Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 551 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

551opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Good Place to Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

Always clean. Quiet every time I have stayed there. Beds are comfortable. Reasonable price for Chicago market. Stay there often will be back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
We love having you as a repeat guest. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated. It is our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

06 agosto 2016

platinumelite

great. I only wish they had free continental breakfast. like holiday inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 agosto 2016

club

Best comfort and Services then most I have stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for being our guest. It was our pleasure to serve you. We hope you will think of us again the next time you are in the Tinley Park area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet but Outdated

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Overall a quiet and comfortable room but the rooms are dimly lit and outdated. Good location next to the convention center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

at least A/C worked

By

02 agosto 2016

outside grounds looked nice. The rooms were not very clean. They tried to update with carpet squares and granite counters. Probably needed an actual renovation for comfort and safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

30 julio 2016

club

was easy to find off the interstate.everyone was pleasant

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
We appreciate that you chose us for your accommodations. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean rooms!

By

30 julio 2016

The staff of this holiday inn are very friendly and professional! The rooms are clean and comfortable.
The only thing that needs improving is the internet, it tend to be slow and the connections gets lost, but this seems to be a problem with a lot of hotels. This Holiday Inn is at a great location. I would highly recommend this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize that you had some internet connection issues. Our entire system was recently upgraded and is important that we identify any areas that may need further attention. On future visits please feel free to contact our Front Desk for assistance. Thank you for being our guest and for your vote of confidence in our property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

26 julio 2016

With the Convention Center being there, The hotel had blocked off a large portion of parking spaces in front of hotel overnight. Hard to find parking. Should not have blocked parking. Not good for paying customers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. Taking care of our guests is our most important role of each day. Due to the large event in the Convention Center during your visit, we blocked parking spaces in front of the hotel was specifically for our overnight hotel guests. We apologize for any miscommunication that resulted in your not being aware of these special arrangements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Serious issues with Billing

By

25 julio 2016

club

Will not be returning to this hotel.
The issues encountered with billing and fees were ridiculous. Something new every day and every day told it was fixed or in the process.
I still have to call my bank to get all this mess corrected which sadly affects the value vs stay when you cant relax because you are being charged left right and center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times over the years for business. I always enjoy this property and would recommend it to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
We are honored that you are a long time loyal guest. It means a great deal to our team members to receive your review. Thank you for being our valued guest. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. The room was small and only had double beds. However, the beds and pillows were comfortable. Convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for being our guest and for providing feedback concerning your stay with us. We hope you will consider us for a future stay anytime you are in the Tinley Park area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk

By

17 julio 2016

extremely helpful and friendly staff at front desk

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind remarks referencing our friendly and helpful Front Desk staff. Our team members love taking care of our guests. We hope you will stay with us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información