Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1406 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    777
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    140
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    69

NiIce resort.

By

February 27, 2017

club

As a guest, we had to purchase tickets to use the water park, very expensive I thought. Unless you are staying by the registration area, you need a car to get around the community. My grandchildren did love it. Breezes food is very good, again need car to get there.

We went to Universal, it was about a 30 minute drive. We left at 8:15, park opens at 9:00 am, some traffic at that time. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, recreational areas, transportation within resort

By

February 25, 2017

club

Golf (4 courses), 2 pools w/hot tub, basketball courts, tennis, numerous eateries, pool side bars, etc. Shuttle to all areas. Can't wait to go back. Also, close to Disney, Sessions World, Universal Studios. We had 2 bedroom villa with separate bathrooms. Clean and nicely decorated. Nice patio.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!!!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Outstanding location, staff, service and first class accomadations!

Read More
Read Less

orange lake

By

February 23, 2017

club

Very clean, relaxing atmosphere. Room was spacious

Read More
Read Less

If you don't golf, I would not stay here

By

February 23, 2017

No towel service if you stay less than 10 days. Was not told this till I returned from a full day at Disney and needed towels. No place to load or unload your vehicle. Parking is not assigned. One evening I had to park 3 buildings away.

Area, while close to a lot of things, is very heavily congested traffic wise.

Will not stay here again, poor value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay this year. Last year, you stayed for 19 nights, so housekeeping services were scheduled. For stays of one week or less, we perform cleanings between visits, replacing linens at the end of each stay. We do offer daily housekeeping and other services for a nominal fee. Sorry for the confusion. River Island is a very popular village with families and children. There are lots of fun activities that draw guests from other villages during the day. Whenever you prefer a quieter setting, such as East Village where you stayed last year, just make that request and our Inventory Team will work to accommodate you! You may also enjoy our bungalow-style villas in West Village, as they are freestanding little houses with 2 parking spaces directly in front of each unit. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Orlando, where we can restore your faith in our accommodations and service. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

4th time visiting here and will continue to return

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

When in the area wouldn't think of staying anywhere else

Read More
Read Less

One night stay just for Universal Studio visit

By

February 21, 2017

club

Studio type room included living space and kitchen with small breakfast table. This room is in main building behind the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place. Highly recommended.

By

February 18, 2017

club

Overall, the facility is great. The only downside is , they never replaced our towels and never fixed the beds during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Orange Lake Resort! It's our goal to make sure our guests are comfortable and have plenty of fun things to choose from. As an extended stay vacation resort, due to the size and amenities found in our multi-room units, we perform cleanings between visits, replacing linens at the end of each stay. We do offer daily housekeeping and other services for a nominal fee. Because many standard hotels offer this service as part of the rental cost, we send our guests a pre-arrival communication e-mail to let them know what to expect at our resort. Sorry for the confusion. We hope to see you again soon, for more Orlando vacation fun! Thanks for sharing your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

February 18, 2017

Condo was wonderful
prices were reasonable for families to enjoy
when I need something in our condo - the staff quickly responded and followed up to make sure it was brought to us
Great Service
It was our first visit and we will be back again

Read More
Read Less

HIE Vacation Resort Orlando

By

February 17, 2017

Very Poor customer service, non responsive Manager, poor cleanliness, Very ROUGH and yellow looking Towels, almost like sand paper.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
We certainly hate to hear this! It just doesn't sound like us. We've asked the team to reach out to you as requested to discuss your stay. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

February 17, 2017

club

The food, marketplace, pools, view, everything was phenomenal. Being my first trip to Florida made it even more awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 16, 2017

club

Room was very clean and the pool area was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less