Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 606 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

606opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    380
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

fantastic value for money

By

09 agosto 2016

club

cannot find any problems with this hotel. Staff very attentive, polite and helpful. Spotlessly clean and tidy. Inernet quick. All in all had a great peaceful stay,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in the area

By

06 agosto 2016

Very nice hotel outside Winchester with well sized modern rooms.Quiet county-side.
Excellent food and very friendly staff.
As Spire Member, no Upgrade although availability was for Executive Rooms at IHG-App

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxed, comfortable, well organised hotel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

A 2 night stay to attend wedding nearby.
A bright spacious communal space for lounging, snacking , relaxing.
Attentive helpful staff.
A quiet comfortable room.
Lovely variety at breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Stay at the Holiday Inn Winchester

By

30 julio 2016

club

Hotel is modern, bright, airy and clean and has been thoughtfully designed. The room was clean, bright and modern with everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The quality of the bed and pillows were wonderful and we both had a very good nights sleep despite arriving in the early hours of the morning. Check in and out was efficient and smooth and staff were welcoming and friendly despite the late hour on checking in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you, chocolatefun, for your great 5 star review! I'm so pleased you liked the hotel décor and found it modern, bright and airy. I was delighted to hear that you had a good night's sleep and found the quality of the bed and pillows to be wonderful! It's also good to hear that you received a welcoming and friendly check-in! Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, comfortable and modern

By

29 julio 2016

Arrived very late but check in was quick and efficient. The hotel was a delightful surprise, the decor was lovely, fresh, bright, spacious and modernistic, loved everything about it. The rooms had all the usual modern facilities you would expect from Holiday Inn but the designers had paid a lot of attention to the design and layout of the rooms and hotel, with nice little touches in the room to make you feel more comfortable. We stayed overnight before joining a cruise in Southampton, hotel was easy to find and only 20 mins from the port but considerably cheaper than staying hotels in Southampton. Would highly recommend this hotel and we will be back to stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review, Cupcake200! It's great to hear that the hotel was a delightful surprise to you and you liked the décor, particularly the attention to detail in the rooms. I'm pleased you found the hotel a good location before joining a cruise in Southampton the following day. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

waiting a cruise liner

By

26 julio 2016

Good hotel and easy reach of the cruise terminal.
The food for lunch and dinner was very good.
Due to heat wave found sleeping a bit warm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your review! I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and found us a good location for reaching the cruise terminal. It's also nice to hear that you enjoyed both your lunch and dinner at the hotel. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

24 julio 2016

nice hotel, busy bar staff need to pay attention as well as other guests

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
I'm pleased you found this a nice hotel for your recent business stay, George 9. I have passed your comments onto our Bar Manager to investigate. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay experience

By

22 julio 2016

Very quite place to stay at. But not quite easy to find a place to dine apart from the hotel's restaurant and the bar (food quality of the bar is not quite satisfied).

Very friendly and hospitalised employees (especially Jon at the front desk and Will from restaurant/bar).

Overall good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your review, Maximos and I'm pleased you found the hotel nice and quiet with friendly staff. I have passed on your lovely comments to Jon and Will. We do have a 2 rosette restaurant and offer bar meals and room service within the hotel. If you stay with us again and you prefer to dine elsewhere please speak to Reception who can help you with taxis or bus times into town. Winchester is easily accessible and only 2.5 miles down the road. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend in winchester

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

A really nice hotel. Friendly staff who gave excellent service. Will use this hotel whenever I am in Winchester,

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
I was delighted to hear that you found us a really nice, friendly hotel with excellent service, RodSlip! We very much look forward to seeing you again, when you are next in Winchester. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion Long Weekend

By

15 julio 2016

From the time of arrival(we were early by three quarters of an hour)we were able to check in without any problems as our room was ready.All the staff were friendly and helpful and always smiled when asked a question,and nothing was too much trouble at reception when asked directions to a certain place,we were even provided with a route plan.The Restaurant was very clean and comfortable and the food deserves its 2 AA Rosettes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you rod9599 for your lovely 5 star review. I was delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and found the staff helpful and friendly. I'm also pleased that you enjoyed the food in our award winning restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn winchester

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

A must book for the area, there isn't anywhere better value for money in the local area

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you, Rocker74, for letting us know how much you enjoyed your afternoon tea with us! It's great to hear that you feel there isn't anywhere better value for money in the local area and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine for business

By

03 julio 2016

club

Great for business purposes, good breakfast and dinner options and option for a shuttle service into Winchester

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
I'm pleased you found us great for your business visit, ray21431345, and that you enjoyed a good breakfast and liked the dinner options. I'm also pleased to hear that you were able to utilise the free corporate shuttle service that we offer into Winchester in the evenings from Monday-Thurs. Kind Regards, Marc Solarz - General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información