Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1520 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    152
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    76

Siblings weekend

By

June 21, 2017

club

Beds are comfortable, bathrooms are a great size, staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Michiganders

By

June 20, 2017

club

Excellent place to stay. Love the grounds. Very clean and well taken care of. Happy employees throughout the villa. Can't ask for a better pool experience . Particularly the lazy river. Trivia, karaoke was fun as well as miniature golf.and the arcade room

Read More
Read Less

Short Get-Away

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was my 3rd visit to this property, visiting with childhood friends who reside in another state. Previous visits were great, which prompted this 3rd trip.

Asked attendant at check-in to be placed closer to their unit and we could not have been placed further away. Also shared with attendant, would prefer not to be placed near a pool. Preference(s) were totally disregarded. Parking was horrible and there was only 1 set of elevators for entire complex.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

June 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed this resort. Very clean upon arriving and very relaxing.I stayed in a quadplex suite: 2 bedrooms and 2 baths.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facility

By

June 19, 2017

Needed two nights near Disney and IHG worked! Third time to stay and we really enjoy the location.

Read More
Read Less

fun time

By

June 18, 2017

facility and staff were terrific. Amenities (play areas) were exceptional. Prices for food and other items were reasonable much to my surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, horrible service

By

June 18, 2017

When we checked in our room was not available. They said they would call us when it was. We got the call the NEXT DAY! When we finally checked in, our villa was filthy. The carpet was more black than the color it was supposed to be. It had not been swept and the washer had gooey stuff all over it. The refrigerator had been turned off which we didn't know so when we put our groceries in, our food was ruined. Our dryer didn't work and our dishwasher didn't work. It's not fun to have to do dishes while on vacation I called the front desk numerous times and they were not helpful at all. They said they would get back with me and never did. All in all this was not a fun time and I was very disappointed in my stay. I would not recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Better priority service

By

June 18, 2017

The check in for loyal customers of IHG needs to be better. It took me over an hour to check in

Read More
Read Less

Mi opinion cuenta. Servicio excelente

By

June 17, 2017

Les doy gracias a todos. Este resort es buenisimo comodo. Yo lo visite pq me lo recomendaron. Soy ministro y estaba muy cansada. Este lugar es acogedor no solo para mi que tengo 69 anos, sino hasta para los bebes. Pq hay actividades para todos. Venga se lo recomiendo. La seguridad es formidabl. Gracias a todos.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very nice. We had a 2 bedroom suite. Full size kitchen, washer, dryer, 2bathrooms. Plenty of room for our family.

Read More
Read Less

Fun zone

By

June 13, 2017

club

The nicest and most friendly staff in all areas especially the fun zone staff. Will definitely stay at this resort on our next visit to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 13, 2017

club

Very pleased with the hotel services and the room.

Read More
Read Less