Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Horrific

By

June 16, 2017

Everything was broken and dirty. No management on site. No service available. No amenities available without extra cost.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms great location

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Would highly recommend.Rooms are spacious and the staff is great. They will take the time to explain how to get around

Read More
Read Less

Clothes Hooks

By

June 03, 2017

Clothes hooks are needed in bathrooms. Master bath needs chair/bench and more storage space.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT!

By

June 02, 2017

We LOVED our stay at Smoky Mountain Resort!! The staff are always on-hand and very helpful! The view from our balcony was fantastic. I slept the best I have slept in a LONG time, because our room was so incredibly quiet and felt very private. I also love the fact that the resort is located right in the heart of Gatlinburg (we could walk from the hotel to everything on the strip).

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

We stayed here for 2 nights. This is the second time we have stayed here. The staff has always been friendly. Leslie was very sweet. I just had a whole conversation with her and I like to stay at places like that where the staff is nice to you. The Villa we stayed in was a King with pull out couch bed! It was very clean and nice. Plenty of room to spread out. There was also 2 indoor pools, and outdoor pool, 2 hot tubs, and a small indoor water park at the Holiday Inn Express next door that you have access to. My daughter loved it. Thanks for making my stay great! We will for sure be back again! Just for information this is like a timeshare, they do try and get you to go to the timeshare presentation, but they don't shove it down your throat like most places I have heard horror stories about.

Read More
Read Less

环境尚可 卫生度好 性价比一般

By

May 30, 2017

club

好:位置离商业街比较近,可以步行逛吃逛吃
床的舒适度还可以
厨房物品齐备

未到预期:
次卧房间太小,还放了两张床,感觉比较挤
次卧外的浴室只能盆浴无法淋雨,不大方便

整体来说住宿条件对于当地来说应该是可以的,不过相对于以往住过的旗下酒店,性价比就一般了

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 29, 2017

club

Maintenance team
was excellent. They were nice, respectful, and efficient. Some of the hotel staff were not so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

May 29, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was clean, very roomy, and the bed was comfortable. It was in the center of town so it was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

May 28, 2017

club

The resort was very comfortable and convenient with all the conveniences of the option of staying in the room to eat if you wanted to. The room was also very quiet. We could not hear any outside noises or noises from the other customers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

May 28, 2017

club

Overall our stay was good. Front desk staff was friendly and when our jacuzzi broke down, they had it fixed in under two hours. The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen feature was also nice seeing there wasn't any option for breakfast. Our only complaint was the sale pitch to try and get a timeshare with them. The sales women was nice to begin with and we told her it was unlikely we would get one as we were on our honeymoon and being newly weds, did not have a whole lot of extra money to spare. She started with a 30k timeshare which later magically became 7,800 trying to get monthly payments low. We told her, we did not think it was wise to purchase to which she got up mad and was rather rude, had a tantrum and walked away without saying anything to us. Highly unprofessional. Other then that, it was a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

It was a well kept hotel with plenty of staff on hand. The waterpark was great for the kids and I stayed on my points which made it even better!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Mountain getaway

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, friendly staff, and central to all the attractions in that area. Only negative would be the bed, which staff tried to resolve, but end result was same. Nowhere as comfortable as other beds at other IHG properties. Overall, we were satisfied with the stay.

Read More
Read Less