Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1554 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1554opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    932
  • 4 Estrellas
    317
  • 3 Estrellas
    136
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    92

Relaxing mini vacation

By

13 agosto 2020

club

Friendly staff. Oceanfront room was nice & big. Great view! Mulligans on site was a bonus. Lots of shops & restaurants within walking distance. Perfect location for a mini vacation not far from home but far enough.
Need to list online that you have Kuerig in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

13 agosto 2020

I live in the area, but it was nice to be right on the beach and away from home. These last 6 months have been hard for everyone feeling stuck and waiting for life to resume to normal again. A few days away can make all the difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovemypeach

By

12 agosto 2020

platinumelite

My girlfriend and i want to get away for a night away from home.i choose holiday inn as im a ihg reward member .i have stayed at this hotel before and always had great experience. This visit was no different as we had excellent experience. Really enjoyed the bed and Linens as they seem to be upgraded from last time really like the location and will cone back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looks good on the Internet

By

12 agosto 2020

I sm an IHG Gold member and have stayed at quite a few of your properties and found this one was tired and needed help. The attention to detail was non existent and was disappointing to us. It is a hotel on the beach with economical rooms and attracts a certain type of clientele. Too many out of control kids, people hogging the pool area and not maintaining the proper social distancing. No masks which made us feel uneasy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RELAXING

By

12 agosto 2020

Beautiful view of ocean.
Friendly staff.
Great restaurant ..Mulligans!
Will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL BREAK FROM WORK!!!

By

11 agosto 2020

club

We were so pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Ocean Side in Vero Beach. Quintin at the front desk was a pleasure to work with and made sure we were taken care of from the time we made our reservation until we checked out. The entire staff, including housekeeping were so friendly and helpful, answered all of our questions and provided for our every need, while maintaining safety measures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In search of a hurricane

By

06 agosto 2020

We wanted to experience a mild hurricane in a great area. This was a great place to do it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the room is ok

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The room itself is very clean and had comfortable beds and a good bathroom.

The room is very typical Holiday Inn. Which is a good thing.

The rest of the hotel is very run down looking. It looks like a cheap motel on the outside but a Holiday Inn on the inside. The price is high for what you're getting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just beachy

By

04 agosto 2020

The hotel was just steps from the beach which was wonderful because I use a cane. I wish the pool was open a bit later ( closes at 10pm) The Kurig was a nice surprise. We had a great day/night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Getaway

By

03 agosto 2020

I enjoyed my stay. The on-site restaurant was really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

n/a

By

02 agosto 2020

Stay was great look forward to the next stay.Great great great great great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and great staff

By

31 julio 2020

the staff was great, price reasonable and everything was extremely clean. the parking and pool area was cleans as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información