Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1357 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    804
  • 4 Estrellas
    316
  • 3 Estrellas
    106
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

St Louis stay

By

12 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Parking was close to the hotel. good location. Some great music venues near by. Although we did not have breakfast included in the booking, it was only 11 dollars each if we wanted to add it. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy 10-15 minute walk to the ballpark or a 6 dollar Uber.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good stay

By

11 diciembre 2019

club

Very nice lobby, great bar, clean and comfortable rooms. Within walking distance to many restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place in St Louis

By

11 diciembre 2019

club

Great room quality and low prices in a prime location. I highly recommend this spot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

09 diciembre 2019

club

Good location. Quiet sleep. Good bar. This is my go to locale for STL business trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

04 diciembre 2019

Front desk had nice, knowledgeable friendly people that gave good suggestions on where to go.
Hallways are sort of dark and long to the area we stayed.
Parking deck was a little far away but manageable.
Walls were sort of thin. My wife and I were having a discussion at 11pm and had security called to us.
Nice place, geared more toward business than leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Literally the friendliest staff ever.

By

04 diciembre 2019

club

From the moment we checked in every staff member we saw greeted us and took extra steps to ensure we were happy and comfortable. The desk clerk waived our parking as we arrived late after hitting a deer on the way to St. Louis (without us asking). The breakfast service rivaled that of very nice restaurants I’ve been to, and the food was pretty good with lots of choices. We overslept on our final day and checked out late without notifying staff and they couldn’t have been nicer about it. Fantastic staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I’ve stayed in better places

By

30 noviembre 2019

club

I’ve also stayed in better places. For the particular conference I was attending, Holiday Inn fit with my per diem budget, and the competing conference center hotel did not (naming the competitor was apparently “inappropriate language). On the plus side, the Holiday Inn offered a nice breakfast as part of the package, and the room itself was reasonably comfortable for desk work and sleep. On the minus side, the bathroom had some minor issue and conversational-level noise came through the walls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Hit and A Miss

By

28 noviembre 2019

club

Check in was quick and simple. Staff was super helpful. Room was ok. It was obvious the hotel spent a lot of money updating the common areas but not on the rooms. Signs said quiet time started at 10pm but there were kids running up and down the halls screaming as late as 1am. Pool was nice. Our kids enjoyed swimming. On our last day we decided to try the hotel breakfast. It was the quality of most hotel continental breakfasts but cost $11/person. Our server gave us drinks and never returned. After waiting nearly 20 minutes we finally flagged down another server to get the bill. We returned to our room at 10am (checkout is 11am) to find housekeeping already flipping our room with our possessions still in the room. Very upsetting. We stayed due to the location which was perfect for us but we will stay elsewhere next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great place to stay

By

27 noviembre 2019

We enjoyed the stay. It was close to our venue for the competition. There were a lot of places within walking distance to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay the amount of time.

By

25 noviembre 2019

club

Overall ok place to stay, but overpriced. Found cheaper rate on travelocity than the discounted rate I was supposed to have as an attendee to the convention. Front desk was less than hospitable with my billing issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel was my savior!

By

24 noviembre 2019

I started my business trip in s different hotel. I did not feel save! I rebooked here at the convention center. I felt safe and welcomed. The only thing I would say negative is my room was above the delivery entrance and I heard every delivery truck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick in and out Stay

By

24 noviembre 2019

Stayed her for a quick seminar at the convention center. Convenient location, friendly staff, parking could use better signage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información