Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 540 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

540opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Peaceful Respite

By

07 agosto 2016

While my husband and I were visiting family in the area, we took the opportunity to stay at the beach. I love the sound of the ocean waves early in the morning when I awaken, and at night when I'm winding down at the end of the day. Our ocean side room gave us the perfect view of the ocean to go along with the sounds. Our room was very nice, and the hotel staff made sure our stay was a pleasant one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business as usual

By

04 agosto 2016

Overall a nice location, rooms are small, and bathrooms are rough. It is an older hotel, so the expectation and value based on location is fair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location on the ocean/ beach

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Restaurant attached is great. This hotel is semi basic and okay to stay at if you need to stay in Vero beach....needs some improvements

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot on the beach

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Right on the beach!!! We had a marvelous family mini getaway here. The room was clean, kids loved the restaurant and free WiFi- they caught lots of Pokemon!! Love the location- we had coffee and muffins right down the street- fishing on the beach and even a sea turtle rescue group that came out and opened a nest to save 3 little turtles.
The staff was very friendly and kind. We had a quick simple check in and check out too. Quintin was a doll at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

31 julio 2016

The rooms are in desperate need to be updated. The AC did not work properly and the room was poorly sealed. The AC could not keep up with the amount of hot air coming in.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 agosto 2016
Dear SteeloneRays, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We apologize if your experience was not as pleasant as you would have liked it to be due to the air conditioning system of the room. We also regret that you found our rooms to be dated. We rely on guest feedback to determine the things we need to keep on doing and the areas we need to improve on. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope you choose us again for your next lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Ocean Side Hotel

By

30 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff is always friendly. Beach and several great restaurants within walking distance. I stay here often for business trips and I'm never disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lobby Area Needs Updating

By

27 julio 2016

When I first walked into the lobby of the hotel, it seemed old and outdated. Mind you, I was not there for the lobby, but for the amenities offered by the property, so really no big deal. A bit of a refresh would make it a bit more appealing to first-time guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The next step is the ocean

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is right on the beach. So much that after you check in, your next step is the ocean. That should say it all. If you love the ocean and the sounds of the ocean, this is the hotel for you.
Early morning sun rise enjoyed from your room (if you book ocean side). Or, taking a walk on the beach what ever room you book.
A five star restaurant is just across the street. The Ocean Grill. Just downstairs is a restaurant that serves breakfast, lunch and diner with a full bar. Mulligan's.
My wife and I have been coming here for 10 years now and we will be back......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing getaway

By

22 julio 2016

club

I highly recommend an oceanfront room. Listening to the waves at any time of the day is very relaxing. The bed is comfortable and I slept a lot, even on the beach. The hotel is pet-friendly, which made it even better for my pug. Having access to beach within walking distance was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great find!

By

20 julio 2016

club

This was our stop after the boys in our party attended a baseball tournament. It was a couple of days of nice relaxing amenities at the hotel. Having Mulligan's so accessible was great. Their food and service were awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room but small bathrooms

By

20 julio 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Vero Beach-Oceanside. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom area is a bit small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional Staff and beautiful location

By

18 julio 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanside was a combination birthday and anniversary celebration.

The staff gave us great advice on shopping at the local farmers market and awareness of the amazing opportunity to view the great sea turtles who lay their eggs on the beach during the summer months. We loved hearing the ocean waves lull us to sleep and the incredible sunrises!

We will definitely return to Holiday Inn Oceanside in Vero Beach, Florida!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información