Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 2011 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2011opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1014
  • 4 Estrellas
    622
  • 3 Estrellas
    202
  • 2 Estrellas
    94
  • 1 Estrellas
    79

快適な旅行

By

20 octubre 2021

フロントスタッフの接客が丁寧でわかりやすかったです。また値段の割にお部屋も綺麗で真新しく感じました。お部屋からの景色は少し残念でしたが、それでもダーリングスクエアというダーリングハーバーやチャイナタウン、シティの中心にも徒歩で行ける立地で、周囲にレストランやパブも沢山あり、とても便利でした。また宿泊の際は利用したいです!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prime location but poor standards

By

10 agosto 2021

Hotel is situated at prime location, No balcony no water bottles rest cant say as its covid time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend in the city.

By

24 junio 2021

I had booked 3 rooms and to my surprise (after my daughters friend rang up the hotel direct), my daughter got an upgrade to her room for her birthday. That was a great start to a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

14 junio 2021

club

Disappointed rang to book accommodation and upon arrival did not have a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

09 junio 2021

club

A fabulous location for a stay to enjoy all that Chinatown, Haymarket and Darling Harbour precinct has to offer.
Very limited food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb service and room

By

07 junio 2021

My husband and I have stayed here a few times. We have always been very happy with the service we have received from the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

handy for theatres

By

05 junio 2021

club

Very comfortable, staff were excellent. A very convenient location for most city attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

04 junio 2021

club

Excellent location I attended a conference at the ICC and only five minutes walking distance from hotel, one minute walking distance to Chinatown and light rail and Darling Harbour. Comfortable bed and pillows nice strong water pressure. Great customer service, elevators are programmed to remain on standby at reception and top floor making it fast and convenient when requesting the lift for your floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The place where magic is created

By

04 junio 2021

We booked a room for our family as we were taking our daughters to experience Frozen at the Capitol Theatre as a surprise for their birthdays. After emailing the hotel to see if I could make the room a little more special for our daughters, the most incredibly thoughtful and caring staff member by the name of Timeea entered our lives! Timeea arranged and created the most MAGICAL EXPERIENCE for our little girls, from a balloon filled ceiling, personalised lolly bar, individual cakes, birthday sashes, confetti and princess items galore, Timeea managed to bring every little girls birthday wishes to life! Timeea and Holiday Inn not only created a moment that we will cherish with our girls but managed to make a whole weekend full of special memories and we will be forever grateful! If you are looking for THE FAMILY HOTEL in Sydney then look no further than Holiday Inn Darling Harbour, with themed family suites and a great location to the aquarium, ICC and the huge park in darling harbour and staff who understand family vacations! Thank you Timeea and all the team we can’t wait to see you when we come back for Vivid!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value Property in convenient location

By

03 junio 2021

Chose this as was attending an expo at ICC. Great value at the price and the location is very convenient for restaurants and shops. Paddy's markets is 100 metres away. ICC was a short walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Darling Harbour and eateries

By

03 junio 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend.
Stayed here many years ago, improved significantly.
The new precinct across the road has so many food options and open spaces.
Perfect for accessing Darling Harbour and Convention Centre.
Parking is short distance from hotel and was advised before arrival of parking location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

02 junio 2021

Hotel rooms were great, nice and clean, welcoming and spacious. Great location and received good customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información