Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 762 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

762opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    385
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Great Service, Great location Bed terrible

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Excellent location. Restaurant used in past for dinner and breakfast very good although slightly overpriced but probably consistent with area. Only issue is the mattresses need replacing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Nice relaxing stay with a great location. The whirlpool could do with updating as bits of plastic were coming apart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

03 agosto 2016

Amanda at Reception was very polite and helpful and with a smile rare to see these days. In fact all of the staff where very friendly. Would recommend also like new layout in bar area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient stopover for cruise

By

02 agosto 2016

Nice and handy for cruise terminals - problems dealt with in a very efficient, prompt and courteous manner by front of house staff

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 agosto 2016
Dear jjo jo, I appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable stay are some of the things we pride ourselves in, and it is pleasing to read that you have found our location convenient to your needs. It is also nice to know that your concerns were addressed accordingly by our courteous staff. Your feedback is very important to us as we work very hard ensure that our overall performance is superior. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Thank you for staying with us and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Southampton HI

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Everything about the hotel generally good, except for the menu. One would expect being so close to the coast there would be more seafood on the menu than just scallops as a starter and fish and chips for main! Highly unimaginitive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Breakfast

By

31 julio 2016

Good location for cruise terminal but £30 for two breakfasts not worth it. Poor selection available, poor quality and the young man on duty looked unable to cope with all the demands by guests. One of those being cutlery which for some reason was hidden in the kitchen and had to be requested

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall an excellent place

By

29 julio 2016

The Holiday Inn at Southampton is an excellent place to stay if you are looking to stay there for business or sight seeing Southampton city. The property is located very conveniently within walking distance to most of the city's leisure and business destinations. The view from the room is breathtaking.
The staff are very courteous and willing to help.
I have no complaint on any of the amenities, they were either as or better than expected.
It is a no hassle, excellent service, value for money option. I would recommend this place for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

29 julio 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel a number of times over many years. The hotel is undergoing upgrades but this time, despite asking to be a long way away from the lift, I was put next to it and the view was looking over the cars that had been off loaded onto the quayside.
At check in I did ask for a room on one of the upper floors and if possible one of the refurbished rooms only to be told they were not available as they were full, when I walked back to the hotel after meeting business clients for dinner this did not appear to be the case.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel and Staff

By

29 julio 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and can only recommend it for the excellent facilities, and the superb staff. The recent refurbishment has given it a fresh more modern look, and added to the quality of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendly staff

By

28 julio 2016

Great swimming pool and fitness facilities. Staff welcoming and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

food

By

25 julio 2016

club

The fish was overcooked and I left most of it (which is almost unheard of for me to do that!) and the chips were so hard that I could hardly get a fork into them let alone eat them.

The breakfast bacon was not good and the potato soggy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre-Cruise Stay

By

23 julio 2016

club

Excellent hotel for a one-night pre-cruise stay. Also ideal for visiting the area, but found it very expensive. Excellent restaurant - with surprisingly good service, quality and variety. Doe NOT appear to be just a formulaic chain.
We always stop here for an over-nighter before joining a cruise ship, it removes the pressure of driving on departure day, plus of course there is long stay car parking ! There are much cheaper in the area, this is expensive.

THE CAR PARK NEEDS A GOOD, SECURE FENCE SURROUNDING IT, PEDESTRIANS CAN CUT THROUGH AND ACROSS MAKING VEHICLES VULNERABLE. DOES ANYONE READ THIS. WILL YOU GET BACK TO ME ON THIS ?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información