Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 528 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

528opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

parked, slept, and flew

By

21 octubre 2017

club

Nice hotel at reasonable price if you need a place to park during a trip. Clean rooms and even though it's not complimentary, we had a great breakfast downstairs in the restaurant. The hotel and restaurant staff was helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased

By

19 octubre 2017

club

No specifics greatly overwhelmed content and satisfied. I AM always pleased with my stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend stay

By

18 octubre 2017

Located very close to downtown. Accesses to a main highway and plenty of eating places to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Khg

By

16 octubre 2017

Nice comfortable room. Easy access to St Louis Airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sound sleep and airport shuttle!

By

14 octubre 2017

club

I stayed here in an emergency, making midnight reservations and doubling back to the airport 5 hours later, but slept well and caught my flight. Stayed here on purpose this time and slept even better and all night long!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Aloha, My family experience at your property was GREAT!
Your staff has great customer service and they were very happy and pleasant. Mahalo! (Thank you)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Hotel

By

12 octubre 2017

The hotel was good for the price due to me using my IHG points. The hotel needs to be remodeled or updated. The decor is vey dark, dark lighting, and carpets are very dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night enough

By

12 octubre 2017

Old. Friendly staff. Not clean enough for my liking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great short stay

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted by a very friendly staff member who answered all my questions and was very helpful. He even remembered I said I may want to take the 5:40 am shuttle so he called my room at 5:40 to ask if I still wanted to take it. Room was great and bed was comfy. The tv was a little difficult to get working as the remote buttons were hard to press or didn’t work but no big deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pick another Holiday Inn

By

09 octubre 2017

Don't rely on the shuttle service to pick you up from the airport in a timely manner, rooms are dated, no free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

07 octubre 2017

All was well except for the altercation between two employee's during dinner.

Pat the desk clerk was very friendly and Marilyn the barmaid was attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, great service, but ...

By

06 octubre 2017

My stay was satisfactory, until I discovered mold in the room. The staff was just as disgusted as I was and was very nice and understanding. Their customer service was excellent my entire stay. I was just disappointed that they didn't do a better job of inspecting their guest rooms. I was also disappointed that there wasn't any partial or full refund offered considering we were in the room for 2 nights/ 3 days before i discovered the mold on a wall behind the curtains. I appreciated the manager's email and response as well as the apology. A phone call and like I said some sort of refund would've been nice, but I think this stay going forward will definitely have me doing a more thorough check when i stay at any hotel going forward when I first check-in. As it was very disturbing, and it was a large amount of mold and damage.

I was assured that it was an oversight and that they will do a better job of their inspections going forward. I'm confident from her response that that will take place. I just don't think I'd be comfortable staying there again, and like I said I will more observant and nosy at the next place i stay whenever that may be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información