Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1486 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    75

Excellent accomodations

By

May 22, 2017

club

Orange Lake is spacious, clean and has ammenties for all ages. Close to the action, yet quiet enough for true relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

room layout was perfect.

By

May 20, 2017

club

The rooms were perfect for what we were looking for. However, outside of our room was construction all week which woke us up at 7am and did not allow us to enjoy our patio because of the noise. If you plan on staying at this resort, make sure you are not near construction.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Resort!

By

May 17, 2017

club

We love Orange Lake Country Club!
Always beautifully kept, staff is fun and helpful at check in, they make getting to your room easy and the pools are AWESOME!!!!
My husband has been going to Orange Lake for about 20 years now and we will continue to visit yearly with our own kids!

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation!

By

May 15, 2017

club

We have vacationed here several years now and our family has a wonderful time. Great amenities, activities for kids and adults, great food, and easy location. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

great resort

By

May 12, 2017

club

big rooms, very clean and comfortable atmosphere. comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

May 11, 2017

Great hotel for families, excellent customer service, clean and spacious. Only thing I wasn't too pleased about were the pillows i think they need more comfortable ones.

Read More
Read Less

Cheercation

By

May 10, 2017

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Love that this property was a cashless resort. Lots of things to do although we didn't get to partake in as much as we would have liked due to our schedule while in FL.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 10, 2017

It is a quiet place,perfect for relaxation,but I prefer a call from the front desk to remember check out time than a house keeper waiting outside the door .Other than that it was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay here. We are going back in June for a week. Only downfall is that one guest list something very sentimental to her and lost and found has yet to find it. It's sad because it's something that couldn't be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Sales

By

May 09, 2017

Don't put so much pressure on first time users to upgrade points when they haven't even stayed one time yet.

Read More
Read Less

Worth it!

By

May 08, 2017

club

Everything and everyone was Awesome. Rooms Clean and cool. Staff was great and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

May 08, 2017

Had a great time here with the family....my wife and I and four teenagers. Lots of space for all in our two bedroom unit. This is our 4th time staying here and the first time in the west village....the units are the oldest on the property and the age shows a little even though the unit has had a recent "facelift". We had an issue with our wash machine in our unit and it took 4 phone calls to finally get it resolved. We attended the time share presentation, we received free lazy river tubes and mini golf for our group for three days for doing so....as expected this was not a pleasurable experience but we survived!!! Overall we were all pleased with our stay

Read More
Read Less