Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1465 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    812
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    75

Great resort. Pricy amenities

By

April 30, 2017

The resort is beautiful. Amenities (lazy river, water sports, water slides) expensive. Rooms were not cleaned during our stay and towels were not changed unless you paid extra. It was an awesome vacation but those things make it a 4/5.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property with lake, pools, golf, and numerous kids activities

By

April 30, 2017

club

Kids had an amazing time at the pools, the rock climbing wall, the hippo slide, lazy river, mini golf, etc... Wife and I enjoyed the pools, the golf, and the peaceful atmosphere. Second time vacationing at Vacation Club Orange Lake property, hope to return next year too.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Resort

By

April 30, 2017

This was my first visit to Florida and I didn't know what to expect. I was totally thrilled once we arrived with the wonderful staff and the resort. I cannot wait to come back and stay at this facility again. I will definitely recommend this establishment to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Pros excellant villas and helpful staff Cons no free shuttles

By

April 29, 2017

This is our second visit to orange lakes on both occasions we have enjoyed our stay,my biggest problem was if you. Wanted to go anywhere without the car,the resort shuttle stops to far away from Publix to make it feasible to get any shopping and the shops that stock groceries on the resort are far to expensive and limited if there is a lot of you to feed.For Target and TJ maxx Walgreens etc you would be lost without Uber as it is so much cheaper than the shuttle service the resort offers,

In all the resort is ideal if you don't want to leave it but not at all suitable for families especially with children or a large family in tow if you don't have a car or if you want to have a stroll round shops,Ithink the resort would benefit from a free shuttle to airport and local amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. Will come again. Everything was clean and well kept. Villa was perfect. Kids enjoyed the entire resort.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Room wasn't ready when we arrived but staff was helpful and comped resort activities to compensate. Also moved us to a room with fireworks view from our balcony for our understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Love Orange Lake

By

April 26, 2017

Great family place something for everyone! Good food comfortable rooms/beds. Close to Disney. Good value for price.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the entire family

By

April 25, 2017

club

There is so much ch to do here, my family had a great time here.

Read More
Read Less

The majority of staff was very helpful and engaging.

By

April 23, 2017

club

The amenities on the resort were super. There were multiple pool complexes that could be accessed and a shuttle if transportation was needed to and from. The drive to Disney was 10 minutes and quite easy. There were additional on-site opportunities I would love to try in the future, including water activities and golf.

Read More
Read Less

Better communication

By

April 22, 2017

club

Make sure when booking you let people know there is hotel fees and that they need to plan to have an additional 300 on there card and that the amenities throughout the resort will be additional cost there for I could have searched other resorts to make sure I picked the best one for my family being military I am on a budget and this resort put me in a akward place with my family

Read More
Read Less

Great outdoor Atmosphere and overall nice stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

This resort is like being home away from home. Enjoyed the outside atmosphere. The kids love the pool and being out on the patio/ golf course. We had issues with our jacuzzi, DVD PLAYER, and there was insufficient linens for our extra pull out sofa.

Read More
Read Less

reservations

By

April 22, 2017

I had originally asked for the building close to the pool and a handicap room,this did not work out

Read More
Read Less