Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 712 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    243
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Good beds

By

21 junio 2017

club

The Bloor Yorkville property didn't feel like the many Holiday Inns we have used in past years. The outside appearance was virtually invisible. The staff seemed uncomfortable acting to the levels we have seen at other locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

21 junio 2017

not recommended
The worest hotel I'v ever been to, does not meet the standard of IHG hotels...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

I love it staying at the Holiday Inn, It's like home to me

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine

By

19 junio 2017

Fine blah blah blah blah blah blah blahblah blah blah I do not appreciate being locked in this field - I have NOTHING!!!! to say!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location can't be beat

By

16 junio 2017

The Holiday Inn at St George and Bloor is the perfect location. Visitors are right at the subway that will take them east and west and north and south. Minutes to Yorkville, Cumberland, and the high-end Bloor Street strip. If you are visiiting the University of Toronto you couldn't be any closer unless you were in residence. There is a grocery store across the street if you wanted to pick up water, pop, and much more. There is a restaurant next door and one across the street to provide a different dining experience than what the hotel restaurants offer. The Holiday Inn is clean and comfortable and provides a very satisfactory stay. I recommend it for the reasons described.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Bloor/ Yorkville.

By

14 junio 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel as it was clean, comfortable and convenient, close to subway!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor breakfast/tired room decor

By

13 junio 2017

My overall impression is that this is a hotel needing a makeover. The room was comfortable but old-fashioned and had no straightforwardly accessible plugs by the bed (I've liked hotels with integrated USB charger spots in bedside lights; no such here). The bathroom was small, and curtains not fully on their tracks. The breakfast was one of the worst I've had at such a hotel, with poor quality food and surly service. I don't want to eat breakfast in a "pub" either.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

12 junio 2017

Not good, this hotel should its own restaurant that serve proper breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff but aweful night with Fire alarm on for hours

By

12 junio 2017

club

The room etc were fine but having a fire alarm at 4 am that cannot be switched off after the all clear from Fire Brigade, is unacceptable2

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Bloor

By

09 junio 2017

club

We recently visited Toronto and wanted to stay near a subway station. This hotel fit the bill and was an excellent choice for us. The only thing we would have liked was a frig in our room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value for money and great team

By

08 junio 2017

club

Clean rooms
Efficient in room dining service
Friendly and responsive team

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Touring Toronto

By

07 junio 2017

club

Located between two subway stations, this hotel allows for the ease of travel to events in the Toronto area. The hotel provides good value for the solid amenities its the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información