Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 220 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Dinner

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Due to my late arrival, I had dinner in the hotel the daily special was poor very poor.a greasy Deep fat fried dinner poorly prepaired with soggy fries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
I would first like to apologize for the food you received in our restaurant that is not our standard at all -- so I do hope that you would give us another try the next time you are in the area. Thanks for sharing your comments and know that we always appreciate your feedback -- in order that we can always continue to improve our service that we supply to our guests. Come back and see us again real soon! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff always make you feel at home

By

13 enero 2017

I have stayed at this hotel since shortly after it opened and love it. Staff is always fun and courteous (especially Roderick). Have and will continue to recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Great to have you share your comments -- and thanks for making us your hotel of choice when you are in the Lake Charles/Sulphur area. We are so glad that we have continued to exceed your expectations -- and yes -- Rodrick -- is a STAR! Come back and see us again real soon! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing property

By

11 enero 2017

This is a fairly new property very clean friendly staff amazing accommodations and would stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thanks so much for the 5 Star Review -- I think my staff and hotel are pretty amazing as well. Come back and see us again real soon! Have a blessed day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thanks for taking the time to share your comments -- we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us again real soon! Have a blessed day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI stay on 1/6/2017

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

This HI hotel was more than I expected, my wife was also very pleased. Next time we want to stay in this area, we will use this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Happy New Year! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay -- and we will look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Lake Charles W Sulphur. Have a blessed day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Happy New Year! We are so glad that you enjoyed your and we will look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Lake Charles W Sulphur. Have a blessed day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean. I normally stay here and will continue to do so when I return the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your comments with us -- we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Have a blessed day, Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

28 diciembre 2016

This hotel is top notch!
Stayed there with the family and the beds were so comfortable am already making reservations for another stay. Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and our comfortable beds -- our guests always love our beds! We will be looking for you on your next stay and once again thanks for the great review -- we appreciate your business. Have a blessed day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bedding

By

24 diciembre 2016

I would mostly recommend this hotel, Although it was a little more pricey than we wanted to pay. Nor is there free breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed our beds -- they are very comfortable to say the least. I apologize for you not receiving free breakfast, however, with us being a full service Holiday Inn with a restaurant and bar -- we unfortunately offer cook to order off our menu in which you do need to purchase. There are however, rates and packages available that would include breakfast coupons should you choose to go that way. Thanks again for choosing the Holiday Inn Lake Charles W Sulphur.
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your comments! With us being a full service Holiday Inn -- we do offer additional amenities such as the bar and restaurant and that is why we do not offer free breakfast -- however, there are rates and packages available where breakfast is included in the rate. We do hope that you will come back and see us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

28 noviembre 2016

I enjoyed staying at the Holiday....what I expected and more.. Would stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thanks for the 5 Star -- WE are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and will look forward to your return visit. Happy Holidays! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Internet, but comfortable stay.

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

- bad internet
- no free breakfast
- clean room
- comfortable bed

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 noviembre 2016
Dear alabamaboy7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the room you received. On the other hand, we are sorry for the challenges you had with our WiFi and if we do not have a complimentary breakfast. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service we provide. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, very clean and comfortable

By

11 noviembre 2016

Room and bathroom was spotless. Breakfast in the restaurant was quick and the food was fresh and well-prepared.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Dave. Thanks so much for the 5 STAR review -- we are so happy that you had an excellent stay. We hope that you will come and see us again real soon! Have a great day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive, Clean

By

07 noviembre 2016

The week I was there was very expensive.
Staff was friendly and attentive, room clean and in good repair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Thanks so much for the 5 STAR review -- we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, hotels are a lot like the airlines -- with the supply and demand -- it drives our rates at times. That is why we always strive to ensure you have excellent customer service and a clean room -- so that you get what you paid for and more! Have a great day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

big room

By

05 noviembre 2016

very clean beds and fast room service, loved the speed

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 noviembre 2016
Thanks so much for the 5-STAR review -- We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do strive to show each and every one of our guests the true meaning of Southern hospitality. Come back and see us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información