Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 669 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

669opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    390
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Quiet, comfortable stay

By

25 marzo 2017

Third visit in the past 2 years. Consistently high quality of service, staff friendliness, and breakfast value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

23 marzo 2017

I would recommend this hotel for the value, cleanliness and courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Quick stay for me but everything was perfect. Quiet atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Property

By

20 marzo 2017

Great and friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome. I have stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The hotel is within walking distance to other restaurants, car rental agencies and the airport. There is also shopping areas just a few miles away with even more restaurants. This hotel gives the best value for the price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you expect from a Holiday Inn

By

20 marzo 2017

Modern rooms. Comfortable beds. Refrigerators and microwaves. Everything worked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel cleanliness

By

19 marzo 2017

Hallways are not up to usual standards of Holiday Inn. Rooms are barely average

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good location

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Will stay again...Great location/nice staff. The exterior /hallways need to be updated and refreshed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

work stay

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was exactly what I needed, was in town for a conference and it gave me a place to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and excellent staff

By

09 marzo 2017

club

I really enjoyed the room. Very comfortable quiet rooms. The hotel bar and lounge has a fantastic staff willing to accommodate any need or want. Very helpful and knowledgeable front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 marzo 2017

Excellent hotel always enjoy staying here wonderful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

05 marzo 2017

I booked at this hotel two months ago for my stay this past weekend for a wedding, that had a block of rooms, and when I arrived I was told the room I booked was unavailable. I booked through the Holiday Inn website and not a discount website and arrived expecting the room I selected would be available and honored. I was extremely disappointed to be offered instead a single (for 3 adults) or a room with a pull out couch; no one wants to stay on a pull out couch when they are traveling, especially not for the same price you pay for a room with two double beds. I was told there was a large group and thats why they could not accommodate my reservation; what makes one group or reservation more important than another? I was offered a breakfast voucher or points towards my Holiday Inn rewards, both things I had no interest in. What is the point of making a reservation with a room selection if it is not going to be honored? My other issue with this stay was the "free shuttle." Both times we attempted to take advantage of the free shuttle, we were told it would "be awhile" or that the airport took priority. The second time we tried to use the shuttle, we planned ahead and asked how to request a ride 3 hours before we needed it. We were told to come early because it left every half an hour. We arrived early and were told that it was a very busy day and once again the airport too priority and it would be awhile. So we called an uber, within two minutes the shuttle showed up with no one on it and did not depart in the 10 minutes we waited for our Uber. This hotel and the service really put a sour taste in my mouth for the Holiday Inn brand, which is disappointing. A positive of this visit was the very helpful housekeeping when we needed additional towels and they arrived very quickly to make the pull out bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Hello cookiemonster27, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about the things that we can do to improve our service. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay due to our errors and hope that you will give us a chance to show that we are making efforts to improve our property and our service daily. Please come and see us again on your next opportunity. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 marzo 2017

Clean hotel, friendly staff and would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información