Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 258 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

our special stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

figuring this wasn't just an ordinary get away for my fiancé and I the resort did not disappoint. this was our 2nd visit here and we will be back for new years 2018.

my fiancé (now my wife) and I were married here on july 14th. the months planning and the little details were just perfect. the staff made it all happen and flow nicely.

the resorts grounds are always impeccable and ofcourse the backdrop of ascutney mountain is to die for. very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very polite.

By

July 15, 2017

club

The Villa had a beautiful view of Vermont's majestic mountains in the background of the quaint historical village of Brownsville.

Read More
Read Less

An older property not entirely upgraded

By

June 30, 2017

club

When we reserved a 3-bedroom condo, we were not aware that it would turn out to be on the fourth floor of a building that had no elevator service. We had a lot of gear and some mobility issues. A 4th floor walk-up was out of the question. It was a very busy weekend and we were told the facility was completely booked. After some discussion, the staff opened up a handicapped suite on the ground floor of another building, so we were accommodated. But there were no carts to wheel our luggage into and out of the suite (staff helped with the move in).

This is an old resort that was taken over by Holiday Inns and upgraded and expanded. It has some rough edges, like lack of elevators in some of the buildings, and no full-service restaurant. Reservations are made through the Holiday Inn central office, so the phone people tend to be out of touch with the property, and the staff on-site seem to have to check with the central office before making decisions (they did manage to relocate us to another unit without checking, but we had to wait a day to find out the price adjustment).

Read More
Read Less

Scenic and relaxing

By

June 27, 2017

club

It's a beautiful area. The hotel was just perfect for a quiet country stay. The rooms are a good size and everything was clean and organized.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

I stay here a few times a month as two dealerships I manage are nearby....I love it here peaceful and comfortable. great brewery near by...only thing I wish the inside resteraunt were open during the entire week...it is closed Tuesdays and Wednesdays which is usually 2 of the 3 days I stay and the closest resteraunt is 10 miles away.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were nice, Staff needs work

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Dirty dishes and linens in room at check in. Staff only knows terms of 'I don't know'. Blue tarp holding water out of pool building. Entertainment only until 9pm at night. No breakfast as stated on add. Bar/lounge only open 4 hours per day from 5 to 9. Band is only a local guy. Not band. Definitely not my idea of resort. More like daycare. Did I mention that you have to walk a country mile just to get ice?

Read More
Read Less

Room was very small

By

June 23, 2017

club

I am a small person and I had to walk sideways between the bed and the dresser. The rest of the room was spacious. The bathroom was also very small. Only one person at a time. No brushing teeth with your partner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very affordable. Not much to do in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 19, 2017

club

We found the resort to be clean and the staff was very friendly. The beds were comfortable. It was great to have a full-service kitchen in our villa. The living room furniture wasn't as comfortable as we would've liked. We had problems getting connected and staying connected to the Wi-Fi service, but overall we had a great stay and if in the area again would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

The Vacation Resort was a pleasant surprise upon arriving. Complex is beautiful. Accommodations were excellent. Stayed in the 3 bedroom,3 bathroom suite. The beds were very comfortable. The entire suite was just excellent and thoroughly enjoyed our stayed. Only wish we could of stayed much longer....

Read More
Read Less

Spacious place for family gathering

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed for long weekend as our daughter was graduating at nearby school. 3BR villa was spacious, nice kitchen, and lot of room in the dining/living area for other family to come join us to all get together. Kitchen was well equipped with pots/pans/mixing bowls including several Pyrex backing dishes. While living/dining/bedrooms were nice size, baths were all on small side, but each bedroom had own bath. Location is remote and only accessed by state highways, so just be prepared for minimum 15 min drive to get to even closest restaurants. While wireless was good throughout, cell phone service was spotty. We did not take advantage of any of the planned activities due to having graduations events during the days. Restaurant is only open on some evenings.

Read More
Read Less

More than what we expected.

By

June 13, 2017

club

In my experience Holiday Inn has always provided a good value and clean/comfortable accommodations.
This resort was more than what we expected. Especially for the price! The rooms were spacious, a built in kitchen was incredibly useful and well stocked with everything we could need, and the staff were on top of everything! Zero complaints.
Game room was fun, and the arcade would be great for young kids!
We came for a graduation, but now I'm trying to plan a return visit just for fun! This site was A .

Read More
Read Less