Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 910 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

910opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    466
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great staff

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Staff were an asset to the hotel and made me very welcome. It was heartwarming to be looked after by local people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but ruined by dreadfully noisy manhole cover

By

23 marzo 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed three times over the past few years and always loved it. However, this year when we arrived every few seconds there was a kind of crashing sound, and I thought a crane must be working somewhere and dropping some kind of metal. When this went on late into the evening I went to investigate. In the road outside is a manhole cover. Every time a vehicle went over it the noise was horrendous, especially if a lorry. Even with the windows shut the noise was awful. The room got hotter and hotter but there was no working air-conditioning. The staff said it was on winter mode. So we had to just put up with it. We stayed three nights. We love the hotel but could never come again unless this is fixed. We mentioned it to the receptionist who appeared to know about it, but we feel obliged to warn others not to come at the moment. I realise this is out of your control but there are other hotels in the area and unitedly surely something could be done to force action to be taken.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

23 marzo 2017

Stayed overnight and would stay again as the leisure pool is next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn the night before we go on a cruise and leave our vehicle in the car park for the duration of our holiday, we have found this an easy way to start our
holiday without having to worry about getting to Southampton the day the ship is due to leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay but a slight issue with disability

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Excellent facilities and service but just one slight issue. I booked a wheelchair accessible room for my mum who is in a wheelchair. The bathroom had lots of space but a full size bath, which is not accessible to someone in a wheelchair!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable 2 night family break

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Hotel in good location and if you have a room looking out over the front of the hotel you have a great view up Southampton Water to the Solent, a great view to wake up to in the morning. Staff Friendly, polite,professional and welcoming. Nice to have a swim in the hotels pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Southampton

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Staff were great and helpful. Food was nice and reasonabley priced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay, thank you

By

15 marzo 2017

Great stay as always, thank you to all the staff.

Food was great, location perfect and rooms clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

14 marzo 2017

club

I thought the hotel was clean and tidy and the staff very friendly the party in the evening was amazing and the staff were so helpful in tending to everyone's needs a true credit to the hotel.
There was just a small issue with the cake that was left the following day . But hopefully has been resolved . But would recommend to a friend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and lovely staff.

By

14 marzo 2017

Birthday and anniversary night away. No WiFi and no pay per view but offered complimentary breakfast as an apology. Very polite staff and very efficient. Great location and being in a Superior room we had a great view of the ships coming in to dock.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep before lovely breakfast.

By

13 marzo 2017

Friendly and helpful staff. Expensive bar especially the average wine . Even though it was a normal double bed, the sleep quality was greats and we both commented upon how comfortable it was. There was plenty of hot water but limited toiletries. Greeted for breakfast by charming staff who seated us and explained where everything was. Lovely coffee and freshly cooked breakfast that was not rushed. Even had a fantastic pancake making machine. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Southampton. I do hope we can welcome you back to the Hotel in the near future. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delicious fish and chips

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Staff are friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and dinner. Swimming pool very nice. Easy to walk to town centre.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Many thanks for your review. As you have experienced, we are very passionate and committed to delivering the highest standards of service, quality and customer care which is shown by the number of guests that are coming back for a return visit, time and time again. We look forward to extending you a warm welcome back in the near future. Kind regards .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información