Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 633 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

633opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

I recently began staying again at hotels within the InterContinental Hotels Group after many years of the highest tier status with a competitor's brand, where I have experienced declining properties and erosion of loyalty club benefits. So far I have been pleased. The staff at the St. Augustine Holiday Inn were all friendly and eager to help. The room was comfortable, the desk was positioned away from the HVAC unit so I could work without having cold air blowing directly on me. The desk chair was comfortable and adjusted to a good working height. The lighting in the room was adequate. Bathroom was large and functional. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I slept soundly. I was not bothered by any noise outside the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, good price

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Consistent Holiday Inn location. My wife and I always look for Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express locations because we know we won't have unpleasant surprises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words. It serves as a source of encouragement for our entire team. All our hard work is validated when we receive such a compliment. We hope to see you often Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bericht

By

29 noviembre 2016

Gut aber die Rezeption war schlecht hat mir Tickets
Buchen wollen aber vergessen ...

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your concerns We do apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, staff, pillows and beds

By

28 noviembre 2016

I wanted to take a couple days of to relax and enjoy the beauty of St Augustine, FL, this hotel was the ideal location for the occasion. Friendly and courteous staff, comfy beds, pillows and a hygienic enviroment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words. It serves as a source of encouragement for our entire team. All our hard work is validated when we receive such a compliment. We hope to see you often Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great week stay

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

I found the staff friendly and ready to help. George checked us in and welcomed us to the hotel. Later when we wanted to find a shop, he gave us a map and instructions on where he would go. Informed us of the shopping downtown, and a few shops to get a bit to eat.
It was wonderful to have all your front desk staff smiling and enjoying what they do best, customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words. It serves as a source of encouragement for our entire team. All our hard work is validated when we receive such a compliment. We hope to see you often Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great valve

By

26 noviembre 2016

club

Not far from Historic town centre. Staff where attentive and helpful. Meal was timely and quality met the mark.

Thanks Again

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words. It serves as a source of encouragement for our entire team. All our hard work is validated when we receive such a compliment. We hope to see you often Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and efficient, broken whirlpool

By

19 noviembre 2016

Would have been super visit if whirlpool/hot tub had been working. Very clean and nice. Restaurant food very salty, but good. Pancakes were not good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 noviembre 2016
Thank you on taking the time to share your experience. We value you as a guest. Your concern is our concern. The hot tub is currently working. The proper department have been notified. We hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a treat to return

By

18 noviembre 2016

Always feel welcome when we come here. Michelle (at the restaurant for breakfast) greets us like family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words. It serves as a source of encouragement for our team member. All our hard work is validated when we receive such a compliment. We hope to see you often Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location in St. Augustine

By

17 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

We stayed one night at The Holiday Inn which was comfortable. The internet in our room was excellent. We added on the breakfast which allowed us to order off the menu.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
We are just loving your review! It is great to hear how much you enjoyed our property. Please come back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible night stay/even worse staff

By

09 noviembre 2016

club

I booked my room in June and was given a room that was totally unsatisfactory. When I brought it up to the staff they were unable or unwilling to fix the problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG member. That weekend if there was any room available to switch over to and of the desk clerks would have done this. We apologize for the scenery, and hope that you will allow us to provide the service you deserve. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice, convenient hotel

By

09 noviembre 2016

Overall stay was nearly excellent. Hotel is clean and well maintained. Rooms are well appointed and WiFi worked well. Cannot give a full rating on hotel because stay was only overnight. Only problem was lack of early morning service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we appreciate the feedback. We do apologize for the inconvience. We look forward to your future stay. Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel!

By

07 noviembre 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay here! Was wonderful! We slept well and got to see all of the historic sights! Was truly a great vacation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to your future stay. Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información