Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1563 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1563reviews

  • 5 Stars
    872
  • 4 Stars
    362
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    97
  • 1 Stars
    76

The Ross family stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Our family thourogly enjoyed staying at this resort. Even though we live near by we plan to visit again in the future. I know Holiday Inn just took this over not too long ago but I would love if more slides were added. Other than that it was perfect. Our villa was clean and cozy and we had all kitchen supplies needed in order to cook some of our own meals. I loved the fact that there was a market close by for all of the little things we forgot to bring. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We absolutely loved the lazy river. Our 8 yr old daughter said "can we come back here every year!" Over all it was a great experience. Thanks so much for making our stay so enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Evrything you'll need

By

July 26, 2017

club

The resort was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The resort has all the amenities you'll need, they even have a marketplace store with all your late night snacks. the pools were nice, kids had plenty to do and was never bored. even when it rained they still had your indoor activities to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Expected more for our money

By

July 25, 2017

The resort accommodation was average, for the money we paid for this room we expected more for our money. In particular, the cleanliness could have been a lot better, and passed should have been included with our stay. However, the staff was awesome, contrary to what we have read on the reviews.
Errol

Read More
Read Less

Great service and may activities for the kids

By

July 25, 2017

The pools were very nice and clean. Lots of activities for the children!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable family vacation resort.

By

July 24, 2017

Love Orange Lake and Disney and they go hand in hand to make for an enjoyable family vacation. My kids have grown up there since 1998 and won't stay anywhere else in Florida when on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful villas and rooms

By

July 23, 2017

Great place for the whole family or just for 2. The accommodations are great, and reasonably priced. This is a huge resort and has something for everybody. The only drawback, if your room does not happen to be located by your favorite resort hangout, you will have to get into the car and drive there. Would have liked all of the pools within walking distance. Other than that, no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

July 22, 2017

club

Upon our arrival to check in we had to wait in a very long line . I believe there were not enough personnel on hand to handle it.
Room was nice, clean. I don't know why we had a Babycrib and Highchair in our Room?

Read More
Read Less

Room needs improvement.

By

July 22, 2017

club

My room had 2 Queen beds with pillows that were not comfortable. The bathroom needs new cabinets, and the bathtub drains very slowly.
Expect a lot of people by the pool, so many that you will not enjoy it.
There were a couple of other resorts from well known companies ($40 less per night) that can give you more for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent villas and wonderful resort

By

July 21, 2017

club

My husband and I haven't been on vacation in 9 years. We finally went to Lake Orange for a romantic getaway. The villa we stayed in was absolutely wonderful and very clean. We had such a great time. I would highly recommend this resort!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall but be prepared to be nickle and dimed

By

July 20, 2017

Our arrival was disappointing. The hotel was aware that we'd be arriving around 2 am and that we'd have three adults and two children. When we got to our room the pull out bed had no sheets or pillows. I went back out to ask the hotel clerk and there was nobody to be found. At 2:30 in the morning after traveling all day I wandered around the hotel looking for a vending machine to get water. There are none anywhere! I finally found a security guard that allowed me into the staff lounge where I could buy waters. After calling from the room to ask for sheets, we waited at least 30 minutes. We were exhausted and pretty mad at that point.
The next morning we were awaken with a 8 am phone call trying to talk us in to going to a timeshare presentation. All that aside the room and the bars although pricey were fun and had good service. The grounds are very nice and the entertainment and activity options are great. You have to pay for tubes in the lazy river which I wasn't aware of and I think is pretty dumb. The location is convenient to grocery shopping and restaurants. My debit card was incorrectly charged pending three times for the room deposit , which we had to straighten out. Anything they can charge you for they will certainly try.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty pools and obnoxious guests

By

July 19, 2017

club

There were way too many obnoxious and drunken guestsat this Resort thus causing the pools to be dirty and unkept and unappealing to be in. The manager did do his best to take care of things but I believe a lot of what's wrong is out of his control. They focus too much on discounts for timeshare presentations and this affects the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

July 19, 2017

we rented the 3 bedroom villa and the building has elevator which is a big plus, the room is very clean and free of smell. the resort itself is very big, parking is adequate and pool area is clean. In my opinion the lazy river float for $10 a piece daily is too much, you guys need to allow people to bring in floaties, not the big tubes but just foam floaties. let the tourist pay for the floaties, we Floridians have our floaties

Read More
Read Less