Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 558 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

558opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Good Location, Aged Property

By

07 agosto 2016

Pros: This hotel is well situated near the University of Toronto and in close proximity to Chinatown and downtown. Really good internet service. You are also able to have in and out car service, included in the daily hotel parking rate.

Cons: The property is is desperate need of an update. The bed was one of the most uncomfortable I've ever slept in. It sank in the center. The blackout blinds were also riddled with holes, making it relatively useless. The bed and blind issues combined, made sleep difficult. The hotel also lacks sufficient electrical outlets. In recognition of this, there is a power strip near the desk but it would be great if a plug was near the bed, allowing for overnight phone charging nearby (and the ability to snooze using your phone's alarm).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Rooms were average. Old decor, bathroom is old and not the cleanest. Other than that everything is okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Health Crisis

By

31 julio 2016

A family member suffered a major stroke in Toronto. The HI Bloor-Yorkville was the only centrally located hotel with space available at short-notice.

There were minor issues at check-in as the cardholder wasn't the party checking in. All was sorted out quickly and efficiently.

Our two nights were emotionally difficult, but the hotel provided a safe place to rest and recoup.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location & Parking Rates, but....

By

29 julio 2016

Dirty, old, and in need of major improvements.

It's a shame how decrepid the whole hotel was, from the carpeting in the halls, to the workout facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Dear Spaz289: Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We acknowledge there are areas of the hotel that are due for updating and certainly plans are underway for that very project. Please let us know via email what part of your stay was "dirty" as the age of the building should naturally have no bearing on cleanliness. cn312@whg.com We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bewertung

By

27 julio 2016

club

Mein Aufenthalt war in Ordnung. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.Das Personal war freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The default hotel when I visit Toronto

By

23 julio 2016

club

I am very pleased and have been very pleased for many years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Staff was excellent when I had an issue with the room I was in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy excess

By

17 julio 2016

club

Love the area, Bloor ,avenue road with lotts of museums and shopping and food places to go to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cost

By

16 julio 2016

club

It was surprisingly expensive.

I was at a conference and expected to get "good" rates in that context.

The brasieira in the restaurant was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel needs a revamp now

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was pretty disappointed with the shape of the common areas, particularly the hallways.
There were signs posted about 'being under repair' but those signs seemed to be old and faded, as if nothing was, is or will ever be done to bring the hotel up-to-date.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Toronto Bloor-Yorkville, Canada. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the common area. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed

By

10 julio 2016

club

We had a good experience at this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable one that I have slept on at a hotel in a long time. The staff was great, very professional.

Our only complaint is that the curtains didn't close, they are on a shorter track than the sheers. It would have been nice to have complete darkness for sleeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Mrs. J Moreau: Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. All 'black-out' curtains should fully close, so we will most certainly look at that right away. We appreciate your wonderful compliments regarding our beds, and of course, our great staff! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, could add more amenities

By

10 julio 2016

club

great hospitality, stayed for just 2 days but services were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear simar: On behalf of all our associates, we wish to extend our gratitude for completing an on-line review. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información