Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 629 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Fantastic stay for spring break

By

March 26, 2017

Great stay, clean property, close enough to the strip, but far enough away to not be in the middle of the craziness.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

Excellent service, resort was clean. Would have liked the bed to be softer but it was ok. Everything else was great!

Read More
Read Less

One day in Galveston

By

March 23, 2017

Great hotel. Wonderful staff! Very clean and pretty. It had all the amenities needed! Wish there was an area outside for solitude if one desired it This hotel is very nice and well maintained. Management does a great job here (I didn't see them and that's my point, I didn't need to!!). Wish we had stayed a little longer.

Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

March 22, 2017

club

The rooms are great has everything u need n more. Great location to beach.. Very kid friendly

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Clean

By

March 20, 2017

club

We will stay here again. Loved being on the beach, not having to cross the seawall. Wonderfully furnished accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break trip with kids

By

March 20, 2017

club

Front desk employees were very nice and welcoming. There were no spring Break activities for the kids ( most resorts in the area had a week full of activities). The rooms were clean and tidy. The resort really lacked nice gardens. The gardens were empty and looked very bare. This caused the property to not look as nice as it could have.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 18, 2017

We had not had a vacation since we got married. After two kids we were lucky to have my parents take care of our girls to have a short vacation....loved that we picked this hotel and Galveston since there was no craziness of spring break. Our 2 night stay was tranquil and just what we needed...Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We're thrilled to hear that you spent such a special time with us at Galveston Beach Resort! It sounds like this vacation was hard-won and well-deserved. We hope you'll be back to see us again soon! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 17, 2017

club

Our recent stay (March 2017) at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations®
Galveston Beach Resort was disappointing for several reasons, and we REALLy wish we could have had a better stay, so let me explain.

First of all, we were not greeted as IHG members, or even guests, but rather inconveniences.

There were several cleanliness issues that need to be address, but most of all is safety and comfort.

I will refrain from details because I have contacted the property management and am waiting a response.

Think twice before booking here! Hopefully they change their ways and methods sooner than later.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for families with children

By

March 16, 2017

From the cleanliness to the courteous and helpful staff, to the room arrangement and amenities and location just outside of the busy town, this was a wonderful experience and perfect for my family of four with two energetic young boys.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!!!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great place to take the family..... wish I would have reserved the two bedroom. The beach view was amazing!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great family vacation!

By

March 13, 2017

club

This was a family Spring Break vacation. This property was exactly what we wanted for the family and it was exactly what was represented online. Very clean, friendly staff, and good location. I only wish the weather had been better. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

バルコニーからのメキシコ湾の眺望

By

March 11, 2017

バルコニーからメキシコ湾とビーチが一望でき、大変良い眺めでした。スタッフの対応は親切で、特に問題はありませんでした。
客室内は清潔でした。水回りに関して、ジャグジーがありましたがジェットバスのようなノズルがあったものの、どうやら機能しておらず少しがっかりしました。
全体的には満足しており、また機会があれば泊まりたいと思っています。

Read More
Read Less