Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 484 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

484opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Always a good place to stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

Used this HI many times and have not had a bad experience. Staff very good and venue perfect for my needs as a business traveller.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

01 julio 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn on a number of occasions over the last 4 months and have to say good service and commitment to customers has not lowered over time like most hotels do, staff on reception have good listening skills and are always polite and courteous, Fatima, Kaye, Ali are just some of the staff on reception who will greet you. breakfast is hit and miss and the staff are working hard to get it right, dinner menu in Jacks Restaurant is just about right, food is amazing and the service from the two Anna's his always great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel.

By

29 junio 2016

club

I have nothing but praise for this hotel. It is excellent and I would highly recommend.
We visited for Business purposes, but we hope to visit again for leisure purposes. Eay access to London via rail link to Waterloo being about 25 mins walk into town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient, but for business users only

By

26 junio 2016

club

The hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff friendly when wee checked in, however after that we had minimal contact with them.

The hotel is obviously geared towards the business market, which is not a problem, but that should have been made more clear on the website.

The cost of breakfast is rather extortionate.

The facilities and decor etc, were excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value

By

22 junio 2016

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location. Very nice restaurant for breakfast and dinner. Great value. Would definitely come back again for future travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good - comfortable and safe - Thames view

By

22 junio 2016

Safe, comfortable one-night stay; quiet and dark when curtains drawn. Nice big king-sized bed and great view of the Thames from our room. Reception and all staff polite and helpful but inexperienced.
Room was nice - frosted glass door to the bathroom with large mirror opposite so I could lie in bed and watch my wife doing her thing in there - bizarre! Shower head needed cleaning but still good water pressure.
No room safe - staff said there was one but there wasn't. Air con takes 20 minutes to kick in after adjusting the temperature - it was warm but we could not open the balcony door and reception's suggestions did not work.
Sky Bar closed for refurbishment but no information to tell guests.
Wifi slow and poor mobile phone signal (1 bar using 3mobile ) from the room.
Best thing is that the room feels warm, safe and and cosy and was comfortable and staff were very polite.

I would stay there again despite the little irritations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Velocidade da Internet

By

21 junio 2016

club

Velocidade da internet muito baixa no horário de pico (entre 5pm e 9pm)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over Night stop

By

21 junio 2016

club

A nice hotel, however I had to sleep on the edge of the mattress to avoid rolling into the middle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Manfriday11, Thank You for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn, London Kingston South and Thank You for giving us your feedback, which helps us in upgrading our services where required. Although we have introduced brand new beds along with new mattresses and protectors, we certainly will look at this flaw, which spoils the sleeping experience of our discerning guests. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience and we look forward in welcoming you back sometime soon in order to gain a full 5 star feedback. Yours Sincerely Gagan Sharma General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great service

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great location, courteous staff, attending to every single query with great detail, good food, scores high on cleanliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm, personable and professional staff

By

14 junio 2016

Nothing is ever too much trouble for the staff at this hotel.
I stay there regularly on both business and pleasure and they never disappoint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant Hotel for a Wedding

By

10 junio 2016

club

We had our daughters wedding and reception at this hotel, the only tiny flaw was no decent outside space for photos, but the balconies more than made up for this. Roisin, the event coordinator made things so easy and took so much on herself it made the wedding go without a hitch, would recommend it to anyone. Food was exceptional and all in all was extremely good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks guys

By

07 junio 2016

Stayed on business and felt like a second home
Always welcomed at reception

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información