Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 650 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

650opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Fantastic quality

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Lovely room! Very high quality. The hotel is on a main road and there was a wedding on during my stay, but I didn't hear a thing in my room! Lots of breakfast options too, and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

had a comfortable experience Staff were friendly and courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I stayed at the London, Kingston South with the Mrs as we were attending a 50th birthday party at a nearby venue. The hotel was clean, comfortable and had the unexpected bonus of a balcony with great views of the river. I would highly recommend this location to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel and great staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Beautifully situated on the banks of the Thames, our upgraded Executive room was large and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. My only criticism is the pillows! They were way too high and very uncomfortable. We arrived back at the hotel too late and were showered and in bed before we realised this otherwise I'd have called the front desk. Perhaps offer both hard high pillows and lower softer ones in the room? Otherwise we enjoyed our stay, the sheets were lovely and soft and the bed comfortable. The bathroom and shower were clean and luxurious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful Location

By

18 mayo 2017

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel, the breakfast was excellent. The only downside was that the staff could not speak English and this does not make for a very friendly atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel on the river

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Good hotel in short driving distance from major tourist attractions Kew gardens and Hampton Court Palace. Good pub close by on the river and other dinner options not far. Car park was 160 yards away and only two short stay parking places at reception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Nice clean room with comfortable beds, nice friendly front of house team. Had an issue with the single bed in the room which concierge sorted out straight away with a visit to my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff, good food, but very poor room design

By

15 mayo 2017

The only problem with this hotel was that the Executive Room was poorly designed and the smallest I have ever had with IHG, with acutely limited wardrobe space and not at all user friendly layout. The only saving grace was the room had a balcony with table and chairs overlooking the river Thames. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and exelent service

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice Location , always stay in Holiday inns and also service very good and friendly Staff, also Great Breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent short stay.

By

11 mayo 2017

club

We arrived and had a excellent service from the minute we arrived till we left. Very warm and friendly greeting from the reception area.. prompt check in with an early room possible. I requested an iron at the rest and it arrived at the room minutes after we got in which was perfect. We ate lunch in the bar and the food was tasty and served quickly. We had a very good stay at this hotel and it's location is perfect..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Stayed whilst visiting friends. The only thing that we were not totally happy with was the modern design of the room. it was clean but there is not much storage space (good job we were only here for 2 days and not requiring a lot of wardrobe or drawer space). The other thing I was not happy with was the glass toilet door to the bathroom, I could lie in bed and see my partners knees whilst sitting on the toilet and hear everything they were doing!! It seems to make it more modern some aspects have been compromised. Would try to ask for a different room next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Friendly professional staff. Ample free car park. Close to Surbiton and Kingston. Rooms have everything you could need with comfy bed and choice of pillows. Definitely would return

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información