Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 226 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hidden gem!

By

March 22, 2017

club

This resort is a hidden gem! Our 2-bedroom villa was huge, exceeded our expectations, and more than enough room for the 5 of us. The entire staff was friendly and truly understands customer service. The restaurant food was excellent. In fact, the chef greeted us every night and welcomed any and all feedback on how he could serve us better. My kids loved the game room and movie theatre after skiing all day. The short (30 min) drive to Okemo was well worth it to come back to such a spacious and accommodating resort! We can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Solid resort for families

By

March 20, 2017

Property has a lot of amenities and location was right on the mountain with nice views. The ski resort is no longer running except for a locally run tow rope but the property is still in decent shape. The fitness facility was large and well appointed although a slightly dated. It appears that pool access is open to public as there was a birthday party at the pool during the day which was a negative.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

We have family in the area and have stayed here several times. We love the full kitchen. There is a grocery store about 15 minutes away so we stock up and eat most of our meals in the condo. This was our first visit to the restaurant, The Maple Kitchen. The food and service were both wonderful. My kids had a great time in the pool and in the activities room. The staff was all very friendly. We were there for this weeks big snow storm, we were very impressed at how well the resort kept the lots and roads clear.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for 2 nights and made day trips. We found the suite really clean and comfortable and we enjoyed the surrounding area and view from our unit immensely. We only wished there was Verizon phone service at our unit, although with the wifi we could use internet and text. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great spacious and clean villa for family of 5

By

March 13, 2017

club

2 BR Villa was a great space for family of boys (12-17). Could easily all hang as a family watching TV or at the dining room table. Enough room to be by yourself as well. Kitchen well equipped with everything you need! Villa was exceptionally clean, well decorated and just overall comfortable. Was not aware that there was no daily cleaning service, but I may have missed that when I booked the reservation. No near by grocery shopping. Bring everything for food you need especially breakfast foods. Have coffee maker and coffee packets available to you. Coffee in shop in lobby that starts at 7am via Keurig.Would have liked to have the fitness area/pool closer so would not need to drive, especially in the cold.

Hotel restaurant, The Maple Kitchen, was very good! Would recommend highly. Enjoyed our waiter and service. Only opened Th, F, Sat dinner. Quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation in. Vermont

By

March 13, 2017

club

Nice resort, wonderful rooms, pleasant hotel staff. Not enough activities on the property. But a great vacation spot!

Read More
Read Less

One Night Getaway

By

March 12, 2017

club

This resort was suggested by a co-worker. After the great experience he and his wife had, my husband and decided give the Mount Ascutney Resort a try. We were very happily surprised. We only had time for a one night stay due to our work schedules. But we will defiantly re-visit this resort again. And I would recommend it to anyone planning a getaway. Thank you, Holiday Inn for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Some inconveniences

By

March 08, 2017

club

Stayed for two nights and the room was cold the whole time. Lights in the parking lot are very close to the windows and made it difficult for sleep. Staff was friendly and professional and the place was clean. There is nothing close to the hotel at all, be prepared to drive to any other activities.

Read More
Read Less

Family weekend

By

March 08, 2017

Front desk staff exceptional..always pleasant and helpful. A great spot for family gatherings. I asked the group if they wanted to try another resort and everyone said NO...WE LIKE IT HERE!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near ski resorts in NH

By

March 08, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. Very clean. Very friendly staff. Fun for the whole family with a pool, weight room, game room and recreation room with pool tables. Close to ski resorts.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families

By

March 01, 2017

club

Full kitchen and separate bedroom make this a great place for families. The pool and health club were also fun. It was a bit loud at night, just because you could hear other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

We were all rested and ready to go in the morning.

Read More
Read Less