Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1358 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1358opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    643
  • 4 Estrellas
    335
  • 3 Estrellas
    183
  • 2 Estrellas
    114
  • 1 Estrellas
    83

No response to complaints

By

05 julio 2020

platinumelite

In town for business and rented 2 rooms. My room had a broken card reader on the door and no hot water. I raised these concerns in person at the front desk and was told maintenance would stop by at some point. I asked to be moved to a different room but was told I had to wait for the manager to return 5 min or maybe a half hour. I needed another key (the first three wouldn't work) This key however did work. No call from the manager, no maintenance. I used the shower in the other room and left asap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Litter

By

05 julio 2020

Garbage cans and entrances need cleaned a little more timely round clock and grounds near entrances sweeper more often...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room.

By

02 julio 2020

platinumelite

Nice amenities. Room was clean and comfortable location was excellent. Plenty of restaurants and shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty

By

01 julio 2020

the wait to check in was ridiculous and the room was nasty and no towels or toilet paper

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Strongsville

By

01 julio 2020

Wr were in town for a graduation party and stayed here two nights. We like the location and the amenities around this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

29 junio 2020

club

Overall experience was good it was quiet and clean the way times were a little long But my overall stay Was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

23 junio 2020

Poorly prepared ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the price!

By

23 junio 2020

Stayed here for the Sheer Madness college showcase softball tournament.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great

By

22 junio 2020

club

Had a really nice stay. Thank you very much for the hospitality. We will stay again at Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ourdated hotel, but does the job

By

22 junio 2020

club

It's good if you're just planning to sleep here, but the hotel is pretty outdated. Vending machines don't work, semi-dirty room, elevator was very old and made strange noises and jerked a lot. There were also no towels in the room, but when I went to the front desk they folded me some so that was taken cared of. The staff were nice, some didn't seem to interested but overall they were okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better options

By

21 junio 2020

club

Not much about this place was great. No breakfast included. Help at desk wasn't very helpful. TVs aren't hdmi ready. Very average place. Much better options for cheaper. The night maintenance guy was very helpful and extremely nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The elevators were all bad

By

20 junio 2020

First elevators would not take u to the first floor middle elevators took you to all floors but the one u pushed and back elevators were totally out. I walked so much my bag busted open in the hall 3 ppl walked over me without helping me and the front desk couldn’t supply quarters for laundry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información