Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 695 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

695opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    239
  • 3 Estrellas
    84
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

convenient location and comfortable lodging

By

27 mayo 2017

This place is a common hotel choice for me based on the proximity to where I do business. The staff are very good. Parking is also convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool and breakfast

By

26 mayo 2017

club

I would have liked a pool and wish that a breakfast was jncluded

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in the most convenient location for conducting business as well as UoT visits.
The "Fox and the Fiddle" restaurant isn't the best, and a bit dated, but still, convenient for breakfast of dinner on the hotel premises (although there are plenty of opportunities to dine close by).
The rooms are reasonable. Not modern-brand-new, nor too dated.
The WiFi isn't blazing fast, nor too slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn @ St. George Subway Stn.

By

22 mayo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for a whole week in May of 2017 and found the location very convenient to get to downtown and other places in Toronto by walking or by subway. It is also close to downtown conference venues, university, hospitals, museums, good restaurants, etc. The staff were always helpful and courteous. Amenities in the hotel were good. The microwave oven in the laundry room is quite usefull; a wide-slotted toaster would be a welcome addition in our view. Overall, our experience of the stay was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great area and excellent service

By

20 mayo 2017

club

We stay here a couple of times a year. We attend the AGO, the ROM, theatre, a couple of museums, shop and relax.

It's a Lady's getaway. Our husbands know we're in good hands and safe.

We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

The staff is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel in a convenient location.

By

20 mayo 2017

Comfortable room with great beds. Bathroom and hallways need upgrading.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location

By

18 mayo 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently located in downtown Toronto and within walking distance to the places we were visiting. Staff were very friendly and it was easy for us to book a last minute room. The room itself was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and

By

16 mayo 2017

The locations is excellent. The hotel extremely comfortable. I like a quiet hotel and this one is nice and quiet. The bed was wonderful and the room kept nicely clean and organize.

My one improvement would be the temperature, it was too warm and the control did not make it cool enough for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

15 mayo 2017

club

This is a great hotel. The rooms are clean and the bathroom is a decent size. The bed was very comfortable. Easy to relax and sleep. It is located in a great neighbourhood called the Annex with lots of restaurant options. It is right by the University of Toronto, which is a fun place to look around. A subway station that connects to two lines (one West to East and North and Sourth) makes it easy to get around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good staf

By

14 mayo 2017

club

you need better sighs and banners outside the lobby to show people where exactly the hotel is very easy to miss

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly fine.

By

13 mayo 2017

club

This is a great location for staying in Toronto. Although the accommodations are a basic (for the price), the hotel is clean, well-kept, and the staff good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable room

By

09 mayo 2017

club

With no air conditioning turned on, the room became very uncomfortable, particularly sleeping. It's a hotel policy that the compressors cannot be turned on until mid May. Even the first week of May with temps in the 50's or teens Celsius, the room was about 80F/25C. Holiday Inn is dictating that who cares about your comfort or ability to sleep. For future guests, check the hotel prior to booking to see if heat or a/c is functioning (depending on time of year).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información