Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 690 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

690opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Great location. Staff friendly.

By

29 abril 2017

Great convenient location with a very private pool. The room was very clean and newly updated. The restaurant had great food and it was nice to be able to eat onsite. Would recommend highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easter gateway

By

28 abril 2017

club

Was very happy with the service and the cleanest of the toom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasantly surprised

By

24 abril 2017

club

I never thought hotel airports would be that great, but I was pleasantly surprised, especially when I walked into this huge room with a larger bathroom than at my home. Everything was clean. Anything you needed was in that room: a fridge, microwave, TV, plenty of outlets, wifi, toiletries, tons of towels. And the bed was so comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION, GREAT SERVICE

By

24 abril 2017

club

I stayed at this location for business. Besides one inconvenient with the elevator everything else was as I always expect to be when I stay out of my house. The person who took care of my check in was super nice and making sure I was satisfied. I recommend this hotel if you are going to the Palm Beach area for business or pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

23 abril 2017

The staff was so attentive that I will make this my hotel for every business trip to WPB. Great hob!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable stay, as usual

By

20 abril 2017

club

I only stayed the night but it was memorable in many ways. Checking in was a breeze with a true gentleman at the desk. Dinner was stellar with excellent wine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

19 abril 2017

club

The bed was very soft much like my own, the choice of many pillows is great,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

16 abril 2017

Nice staff comfortable room. Loud air conditioner though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at a 1st Class location....

By

13 abril 2017

club

Great stay at a 1st Class Location... From the first call from the airport to be picked up to breakfast the next morning everyone was friendly and attentive... I only wish we were staying longer... Many thanks to Colby and Lulu for making us welcomed at your location and West Palm Beach.... Thank you all very much and see you in December....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel Friendly Staff

By

13 abril 2017

Nice hotel to stay in, clean rooms and staff is very professional and courteous. I've stayed here a few time and would highly recommend. It's conveniently located to many locations, stores, shops etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

13 abril 2017

club

A superb stay. Excellence met for your dollar. Clean, set up comfortable. Beds nice. Breakfast - excellent. No imitation eggs, breakfast meal here. Down pillows would have been nice. But, sleep was sound and bed comfy to meet the needs of a tied soul.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

13 abril 2017

The Holiday Inn was chosen by American to house us a we volunteered to be bumped from our flight until the next day. We were very please with the service and accommodations. The shuttle drivers were so helpful and courteous, as was the hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información