Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1636 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1636opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1073
  • 4 Estrellas
    403
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

My Visit

By

27 abril 2022

Room was lovely and clean upon arrival. Main bed was relaxing and comfortable however felt that the camp bed was extremely hard and pushed into my back making it a little uncomfortable to get a fully enjoyable sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

21 diciembre 2021

club

Good. When we arrive, we found that there is not enough EV chargers for the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room too warm

By

20 diciembre 2021

Sealed windows and aircon switched off for winter meant it took hours for the room to become comfortable for sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Market visit

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Perfect to be just out side of town taxi back and forth that was cheaper than parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

12 December 2021

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Stay in room great apart from the issue with the temperature in the room overnight. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Lovely breakfast. Staff helpful too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but small room for ‘Executive Room’

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

A satisfactory stay. Room was quiet, which we asked for. Slightly disappointed with room size. Breakfast was excellent, dinner acceptable.
Regrettably the constant chill and draught from the entrance doors meant we did not stay long in the bar area, but retired to our room, where it was warmer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and friendly staff

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

Well placed for getting into Winchester and access roads.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

I thought the open plan lay out on entering the hotel was fantastic, open and bright clean and spacious, beautifully decorated for Christmas.

Helpful friendly staff who all look like they take great pride in their individual roles.

Breakfast was delicious and again loved the open plan kitchen where we would see chef.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

06 diciembre 2021

Just the one night stay. Greeted by friendly staff. A very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for Winchester and Comfortable

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

Just a mile or two up the road from the city. Comfortable hotel. Good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

05 diciembre 2021

Well recommend clean good food good staff good position modern

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas markets

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel in a good location for the city center. Rooms comfortable bathroom good.staff helpful. We used taxis to go into the city was around £7 each way not much more expensive than the bus and saves having to find car parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información