Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 308 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Tv size in second bedroom

By

January 05, 2017

club

Tiny. Need to change the tv and put a much larger screen tv

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate your comments about Cape Canaveral Beach Resort and hope you enjoyed your stay! All of our buildings and units are on a renovation schedule every few years. In our next major renovations, the TV's will be increased in size. Thanks for your feedback. Come and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Cruise stop stayover

By

January 02, 2017

Stayed at this resort as a stayover before our Disney cruise. Booked online on the IHG site but the resort did not have my reservation...and was concerned. Make sure you check directly with the hotel if you book outside of that. The pool was great and there is a kids tube slide that our daughter loved. Food is little to be desired, so couldn't take more than 1 day of bar food. Very close to cruise ships and easy Uber, or hotel coordinated transportation to Port.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! Vacations with us can be booked via many different channels, and HolidayInnClub com is our home base. Regardless of how you book your stay, booking information is typically delivered to our system automatically within a few minutes. Sorry to hear of the confusion. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to see you again soon, for more beach vacation fun! Thanks for taking time to share your comments.
Read More
Read Less

K

By

January 02, 2017

The amenities are phenomenal! Children loved the water slide and lazy river. The beach is a short walk from the resort. The room was small, but clean.

Read More
Read Less

The family had a good time, but....

By

January 01, 2017

We had a great time but the sales force was pushy. I go on vacation to relax not to hear a sales pitch.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! Even though we have a great location, we know that service is key. Our tour representatives have a passion for what they do in helping guests understand the benefits of Club Membership, but we never want that passion to translate into negative pressure. We appreciate your feedback. Please come and see us again soon, for more beach vacation fun! Thanks for taking time to share your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Very good location, excellent facilities, friendly staff.

By

December 22, 2016

The suite provided for our family was exactly what we needed after our flight to Florida. It was easy to get here and we were welcomed when we arrived a little late in the evening. The suite that was assigned to us was exactly what we had booked. It was fresh and clean and well appointed. We were disappointed that we could not stay longer when we realized all of the amenities provided at this resort.
We would definitely stay here again if we are lucky enough to have that opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
What a delight to read your comments about Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! Even though we have a prime beachfront location, we want to be sure there are still lots of fun things to do on-site at the resort. Now that you know us, come back and see us again soon! Thanks for sharing your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great resort and Great Location

By

December 22, 2016

club

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this resort. I have been referred to as a resort snob by my friends. I can without a doubt sat that this resort was very satisfactory. We are in the process of planning a summer getaway to this resort for 2017.
The amenities for the kids were excellent as well. The beds were very comfortable and the ocean view was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a few days away

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed the location of this resort and the amenities it offered.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely return!

By

December 17, 2016

We booked this hotel for one night and ended up staying another so we could enjoy the amenities and relax. We were not disappointed. Everyone was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Plan to book a room with a view next time. Also it was fun to see the cruise ships go out to sea by the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place wonderful service

By

December 15, 2016

club

Great price for great service. One of the best Resorts we have ever had the pleasure to stay at. Staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, great service

By

December 01, 2016

club

All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The resort has everything and great for kids. The grounds were big, it never felt busy although I think it was sold out on the weekend we were there. Great access to the beach. Our beachfront villa had wonderful views. Lots of room. Will definitely stay there again if get the chance.

Read More
Read Less

Not fun to stay in the Studio unit!

By

December 01, 2016

club

We've stayed in this resort several years ago and had a great experience enjoying our room and the beach and area. This time we stayed in a King Studio unit for 4 nights as a last minute decision prior to our previously reserved 1 night stay in a 2 bedroom unit for the 5th night. (We were waitng for family members coming off a cruise to join us on the 5th night.) After check in, we discovered that our King Studio room was not as expected and tried to change rooms but unfortunately there was nothing else avaliable. The size of the unit was just fine, but it was the fact that the unit had no windows at all except for a very small glass block window next to the entry door. It was very dark and not ventilated. If you like that sort of thing then this room is for you! Not fun for us since we came to enjoy the Florida weather and ocean! The location of this resort if wonderful and the beach was beautiful! It would be better if the room description was more accurate in letting us know there are no windows in this unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
We're glad to hear you enjoyed our prime location at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! It's our goal to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. A few of our studio units have less natural lighting than others; however, all of our units have centralized heating and cooling. Sorry for any confusion. It's great to hear that you found the unit to be roomy enough for the 4 nights before you transferred into your two-bedroom with family. Your feedback is appreciated and we hope to see you again soon, for more beachside vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for port activities, but not much else

By

November 26, 2016

club

This resort is average at best. The location is great for port activities (e.g. gambling cruise, Jetty Park, rocket launches), however the price is inflated for the value given. Accommodations, service, food did not exceed average ratings.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
We're glad you appreciated the great port location at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! It's our goal to make sure our guests are comfortable and have plenty of fun things to do. Our large pool, with lazy river and water slide, is a particular favorite! As an extended stay resort, we provide a great place for families to get together in a homey, spacious atmosphere - even preparing meals together. We're sorry for your disappointment and hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Cape Canaveral, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your feedback.
Read More
Read Less