Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1433 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    798
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    71

2 bedroom Villa

By

March 22, 2017

club

Her overall experience at the resort was great. We definitely will consider this whenever staying in Orlando on future trips. The amenities provided many opportunities to keep our four children busy. The only thing that would be nice as we like to travel with our bicycles and providing a place like bike racks for guess the use would be wonderful. It is a large resort and using bicycles would be an easy way to get around.

Read More
Read Less

Great for kids

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Kids enjoyed water park. Nice villas. Peaceful where we stayed. Well kept grounds. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

March 21, 2017

club

We always enjoy staying at Orange Lake. I would never recommend buying, because we had some issues with the the man who sold it to us, and him not being truthful, but that's beside the point. The actual property is very nice. Any employee that we've come across has been kind and very helpful. I would like to recommend having a couple of people who are at the pools strictly to remove leaves and other garbage from the water, specifically the lazy river. It was really bad this year. Other than that, the pool area is always clean and well maintained. I would recommend this resort for many different reasons, but you should know that it is very large and takes some time to get around even thought everything is well labeled. The kitchen is well stocked, and the washer/dryer has always been very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

March 19, 2017

Our 2 BR Suite exceeded all expectations. So spacious and with a very pleasant view of the golf course. This place worked out super conveniently for a WDW Vacation and suited our needs perfectly. The resort property is super nice and for the price I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation paradise

By

March 17, 2017

club

Love this resort. Never have to step off site! Very relaxing and beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Additional Floridian Vacation

By

March 17, 2017

This was our first visit to this resort, country club and we stayed for nine nights.. Two months previous, we stayed at the Crowne Plaza, Universal Blvd. Our stay at the resort turned out to be most enjoyable and very comfortable, albeit, it did not start off well. Being Spire Elite with IHG, I expected to be allocated a reasonable room, but this was not to be the case. We were allocated a room overlooking an internal staircase at reception and this was completely unacceptable for nine nights. On complaining, we were reallocated to a two bedroom villa, which was about 1000 sq ft in size, with all electrical appliances you could ask for. Having spent all my former days in the construction, maintenance business, I know when the owner takes an interest. The buildings, ground and especially the roads are beautifully well maintained. In resort eateries are very reasonably priced, which came as a big surprise. Even at my age, loved the water parks and river run.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Orange Lake Resort! It's been our privilege to host families for over 30 years and it never stops being fun for us. Glad we were able to find a unit that suited you so well. And, for the record, one is never too old for the lazy river! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our large group

By

March 17, 2017

club

The two bedroom villa we stayed in was perfect for the number in our party which included adults and children.

Sleeping accommodations were great. Everyone enjoyed their rest each night.

We enjoyed the variety of activities especially the lazy river and children's activities.

We would highly recommend Orange Lake Resort for a family vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful resort and great atmosphere, especially for families

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

We loved our stay here, and especially enjoyed our 2 bedroom hotel/condo. It was very spacious and very clean. It was also well equipped with any cooking utensils we might need. WE loved the pools, there were so many to choose from. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property!

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms are spacious, clean and have everything you need for an extend stay in Orlando! Will definitely return in the future

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

March 13, 2017

Great vacation stay! Many activities onsite, 3 bedroom suite was very clean and newly remodeled!

Read More
Read Less

5 Stars to Gabby & Bryan

By

March 13, 2017

I stayed at this property Dec 19 - 23 with my daughter. We were visiting Disney for the 1st time.

My trip with my daughter to Disney was excellent because of Gabby at the front desk & Bryan and here is why.

On arrival and check in I realized the floorolan of the room I reserved was not appropriate for due to my personal preference. The bedroom was right at the door on entry. I immediately went down to the front desk and expressed my dissatisfaction with the setup of the room and I explained my reasons. Gabby who was at the front desk listened to me and understood where I was coming from after I explained to her that I did not feel comfortable with how the bed was 2 feet away from the front door. She immediately went inside and spoke with Bryan and they immediately accommodated me and moved my room from the main building to one of the villas.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
We're so happy to hear that your first trip to Orlando and Orange Lake Resort was a great one! It's always our mission to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. What a joy to hear about your experience with Gabby and Bryan! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Please come and see us again soon! Thanks for sharing your review.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 13, 2017

Quiet , nice place, close to theme parks, great shopping

Read More
Read Less