Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1867 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1867opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    919
  • 4 Estrellas
    590
  • 3 Estrellas
    197
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Perfect hotel for the family!

By

14 julio 2020

club

This was our first time staying at Holiday Inn Darling Harbour and it was a memorable one.
The hotel itself is lovely, very modern and fresh, the bar downstairs is also an added bonus.
The facilities are great and very family friendly, nice and close to China Town and Darling Harbour.
We enjoyed breakfast at JB's on both mornings - the food was nice, but the service needs to be reviewed (we waited for over an hour for our breakfast on our final morning, and we were not the only ones, so did the other few tables in the restaurant!)
The carpark is close by and the pull in bay at the front of the hotel makes check-in easier.
We had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn Darling Harbour, and will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wouldnt book here again

By

13 julio 2020

We waited 50 minutes for our coffees to arrive and over 1hr20mins for breakfast. We had 2 kids with us and waiting that long is unacceptable at any time let alone with kids.

The main beds were ridiculously hard. We travel alot and have been through alot of hotels and unfortunately this is on our never visit again.

The positives were the cleanliness and the politeness of the front reception staff. Location is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family escape

By

11 julio 2020

club

Value for money and great location for the family, excellent staff and clean rooms, plenty of options for shopping and eating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Timer

By

08 julio 2020

platinumelite

Great property, great staff, superb restaurant. All in a convenient part of town. Already extended once. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Difficult Time

By

07 abril 2020

club

I stayed here during the Covid 19 isolation period prior to taking a flight home the next day. I booked through the IHG website. I chose this location as it had a kitchen offering room service. At no point until check-in was there any information given, about the status of this service.
At check-in it was confirmed that there was room service and I could simply call as usual. Upon settling into my room, I called room service to be told that there was a very limited menu. I am coeliac, and so NEED gluten free food. The only item on the menu I could eat was a hamburger without the bun.
I asked about the breakfast arrangements and was informed that a limited breakfast was being served from 7 to 10am. I needed to leave the hotel at 7 to get to the airport, so they told me they had a gluten free breakfast box that they could give me. I accepted, but when I checked the list of ingredients, the first line said GLUTEN CONTENTS in THE CEREAL. Seriously! This might be a minor detail to the management of the hotel, but to me it is my life. Even in difficult times, there needs to be accurate information available, and there should have been information available AT BOOKING, about the status of meals and room service.
Otherwise, everything was acceptable given the lock-down situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and decent price

By

01 abril 2020

Definitely recommend this Holiday Inn for any stay in Sydney where you want to be near Daring Harbour. Good value versus other local hotels. Very modern rooms, but rustic exterior. Comfy bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad for a HI!

By

01 abril 2020

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Friendly staff, nice upgrade (as Spire) to a 10th floor suite. Newly remodeled, in great shape. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn saved our holiday!

By

01 abril 2020

club

Our travel agent had booked us into a disgusting hotel and we had no choice but to check out and find alternative accommodation. We called into the Holiday Inn and the reception staff, particularly Jamal, were absolutely lovely and helpful. We checked into the Holiday Inn and could not fault any aspect of the stay. We were made to feel very welcome and the room was exactly what we had expected at our original hotel. Cannot thank Holiday Inn (and Jamal) enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smell

By

20 marzo 2020

club

Walking up to your room was terrible as the smell that hangs around the corridors makes you want to vomit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

20 marzo 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly, the room was spacious and spotless and up to date. We walked to Opera house and bridge and gardens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Darling Harbour

By

18 marzo 2020

Awesome stay. Excellent location. In Sydney’s China town.
In Australia’s famous landmark. Darling Harbour. Is the worlds most
Beautiful harbour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

18 marzo 2020

club

Great location for Darling Harbour, the Rocks and China Town, the breakfast was good and had a good choice.
The only downside is the hotel bar, we got back to the hotel at 11pm and the bar was closed......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información