Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1052 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1052opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    533
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    126
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great accomadation

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

we had a good overnight stay even though we only found out the day before our visit that the hotel would be surrounded by a building site and security for the International boat show which was opening two days later and the hotel was right in the centre of the exhibition area. The staff were excellent and helped as much as possible, however our dining experience was not so great with lots of delays which we found disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel - spoiled by its external appearance

By

17 septiembre 2017

We stayed for one night, sailing on the QM2, Good friendly checking in and upgraded to a river view room and early view of the QM2. We book DBB and the food was good. Breakfast was the usual crowded toaster fight - but the food not bad.

The building is a horrid 1970,s square white slab, which is a shame. We recommend you paint it Holiday Inn Green and make a statement. The hotel and room was good.

Smokers on the front and at the side of the building at
breakfast is a shame.

We were treated to the arrival of the portacabins for the Boat show at breakfast.

In easy walk of a main shopping mall and the old town, worth a walk around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, bright hotel

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

Always stay at this hotel as it's very convenient for the port prior to cruising. Can't think of anything negative to say. Would definitely recommend.
A.P.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night before cruise stay August 2017

By

16 septiembre 2017

club

Fantastic stay. Room was comfortable clean Staff were all so helpful. The breakfast was lovely plenty of choice well cooked and well run. Tables and seating area very clean. The reception arranged a taxi for us to get to ship nothing was too much trouble for them. Would recommend this hotel and would would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Building site to accomodate boat show

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for special occasion. Booked a executive room -great disappointment ! Large yellow crane outside the bed room window loads of noise early in the morning. This was erecting a porta cabin site for up coming boat show.
Only one bath robe between two people.
Paint work shabby, but this is apparently due to the recent refurbishment and the contractor using the wrong paint?
Room safe did not work.

Total disappointment. only offered a small refund for what we feel is a great disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bulk standard hotel

By

11 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Standard hotel with a gym and a pool. Some floors are better than others, some rooms are close to the loud lift. Generally a reasonable hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant stay at the Holiday Inn Southampton

By

08 septiembre 2017

club

Having had a very unpleasant experiences previously some 10 years ago at a Holiday Inn, we were wondering if things had improved. Our usual Hotel in Southampton could not accommodate us so we decided to give the Holiday Inn a try. We were very pleasantly surprised by the whole experience and we will certainly be staying there again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliest staff ever

By

08 septiembre 2017

Everything about stay was excellent but in particular the staff from checking in to checking out where very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peppa Pig World

By

07 septiembre 2017

club

Nice place to stay witj nice view. Friendly and polite staff. Food service need improvement though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy peasy

By

07 septiembre 2017

Everything was exactly as we had booked. A very easy transition from home to board our ship. Only difficulty was the post code, which took us into the docks..
In a town which we hadn't visited before made things somewhat difficult.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff absolutely fabulous

By

06 septiembre 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights whilst visiting peppa pig world, the location is great so much to do nearby. Staff went above and beyond could not have been any nicer, even entertaining my daughter who is 2. Also recommended places for us to visit and gave us directions. Room was spotless with the most incredible view of the cruise ships coming in and leaving. Breakfast was great and big variety for everyone, dinner was a little less varied but still really enjoyable. Only recommendation was there wasn't much in variety of alcoholic drinks to suit me (not a spirit or wine fan) but that didn't affect the trip in the slightest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night before the cruise

By

05 septiembre 2017

club

This is a super location for cruise passengers. It is clean and comfortable. The location to the old city is perfect. We will definitely stay here again should we cruise out of Southampton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información