Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 659 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

659opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Clean comfortable

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Clean room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Nice linens. I had a good sleep and loved the king bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting our daughter at UofT

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Perfectt location. Great service and good value for that area. My only negative was the beds were extremely hard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Tired Interior

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a great location close to many of the best attractions Toronto has to offer. Also a great stay if you are spending a night enjoying the bar scene in the Annex. This hotel, however, could do with a facelift. Interior was clean and well kept but needs modernization.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, aged facility

By

20 marzo 2017

I stayed in this hotel for a week. It is close to the center of Toronto and you can even walk to the sky dome if the weather is not too cold.
Staff is friendly and accommodating. Hotel shows its age, especially in the bathroom. It is clean so I did not care too much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is very conveniently located, very close to major shopping outlets on Bloor Street. It is within a 5 minute walk to a Tim Horton's, and there is a very good hot dog stand on the way to Tim Horton's. It's a 10 minute walk to the University of Toronto south on St. George Street.

There is also the St. George train line within a 4 minute walk, which connects to UP express at the Bloor station, and arrives at Pearson airport in 20 minutes. The UP express is only $12.00.

One very good thing that the Bloor-Yorkville Holiday Inn does is store your luggage after check-out. This means you can do your afternoon business without having to keep your luggage with you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

20 marzo 2017

I didn't love the price that I payed considering it was a very basic and small room. My bed was comfortable and the people working there were nice. The cook was very knowledgeable. She ensured that my allergies were noted and made sure that I got something that I could eat and loved!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

17 marzo 2017

I regularly stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff provide great customer service and I almost always have a comfortable mattress/restful sleep. The restaurant was good, however, I do find the service a bit slow and the menu could use a few more healthy calorie reduced options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

club

good hotel, well-situated downtown toronto, easy access to university of toronto campus

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear none: on behalf of all our associates we thank you for posting a review following your recent visit. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and found easy access to all that Toronto has to offer! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location!

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear University mom: we gratefully acknowledge and thank you for the review. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

12 marzo 2017

Was good experience and I enjoyed my stay I would stay here again if given the opportunity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Jason: on behalf of all our associates, thank you for providing us feedback following your recent visit. We too look forward to having you as our guest again. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor bed and shower

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The staff was good, the hotel a bit dingy, the restaurant on site was poor, the mattress needed to be changed-quite worn and the bathroom upgraded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Sindle: we acknowledge and thank you for the taken to post an online review. We will certainly have a look at the mattress in your room (they are all rather new) and we are working towards a refurbishment in the near future. The restaurant that is adjacent to the hotel is not operated by us, just so you're aware of that, though we will certainly pass your comments along to them. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again, rest assured. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our favorite place to stay in Toronto

By

10 marzo 2017

club

We've been coming to this hotel for a few years now, and feel very comfortable here.
The staff is excellent, the area very convenient, the price good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear snowtime: We gratefully acknowledge and thank you for taking the time to write a review - thank you! We are so pleased you feel very comfortable and that you find our staff excellent (we agree). Your continued patronage is our priority and we really appreciate your business. The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información