Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 207 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    130
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Hotel

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Nice Clean Comfortable Hotel - would definitely stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thanks so much for the 5 Star review -- we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We love it when we can can be your home away from home!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff; clean room; one night stay.

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

We received friendly service and enjoyed a quick nights rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Let us be your home away from home. Come back and see us again real soon! Have a great day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

A good place to spend the night. Clean, welcoming, quiet. There was construction on the front of the building while I was there, although it did not affect my stay. I was generally displeased with breakfast menu options, although the served food was decent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thanks so much for sharing your comments with us and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to your next visit to our area and you will be pleased to know that our construction is wrapping up -- so you will be coming into brand new hotel. We will look forward to seeing you soon! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
WE are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again real soon! Our construction is coming to an end -- so that will be a great impression when you arrive the next time. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Sulphur. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arrival to Departure

By

18 agosto 2016

platinumelite

My daughter traveled with me and she even commented on the friendly staff from the time we arrived and departed. The room was very nice and beds very comfortable. We were pleased with the room, TV, internet and bath room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your comments online - we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again real soon -- we strive to show each and every one of our guests the true meaning of Southern Hospitality. Have a great day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and clean

By

12 agosto 2016

club

very nice and clean hotel I would stay there anytime the staff is very helpful and the rooms are comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 agosto 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us -- come back and see us again real soon! Have a blessed day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 agosto 2016

Went back home to Louisiana with my kids for a short visit from Texas. Decided to stay Holiday Inn Again because our last experience was so good. Employees where very helpful when checking in and out. Rooms clean, beds are comfortable, very quiet peaceful. Rooms serviced, freshened up, fresh towels, coffee etc. Called front desk last day to extend stay no problem was done. When returning we will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thanks so much for the 5 Star Review -- we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

Currently under exterior renovation but the interior was nice and open and clean. Management staff was very friendly and made us feel special. Room was large and very comfortable. Great internet connection. We were looking forward to swimming in the indoor pool but the water was very cold, wish it had been heated to a more comfortable temp. Avoid the buffalo wings at the restaurant (listed as a "signature item" on the menu). The waitress did describe them as a small order but they were beyond small (more like tiny, tiny). Felt sorry for the little bird they must have come from. Overall it was a restful/relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
WE are so glad that you enjoyed your stay -- and as we know the construction can be a little overwhelming at times. We are very fortunate that it is coming to an end and the rest of the year will be smooth sailing. Thanks so much for sharing your comments and we will look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thanks so much for the 5 Star Review -- we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! I will be sure to share you comments about the wings with our corporate office in Atlanta, GA. We have other great items that maybe you can give a try the next time you are in the area. Hope to see soon! -- Have a great weekend.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed here on our wedding night, along with half of our guests, and it was perfect. The location was right by our reception and easy access to the interstate. The hotel set up a block of rooms for us and our guests and were very easy to deal with!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to post your comments -- we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay on your very special occasion. We hope to see you again in the near future -- maybe for that one year anniversary!! Have a blessed day and CONGRATULATIONS!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

15 julio 2016

excellent hotel great customer service. Make sure when you eat in the restaurant to ask for the remote as there are TV's at each booth.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thanks so much for the great review -- I am going to look into putting a remote at each TV -- we are here to listen to our guests -- great comments. Come back and see us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

12 julio 2016

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thaaaaaaaannnnnkkkkksss -- sooooooo much!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07 junio 2016

This is a very n ice hotel with a great staff. This is where I will stay on every trip to Sulphur.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thanks for the great review - come back and see us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

06 junio 2016

The location of this hotel is very convenient and close to interstate. Staff are very friendly and ready to assist with whatever you may need. The rooms are very clean. I highly recommend this hotel. There is an indoor pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thanks for the great review -- we are so glad that we were able to meet or exceed your every need. WE will look forward to your next trip to the area so we can have the pleasure of you staying with us again. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información