Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 834 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

834opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    428
  • 4 Estrellas
    237
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Heating

By

19 enero 2017

Very cold bedroom and freezing cold bathroom, very unpleasant stay as I suffer from Arthritis and being cold just increases the my pain. Very disappointing all round

As this was a treat for us to enjoy before embarking on a cruise with P. and O. to the Canaries unable to get warm
ruined this treat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Stayed here some years ago and was really disappointed and ended up making a formal complaint. This time - what a difference.... Really well looked after, would recommend and will be back. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Cold Night At HI Southampton

By

17 enero 2017

From the outset let me say the staff were helpful in trying to resolve problem but all that could be offered was a blanket and a small heater. An alternative room was offered but that was just as cold. The room had a massive radiator in it but I was told this was not used for heating!! The heating was provided by the so called air con system but even set at 32 degrees you could barely feel any air movement and the air temperature was tepid at best, there was no way it would have raised the room temperature by more than a couple of degrees. I have never been cold in a Holiday Inn before but this was the exception. My poor wife had to sleep in her clothes, under the duvet and blanket only venturing out when nature called! My advice is if you like a reasonable room temperature avoid this hotel but if you like to feel you are in the artic then this is the hotel for you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

15 enero 2017

I stay here most weeks with work. The rooms are a little tired but clean. In winter the heater/aircon can't always cope but staff will bring an additional heater.In summer the aircon is great.

Staff are really friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Southampton, as an IHG Rewards Gold member we value your feedback. Please be assured your the feedback about the heating has been noted and passed onto our Maintenance Manager to help us make improvements for the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

13 enero 2017

Typical holiday inn. Rooms modernised. Tv signal poor. Good for 1 night stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Southampton. Your feedback about the TV signal is helpful and has been passed onto our Maintenance Team to look in to, so improvements can be made. I hope we can welcome you back to the Hotel in the future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK for the docks........

By

05 enero 2017

club

Not as good as other Holiday Inns food service wise......

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Southampton. Please be assured your comments have been noted and passed onto the relevant Departmental Managers. I do hope we can welcome you back to the Hotel in the future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money

By

05 enero 2017

Just what we wanted prior to a Christmas/New Year Cruise. Relaxed and refreshed when we boarded the following day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay over christmas

By

04 enero 2017

club

poor quality of facilities when arrived
sink blocked, last day long wait at breakfast and checkout

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Southampton. I would like to apologise for the issues that occurred during your stay and any inconvenience caused, if you would like to discuss these further please email me on admin@hisouthampton.com. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for shopping

By

03 enero 2017

Short visit to Southampton for nye.
Perfect location if you like to shop.
Staff friendly and cannot fault the service received when checking in and out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service by all staff members.

By

03 enero 2017

club

Was impressed by the prompt response to a problem encountered with the central heating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at our Hotel. I am happy to read that our Staff Team dealt with your problem promptly. Great customer service is something they work hard to achieve. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean reasonable rate

By

02 enero 2017

club

Go out for food portions small and expensive . Happy with room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Generally overall decent service and accomodation

By

25 diciembre 2016

Decent enough hotel and accommodation, most of the staff are excellent with the occasional grumpy bugger (always one) . I've stayed there many times in the last 12 months. Easy access to the town centre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información