Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 557 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

557opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

A few things and it would be better.

By

23 marzo 2017

Very convenient and easy to get to. Front desk was helpful when I needed to get back into the room after I checked out. Room was fine. Bathroom was clean and there was enough towels.

Parking lot was a disaster and snow clean-up needed to be improved. The bed sheets were stained and that was unacceptable. The business center computers and printers were non-functional. Curtains were too shear and compromised privacy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Clean room, great staff. Big truck parking is a little tight, but can be done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Do not use the vending machines in the floors because it will take your money and never give you the drink you paid for. I was told they don't own the machines and it cheaper to get drinks from the hotel lobby. Besides that the Hotel was comfortable and the food was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter Storm Stella

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Due to the blizzard (Winter Storm Stella), my company booked a block of rooms for anyone who did not want to travel. Check-in and check-out were super easier, and the staff very friendly. My husband and I ate dinner in the dining room the night of our stay. We both had steak tips and rice. Food was okay, service was very good.

The only "compliant" I have is, both the clock on the microwave and the alarm clock were not set to the proper time. Daylight savings time (spring ahead) began a few days before our stay and it would have been nice if the clocks were set accordingly.

Although we only ate dinner and slept in our room (we did not use any of the other amenities) I would definitely recommend Holiday Inn Tewksbury-Andover.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location

By

14 marzo 2017

This hotel was conveniently located for where I needed to be. The food was pretty good and the room was comfortable. Very friendly staff also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Friendly courteous staff, comfortable beds, great food, easy access off highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall decent place

By

12 marzo 2017

club

I've stayed many times over the years for work and overall it's a good place. However, there are certain rooms with a poor bathroom layout making the toilet a very tight squeeze between a half wall (that holds up the sink) on one side and the towel rack on the other. Unfortunately I've had that type of room more than once.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice predictable place

By

10 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Besides being stuck way out of town in a business park by the highway, this is an OK hotel. Too many other local places in the same sort of price bracket I've stayed at will give you a bathroom where things are broken or poorly maintained, but I've never had any such problem here.

Comfortable beds, sufficiently insulated from the highway so there's no noise from it, nice breakfast, the bar is quite good if you arrive while it's still open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convient and quiet

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Wifi not the best but the food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

良いホテルでした

By

24 febrero 2017

今回はUSA出張データこのホテルに滞在しました。ハードな出張oceanスケジュールでしたが、このホテルで癒やされました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

Clean, good food and attentive staff make this a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

21 febrero 2017

club

The room was s clean and comfortable. The service was prompt and professional. My room was directly across from the elevator and at times was quite noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información