Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 215 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Loved the size of the rooms

By

July 16, 2017

I had a great time and the rooms were excellent. The landscaping and the surrounding lawns were beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary get away

By

July 12, 2017

Great staff, comfortable clean rooms, great restaurant, close to town. Very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!!

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were clean. I particularly like the comfort of the bed. We stayed only 2 nights so we never needed housekeeping which has a fee is used. We were placed in a quiet area so we slept well. The phone service was patchy but it must be my carrier coverage in remote areas but internet was fine using wifi of Grand Geneva. Overall we had an excellent stay. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Last min reservation

By

July 12, 2017

Stayed 2 nights, worked well for my needs, more designed for family than Business.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 11, 2017

Room was in great location and very comfortable for our family. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Not so romantic

By

July 11, 2017

club

Had a good time but the water situation just kept happening during the whole stay

Read More
Read Less

dance stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

we were in town for a dance competition. the room was fantastic as far as space. having the full kitchen made the stay easy and allowed us to pop back over between dance routines. the view was great on the golf course. we also took advantage of the amenities on the property. the various events going on throughout the day and night were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the money

By

July 10, 2017

club

My family of three (two adults and one toddler) enjoyed our stay very much. They had a toddler pool that was perfect for her size. My husband also enjoyed the hot tub and the regular pool was a good size. The water was kept at a good temperature and the pool always had people, but it never seemed overcrowded. The kitchenette was set up with pretty much everything you would need for a several day stay including a new sink sponge, dish soap, and a drying rack. The ice maker worked as well and a blender was provided. The stacked washer and dryer unit in the bathroom worked well and three individual tide packets were provided. My husband played the Brute course and loved it and thought it was extremely well maintained.

Cons: Danpatch stables could use a sprucing up and some of the animals water dishes looked moldy. The playground could as well, it definitely needs new mulching and some weeding. The layout in our room could have been better, it was a separate bedroom, but you entered through the bedroom and had to walk through it to get to the living room. Also, our bathroom door was difficult to shut, you had to use your body and shoulder if you wanted it to shut completely.

Overall though it was a good value for the money and my family and I had a very pleasant family friendly trip.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the Trip

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to visit for young and old alike.
People with kids, or no kids.
There is plenty to do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious room, mattress poor

By

July 08, 2017

club

Our room was very clean with a lovely view and a lot of
Space. The mattress though was very uncomfortable but that may just be personal
Preference. Be warned, even if they tell you at the front desk that late checkout is possible, I was told later that it is not policy to ever allow it. Would have been nice to know up front.
We had a one bedroom - large king bed, jacuzzi bath, walk in shower, full kitchen, living room with fireplace, and patio overlooking the golf
Course. Very nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice resort

By

June 28, 2017

club

Very nice relaxing resort with many amenities and a helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

I am vegan and gluten free. The hotel concierge and staff in the restaurants did their best to meet my needs. I also received texts from the guest services staff daily to make sure my stay was going well.

The one thing that can't be changed due to high demand at this time of year is check in/check out times.

I also found out that if your mattress really isn't comfortable, the staff will take steps to make sure you get a better night's sleep.

The customer service exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less