Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 187 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Location

By

March 23, 2017

Great location, nice property. Housekeeping is extra. Comfortable well appointed, spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Two worlds meet

By

March 23, 2017

club

The resort, located on the Grand Geneva property, is a perfect place for a quiet rest or a full blown vacation experience. The Lodge itself is quiet and well appointed but being so near to the golf, restaurants, and bars of the Grand Geneva one can escape solitude for a full vacation experience. I had written last year that this is the best of both worlds and it still is.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Geneva Resort Great, Vacation Club Horrible

By

March 22, 2017

club

If there is any chance you might have to cancel, do not book at the vacation club at Lake Geneva. You will get the run around times ten! It was a nightmare! I have had this horrible experience more than once. I love the vacation club rooms, but I will stay at the water park or the resort hotel next time.

Read More
Read Less

dissapointed

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Not much to say, .Poor service, expected to be treated like a guest not an imposition.

Read More
Read Less

総合的には良くも悪くもホリディイン

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

部屋が奥方向縦長で使い難い。
風呂の排水の流れが悪かった。
部屋代には朝食が含まれていない。
ホテルレストランの価格が少し高い。
ルームクリーニングが別料金。
チェックインカウンターの場所がわかり難い。
事前支払いの部屋代のレシート発行が遅い。
クレジットチャージがIHG Holiday inn になってない。
以上の改善を要望します。

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 14, 2017

Expensive restaurant that was average. Front desk would not give me a receipt. Said it would be emailed. Never got it. Got the vibe that the holiday inn guests do not matter as much to this resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
We're sorry to hear you were not pleased with your stay at Lake Geneva Resort. It's our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and receive outstanding service. Our Club shares the Front Desk services at Grand Geneva, and we work closely with the staff. We're disappointed to hear of your experience. We weren't able to retrieve your e-mail address from the IHG system, but we made an adjustment to your folio and put a hardcopy receipt for your stay in the mail to you. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Lake Geneva, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel to stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Loved it maybe in the future a indoor swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convience

By

March 01, 2017

club

I've been coming every year for about 6yrs now and I have yet to experience anything negative about this Resort.. I've also encouraged a lot of my friends to stay here during our annual ski trip in February. I think company should give incentive for returning guest.. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Great venue, friendly and clean.

By

March 01, 2017

club

Was disappointed as a rewards member that I was charged $100.00 for a late checkout..We had a function later in the day so decided to pay it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay at Lake Geneva Resort. It's always our goal to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and outstanding service. Please be assured that we value our IHG Rewards guests. It is our brand standard to acknowledge IHG status at check-in. Because we're a vacation ownership resort, it can be difficult to provide late check-outs or different unit types during busy times; however, we certainly do so whenever possible. Our guests with later flight times are also welcome to store their luggage and continue to enjoy our onsite amenities. In light of your disappointment, we've made an adjustment to your folio and hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Lake Geneva, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be!
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service.

By

February 25, 2017

Poor customer service. The staff was very preoccupied with their duties as opposed to the customers standing in front of them.

Posted byCustomerCare
March 08, 2017
Hello dmtvl, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. I can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies for the overall customer service you received from our staff. I appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. Rest assured, this feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

February 23, 2017

Excellent location for a family get together. Tons of things to do at any age. The rooms were immaculate, and the grounds were beautiful. From 50 to a 2 year old, everyone had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Considering what I paid for the hotel, it was a wonderful value. The room was beautiful. The spa was very nice. Room was quiet. The only issue was the amount of kids in the pool. I guess that is to be suspected however.

Read More
Read Less