Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 658 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    360
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Rooms

By

15 mayo 2020

My room needed some attention a little frayed around the edges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to stay

By

04 mayo 2020

Hotel was well organized for a stay during this difficult time (COVID).
Staff was kind and polite
Good location for our purposes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this property

By

05 abril 2020

platinumelite

The worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. I have had stays at over a hundred properties all over North America and I enjoy my stays. This however was a joke. I have only taken the time to write 2 reviews in 10 years, and one was very positive, this one had to be shared. I am currently at the Langley location and it is under renovation and it is has been great, staff are great and service is fantastic. What a difference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spacious kitchen and adequate

By

03 abril 2020

club

Even though the suite was in need of a bit of updating, it was very spacious and clean and was a good fit for our family. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and very clean room with great service

By

02 abril 2020

I think the Holiday Inn is perfect for travellers like myself. It is an affordable price and you get everything included (except for food). It was the perfect room for me and my partner. It had a huge bed partnered by super comfy pillows and quilts. Not only this, our window looked out into the beautiful hills of West Kelowna. My only problem with this hotel is the fact that I didn't stay longer! Everyone should visit the Holiday Inn. 100% satisfaction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

02 abril 2020

club

Was a good stay corona virus had everything closed overall tho good hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

17 marzo 2020

club

From the time I called to reserve the room to the time we left everything went well. The clerks at the desk were friendly and helpful and the late check out they gave us made our departure smooth. Will definitely have this hotel as our go to place in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn West Kelowna

By

16 marzo 2020

club

Great hotel in a great location. Staff is fantastic, rooms are dated but clean and always fixed up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

West Kelowna

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Front desk staff did a great job. The rest of the experience ranged from just OK to pathetic. The slightest effort was made to clean the room. The hotel breakfast was unimpressive, being kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and reasonably priced

By

08 febrero 2020

club

This hotel has been my favorite in the area for years. As always, great pleasant staff service. A very comfortable, clean room and bed. Super location. And a good pub/restaurant exxperience. All at a very fair price. Two thumbs up from this seasoned traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great evening!

By

07 febrero 2020

club

It was great with absolutely no issue about my service dog. The restaurant on site was great and the room service wonderful!
Thank You.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Jet Tub Suite

By

06 febrero 2020

Greatly enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn. Their Hot Tub Suite was very clean, functional, tidy and spacious. Great view of the TV while enjoying the Jet Tub. Plenty of room for 2 in it. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información