Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 372 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Viaje St Lous

By

20 febrero 2017

Bueno, comodo, limpio y con buena ubicación, rápida salida en el check out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

11 febrero 2017

Overall satisfactory experience. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Room and facilities were adequate and got the job done. Fair price for the accommodations provided

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our very friendly and accommodating staff, very clean, and comfortable rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good restaurant

By

09 febrero 2017

club

My room was comfortable and clean and spacious. The Underground Bar served an excellent meal No complaints!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our excellent restaurant, and very clean & comfortable rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

09 febrero 2017

club

Good stay. Good food in the lounge/bar downstairs. Shuttle service was on time

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

07 febrero 2017

Room was clean. Staff very accommodating. I arrived 3.5 hours early but they gave me a room without waiting. Shuttle driver was able to pick me up after dropping off my rental and even drove a group of us to a nearby restaurant and picked us up. Distance to airport was about 3-5 minute drive but did not here any air traffic in room. There is a burger place and bar in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Gold Member and leaving a review of our property. We are very pleased that we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We look forward to serving you again soon! Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to airport

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine overall. Staff was friendly and cordial. We were staying to catch an early flight. Wake call was on time and checkout was smooth. Wuuld stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep, free parking

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Although several of the "nicer" airport hotels advertised free parking, the Holiday Inn-Airport was the only hotel we found that actually provided free parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Off to Cancun

By

03 febrero 2017

I appreciate the park-n-fly opportunity. The room and restaurant were very enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
We are happy that you took advantage of our Park and Fly program. With our proximity to the airport and our complimentary shuttle service that runs from 4AM – 12 midnight, we are indeed a great place to leave your car while out of town. Hope to see you return soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stranded in St Louis

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Stranded by Southwest Airline, HI came immediately to pick us up. They provided us with toiletries since we had nothing. The bed was very comfortable with plentiful pillows. The room was quite clean. They have a very convenient shuttle service. All the staff were very pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback. We appreciate your comments regarding our very friendly and accommodating staff, very clean, and comfortable rooms. We are glad that you had an excellent stay and we are look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to St. Louis. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and nice staff

By

30 enero 2017

The beds were comfortable and the staff was very accommodating. Very close to the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thanks for taking time out of your day, to write this amazing review on your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We strive for excellence and will continue to find new ways to achieve great success. Your review will be share with all staff members, and we look forward to see you soon. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two Week Guest

By

30 enero 2017

club

During a two week stay for business at the hotel I was impressed by the attentiveness and care shown by the staff. The downstairs restaurant was excellent as well and I ended up usually taking leftovers back to my room. I was also impressed by the pricing of room service, which was very affordable. The building itself I a bit old but that would be the only thing I would consider a downside to my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

27 enero 2017

Courteous staff and very clean facilities Have enjoyed the stay every time I was here. I would recommend this place for Stl visit. Very cheap and convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Thanks for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport. We are pleased that you found your new home, away from home with us! We strive for excellence and creating great memories for all guests like yourself. Our associates with their genuine caring attitude make all this possible, your review will be share with them. Thank you again. Denise Haefner General Manager Holiday Inn St. Louis Airport
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información