Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 659 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

659opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    398
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Not as promised

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Room reserved as a pool view
We got a cement wall out the window
Walls had visable cracks
The patches that were painted were done poorly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation

By

25 marzo 2017

Great place to stay and relax beachside. Friendly staff. Had a great time, and would return if I have the opportunity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 marzo 2017

club

You can't beat this hotel for its location - on the beach and downtown for the shopping and restaurants. Great because you don't need to have a car!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't beat the location

By

22 marzo 2017

I stay here every year in March and the location is the main draw. The staff are very courteous, the rooms are always clean, and the parking is plentiful. The hotel is a bit dated but everything else makes up for that. I would not stay anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

19 marzo 2017

Was a very good buisness trip due to being able to either relax right next to the beach after a long day of meetings or go up to the bar and grab a drink and dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as expected!

By

18 marzo 2017

Great Staff, facility, amenities, breakfast, and location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

18 marzo 2017

club

I loved the location. My room was first floor near office and was so close to everything from the pool to the beach to the restaurant. The availability of restaurants all within walking distance was perfect. I felt perfectly safe walking to and from them alone at night! The shopping was all within walking distance too!.
The staff was the best! I became friendly very quickly with the front desk as well as the women that cleaned my room. The rooms were cleaned perfectly everyday.
I did feel that my room desperately needed updating! There were cracks in the wall corners and the bathroom needs a lot of caulking. Painting and replacing the rugs would really make a huge difference!!
I was at the attached restaurant one evening and was very disturbed by a group of men in one corner of the bar. They were very boisterous and every other word was a swear! I let them know how I felt and left. Not very family friendly that night. Staff very friendly though!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Loved everything about our stay at Vero Beach Oceanside Holiday Inn. The beds were extremely comfortable, room was clean, shower-water pressure was as it should be. We had a beautiful quiet room overlooking the beach. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My only disappointment was that the pool didn't open until 9am, no early morning swim. Would stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to relax after a long day of business meetings.

By

17 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location. It is clean but the rooms could use an upgrade. Overall a nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vero Beach Holiday Inn

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Nice room but in the pool area means that your room faces a hot parking lot. Unless it is Spring Break go with Ocean view or pool view.
Beach access was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Minnesota, Glad to hear you that you enjoyed the beach. Our property has 3 different types of views. City view, pool view an ocean view that has a private patio or balcony. The prices vary to accommodate all types of guests.Thankyou for your review. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter Getaway

By

11 marzo 2017

club

Check-in and Check-out was great. Maids were exceptional. Bar service not so good, ordered food and a drink to bring back to pool, could not get anyone to take my money, and when they finally did it was a chore. Pool area lounge chairs need umbrellas and pool was a little cloudy, but temperature was good. They were doing landscaping while we were at the pool, and I know this needs to be done, but it was quite noisy for about an hour, no way to relax. Rooms were clean. Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Chicopeem Ma. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad to hear the hotel staff exceeded your expectations. I do apologize for the landscapers. They do arrive every 2 weeks late in the mornings. They try to work as quickly as possible to keep the noise level down. Thank you for your kind comments an we hope you get a chance to visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations.

By

10 marzo 2017

Easy and pleasant check-in with Jeff. Incredible view and nice large shower on ground floor. Will stay here again if returning to area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Allan, Thank you for you kind remarks. Glad to hear that you will be staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información