Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 746 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

746opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    377
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Poor Hotel in need of refit

By

05 julio 2016

As suggested linen was in my opinion used and the general state of building is in need of a full refit. It is extremely dated and very tired.

My advice is look elsewhere before booking this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed at Holiday Inn three times previously. Improved decor in Reception

By

05 julio 2016

club

Renovations since my last stay. Reception now looks up to date and more inviting. Just overnight stay, prior to embarking ship in Southampton. Fourth stay at this particular Holiday Inn. Perfectly good hotel for this purpose. Restaurant staff -Manager Supervisor very good. Food very good. Value for money very good. I like the use of the pool available to guests. Room clean and comfortable.

If I was in the area in the future I would certainly use Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

03 julio 2016

Great location, good value package - stay and park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

our fourth stay here

By

30 junio 2016

club

price is getting to be too mutch for retired couples,
the restraunt kitchen was slo to rplenish hot food, and the waiters were over worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Feedback

By

28 junio 2016

Happy to return to holiday Inn, i always get what i expect, been using them for years
Staff always make feel welcome and on the whole you get value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent pre-cruise hotel

By

24 junio 2016

club

Close to the docks, with good service. What else can you ask for, when you've just flown for 7 hours, and are getting on a cruise in the coming days!

Fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple check in and out

By

21 junio 2016

club

Stayed on business, black tie dinner at local event. Hotel check in was simple; staff were helpful. Didn't use the restaurant or pool ; just got back to the room at midnight, slept till 6am and had to go. Bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff but Hotel rooms need revamping

By

21 junio 2016

This is a good hotel where the staff have gone the extra mile, the only thing that lets it down is the quality of the none executive rooms.

They have upgraded the lounge reception and Breakfast area along with 2 floors, but the remaining of the hotel still dates back and is in need of further upgrade.

This is not to say that the rooms are not adequate but compared to other Holiday Inns this is lagging behind.

But still a great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff

By

18 junio 2016

club

Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they were very attentive and nothing seems to much trouble
Service was very good
Food very good for price, probably the best tomato soup I have ever had at any hotel, all the food was good and well presented
The hotel is in a good location to get anywhere in Southampton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice upgrade in Lounge area - room and service poor

By

17 junio 2016

I have stayed in this hotel many times and recently stayed with my 2 children whilst my wife had some friends at our house, and I have to say the service and room quality has gone down hill.
The hotel has a refurbishment in the reception / lounge / restaurant and bar area which is very nice and comfortable and the food was good.
The welcome when checking in wasn't great.
The room even thou booking a family was one double bed and was not made up for another bed, when I called reception they said I could make the pull down bed up, I said they should!..which someone finally came and done.
The TV did not work and kept going off, I asked them to have a look but never got fixed - just kept saying no signal.
We stayed 2 nights and the room was not made up in between.

When checking out I waited to be asked how my stay was but nothing...when I said would you like my feedback to the lady on reception she said yes, I explained the above and all I got was oh sorry that's not good!

needless to say don't think I will be back, I am a spire member and this is the first time in all the years I have needed to complain at a Holiday Inn stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious comfy rooms

By

17 junio 2016

club

Spacious, clean comfortable rooms. Beds are very comfy all facilities well provided . Great location if using cruise terminals . View from your window is good overlooking the water front . Room service food could be a little better with quality and presentation but apart from this a clean well established hotel . Even better now it has been refurbished . I always stay here when visiting Southampton and great with rewards scheme as my last stay was free with using my points so even better . Would recommend anyone to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

15 junio 2016

club

We had a good weekend but the chairs are not very comfortable.
Now you have taken away the suites we stay in the executive rooms so more comfortable chairs would be good.
Also, when the room was serviced for our 2nd night no new water was replenished which was disappointing.

Rest of the stay was very nice and the lady in charge of the breakfast was very good at her job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información