Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 469 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

469opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Comfy beds nice pillows clean

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Staff very nice and helpful. ......................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great palce to stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Everyone was very pleasant and nice. We had a great time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food

By

19 febrero 2017

club

The food that was at my holidy party was very poor and very small portions. Not satisfied at all. The desert was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

17 febrero 2017

club

I had a very nice stay. This is not the height of tourist season, but the staff did very well. I enjoyed my meals, and being able to use the internet. I slept very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud but comfortable room

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The room was adequate but there were TONS of teenagers there for some sort of conference/convention and the staff didn't do a great job at keeping them quiet. They were being loud until 3am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Casino trip

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Excellent stay, excellent staff. Enjoyed dinner at bar with family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was very nice and conveniently located. We stayed here for a concert we were attending at Del Lago. It was very close. There are quite a few restaurants to eat next to hotel. The hotel also has a restaurant/bar. Very nice experience. Beds were comfortable and I loved that they had fresh coffee with flavored creamer daily in the lobby!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are very glad you chose to stay here with us in Waterloo, NY for your lodging location during your time here. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we love hearing the wonderful comments on our hotel! Please be sure to come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn waterloo

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Good experience able to accomplish much since not travelin an hour both ways to get to del Lago Casino where I'm employed also safer due to weather considerations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

the customer service was far better than the quality of the hotel. Would not stay in this particular hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

13 febrero 2017

club

I slept better on your mattress then on my own, time to buy a new mattress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you Mike for taking the time to write us a review! We greatly appreciate your feedback, especially on our beds! We are happy to hear you slept well here. We hope you plan a visit back to see us! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working in area

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Friendly professional staff, comfortable beds, great food

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate the wonderful comments on our staff, our beds and the food! We hope you come back to visit us soon! Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Overall dissatisfaction with our stay. We stay here st least once every year. Hotel needs updating

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are deeply sorry your past experience here at our hotel was not the stay you expected! We appreciate you letting us know, and would love to offer you the opportunity to come back and experience the Holiday Inn in the way we should have provided the first time. Sincerely, Gina Phamisith Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información