Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 237 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

237opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Comfortable beds, Restaurant was very good for lunch.

By

24 febrero 2017

The room were very clean, very new air conditioning unit that made the rooms very comfortable day and night. The shower head in the bathroom was adjustable to whatever you liked. Had lunch in the restaurant and the staff was very friendly and the food was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

24 febrero 2017

club

Excellent staff, clean room, comfortable. Restaurant left a little to be desired for dinner but breakfast was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

24 febrero 2017

club

It was a great place for my father. He enjoyed the overall room and he liked the atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An unexpected Oasis

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I was just looking for a place to stay while being treated at Moffitt. When I drove up, it was unimpressive as it was on a busy street. As soon as I easily checked in and entered the inner courtyard, I felt like I had been transported to a fancy resort. The view from my room was awesome. Picture included. The fact that the rooms faced the interior courtyard meant that none of the street noises could be heard. Brilliant.
The room was immaculate, very comfortable, and had everything that I needed.
I will be back if I need to spend the night in Tampa again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 febrero 2017

club

good hotel. Needs improvement with restaurant service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff with a nice pool and restaurant

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I was not excited at first about the location of this hotel. But once I checked in, the staff was friendly and the hotel interior was inviting. We enjoyed out stay. The staff was the best asset at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable except for a leaky drip in the bathroom. Not a great view but we enjoyed sitting by the pool and using the restaurant. Food at the restaurant was good but not much variety. I must say there is a need for improvement with the free breakfast buffet. It did not taste good so we stopped eating it and ordered room service. We would stay here again if we need to be near USF or Busch Gardens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RECENT STAY

By

21 febrero 2017

You should stay at a Holiday Inn Express around the corner. This hotel is dated and not that convenient unless you are visiting Busch Gardens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Hello Robert! I'm sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your stay with us. Though our property was not built recently, we did complete a 5-million dollar renovation in 2015 that led us to IHG's prestigious "Renovation of the Year" award! All of our rooms and furnishings are brand new as of that time. You may have felt that we were a dated property because of our unique exterior courtyard design - we are one of only 2 Holiday Inn's that have this design! We consider it to be a "resort-style concept" with our open pool, landscaping, and our waterfall and koi pond. It's truly designed to be a relaxing experience - and my sincerest apologies you were not able to enjoy such. I understand we may not seem convenient for more than Busch Gardens - however, we are less than a 1/2 mile from USF, the medical district, and the University Mall as well as many restaurants and attractions - the best part of it all is our complimentary shuttle service that carries our guests to all of these attractions within a 2-mile radius of the hotel completely free of charge! I hope that you will give us another opportunity to show you all of the great amenities and services we offer our guests - but nonetheless, the Holiday Inn Express around the corner would be a great alternative if our property is not the best fit for your preferences. At IHG, we are all family - and though all of our properties offer different styles and amenities, one thing we have in common is our dedication to being and becoming great hotels that guest's love! :-) Best Regards, Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here while visiting Bush Gardens.
Great service and recognition of platinum member.
Free shuttle to park was a big plus.
Will stay here again when visiting the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Hi rascal2! Thank you for your 5-star review! Your feedback will be shared with the entire team recognizing them for their hardwork. So glad that you were able to take advantage of the complimentary shuttle service and we're definitely looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Tampa! Best, Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient locatioin

By

18 febrero 2017

This location is convenient to USF and Busch Gardens while having access to dining and shopping nearby. The personnel are friendly and want your stay to be pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Hi jsmorris and thank you for your review! We're glad you found our location to be convenient and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our friendly staff will always do their best to ensure you have a comfortable and pleasant stay. We hope to welcome you to stay with us again soon! Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at H/I N BGA

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed the weekend here. No Problems to speak of.Everything was just fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Hi Jerry! Thank you so much for your excellent review! We're glad that you had a seem-less, problem-free stay! These are the best! We hope that you will stay with us again in the future and enjoy another comfortable stay. Best, Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

internet

By

15 febrero 2017

The internet service is very very inadequate for today's technology. This is the only thing that keeps me from recommending this hotel. Overall it was a pleasant stay with great staff and clean environment. It hit on all the other areas of a 3-4 star stay. The frustration of having to use certain areas of your room to get wifi is a game changer for me. My daughters room had zero service and she had schoolwork to do. Others had same issue. It was hit or miss if your room had internet service. Very frustrating. It seems like something so simple but it really would keep me from going back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
bdell, thank you so much for your review! I understand in today's world one of the most important aspects of any hotel stay is fast, reliable internet. Rest assured, we understand too and are taking the appropriate actions to ensure this problem is fixed as soon as possible. We've invested almost $100,000 in upgrades to our internet service and equipment and have already started the upgrade process. Soon we will have the fastest, most reliable wireless internet available for all of our guests! Thank you for bearing with us while we make the necessary changes to provide this service for our valued guests! We hope to welcome you back soon - with a new and improved wireless internet experience! Best, Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

14 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here to enjoy Busch Gardens and to relax in Tampa for a night. It was very accomadating and everyone was friendly on the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Hi AgentJelly and thank you for your 5-star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay and trip to Busch Gardens and it is good to know you were able to relax while you were with us. We always do our best to make our guests feel at home, and will do whatever we can to accommodate! Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Matthew Riddick General Manager matthew@histampa.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información