating. The front desk was happy and cheerful as they greeted me and even gave me a bag with water and a snack inside as a welcome. The room was a comfortable and relaxing. The close proximity to the airport was very useful too. I would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be Selective

By

17 julio 2017

This location is unique. One section of this hotel is older and has not been renovated yet and I would definitely recommend staying away from that portion of the hotel. The common guest areas smell of older wet carpet smells and the HVAC units are not well maintained and do not function very well. If you get to stay in the newer section of this hotel, it is a relatively pleasant stay. This hotel is pricey, but you often have to pay for the convenience of close proximity to the airport. If you have an early morning flight, and stay in the newer portion of the hotel, this is a pretty decent property. If you're not as fortunate, then.... Also, the front desk staff - especially early in the morning - can use a little refresher in dealing with customers! I know it's early in the morning, but at least extend me a smile and a thank you when charging me double the normal rate for a night at a hotel such as this!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

17 julio 2017

club

Staff were friendly and rooms were clean. Good value for this hotel. Parking was reasonably priced with the option to leave your vehicle for an extended period of time. restaurant was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información