Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 732 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    455
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Mini Vacation

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was not what we expected. We normally stay at a Holiday Inn Express, which we love so we thought we would love this one, but no. Had problems from the beginning, beds were very uncomfortable, fitness room was closed and breakfast buffet was overly priced. For the price we paid we we were not satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great environment and comfortable rooms

By

20 marzo 2017

Really nice hotel close to the Old Town in St. Augustine. A little bit pricey but affordable. Nice swimming pool and hot tub. Excellent bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful interior

By

20 marzo 2017

We had a beautiful room, clean and the staff was very kind as well. Got a drink at the bar and was shocked at it costing $21.00!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Services

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was extremely comfortable, with wonderful and clean beds. Guest services was fabulous and we always had fresh towels and wonderful turn down services every day. We only had a short stay but it was nothing short of excellence with great staff. The hotel was conveniently located and in a great part of town. It is within walking distance to local restaurant and stores. I would highly recommended staying at this hotel. It's perfect for any getaway, family, business or romantic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My yearly trip to St Augustine

By

18 marzo 2017

I know what the quality of my stay will be and that is why I continually come back to the Holiday Inn in St Augustine Historic District. I hope to continue to keep the same relationships for my future trips!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and great location

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Stayed here for a girls weekend, price was reasonable for the number of people that we were able to accommodate, the room was clean and the location was perfect! We were able to walk to our destination and the hotel staff was great about sharing information about St. Augustine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Enjoyed the hotel, staff and location...excellent value...

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great location for historic district. Clean rooms and
bathroom. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bert's Business Trip

By

13 marzo 2017

club

I stay at this property when I come to St Augustine because it is new clean and the closest to the old district.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Cleanly and Friendly Atmosphere

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Rooms were great, beds very comfortable and pillows outstanding. Great variety of tv channels to watch and simplistic remote control. AC works great!! Staff friendly and courteous. Pool area nice even though I didn't go it was nice to sit and have a cigar. Restaurant was nice and breakfast was great, I think too expensive and I miss the buffet. I'd be willing to pay what I paid for a buffet but not for menu order. Only complaint - NO FREE COFFEE IN LOBBY!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weeding Party.

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Good service over all. The only issue I had was correcting a billing issue. It took several attempts to get a hold of manager to get refund.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for providing your review, which will allow us to address this area of development. Our mission is to provide a better experience in the future. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to make it right. Warmest regards, Holiday Inn Historic St. Augustine - Guests' Services
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and clean property

By

08 marzo 2017

I was very pleased with my stay at this property. It is located within walking distance to all of the attractions. Also, the room and the entire property were clean and well-maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información