Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 150 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

150opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    97
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Attentive staff and a relaxing place.

By

13 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

All staff were very helpful in caring for me during a long stay and ensuring Covid safety at all times.
Plenty of room to relax and work.
Convenient enclosed shopping mall adjoining with food and retail outlets.
Great views from the 22nd floor, very comfortable and would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kurzaufenthalt

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer sehr sauber. Betten waren hervorragend, man merkt es ist alles noch sehr neu.
Leider konnten wir die Küche nicht ausprobieren wegen Corona.
Komme gerne wieder

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid Einschränkung

By

04 noviembre 2020

Das Bett und die Größe des Zimmers war mir etwas zu klein. Auch wenn Corona herrscht, muss man nicht alle Zuzsatzartikel aus dem Zimmer räumen (Wasserkocher etc.). Dass an 2 Tagen von 3 kein Frühstücksbuffet angeboten wurde, fand ich mager, außerdem gab es dafür keine Ankündigung.Das Ersatzangebot entsprach in keinster Weise der Beschreibung. Als Hotelgast hätte ich gerne auf die Restaurantregistrierung verzichtet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Hotel

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Bin sehr zufrieden ,it der Leistung/Freundlichkeit/sauberkeit des Hotels.

Kann es wirklich empfehlen, da ich beruflich immer viel unterwegs bin sieht man so manches - dieses Hoel gehört zu den Top 3 in Österreich

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ultra modern hotel in the business sector.

By

16 octubre 2020

club

Well received by reception staff who were attentive and helpful.

Excellent Room on the 19th floor of this ultra modern hotel which is about 1 year old. We used the hotel as a stop over for our journey and it worked well.

Menu prices for dinner appeared a bit steep, so we used one of the local restaurants in the adjoining building.

Breakfast buffet was not great. We were the only people in the restaurant. There were a number of reserved tables and a few others set out. The member of staff on duty was fairly offhand and more interested in setting up tables for reserved guests. We were ignored. Food was not hot.

I fully understand that our visit was during the Covid crisis, however, feel that the breakfast service was not to the level normally expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kurzurlaub mit der Familie!

By

14 octubre 2020

Das Hotelzimmer war sauber und das Personal immer freundlich und stets bemüht alles für die Gäste zufriedenstellend zu erledigen. Die Dusche im Zimmer war groß und modern. Auch das Zimmer ist modern eingerichtet gewesen. Das Bett war bequem ein boxspringbett und es gab Verdunklungsvorhänge was als Familie wichtig ist. Das hotel war gut mitn Zug erreichbar und die Verbindungen in die Stadt sind auch gut gewesen. Das Frühstück hatte eine große Auswahl an Speisen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star experience

By

13 octubre 2020

Would 100% stay here again. I stay in hotels on average 12 times a year. I use 3, 4 and 5 star hotels. The receptionist, Susie, was the best I have ever dealt with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles perfekt

By

07 octubre 2020

Sehr schönes Hotel. Alles war perfekt. Nichts auszusetzen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value near transportation

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Clean room with a great view of Vienna. Nice bed, wonderful shower pressure and a blow dryer that really works. Don't think about checking in even a little bit early because this hotel absolutely won't budge on check in time (we've never encountered this issue before). Tram 1 is a 5-8 min walk from the hotel. This tram goes directly to old town which is handy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hervorragend

By

28 septiembre 2020

Sehr komfortables Zimmer , Modern.
Sehr nette Personal.
sehr gute Frühstück
Essen in Restorant sehr lecker

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with bad service

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

Please reffer to description provided in previous step, no need to repeat - terrible behaviour at restaurant, behaving to us like some second class since we had dinner included in our rate so we did not pay for dinner. I felt like doing aomething wrong when asking for dinner paid in my rate, staff behaved so arrogant. Chaotic - half of staff was saying Dont know, have to ask.....also when we came for dinner, we werw told to choose from.menu. when we chose, other staff came telling us that there is set menu, having it writte on some small paper in hand. Overall it was very unpleasant experience, definitely not enjoyable. Problems with sitting at breakfast, allowing to sit only at 6 tables close to each other while 2/3 of restaurant was "reserved" (there was no reservation, just staff did not want to clean other tables). I would expect much more pleasant and customer centric approach from Holiday Inn....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Aussicht über ganz Wien

By

26 septiembre 2020

Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen man hat so einen genialen Ausblick über ganz Wien - Einfach ein Traum! Sonst ist auch alles rundum stimmig gewesen! Ich komme wieder!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información