Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1554 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    708
  • 4 Estrellas
    372
  • 3 Estrellas
    208
  • 2 Estrellas
    143
  • 1 Estrellas
    123

Great value on Sleep and Fly!

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel for the Sleep/Park/Fly program. A great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms were clean

By

05 abril 2021

its hard to give an accurate review during covid. i was disappointed that the exercise room and pool were closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better

By

05 abril 2021

Upon check in there were 6 people ahead of me. The front desk agent handled himself very well considering how busy he was. He never rushed through a guest check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Strongsville, OH

By

03 abril 2021

The hotel in general needs maintenance and renovation. Spire Ambassadors should not pay for breakfast, it should provided with or without the upgrade. And, since sometimes since the upgrade may not be available, the elite club members should be compensated with other offers, with food or extra points.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great team!!!

By

03 abril 2021

Great staff! Eager to help and make sure you are comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

03 abril 2021

Good location with a friendly staff. Overall, pretty good value. If I'm driving through the area again, I would definitely go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value.

By

01 abril 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel for the price. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

30 marzo 2021

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn in the past. Never again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

29 marzo 2021

club

The facility is dated and could use some repairs! While our room was clean, the pipes let out rust colored water!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms Not Updated and Musty Smelling

By

29 marzo 2021

Rooms were old and smelled like a basement. Was very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

24 marzo 2021

club

I was confortable with no problems room was nice and warm
Break was early and I liked that because I am an early riser

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Convention

By

24 marzo 2021

club

I attended my club's convention here and it was clean and Covid-19 precautions were followed and i felt safe. Best two days!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información