Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 627 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great value

By

20 enero 2017

club

We have used the hotel 2 times in 2016 and so far 1 times in 2017. We hope to stay again in the future. It's very nice and clean. Very close to the airport and car rentals. It's very close to where our daughter lives in a drug and alcohol recovery program. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others. We have also stayed in a holiday inn in Indiana, Pennsylvania. This was about 10 years ago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positive Experience

By

20 enero 2017

Your shuttle picked us up at Alamo rental upon arrival. The driver was prompt ant courteous. He also drove us to the airport for our departure. Had dinner in the restaurant and my waiter was wonderful. Room service for breakfast was expedient and the food was great. Thank you to your hotel and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

I arrived late had no issues checking in. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was also clean, the shower head wasent the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room, comfortable bed

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel for business travelers, Nice clean rooms with comfortable beds. The only downfall I can say is the noise that comes from the highway which is right next door. You can still hear it in your room even with no windows open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed

By

14 enero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn made a good home away from home.
We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property, Well Managed

By

14 enero 2017

This is one of the better HI properties we've stayed in. We had a conversation with the manager (Ida) at the checkin desk and we found her charming and extremely customer driven and responsive. We would recommend this property to anyone, great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot and easy to access

By

12 enero 2017

platinumelite

I stay here quite often and it has been upgraded super. It is right off of I-95 with easy access to local stores and downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfactory service

By

12 enero 2017

club

Overall, putting the uncomfortably cold evening/night spent in a cold room, all other amenities other than my call to the desk which was ignored that night,but solved in the morning, I was satisfied with the accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

West Palm beach business

By

09 enero 2017

club

An excellent experience in every category. Clean, quiet, comfortable, courteous, affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

air conditioner

By

09 enero 2017

club

air conditioner was noisy and blew directly on bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn has really changed for the better!

By

07 enero 2017

I travel every week .. while I know Holiday Inn has changed over the recent years. This particular hotel is really nice and pretty. I loved it and the people too .. off the chain the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No a.c. dirty bathroom

By

06 enero 2017

club

Dirty bathroom, no a.c, the morning of check out house keeping came in the room at 7 a.m.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for contacting us about your experience at our hotel. I am sorry to learn that you encountered inconveniences because of upkeep of the bathroom, air conditioning, and if you got disturbed by the early housekeeping. IHG sincerely cares about your experience, and I appreciate you taking the time to let us know. I have shared your comments with hotel management, who responded with genuine concern for the impact this had on your stay. I know they appreciate you sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. Again, thanks for getting in touch with us and choosing our brand and being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I hope that we can host you again and win back your trust. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información