Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 775 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

775opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    271
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Good basic hotel

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Good location to access hospitals. Staff are accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

12 octubre 2017

The hotel, room, breakfast, and location were very good. What was exceptional was the front desk staff and their help to arrange taxi service, and tell me how to get to specific places by subway and bus. Excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Will stay here again but this time I'm getting my own bed! The hotel is right in the middle of everything you need!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Doctor Appointments

By

10 octubre 2017

club

For our purposes, this hotel work perfectly fine. We were in the area for specific doctor appointments. The staff was great and the room although a little tired, was fine. Walking distance to restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not enough details on amenities

By

04 octubre 2017

I didn't expect that this hotel don't provide basic amenities like refrigerator and microwave. Disappointed with this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay in Toronto

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Overall my stay was fine,

However the treadmill in the fitness room was broken and the stationery bike was not functioning properly. I like to advantage of a hotel's fitness room if possible. In this case, not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convient to many attractions in TO, parking plus

By

04 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Overall I really enjoyed my experience here.

Although not in the heart of downtown, we were within walking distance of many attractions such as Kensington Market, Chinatown, ROM, Bata Shoe Museum Varsity Stadium and UofT.

Also we were right beside the St. George subway stop so ease of access to anywhere via the TTC.

Parking of $22 per day was expected in this area of TO and we were able to keep our car protected in the underground parking lot until midnight the day we checked out, which allowed us to spend almost two full days venturing the city on a one day stay.

Front staff is knowledgeable and friendly. This is not my first stay and will not be my last.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet, accessible to other local attractions

By

04 octubre 2017

club

Good location on Bloor St, check in / checkout quick / easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is very tired

By

03 octubre 2017

While the hotel and restaurant staff are very helpful, the hotel itself is worn down. Hallways are dingy and stained, carpets threadbare leading one to wonder just what condition the things you can't see are in. Bed mattress was literally curled from age. Sink and shower permanently stained from wear and age. Everything you see and touch is just very old and badly worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weeks stay

By

02 octubre 2017

Thank you Holiday Inn, for a restful and accommodating stay in Toronto. As a Canadian Forces member you really made a stressful week easy.

Thank you again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

02 octubre 2017

club

房间整洁,服务周到,地理位置优越,尤其是离大学近,附件又有地铁站,出行方便,价格实惠,整体上物有所值。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

most comfortable bed

By

01 octubre 2017

club

Found staff very knowledgable and friendly. Hotel carpeting not good. Great location. Access to downtown and shopping is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información