Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 523 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

clean room

By

28 mayo 2017

Very nice hotel, clean room with a conformable bed. Fair price with a friendly desk clerk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend wedding

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Reservations are made at your hotel for a wedding. Placing the phone call to make the reservation the person was very accommodating and helpful. Upon arrival our room was prepared clean and neat. The housekeeping service was very accommodating polite and respectful. Though we had good interactions with all staff one stood out Steven. We had multiple encounters with Steven working many different positions throughout the hotel. He was knowledgeable about the area offering us suggestions directions excetera. The staff of this Holiday Inn made our weekend wedding experience even better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water in shower

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Maintenance man was awesome and efficient .. He was the most help out of all staff all the around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed and room needed detailing

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The staff was great however, the room was dated and the carpet stained. The bathroom floor tile had dirty grout in the corners. The bed was uncomfortable and there was popcorn in the floor under the bed from the previous guests. We booked a block of rooms for my wedding and some guests stayed at the Hotel across the street, which was a much more clean and updated facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A peaceful retreat

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I throughly enjoyed my stay here. I came as a graduate student taking my medical board exams and was under high stress. I was looking for a place to retreat to after the testing hours to regenerate and relax. This was just what I needed! The cleanliness of the rooms, free coffee, warm showers, and comfortable pillows made this stay well worth it. The staff was very friendly and allowed me a late check out upon request. I also left behind a small belonging and called a few days later and they're shipping it back home for me. Excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable clean room

By

22 mayo 2017

This was my 7th stay at this hotel over the last 3 years and the first time I wasn't fully accommodated with the handicapped I booked
The room was as always clean and comfortable, although the mattresses are due for an update.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Fantastic staff. Décor awful. Great breakfast and comfortable bed. Choice of two types of pillows - soft and firm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Improvement

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Staff needs to be better trained when wedding guests are in town. Breakfast could be complimentary. Food qualitity needs improvement. Bar is good. Bartenders are great and friendly. Outside seating area near bar would be great for guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding Seneca Falls

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Nice Holiday Inn, staff is very friendly and it's close to everything. If you need a local hotel try this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

14 mayo 2017

club

great staff and very clean rooms. all the rooms have fridges and microwaves which is a big plus.
the parking lot is pretty big. there is a lot todo around the area and plenty of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meets Expectations

By

11 mayo 2017

club

This hotel was in good shape for its age. Staff was good. Breakfast was adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the area

By

11 mayo 2017

club

We have stayed at other hotels in this area over the last several years. Honestly, we tried the HolidayInn this time because of availability and rates. I'm really glad we did. Overall, it was a great experience. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. There also was plenty of convenient parking. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información