Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 252 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Room was very small

By

June 23, 2017

club

I am a small person and I had to walk sideways between the bed and the dresser. The rest of the room was spacious. The bathroom was also very small. Only one person at a time. No brushing teeth with your partner.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very affordable. Not much to do in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 19, 2017

club

We found the resort to be clean and the staff was very friendly. The beds were comfortable. It was great to have a full-service kitchen in our villa. The living room furniture wasn't as comfortable as we would've liked. We had problems getting connected and staying connected to the Wi-Fi service, but overall we had a great stay and if in the area again would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

The Vacation Resort was a pleasant surprise upon arriving. Complex is beautiful. Accommodations were excellent. Stayed in the 3 bedroom,3 bathroom suite. The beds were very comfortable. The entire suite was just excellent and thoroughly enjoyed our stayed. Only wish we could of stayed much longer....

Read More
Read Less

Spacious place for family gathering

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed for long weekend as our daughter was graduating at nearby school. 3BR villa was spacious, nice kitchen, and lot of room in the dining/living area for other family to come join us to all get together. Kitchen was well equipped with pots/pans/mixing bowls including several Pyrex backing dishes. While living/dining/bedrooms were nice size, baths were all on small side, but each bedroom had own bath. Location is remote and only accessed by state highways, so just be prepared for minimum 15 min drive to get to even closest restaurants. While wireless was good throughout, cell phone service was spotty. We did not take advantage of any of the planned activities due to having graduations events during the days. Restaurant is only open on some evenings.

Read More
Read Less

More than what we expected.

By

June 13, 2017

club

In my experience Holiday Inn has always provided a good value and clean/comfortable accommodations.
This resort was more than what we expected. Especially for the price! The rooms were spacious, a built in kitchen was incredibly useful and well stocked with everything we could need, and the staff were on top of everything! Zero complaints.
Game room was fun, and the arcade would be great for young kids!
We came for a graduation, but now I'm trying to plan a return visit just for fun! This site was A .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 09, 2017

club

Comfortable, clean nicely decorated villa with a great view in a beautiful setting. The indoor pool was an added benefit during the rainy weather.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway!

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Our extended family stayed here for the graduation weekend. We had plenty of space for everyone to be comfortable, and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we could possibly need. It turns out the on-premises restaurant did not serve breakfast so we ended up cooking in the room and it worked out perfectly fine. All the kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the arcade room. We'll definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 06, 2017

club

Love the place. Didn't expect the unit to have 2 floors, but it wasn't a problem for us. Actually, I Liked the separation of living and sleeping areas - gave us more room to "breathe". Pool/fitness area was far from.the building were we stayed, so that was a bit of a pain and I wished it stayed open till later, so one of us at least could work out after putting the kids in bed. Kids arcade area was convenient but pricey. Mvie night for the kids was conveneint, but on the earlier side and hard to make the movie if you are out and about for he day and want kids ro eat before pjs and movie.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 02, 2017

Even During the off season. The entire resort was clean. bed rooms, game room, and locker rooms were clean. In the summer there are a lot of local hiking trails that are recommended by the locals.

Read More
Read Less

Will do it again

By

June 01, 2017

club

Great place. Bring food, restaurant cost a bit high.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

June 01, 2017

club

Nice resort. The one bedroom suite was large and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and so was the sleeper sofa. The kitchenette had everything you need to prepare simple meals.

Read More
Read Less