Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 580 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

580opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    332
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

An excellent stay

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Everyone at this Hotel was extremely attentive and positive about their work environment. Lulu was the star of the breakfast service and made me feel like I was at a home away from home. I was pleasantly supervised at the well above average service. I will definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Staff

By

24 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival at the hotel I realized that we had forgotten our overnight bag and had to toiletries.After explaining to the front desk the dilemma I was in they did the best they could to get me as many toiletries as they had on hand and then helped direct me to the nearest drug store to buy the ones that they couldn't replace. The staff deserves great accolades for there help and we will be staying at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 septiembre 2016
Hello shorts 69! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We know that you have many options in the area and we are glad that you chose to stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our staff and service. We are glad that we were able to assist you with your toiletries. We hope that you will choose us again the next time you visit the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

misc

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

room service staff was prompt and friendly.....lounge staff was very friendly, as always.....parking was convenient....

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Hello Anonymous! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 septiembre 2016

Easy access from WPB airport. Great food, restaurant and bar. Convenient shuttle to and from airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Hello Suncrest Jim! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come and see us again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 septiembre 2016

Very nice staff, close to interstate. Nice bar area and lounge. Nice rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello Thumperblue! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. We know that you have many options in the area and we are so glad that you chose us. We love that you loved your stay and we hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay Review

By

16 septiembre 2016

club

The beds were comfortable and clean. HBO was available for viewing. There scenic view at night from the hotel room was beautiful. Being close to the highway is a plus for me. The staff was attentive and courteous. The Microwave and Refrigerator was a plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello Lith59! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel & Conference Center. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will come and visit us again on your next opportunity! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Restaurant and Bar. Food cooked as you order.

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

I loved the Hotel, the view from my room and the staff was excellent. One thing that bothered me was that the Hotel has a no smoking in the room policy and you sign saying you won't but my room Reeked of smoke, that was the only thing that bothered me about my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Hello Orko15! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, it helps to let us know what we're doing well and what we need to improve. I would like to sincerely apologize for the issue that you had during your stay with the smoking odor of your room. We do our best to uphold our smoking policies and prevent these occurrences. We hope that you will come and see us again so that you can see all of the improvements we are making, especially in regards to the odor of our guest rooms. All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buena estancia

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Buena estancia y un personal muy agradable. El lugar es accessible desde las carreteras y las habitavciones estan seguras y limpias.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than most

By

12 septiembre 2016

I was there for business and it was much better than expected, especially for the $value compared to others in the area!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello PSoc! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We know that you have many options in the area and we are glad that you chose us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will visit us again. All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Very clean, great food, internet access, good television channels, staff in restaurant and front desk are the best!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Hello JMFV, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind comments regarding cleanliness, food and staff. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased with Value

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed for a 2 day conference. Staff at check-in were wonderful. Signed me up for rewards which allowed for late check out (i.e. after lunch for the final day of the seminar so I didn't have to pack, load car and make it to the meeting)

Room was nice. Microwave and refrigerator a DEFINITE PLUS for me, as my dietary needs sometimes cannot be accommodated by room service.

Parking lot was close by entrance so no problem unloading and re-loading in the rain.

Menu choices for breakfast, lunch and dinner at the restaurant were remarkably reasonable. I always avoid the "in-house" restaurants because they are prohibitively expensive (I am allergic to paying $25 for a hot dog and a coke).

Conference room occupies the mezzanine level and is not located at the far end of the property. I could get from my room to the conference within 5 minutes without the 1/2 mile walk

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Hello dms1980, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel & Conference Center. Your feedback helps to let us know what we're doing right and what we can improve. We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay and that you were able to enjoy all of the amenities that our property has to offer. We're sorry about your allergy to paying $25 for a hot dog and coke but we do have some allergy free menu items as well. We hope to see you again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

31 agosto 2016

club

It was a great stay and love the service. Was very comfortable stay and will stay here every time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello missyrun2000! Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport Hotel & Conference Center. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información