Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1652 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    918
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    106
  • 1 Stars
    80

Loved it so much we bought it

By

October 18, 2017

club

Beautiful resort! You really don’t have to leave once you get there. Staff was great even with the minor issues that we encountered. We will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful property.Great Room. Bed was so so.

By

October 18, 2017

The check in process was fast because of my membership status. The staff was friendly. The room was amazing. The only downside was the bed in the master bedroom was worn down. Not what I would expect for the price point.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

October 17, 2017

I stay at the location many times and had a great time , yet this time when I came with my family , after I requested a late check out and was granted one , they came IN our room at 9 am, then we told them we have a late check out , then they came back inside at 10 while I was in bed undressed with my wife and called upfront to complain and then they came back again at 1030 and came back at 11am! Despite calling to complain and reaching out to Mangament I had no one contacting me and I would like to request a refund for the trip it was a miserable time

Read More
Read Less

Great place, but check in and out times are awful.

By

October 14, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay, but like I said the check in and out times are awful. They should change the times so that customers can stay longer in their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Honeymoon Sept 2017

By

October 14, 2017

club

Excellent vacation spot we had a great 10 days there. Loved the food and the onsite Starbucks. Rented a seadoo that was a lot of fun. The arcade was quite good and it was close to disney/universal

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort. Great staff. Nice location

By

October 12, 2017

Great stay. Attentive staff. Resort is located near so many things to see and do from shopping, minigolf, theme parks, eatery, nightlife! Lots to do on the resort as well

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort

By

October 12, 2017

3rd time staying here and still love this resort. They even changed my villa that was reserved for me and put me in a villa location that I preferred. Will be back in a few months.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities. Close to Disney.

By

October 12, 2017

club

Family vacation to WDW; stayed at Orange Lake Resort. Accommodations and staff were great. We received a discounted rate to listen to the pitch for Holiday Inn Vacation Club which was very informative. We did not purchase, but do plan to continue using IHG resorts and hotels for our travel needs.

Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

October 11, 2017

club

everything you need is all in one place. perfect place for family

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property but just a few service issues

By

October 10, 2017

club

This is a lovely resort that we have stayed at several times as the kids LOVE the pools. Just a few service issues let down resort every time we stay, mainly rooms issues eg. Broken toilet, safe, lights. Housekeeping staff leave one block of soap for 2 bed/bathroom unit, no face cloths last time, we have them this time. No rubbish bin downstairs means people dump rubbish by lifts where first half of stay rubbish bins by lifts. Washing machines and dryers are great to have and the warehouse to collect a package we had delivered was fantastic. Overall a great family place to stay with lots of nearby supermarkets and places to eat which keeps us coming back every other stay as we always try other places on other year. Could be the place of choice every year with a few tweaks.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a renovation

By

October 10, 2017

Its been 4 years since I stayed and was so disappointed the rooms have not been upgraded. They still have old TVs that don’t work. This place is not worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Resort

By

October 10, 2017

club

Our family aged in ranges from 3 to 67 and there was something for everyone at this resort. The pool facilities located throughout the resort were amazing

Read More
Read Less