Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 737 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

737opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    435
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Great service

By

28 junio 2017

club

Staff was very pleasant, smiling and helpful. Will definitely stay here again when in town for future softball tournaments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 junio 2017

Friendly staff. Say hello to Cavari and Wendy in the bar/restaurant. They are the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice, new, modern

By

23 junio 2017

club

This is a brand new hotel, clean and well appointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

21 junio 2017

club

Very comfortable beds, very friendly staff, very well maintained, clean, hotel, the only issue was when it rained, the hotel would lose tv service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn 5 Star Review

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

I love this Hotel....I like to stay here the last night of my vacation in Florida visiting my Son..
The Service, Room and Bar/Restaurant are the best!
Everyone one here is wonderful, a homey feeling for sure..
Only 1 complaint.... The new Bar Stools are too high, I would love it if they could be shortened a bit.
Other than that, all is great!!
Thank you.


p.s. Beautiful bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice experience

By

19 junio 2017

So freindly and great staff. I swam, and had a nice night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

19 junio 2017

Close proximity to the airport and interstate 95. Great staff. Clean rooms. Exactly what I expected from a Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

19 junio 2017

platinumelite

Attentive staff and clean hotel. Easy to access I95 and a value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management

By

18 junio 2017

I enjoyed the welcoming and kindness of the staff from check in, and greeting as I exited and entered the hotel. The room was clean and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I think I caught em on a bad week

By

17 junio 2017

Took my brother there on vacation. The staff at the front desk was very helpful with all my questions. Took him to resteraunt for dinner the first night and stood there at least 5 min before the hostess came and seated us and they were not busy at all. She was messing around on computer with the bartender. Went down to bar later that night and sat down ( again they weren't busy) and sat there at least another 5 min while the bartender washed glasses and chatted with a couple other guys on other side of bar. Got stuck on the elevator two different times ( on the bright side on another night the female bartender gave me a free beer for getting stuck lol) and lastly the cleaning ladys forgot to put wash rags in my room on one day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amenities

By

17 junio 2017

club

I forgot shaving supplies and front desk gave me some in less than a minuite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the beds were very soft

By

16 junio 2017

club

when we arrived the individual that waited on us was not very friendly. I was surprised that there was a charged for damages( which I understand)but this should be said when one checks - in and not on when one leave. please give guests more than two face clothes .we have to go out and buy face towels. staff did address the situation and towels were brought to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información