Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 140 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    98
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 agosto 2016

Nice hotel. Small bar/lounge as restaurant, with very attentive staff. Room was comfortable. Exterior of hotel was in the process of being painted during stay. Proximity to Busch Gardens and other local attractions, as well as banking and restaurants, was excellent. Only complaint is that air conditioning ceiling vent in the bedroom area of the suite blew directly onto our faces.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel and the services provided by our staff. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continue delivering a great experience to each of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable room

By

06 agosto 2016

club

Love the front desk staff, they make you feel like you are comming home. Had some problems with the a/c and couldnt get the TV to work. But over all am very happy with this Hotel, I recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased hear your kind words in spite of the issues you experienced. Our staff works hard to provide great service to each of our guests and we are happy to know when we've made the mark. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CAMA COMODA HABITACION AMPLIA

By

03 agosto 2016

club

EL HOTEL ESTA EN REMODELACION
HABITACION LIMPIA
CAMARERA ACTUANDO MAL

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Gracias por su opinión de nuestro hotel . Estamos decepcionados de que usted no estaba completamente satisfecho con su estancia . Agradecemos sus comentarios mucho y me gustaría saber más acerca de sus preocupaciones con nuestro restaurante .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy and Terrible Management

By

29 julio 2016

There was a pool party being held until after 11:30 at night. Vulgar rap music blaring and kids running up and down the stairs and walkways. Called front desk and was told to be patient, they would be wrapping up any minute. After an hour I threatened to call the cops and it was finally shut down. Will not be staying there again. Too many other hotels around Busch Gardens to put up with this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We are disappointed to know we did not your expectations. However, we really appreciate your feedback so that we can better accommodate our guests. It our mission to deliver a great experience to each of our guests. Thank you again for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel Stay

By

27 julio 2016

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel scenery overall was beautiful especially by the pool area.

The only issues I encountered was the loud air unit and the train that passed nearby.

I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Cbrownsgr, thank you for your excellent 5-star review! Our hotel's courtyard is the heart of our hotel, and such a serene place to relax and unwind after a long day. We're glad you enjoyed it. Luckily the train passing(s) are few and far between so it doesn't create a constant disturbance for our guests; but even with that we're thankful it didn't alter your perception of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Tampa Busch Gardens area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay!!

By

25 julio 2016

Dear staff at our Tampa Holihome:
Thanks to all for making our stay so comfortable. We really appreciate the care we receive every time we come to Tampa for my husband's periodic check ups at Moffitt Cancer Center.
Although the reason for our trips up from Naples is not pleasant, our knowledge that we will be greeted and treated so well, makes it so much easier to bear.
Words cannot express - just know you are in our hearts always!
love - Deb

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much, debbg, for your heartfelt 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy the time you spend with us! You are a part of our Holiday Inn family and we always look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure visit

By

25 julio 2016

A great package deal with Busch Gardens. Looking into doing it again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hi Wes___FL, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with your Busch Gardens package. We love to hear our guests say they had an enjoyable time during their stay. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad area

By

25 julio 2016

Bad area of town. Beds uncomfortable. Staff is excellent. Restaurant could use some work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you pepper0330 for your review! We're sorry to hear that we were unable to meet and exceed your expectations. Our staff is our greatest asset, by far! Our beds are on a quarterly rotation schedule to flip mattresses, to assure the utmost comfort for our guests. Our restaurant is still new and was part of our recent renovation. We are taking necessary steps at this time to recruit and train enough staff to support it. I'd love to welcome you back to our property on your next visit to Tampa to see first hand the changes and progress we have made, in just the last week alone! :-) Please feel free to reach out to me directly, Matthew Riddick Director of Operations (813) 971-7690 matthew@histampa.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best hotel experiences ever!

By

23 julio 2016

Very nice place to room. Staff are very professional and friendly. Staff are also very attentive to your need. Very quiet. The rooms look newly renovated. Wi Fi Internet was great. Cable channels were a plus. Very clean and friendly environment. Food not bad at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hi Nata 05 - Thank you very much for your great review. We are delighted to know you had such a great stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2016

club

As already stated the pool should have been closed per the pool technician that was present in the lobby and at the pool side. It needed to be treated and closed for 24 hours. It was never closed and many guest used the pool during our 3 day stay.

Front desk personnel were not all courteous. Aubrey or Audrey was not friendly at all, in fact very curt to me. Don't remember the persons name that checked me in but I'm sure you can verify her name, she was friendly and helpful.

The room was not as clean as other hotels we've stayed in. There was barely enough bathroom essentials in the room. My husband had to go and get toilet paper and additional towels. The window tracks were filthy and the room was not vacuumed very well. We didn't use maid service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We are disappointed to know your experience was not quite to your expectation. Please know that appropriate action was taken on the pool treatment in order to minimize the inconvenience to our guests. We appreciate your feedback as it is a valuable tool that helps us continually improve the experience for each of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 3-6

By

16 julio 2016

Exceeded our expectations. Staff & Property. The front desk staff really sets the tone. Group of customer focused staff. Everyone we encountered.
Will definitely stay again when in Tampa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hi JEDM! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're so excited that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Our staff is always more than happy to do whatever it takes to make your experience great.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surpisingly nice

By

11 julio 2016

club

Really didn't expect much from a Holiday Inn. Quality has gone down at a number of locations. However, this was not one of them. Would be willing to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información