Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1217 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    604
  • 4 Estrellas
    299
  • 3 Estrellas
    121
  • 2 Estrellas
    100
  • 1 Estrellas
    93

Not made know of a deposit hold .

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

Nobody told me there would be a deposit I asked over the phone before I ever went I tried to make everything 100% clear before I ever got to the hotel had I would have known there was a deposit I would not pick this hotel they only told me when I was checking in and therefore it ruin the whole trip had to sleep in car for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

The hotel was affordable. The room they gave me was clean, towels, bathing soaps, etc was provided for.
The check in process was smooth, as well as checking out.
Other than the breakfast room being closed due to COVID-19, the hotel is one of the best in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a Holiday Inn Experience

By

novembro 16, 2020

Staff is amazing, helpful and friendly. The rooms are a little dinged up, but live-able. Overall you’re getting an amazing deal for more than you’re paying for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sub standard

By

novembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Needs improvement Very dated and staff not very warm and welcoming

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff

By

novembro 11, 2020

This is an excellent value for a Holiday Inn☀️ The staff is 24 hours and I feel safe and secure. The rooms are well maintained and the rooms have WiFi a fridge and microwave along with Keurig and the bath products are from a spa collection. These are not currently open but the hotel offers a gym restaurant and indoor pool available,
Easy access to 495 shopping and restaurants, very competitive food and shop delivery to your room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

I would like to give a huge thank you and shout out to the front desk Manager, Neptail. He is outstanding!! We stayed there for almost a month, and during our stay we had an issue. Honestly if it wasn’t for Neptail we were going to go to a different hotel, but he immediately took proper action and handled our issue and went above and beyond for us. Thank you Neptail!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed for sure. Not the greatest service.

By

novembro 02, 2020

Arrived at the location and waited about 35 mins to be check in. (only 1 person in the counter working) 6 people waiting in line. Other workers in the back did not help. I was checked in to a room that already was occupied by another guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Andover /Tewksbury

By

novembro 01, 2020

Nice clean rooms and friendly service ! Everything that was not available under the Covid restrictions were provided in the rooms or were delivered to the rooms as needed , beds comfortable clean rooms and cleaning service was excellent ! Would recommend to other travelers to stay here !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

All I can say during my stay have not have any issues pertaining to my room or when something is needed. Maintaince maids and front desk was showing great hospitality since I've been here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating

By

outubro 30, 2020

Service staff were very friendly as I was checking in and the entire place was freshly cleaned and polished. Room was cleaned and linens were washed and smelled fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Housekeeping staff are amazing

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

My only issue was front desk people switching my credit card payment and never resolving an issue on the 4th floor due to smell of weed. Other then that it was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

outubro 26, 2020

Clean Hotel great big room clean big bathroom comfortable bed and pillows perfect location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información