Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 548 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

548opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    291
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

comfortable bed, but rest of facility outdated

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The hallways and stairs wells were outdated and in need of a refresh renovation. Did not like that we had to walk up stairs with our luggage to get to our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced due to the condition of the hallways and stairs. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Jodi8745, We appreciate your comments. I am sorry you were located where an elevator was not available. I do hope if you are in the area again we can accommodate your lodging needs with a room that is more easily accessible. Christa R. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient and clean

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Conveniently located within walking distance to Starbucks and other eating options, including a Kroger grocery store across the street.
Buffet breakfast in the hotel is not worth $9.95, better to go outside.
Room was comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback! Being that close to a Starbucks is a big thumbs up with our guests!! Having a comfortable and clean room is most important to our guests I'm glad you enjoyed it. I do apologize that the breakfast buffet didn't meet your satisfaction. We would love to have you back if you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not typical of Holiday Inns

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Make sure to call ahead, you may not get the amount of beds you need for the number of people in the room. Staff said hotel was full and could not accomodate us. However, since it was within 24 hours of checkin, they couldnt refund us the first night. We left following that night. If you go to breakfast at a busy time, dont expect to get anything. They wont allow you to get breakfast if there aren't seats open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

29 julio 2016

club

We were passing through on our way home and decided to stay overnight at the last minute. I could not have asked for a better location for us. The two room suite was larger than I had expected. Great customer service, the staff was very friendly and efficient. The breakfast buffet was not very good, but there are other restaurants close by.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you made that last minute decision! Our staff strives to give our guests the best possible service can and I'm delighted to hear that you were treated great. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and I apologize that it wasn't satisfactory. Please come back and visit us if you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and comfortable

By

28 julio 2016

club

The room was quiet, comfortable, and clean. I was able to get a good night's sleep (not always true in hotels). This hotel is in a good location for accessing the Columbus area, and the people are friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments! We appreciate your feedback. You're right, a good night's sleep is a good thing!! Please come back to visit us if you are back in the area - we would love to see you! Sincerely, Melissa L. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tiny room, comfortable bed

By

27 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff. Bed was extremely comfortable. The room was extremely small and the bathroom was ridiculously small. And there were not enough bathroom imentities to accommodate all of us. Restaurant was decent, dinner was really good. Breakfast they had quite a bit but some things were overcooked and cold.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! Our staff loves to serve our guests! I'm also glad you were able to experience the restaurant for dinner; but didn't have the same experience at breakfast. We know the importance of having a large room with a great bathroom to spread your things. We are older building not without our challenges; but I hope we were able to make up for that with our service. We welcome you back if you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stop in Worthington

By

26 julio 2016

The hotel was very comfortable had a good night sleep. The desk staff that greeted me was a little rude.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! A good night's rest is so important ! I'm so sorry that you were treated rudely at the front desk. We like to treat our guests like family and missed the mark this time. We would love to have you back in you are in the area! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best!

By

25 julio 2016

I've always been a fan of Holiday Inn and this trip was no different. The room and all the amenities were nice. The bed and pillows were absolutely comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Wow! What great feedback! We will share this with our staff! We are happy you enjoyed the beds, pillows and amenities - always a very important element when staying in a hotel. Thank you for the recommendation! Come back to see us! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Cannot Recommend this place

By

25 julio 2016

club

The place was an old apartment complex or old nursing home perhaps in a former life. It smelled funny and had a weird layout. The pool area was weird .... the pool is very deep, not much room for kids to stay in shallow end, but I'll give you clean at least. The printers wouldn't work in the business center and I got the impression that happened a lot. And then, at 11:30 PM my smoke alarm started going off and they refused to send anyone to my room to unhook it. I had to move rooms. I was alone with my two small grandchildren.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback of while you were with us. We're very sorry that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will speak with our team so that we can continue to improve our services as we like for our guests to have a time with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn worthington

By

25 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel but facilities are becoming dated. We probably would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Worthington! We appreciate your business! I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and we definitely value your feedback! Please come back to visit if you are in the area again! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older hotel needs update. Room/hall stinks of mildew

By

22 julio 2016

I checked in here late one night when I took my daughter with me on a business trip. The guy at the front desk was totally blah, never greeted me as an IHG memebr, never offered amenity, did not include wifi pw. The room and halls reeked of mildew or mold. The room furniture and beds were nasty and needed updating years ago and the bathroom was so small the door barely cleared the toilet. Look for another place if you can.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Gold Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Your comments will be shared with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We strive to give our guests great customer service and we did not for you and your daughter. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Melissa L. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

20 julio 2016

club

Very close to major roadways and very near the town of Worthington which has excellent shopping and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Downtown Worthington is a wonderful gem and it does have shopping and restaurants! I'm so glad you were able to experience them. And you're right! Easy access to the hotel is a definite plus!! We hope you will visit us again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información