Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 913 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

913opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    432
  • 4 Estrellas
    250
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Excellent Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

very friendly staff, comfy bed, nice selection of free newspapers.
I give this hotel a 10 out of 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience@Holliday Inn SFO Airport

By

22 marzo 2017

With a convenient shuttle service to BART and Airport, I think it is very smart decision to stay in this hotel.

I can go to downtown to have a meeting within one hour without renting car and bring my luggage.

I like this hotel a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience@SFO

By

22 marzo 2017

This is a very convenient hotel to arrange a meeting at San Francisco downtown. The hotel shuttle is convenient to BART, and 30 minute to downtown. I think it is a good choice to stay here if you do not want to bring your luggage to downtown back and forth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and good hospitality.

By

22 marzo 2017

Room was clean staff was very friendly and helpful.
Quick room service. Needed towels delivered promptly and guest service called to make sure everything was to my satisfaction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, and awesome Bar Lounge!!!

By

21 marzo 2017

Arrived late on a Thursday night after long drive from LA. I was greeted by front desk with a smile, and checked in to my clean comfy room. They have a bar and lounge that was open late for food and drinks which was very convenient and much needed. Met some great people to share a coldie and conversation. I definitely recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I enjoyed it, except the events going on making it hard to park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Very clean, spacious rooms. Common areas are inviting and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but could use some maintenance

By

18 marzo 2017

This is a nice airport hotel located about 3 miles from SFO. The room I had was well soundproofed and nicely decorated, but it had several maintenance problems. The heating/cooling did not work properly and it kept the temperature at 75 despite setting the thermostat at 65. This was solved by opening the windows fully. The shower handle was very difficult to operate, requiring more force than I would have liked to apply. The shower handle also was mislabeled with the hot/cold directions backwards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good and convenient stay

By

18 marzo 2017

good traffic and good hotel. Every thing is arranged ok. enough parking positions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay Near Airport

By

17 marzo 2017

The rooms show their age but overall the stay was decent for one night prior to an outgoing flight from SFO.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen servicio y buen precio

By

16 marzo 2017

club

El hotel es bueno y los presios muy a modo del bolsillo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for hotel near SFO

By

15 marzo 2017

Stayed here one night prior to an early flight out of SFO. Hotel was convenient and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. All you could ask, really. Hotels in the area are all expensive so you won't pay more here than you would at any comparable. Only one minor complaint, there seemed to be not enough elevators for that size of hotel. Anyway, I'd stay there again when needing a hotel near SFO.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información