Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 990 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

990opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    482
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

San Fran stay

By

27 mayo 2017

club

All was good but bar service was slow. Only one person working. There should have been at least two as there were lots of customers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienient Location/Body workout/WIFI

By

26 mayo 2017

This hotel is about 3 miles from where I work. It takes about 10 mininutes. This is great.
I like Fitness center and Wifi. Fitness Center has two good working treadmills, elliptical and stationary bike. I used them all. Wifi is working great. Staf is great.
No complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park stay fly

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Hotel was very clean room was comfortable and clean also shuttle service was good but do not park under the trees are near the trees leaking sap severely and will cover your car

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive Experience 1 night

By

26 mayo 2017

My stay was enjoyable. My 2nd stay at the hotel in a week. The hotel was busy but I was able to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive Experience

By

26 mayo 2017

I had an enjoyable stay after a long flight. Initially, my reservation was cancelled. The front desk agent was patient and very helpful. Once the issue was resolved I checked-in quickly.

The one drawback to my stay was the wifi. For some reason, the service was very slow or didn't work at all. I didn't report the issue but it was frustrating.

In conclusion, I had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

26 mayo 2017

Just what I needed after some tiring travel. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Rooms are nice and restaurant is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed an great service

By

26 mayo 2017

Hotel was great. Overall the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and attentive to all my needs. I used the fitness center during my stay and had all of the equipment I needed. Would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location, location

By

25 mayo 2017

Perfect location for conference we attended. Bed was ideal, sleep so relaxed. Room serviced daily. Staff very friendly & helpful. Didn't use restaurant during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room and terrible customer service

By

24 mayo 2017

I stayed at this property in April of 2017 and was very disappointed with my stay. Front desk makes the first impression when a guest walks in and I did not feel welcome and invited at all when I walked in. When I approached the desk the two front desk staff ignored me and looked down and did not acknowledge to let me know they would be with me in a moment. When we entered our room we noticed there were zero toiletries on the tray in the bathroom. No shampoo, soap or lotion. We had to ask front desk for these items. The window was also wide open when we entered the room. The chair at the work station was dirty, there were stains and crumbs left over on it. When I went to use the Keurig coffee machine in the morning I opened the machine and discovered there was a old, used, coffee pod still inside and wet. Made me question how thoroughly this room was cleaned. The hair dryer plug on the bathroom was was also not functioning. When I asked front desk if there is a complimentary breakfast in the morning, the front desk lady said she "wasn't sure" and directed me to where the restaurant is and told me to come in the morning to swipe my room key card to get into the breakfast buffet. As we took her instructions we came in for breakfast the next morning to find out there was no breakfast buffet at all and there was no complimentary breakfast. We told the host what we were told by front desk and he told us we could speak to front desk again. When I approached front desk to explain what I was told and why I was genuinely confused with my situation, the front desk manager started raising his voice and arguing with me and putting the blame on me. I felt very disrespected because I was more than polite trying to understand this miscommunication. I stated what I was told by the front desk staff when I checked in and he said "My front desk staff would never say that, you heard wrong, there is no complimentary breakfast here." I explained again that I was told to swipe my card at the breakfast buffet and with a very rude tone he says "I stand my ground when I say my staff would never say that" and just shook his head at me with no apology at all. I ended up being the bigger person and apologizing and thanking him for his time because I no longer wanted the situation to escalate. My friend still ended up ordering and buying a breakfast sandwich to go, we waited over half an hour and when we finally got our meal, the potatoes were left out and we had to go back downstairs to the restaurant to have a fresh order made. When we went to check out hours after, our final itinerary was wrong. We were charged with a $65 bill from the restaurant that we never made. The breakfast sandwich we bought was around $11 and was charged on debit. Front desk would not believe us at first that the $65 charge was not ours. They got the restaurant manager involved and the restaurant manager was confused that it was not ours, as he even showed us the check and we confirmed it was not our signature. It took another twenty minutes for this situation to be solved. Overall I am not the least bit happy with my stay at this property and my expectations have lowered for this brand. I do not plan on staying at any Holiday Inn locations in the future and have already told my work colleagues who were planning on staying here about my experience. If anyone is considering this establishment, please look to your next best option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant Place to stay!

By

22 mayo 2017

I had a golf tournament in Berkeley at 7a.m. Holiday Inn located in S. San Francisco was the perfect place to stay. Plenty of restaurants located close by. The drive to Berkeley was short with absolutely no traffic. My room was clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn if you plan on spending time in the Bay area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good airport hotel

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Was in and out for a morning flight. Clean and easy access to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Extended Stay

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed my long stay. Service was great along with the staff. I had no issues while staying here. The internet was slightly slow but I am unsure if that had to do with being at the end of the hallway or not

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información