Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 556 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

556opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

comfortable bed great service

By

11 julio 2016

club

Check in was very quick an prompt
Front desk clerk 's was very friendly an pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 julio 2016

I stay at this hotel quite often for various reasons. It is easy to get to, the newly decorated rooms are really nice, the restaurant is excellent and the gym is well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel could use an update

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

The room was not what i was use to. have stayed at 15 HI's in the past 3 cmonths. this was the worse

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Security

By

30 junio 2016

club

I would like to see more visible presence of security officers inside and outside the building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello Beachboy63, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what our guests think about what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. Your comments regarding security are truly appreciated. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better Youth Hostel

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

At 11pm, we had to wait for 20 minutes before the shuttle bus transferred us to the hotel, where a sour-faced Denise? checked us in. The only reason for us to stay there, is the IHG program and the vicinity to PBI.
The rooms are simple, and the loud noise of the A/C woke us up every time. The doors are cheap, the walls are thin - you can hear every word from the hallway and the next room.
Compared to other HI, this hotel is worse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello Lord16, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. Your feedback helps to let us know what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we can improve. I apologize sincerely for any inconvenience that you may have experienced during your stay with us and I appreciate your opinion of our hotel. We are constantly making improvements to the quality of our product and service and hope that you will give us another opportunity if/when you return to the area. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel closest to the venue

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

We picked this hotel because it is the closest to the venue we were attending.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello pamseattle, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We are glad that our location was convenient for you! Please come and see us again soon. All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the furniture upgrade

By

29 junio 2016

New furniture always improve your first impression of a room. Was not disappointed. The view from the 5th floor let me plan my departure more accurately. The air conditioner needed attention and I informed the clerk at checkout since I only stayed one nite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello aud016, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your compliments about the upgrades of our rooms. Please come back and see us again! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

29 junio 2016

I love this hotel!!!! It's always my first choice when I'm in the Palm Beach area and need to catch a flight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello frequentflyer772, Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are so glad to be your first choice in the area! Come and see us again soon! All the best, Jon Hosey - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Total Package

By

29 junio 2016

Great Experience as usual at this location. Was impressed with the make over that was done at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by front desk

By

28 junio 2016

club

Denise, did an outstanding job, from when I booked 8 rooms til I arrived and checked in. nothing bad to say

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Hello sly25! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Palm Beach Airport. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Denise will definitely get the recognition that she deserves for being positively mentioned. We hope to see you again someday! All the best, Jon H - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable experience

By

28 junio 2016

club

Checked in on Friday afternoon. Process went very fast. Ate dinner in the hotel restaurant. Food was excellent and reasonably priced. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was good. Restaurant and bar staff were very friendly. Checkout was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll Keep This on the List for the Future

By

27 junio 2016

club

The hotel is easy to access off of I-95 and within a couple of miles of Palm Beach Airport.

The staff was friendly and attentive and the restaurant bar was a pleasure to visit. The food was very good and the daily specials are fairly priced, items not on special are too costly for what they are.

I travel for business 120 - 150 nights a year and this hotel is in my top 5 for the tri-county area for value and accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información