Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2067 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2067opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1095
  • 4 Estrellas
    564
  • 3 Estrellas
    232
  • 2 Estrellas
    105
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Perfect Midweek Theatre Break

By

18 enero 2022

club

Great comfortable bed, two wonderful pillows, spacious bathroom. Very central location very near to West Quay and only 15 minute walk to the Mayflower theatre.nice bar area with friendly waiters, good offers on the wine. Great breakfast, swift checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional Staff

By

05 enero 2022

Hi,

I would like to commend the staff from the restaurant, I believe her name is "Sami/Sima?"(not sure, but sounds like), I believe she is an Indian girl. She is very accommodating and helpful, and always say good morning with a smile whenever I get my take away breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

18 diciembre 2021

Very good breakfast and good service at dinner. Rooms very clean and modern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and good quality

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Our overnight stay was just right. Great welcome from Louise on Reception. Good hygiene practices, a comfy bed, and a good breakfast....what's not to like!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room with a view

By

16 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

A great stay on the 9th floor, the whole team were so helpful and customer focused.
The hotel is a little tired in places, but overall clean. Our bathroom could do with a deep clean, but the standard was good as was the room.
We will certainly be coming back again, it was the perfect location to do our Christmas shopping.
It was a shame the leisure facilities were not available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and nice room

By

12 diciembre 2021

club

Was very nicely greeted from the onset, as soon as I arrived. Room was nice and cosy, and bathroom was clean. Very much enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 diciembre 2021

We were very pleased with this hotel the staff the food the cleanliness the bedrooms the proximity to where we want to be are all outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great start to a cruise.

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

We have stayed here before on a cruise package, if you have a sea view you can see your ship in the dock. The beds are very comfortable, lovely hot power shower, well stocked tea and coffee, a chiller, always a bonus as we like to bring a drink with us. The bar drinks are pricey but this is often the case in hotel bars. If you didn’t want a full evening meal there are plenty of lite bites to choose from, or you could take a stroll out, nearby there are plenty of other dining places. The taxi service included in our cruise package was great, he arrived
on our requested time to take us to the ship. My nights sleep on this stay however was ruined because of some Christmas
party or something in the hotel with loud music until 4 in the
morning, this is something the hotel needs to address when allowing these parties to turn the noise down or off at midnight so as not to ruin other guests nights sleep, it gave me quite a headache the next day. I will be checking before I book in future if there are any planned parties, other than that I would
book there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let down by staff

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel on several occassions, unfortunately on this occassion I was slightly disappointed.
The reason for this was some of the staff. Firstly I didn't feel I was made as welcome as usual. I was checked in by Jose who seemed distracted and not really welcoming. Also the staff in the Restaurant at dinner were slow to serve and seemed to spend a lot of time talking amongst themselves. No-one asked if my food was alright.
On to the positives. The rest of the staff were very friendly and my checkout experience was much better.
The room was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable and I had a great night's sleep.
Food at dinner and breakfast was good, well cooked and presented.
Hopefully the next time I stay the minor points will have been addressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for a night in Southampton

By

05 diciembre 2021

Good hotel for a night in Southampton. Near to the port and in front of a big shipping mall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay for Work

By

05 diciembre 2021

Overall a great stay with parking on site, very easy check in, superb evening meal and exceptional Breakfast. Only poor things is the Shower is very poor and inadequate and the reception door that groans every time it opens and closes and spoils the ambiance of the eating area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Really great stay, the room was spotless!! Easy walking distance to all the eateries and shopping across the road. We came to a show at the Mayflower and again really close and an easy 20 minute walk.

So overall a great hotel with very friendly staff and we will definitely stay again if visiting Southampton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información