Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1530 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    859
  • 4 Stars
    348
  • 3 Stars
    153
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    76

Great Family vacation.

By

June 27, 2017

This place is very large bit well placed so you don't get lost. My family had a good time and only wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty to do here

By

June 26, 2017

club

We stayed in the studio in the main registration building. Our room was quite and private but close to some of the major amenities which made our location super convenient! We enjoyed the fully equipped kitchenette area as we didn't have go out for every meal. The grounds are amazing! Beautifully kept golfing greens, clean and exciting pool areas with plenty of chairs for lounging and fun bars and restaurants with plenty of entertainment!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and close to Disney

By

June 26, 2017

club

The staff was friendly from check in until we left. Plenty of helpfull people to make the best of our stay. The kids loved the lazy river and we enjoyed all the bars on the hot days we visited. Conveniently close to Disneyworld.

Read More
Read Less

Nope. Book Elsewhere.

By

June 23, 2017

club

I have written several reviews so this will be short. Bugs in tub, rooms outdated, elevator didn't work so we had to carry our luggage down the stairs. 3 flights. Customer service for getting another room was a hassle. The tour reception area never gave us a tour of the property but did hassle us for 3 hours for a timeshare. We had to tell 5 people NO. So no I did not enjoy my stay here. I didn't let it ruin my vacation but I definitely won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

spacious rooms and great water fun

By

June 23, 2017

The staff at check in were very pleasant. We were offered a tour but not pressured to take one. With a limited stay we did not participate in a tour. The 2 bedroom River Island units are very spacious. Love the full kitchen, large living room and big bathrooms. The property is very well kept. The pools and lazy river is our favorite and we spent every day there. We did go to the main pool and ate at Breezes one evening. Food was very good and reasonably priced. Late afternoons we enjoyed entertainment at the bar on River Island. It is a very comfortable place where you feel safe and can just enjoy the vacation attitude the whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly staff, Dirty rooms

By

June 23, 2017

club

The orange lake resort staff was very friendly the beds were comfortable the rooms could have been more cleaner and odorless we walked in and there was a roach in one of the bedrooms and the phone did not work during the whole entire stay!!we were at a perfect location next to the pool!! Plenty of activities for the family to do!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience overall.

By

June 22, 2017

Very nice and clean hotel - Lots to do for adults and kids - I just don't like that you have to pay for a "fun pass" just to ride the lazy river on tube!! Will definitely return!!

Read More
Read Less

One major issue

By

June 22, 2017

First off ! I love this property. I've come here for the past five or six years for five or six nights each time. My issue is at check in. After receiving your room keys you are led to a timeshare salesperson to obtain a parking permit. Usually I tell the person I'm not interested in a timeshare presentation once, and I am given my permit. This time after telling the salesperson I was not interested three or four times that I just wanted my permit he answered " I don't care, you still have to wait till it's printed" I then decided upon his rudeness not to answer any more questions. After asking three more times if I was going to the presentation, I just answered " is my permit ready" he answered " it's on the counter"" and apparently had been there awhile. I angrily snatched the permit and left. I feel for those of us that express we are not interested in any presentation,we should be able to just obtain the parking permit from front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Best resort ever

By

June 22, 2017

club

I love the serene and clean environment....it was truly a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

spacious room

By

June 21, 2017

club

Be careful - this is a time share . Was told the session would take an hour and a half and it took three hours with many different people coming over to try to sell me part of the Holiday Inn dream. Did not know this when booking the villa.

Read More
Read Less

Siblings weekend

By

June 21, 2017

club

Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are a great size, staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Michiganders

By

June 20, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Love the grounds. Very clean and well taken care of. Happy employees throughout the villa. Can't ask for a better pool experience . Particularly the lazy river. Trivia, karaoke was fun as well as miniature golf.and the arcade room

Read More
Read Less