Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 496 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

496opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

NICE HOTEL FOR A REASONABLE PRICE

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
thank you for your kind words and visiting with us. We look forward to your visit again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable

By

26 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The Tewksbury Holiday Inn was an affordable option for my visit to Tewksbury. I have stayed there previously so it was a simple decision for this trip. However, there was a problem with their records so another guest was checked into my room the second night. Fortunately I remembered to secure the lock on the door so he could not open the door fully. The next morning the manager apologized and added points to my IHG account.

I'm not certain I will return to this hotel for future visits.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for the issue you encountered, it was documented . We do look forward to your loyalty with us, and hope to see you soon. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, No pool though

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

The beds were comfortable, the rooms were very clean, check-in staff was very friendly, however the pool was closed during our stay and they did not post updated hours. This caused an inconvenience in our plans and the front desk did not accommodate us well for that issue. However, the rest of the service was great and I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
thank you for your feedback and please your stay went well, we do apologize for the unforeseen pool being closed, we do look forward to your visit with us soon. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

traveling

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

passing through from Ohio to Maine was getting tired easy stop on and off highway

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
thank you for your feedback, and stopping by. Hope to see you soon hotel stafg
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed 1 night for youth hockey tournament

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

We only stayed one night, and my only complaint was that they could not make a room ready by 11am for us to check in early and rest up after an 8am hockey game. That was unfortunate, but the hotel was able to move our check-out time to 1pm the next day in order for us to relax a bit more between games that day.

Hotel was clean, rooms were in good condition and the staff at the front desk were friendly. Pool was a bit small with very few lounge chairs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback and are pleased your stay did go well, and will pass along the comments to management. We look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

14 septiembre 2016

Had to attend a funeral in Boston coming in from New York. The hotel was convenient for our reason to be in Boston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
thank you for your feedback, kind words and please we were able to accommodate your needs during a difficult time. We hope we can accommodate your needs again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and considerable employees

By

05 septiembre 2016

I have been staying in this hotel with my family since July 30th, the front desk employees always try to find best available suite to meet my family requirement even when there were weddings happening in the hotel, and always meet our requests very quickly, I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues. Laura is the best, very friendly and considerable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review, and pleased that our staff excelled in meeting your expectations, we appreciate your loyalty as "Spire" we thank you. we look forward to your visit with us again. front desk supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

01 septiembre 2016

club

I spent one night. Very easy to check in and out. Quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your kind words Deb, look forward to a visit with our hotel again, hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In need of some remodeling

By

31 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is certainly showing some age on the inside.

We were up on the 5th floor in a king bed suite which had plenty of space and very roomy, however the lighting was awful, it felt like we were in a dark cave. The room had a smell of wet mildew and cigarette smoke. The air conditioner did not work properly and would turn on and off all night keeping us up from a sound sleep.

In the bathroom there were crack and chips out of the tile floor and the bath tub / shower.

Ice dispensing units on each floor did not work so everyone was coming to the 5th floor for ice, and we were right around the corner from that noisy machine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you Jason for your feedback, and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member platinum status. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and this will be brought to the attention of management. We hope to you visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst internet ever!

By

30 agosto 2016

Download speed of ,41Mbps, upload speed of .04Mbps. Worst internet EVER!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
First thank you for being a gold status member and apologize for the internet, your feedback is important and will be forwarded to management. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

29 agosto 2016

Clean and professional with nice rooms. The bar area was nice but unfortunately the restaurant was not operational.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
thank you for your feedback and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG spire member, we apologize for the unforeseen restaurant being closed that evening. We look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

28 agosto 2016

club

Could not have been Happier! The housekeeping was great. The front desk staff was extremely friendly, and the Filet Mignon I had for dinner was incredible. I have recommended this hotel to my co-workers and when I am working in this area again I will return. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback and being a loyal IHG rewards member. We are pleased we meet your expectations, excellent stay and look forward to you and coworkers visit with us soon. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información