Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1051 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1051opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    105
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Excellent stay

By

22 julio 2017

The staff was very friendly and I had no complaints on my stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

22 julio 2017

Nice overall service on the hotel, airport shuttle available. For a night stay was good, restaurants options around the hotel and gas station to buy some food at the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great check in staff

By

19 julio 2017

The check in staff is fantastic. They recognized me as Spire and treated me to a bottle of water and some cookies - a welcome treat after a long flight to SFO.

The hotel is older but the furniture has been updated fairly recently. The bathrooms are probably the most dated in the rooms but it's still clean and comfortable. You will enjoy your stay.

It's super close to SFO - look for shuttle 116 and they run to the schedule which is really helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 julio 2017

I stayed here on a business trip. The service was very accommodating. The front desk was happy and cheerful as they greeted me and even gave me a bag with water and a snack inside as a welcome. The room was a comfortable and relaxing. The close proximity to the airport was very useful too. I would definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Be Selective

By

17 julio 2017

This location is unique. One section of this hotel is older and has not been renovated yet and I would definitely recommend staying away from that portion of the hotel. The common guest areas smell of older wet carpet smells and the HVAC units are not well maintained and do not function very well. If you get to stay in the newer section of this hotel, it is a relatively pleasant stay. This hotel is pricey, but you often have to pay for the convenience of close proximity to the airport. If you have an early morning flight, and stay in the newer portion of the hotel, this is a pretty decent property. If you're not as fortunate, then.... Also, the front desk staff - especially early in the morning - can use a little refresher in dealing with customers! I know it's early in the morning, but at least extend me a smile and a thank you when charging me double the normal rate for a night at a hotel such as this!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

17 julio 2017

club

Staff were friendly and rooms were clean. Good value for this hotel. Parking was reasonably priced with the option to leave your vehicle for an extended period of time. restaurant was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience for the value

By

17 julio 2017

My kids and I had a good experience staying at this Holiday Inn. Clean, comfortable and a good nights rest for all of us. We were even treated to complimentary breakfasts! I recommend and will consider for future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at HI SFO!

By

15 julio 2017

A really great hotel close to SFO. Plenty of parking, comfortable rooms, and friendly & helpful staff. On-site restaurant serves excellent food. Would recommend and will be back soon when I am next in the Bay Area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and comfortable

By

12 julio 2017

Stayed at the hotel with my two young children. Was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
The water pressure in the bath tub could be higher. But other than that, was fine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フレンドリーな従業員

By

11 julio 2017

club

従業員がフレンドリーで、静かな部屋でした。
空港への無料シャトルが便利でした。
初回予約した値段より、後日安くなった時に、
マッチする事ができました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Airport

By

11 julio 2017

This hotel is an excellent value close to the airport. The added benefit of a direct shuttle to and from the airport was extremely helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

10 julio 2017

I had checked in very late at night and the receptionists were very friendly and accommodating. They made sure that all information were clear and precise. They were very direct in replying my inquiring. They even acknowledge us as VIP members. I am very grateful as a member of IHG. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información