Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1367 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    68

Handicap

By

January 22, 2017

Our villa was very nice. We were in a handicap villa. It would be nice to have handicap grab bars in the second bathroom. We appreciated being in the same villa for almost 5 wks. So nice not to move. Would also be nice to have internet service at west pool. Overall very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Not as great as it could be

By

January 22, 2017

My main complaint would be the extremely loud employees in the hall each morning. You kind of expect kids running up and down the halls in a family resort, yet there were none, just loud employees, which i believe were maintenance guys, standing in the hallway conversing for over 45 minutes each morning. Beyond that I have not been to a hotel or resort in years that didn't have bottled water or coffee in the rooms. really? The inability to rent movies on a hotel TV these days is also unheard of. Time for an update guys. The bartenders were nice as was our waitress at the two restaurants. Food quality was good and drink prices were ok. The pool hours were great. Simply put, I plan on going to the new margaritaville resort once it opens down the street. The main reason was the lound staff in the halls. It was probably the rudest thing I've ever encountered at a resort and easily controllable with decent management. I have primarily stuck with hhonors for the past few years and this was a good reminder as to why.

You guys have called me numerous times to do a tour for a timeshare. I chose not to do the tour, rather book a room myself and see what the resort looks like without a sales rep on my arm, I did. And it's sad because I spend a lot of time in Orlando and gatlinburg each year.

Read More
Read Less

Pressure

By

January 21, 2017

We have stayed at this property on several occasions and love it. But i have to say checking in this place if you don't own a time share is ridiculous. We were in line for 20 minutes just to get our room then we were told we needed to go in another line to get our parking pass. At this time we figured out they were trying to sell time shares. I personally think that if you're interested and want to buy you will buy I don't like traveling all day to have to spend an hour with kids in the car trying to get your room and a parking pass I really dislike how this property has changed. This time around we also had issues inside our 2 bedroom Villa. The lock on our sliding door was busted and the master bath would not drain. These were call in and someone did probably come out and fix these issues. We also have to call housekeeping as it looked like someone got carried away with red lipstick little fingers left red lipstick all over the shower curtain and the beds in the second bedroom. This was also taking care of by housekeeping but it's a shame that somebody took the time to clean and apparently saw this and didn't take initiative to clean and put new bedding or a clean shower curtain on. I honestly don't know if I will beback to this location if I do I will request if they can have aparking pass left for me at check-in

Read More
Read Less

Estadía en holiday kissi

By

January 21, 2017

club

Cambiaría las alfombras de las habitaciones porque son antihigiénicas, mejororaria la iluminacion

Read More
Read Less

Great service and resort.

By

January 18, 2017

club

No complaints and just a great place to stay! Good food and great atmosphere. The pools are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Resort NO resort

By

January 17, 2017

Ofrecen servici de resort pero es otra empresa q trata de vender su acceso a los servicis acuaticos del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Condo floors so dirty our socks turned black

By

January 16, 2017

Our stay was ok. Loved the restaurants and pools. My main issues were how disgusting the rooms were. socks turn black on the bottom from the dirty sticky floors, dead frog in one of the bathrooms and also hair in the tub and sink of one of the bathrooms. They need to clean much better for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort with Amenities

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

This resort is a great value with all the spacious rooms and villas available. Many of the outdoor Amentities were closed due to the chilly weather, but would be fun for the whole family in the summer. We dined at one of the restaurants and found it to have decent food and reasonable prices. The bars on the resort are also reasonable in price with many having happy hours.

Being an IHG member doesn't seem to mean anything at this resort as they failed to acknowledge my status or provide any welcome amentities at my last 2 stays. However this small detail is overshadowed my the great overall experience.

It is also worth noting that while at this resort they did not try to sell me a timeshare. I can imagine the experience would be very different if they did.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and great staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

Lots of stuff to do and great facilities. Well taken care of and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 15, 2017

From check-in until check out everything was beyond measure! Thanks staff at the holiday inn orange lake resort Orlando Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Orange lake

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay in the 3 bedroom townhouse, close to Disney and clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice value

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good for business trip for trade show with 3 travelers. Private shut off rooms.

Read More
Read Less